HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Oils

Allied Old English Inc., Port Reading, NJ, 732-636-2060, www.alliedoldenglish.com
Flavored Oils, Sauces, Condiments, Seasonings

American Euro Foods, Brookfield, CT, 203-740-7387, www.ameurofoods.com 
OILS, Olive Oils, Infused Oils, Flavored Vinegars, Organic

Ashley Foods, Sudbury, MA, 978-579-8988, www.ashleyfoodcompany.com
Hot Sauces

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Assemblies Unlimited, Bloomingdale, IL, 877-273-6259, www.assemblies.com
Dry Mixes, Spices, Trail Mixes, Pastas, Rices, Hard Candies, Oils, Cereals

Avacado Oil USA, Los Angeles, CA, 800-284-2250, www.avacadooilusa.com
Avacado Oil, Olive Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Blended oil, Vinegar, Coconut Oil, Canola Oil

Bella Cucina, Atlanta, GA, 678-539-8400, www.bellacucina.com
Organic Honey, Syrups, Jams, Crackers, Pasta, Olive Oils, Appetizers, Gifts

Beneficial Blends, Tampa, FL, 800-230-5952, www.beneficialblends.com
Flavored Oils, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Jams

Boscoli Foods, Kenner, LA, 504-469-5500, www.boscoli.com
Oils, Vinegars, Olives, Pickled Vegetables, Condiments
Catania Spagna Corp., Ayer, MA, 800-343-5522, www.cataniausa.com
Oils, Organic

Create-A-Pack Foods Inc., Oconomowoc, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Oils, Sauces, Dressings, Beverages, Salsas, Syrups, Mixers

Critelli Foods, Fairfield, CA, 707-426-3400, www.sonomaharvestfoods.com
Oils, Vinegars

Cuisine Perel Corp., Richmond, CA, 800-887-3735, www.cuisineperel.com
Oils, Vinegars, Dressings, Mustards, Mayonnaise, Aioli, Dessert Toppings, Gifts

D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Oils, Vinegars, Gift Baskets, Dressings, Pasta, Organic, Kosher, Cheeses, Meats

Esco Foods, San Francisco, CA, 415-861-2680, www.escofoods.com
Oils, Extracts, Flavors
Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002, www.fineitalianfood.com
Olive Oil, Flavored Oils, Pasta, Rice, Vinegar, Olives, Condiments, Espresso

Flavorcraft, Louisville, KY, 888-246-0076, www.flavorcraftllc.com
Oils, Vinegars, Condiments, Sauces, Liquors, Wines, Jams, Syrup, Honey Molasses

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Olive Oil, Maple Syrup, Salsa, Pasta Sauce, Relish

George Chiala Farms Inc., Morgan Hill, CA, 408-778-0562, www.gcfarmsinc.com
Infused Oils, Prepared Vegetables

Gil's Gourmet, Sand City, CA, 800-438-7480, www.gilsgourmet.com
Oils, Vinegars, Hot Sauces, Chocolates, Olives, Vinegars, Soups

Hongar Farms Gourmet Foods, Tucker,GA, 770-938-9884, www.hongarfarms.com
Oils, Vinegars, Gift Sets

JHS Packaging, Fort Worth TX, 817-348-0611, www.jhspackaging.com
Grains, Spices, Seasonings, Liquids, Condiments, Powders, Ingredients, Blended Spices, Rubs

Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070, www.landmarkfoods.net
Vegetable Oils, Sauces, Syrups, Fruit Juices, Bar Mixers, Spice Blends, Cereal, Dried Fruit

Lesley Elizabeth Inc., Lapeer, MI, 800-684-3300, www.lesleyelizabeth.com
Oils, Flavored Oils, Vinegars, Seasonings

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com
Oils, Vinegars, Sauces, Dips, Spirits, Meats, Beverages, Organic

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Maple Mountain Co-PackersOrem, UT, 888-575-9581, www.mmcpco.com
Dry Mixes, Oils

Marathon Packing Corp., San Leandro, CA, 510-895-2000, www.marathonpacking.com
Oils, Condiments

Monterey Bay Spice Co., Watsonville, CA, 800-500-6148, www.herbco.com
Spices, Seasoning Blends, Teas, Oils

Olivamed, Franklin, OH, 937-401-0821, www.olivamed.net
Organic, Kosher, Oils, Balsamic Vinegars

Olive Oil Factory, Watertown, CT, 860-945-9549, www.theoliveoilfactory.com
Oils, Vinegars

Olive Oil Source, Santa Inez, CA, 805-688-1014, www.oliveoilsource.com
Olive Oil

Palace Foods Inc., Reading, PA, 610-939-0631, www.palacefoodsinc.com
Oils

Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Dessert sauces, Jams, Jellies, BBQ Sauces, Dressings, Condiments, Cereal

Premier Foods LLC, Santa Fe Springs, CA, 562-944-9044, www.premierfoodsllc.com
Sauces, dressings, oils, vinegars, marinades and honey
Our services and capabilities include: Hot and Cold Fill; Glass and Plastic containers; pH and non-pH controlled products; Nutritional Labeling and Ingredient Statements. In both our Private Label and Contract Packaging programs Premier Foods can provide clients with bottle selection as well as with label design and label printing references.
Our certifications include: SQF, FDA, GMP, Organic, Kosher and HACCP – and we offer small minimum runs. Founded in 2004 Premier Foods LLC is located in Santa Fe Springs, CA.

Primal Essence, Oxnard, CA, 877-774-6253, www.primalessence.com
Flavored Cooking Oils, Super Tea Concentrate

Red Hot Foods,Santa, Paula, CA, 805-258-3650, www.redhotfoods.com
Salsas, Sauces, Oils, Condiments, Seasonings

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Renee Olive Oils& Balsamics, Baraboo, WI, 608-356-4536, www.reneeoliveoil.com
Olive Oils, Flavored Oils, Balsamic Vinegars

Santini Foods Inc., San Lorenzo, CA, 510-317-8888, www.santinifoods.com
Condensed Milk, Evaporated Milk, Organic, Syrups, Dessert Sauces, Ethnic Foods

Southern Flavoring Company Inc., Bedford, VA, 540-586-8565, www.southernflavoring.com
Seasonings, Oils, Sauces, Salsas, Extracts, Flavorings, Gifts

The Olive Oil Factory, LLC, Fairfield, CA, 707-426-3400, www.theoofactory.com
Oils, Flavored Oils, Coconut Oil, Sauces, Condiments, Fruit Vinegars, Vinegars, Honeys, Syrups
State of the art packaging equipment, Small Minimums, Large volume capabilities, Organic Certified, Kosher Certified, 3rd party Silliker Audited, Conveniently located off Interstate 80 

Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652, www.transnationalfoods.com
Beverages, Cereals, Vegetables, Fruits, Condiments, Dressings, Sauces, Oils, Jams, Soups

Tuloccay & Co., Napa Valley, CA, 888-627-2859, www.tulocayandco.com
Granola, Cereal, Trail Mix

United Olive Oil Co., New York, NY, 212-346-0942, www.unitedoliveoil.com
Olive Oil, Olives, Pasta, Vegetables, Coffee, Cheese, Spices, Cookies

United Oil Packers, Miami, FL, 305-687-6457, www.unitedoilcompany.com
Cooking Oils, Shortenings

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Oils, Vinegars, Condiments, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas, Gluten Free

Winona Foods, Green Bay, WI, 800-313-9974, www.winonafoods.com
Oils, Cheeses