HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Meats

Allen Brothers, Chicago, IL, 800-548-7777, www.allenbrothers.com
Prime Cuts of Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Game, Poultry, Seafood, Appetizers, Desserts, Gifts, Caviar

Ameripack Foods, Hughes Springs, TX, 903-639-4007, www.ameripackfoods.com
Hors d'oeuvres wrapped in Bacon

Andy Garcia Foods, San Antonio, TX, 210-349-6262, www.garciafoods.com
Chorizo, Tamales, Barbacoa

Ashland Sausage,Carol Stream, IL, 630-690-2600, www.ashlandsausage.com
Bacon, Sausage, Ham, Pork, Chicken, Baked Items, Smoked Items

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Best Chicago Meat Co., Chicago, IL, 773-523-8161, www.tastechicagosbest.com
Hamburgers, Pork Riblets, Kosher Hot Dogs

Beutler Meats, Lafayette, IN, 765-742-7285, www.beutletmeat.com
Beef, Pork, Smoked Meats, Bacon, Smoked Sausage, Bologna

Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820, www.bluevalleybrand.com
Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts


Boulder Sausage, Louisville, CO, 866-529-0595, www.bouldersausage.com
Breakfast Sausage, Bratwurst, Chorizo, German Sausage

Busetto Foods, Fresno, CA, 209-237-9591, www.busetto.com
Salami, Proscuitto, Cured Meats, Antipasto

Bylada Foods, Moonachie, NJ, 201-933-7474, www.byladafoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Snacks, Breakfast Meats

​Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

Century Oak Packing Co., Mt. Angel, OR, 503-845-4180, www.centuryoakpacking.com
Beef, Lamb, Goat

Classic Delight Co., St. Marys OH, 419-394-7955, www.classicdelight.com
Convenience Pre-made Sandwiches

Country Prime Meats, BC Canada, 250-396-4110, www.countryprime.com
Meats, Turkey Sausages, Gluten Free, Smoked

Country Ranch Foods, Marietta, GA, 888-653-5550, www.countryranchfoods.com
Jerkey, Sauces, Soups, Stews, IQF Meat, IQF Poultry 

Crescent Packing Corp., Farmingdale, NY, 631-253-0700, www.crescentpacking.com
 Beef, Poultry, Pork, Lamb, Hams, Turkey Breasts, Cheeses, Butter, Frozen Entrees, Shellfish, Fish, Bacon

Cypress Valley Meat Co., Romance, AR, 501-556-5055, www.cypressvallermeatcompany.com
Deer, Beef, Pork, Sheep, Buffalo

  D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Oils, Vinegars, Gift Baskets, Dressings, Pasta, Organic, Kosher, Cheeses, Meats

Day-Lee Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 800-329-5331, www.day-lee.com
Beef, Pork, Poultry Frozen Entrees

​​Deep Foods Inc., Union, NJ, 866-672-3378, www.deepfoods.com
Indian Cuisine

Dimetra Delights, North Grafton, MA, 800-763-1113, www.dimetradelights.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Chicken

Don Pedros Meat, Covina, CA, 626-339-3963, www.donpedrosmeat.com
Chorizo, Salsas

Double D Meats, Bogolusa, LA, 800-256-1222, www.doubledsausage.com
Sausages, Smoked Sausages, Bacon

Eddy Packing, Yoakum, TX, 800-292-2361, www.eddypacking.com
Meats, Fresh & Frozen

Fineberg Packing, Memphis, TN, 901-458-2622, www.finebergpacking.com
Sausages, Hot Dogs, Bologna, Hams

French Lake Butcher Shop, South Haven, MN, 320-286-5345, www.frenchlakebutchershop.com
Custom Meat Processing

Goings Meat Processing, Baytown, TX, 281-421-2237, www.goingsmeatprocessing.com
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Deer, Smoked Products

Greater American Ribs, Woodbury, MN, 651-739-0161, www.garibs.com
Ribs

Imperial Chorizo, Gloversville, NY, 518-775-1742, www.imperialchorizo.com
Chorizo, Salchichon, Fuet, Pork Cuts

Imperial Co-Packing, Gloversville, NY, 518-921-0006, www.imperialcopacking.com
European Salamis, Cured Meats

Key Packing Co., Robbins, NC, 910-464-3507, www.keypackingcompany.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Bacon

Ledbetter Packing, Memphis, TN, 901-948-4788, www.ledbetterfoods.com
Fresh, Beef, Pork, Chicken

​Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Organic Meat & Poultry, Juices, Wine, Spirits

Longhorn Meat Co., Auburn, CA, 530-823-0275, www.longhornmeatco.com
Artisan and Exotic Meats

Lorentz Meats, Cannon Falls, MN, 507-263-3618, www.lorentzmeats.com
Ground Meat, Portion Cutting, Sausage Production​

Heritage Family Specialty Foods, Grand Prairie, TX, 800-648-2837, www.hsffoods.com
Condiments, Soups, Sauces, Dips, Beef

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Preserves, Sausage, Dry Mixes, Chocolates

Marshallville Packing Co., Marshallville, OH, 330-855-2871, www.marshallville-meats.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Jerky, Poultry, Game

Marisa Foods, Long Beach, CA, 562-437-7775, www.marisafoods.com
Sausage, Meatballs, Deli Meats, Grated Cheese, Pepperoni, Sauces

McCain Farms, Calhoun, LA, 318-644-2677, www.mccainfarm.com
Sausages, Smoked Meats

Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon

Monneaux's Marche, Linden, NJ, 908-925-2043, www.becfin.com
Meats, Poultry, Exotic Meats, Pates, Condiments, Sausages, Organic

Mountain States Rosen Co., Bronx, NY, 800-872-5262, www.mountainstatesrosen.com
Lamb, Veal

​Overhill Farms, Vernon, CA, 800-859-6406, www.overhillfarms.com
Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups, Meats

Ralph's Packing Co., Perkins, OK, 800-522-3979, www.ralphspacking.com
Beef Jerky, Roasting Pigs, Smoked Products, Ham, Turkey

Raber Packing, Peoria, IL, 800-331-0545, www.raberpacking.com
Steaks, Chops

Ramar Foods, Pittsburg, CA, 800-660-0962, www.ramarfoods.com
Specialty Meats, Sausages
Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Meat Fillings, Vegetable Fillings, Sauces, Salsas, Soups, Dressings, Spreads

Real Sausage Co., Chicago, IL, 312-842-5330, www.realsausage.com
Sausages, Hot Dogs, Bratwurst, Chorizo, Italian Beef

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Rihm Foods, Cambridge City, IN, 800-846-6328, www.rihmfoods.com
Beef, Pork, Venison

Rocky Mountain Food Factory, Englewood, CO, 303-761-3330, www.rockymtnfoodfactory.com
Mexican Foods, Organic

Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631, www.safepac.biz
​​Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

Serv Rite Meat Co., Los Angeles, CA, 323-227-1911, www.bar-m.com
Ham, Sausage, Bacon, Smoked Meats

Smith Packing, Utica, NY, 315-732-5125, www.smithpacking.com
Beef, Pork, Poultry, Seafood, Dairy Products, Frozen Entrees, Frozen Desserts

Stafford Meat Co., Rio Linda, CA, 916-991-3021, www.smcjerky.com
Jerky

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-445-1350, www.stone-gatefoods.com
Hot Dogs, Chicken Skewers, Fruit Crisps, Frozen Fruit, Cookies, BBQ Sauce

Sugar Creek, Dayton, OH, 800-848-8205, www.sugarcreek.com
Pork, Turkey , Chicken, Poultry, Sausage

Suter Company, Sycamore, IL, 800-435-6942, www.suterco.com
Dips, Humus, Salsas

True North Foods, Manitoba, Canada, 204-797-0803, www.truenorthfoods.ca 
Beef Processors

Turasky Meats, Springfield, IL, 217-522-3345, www.turaskymeats.com
Jerky, Venison, Hams, Prime Rib, Bacon 

Vermont Packinghouse LLC, North Springfiels, VT, www.vermontpackinghouse.com
Ground Meat, Portion Cutting, Sausage Production​

Virginia Packing LLC, Toano, VA, 757-741-4016, www.virginiapacking.com
Hams, Cheeses, Logistics, Deboning, Slicing, Packaging

West Liberty Foods, West Liberty Iowa, 888-511-4500, www.wlfoods.com
Meatballs, Nuggets, Wings, Riblets, Spare Ribs, Patties, Cold Cuts

Western Meats Inc., Tummwater, WA, 360-357-6601, www.westernmeats.net
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Buffalo, Poultry, Sausage, Fish, Shellfish, Deli Meats, Cheeses, Soups, Oven Ready Meals, Soups, Seasonings

Wild West Seasonings, Manitoba, ca., 800-493-3993, www.wildwestseasonings.com
Dry Mixes, Seasonings for BBQ, Marinades, Fish, Jerky, Sausage

Wolverine Packing, Detroit, MI, 313-259-7500, www.wolverinepacking.com
Steaks, Lamb, Veal, Ground Beef

Wyoming Gourmet Beef, Cody, WY, 307-587-9841, www.wyominggourmetbeef.com
Jerky, Gifts, Burgers, Franks, Steaks

Zwanenberg Food Group, Cincinnati, OH, 888-466-4398, www.zwanfood.com
Canned Ham, Chili, Sardines, Luncheon Meat, Soups, Corned Beef Hash