HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Meats

Ameripack Foods, Hughes Springs, TX, 903-639-4007, www.ameripackfoods.com
Hors d'oeuvres wrapped in Bacon

Andy Garcia Foods, San Antonio, TX, 210-349-6262, www.garciafoods.com
Chorizo, Tamales, Barbacoa

Ashland Sausage,Carol Stream, IL, 630-690-2600, www.ashlandsausage.com
Bacon, Sausage, Ham, Pork, Chicken, Baked Items, Smoked Items

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oil, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Axiom Foods,LosAngeles, CA, 800-711-3587, www.axiomfoods.com
Sugars & Syrups, Starches, Dairy Alternatives, Protein Solutions, Beverages, Meat Extender, Baking Solutions,Axiom Foods, the Food Technologists Creating Functional Plant Proteins to meet Exploding Supply Needs, Signs Multiple International Distribution Deals 

Best Chicago Meat Co., Chicago, IL, 773-523-8161, www.tastechicagosbest.com
Hamburgers, Pork Riblets, Kosher Hot Dogs

Beutler Meats, Lafayette, IN, 765-742-7285, www.beutletmeat.com
Beef, Pork, Smoked Meats, Bacon, Smoked Sausage, Bologna

Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820, www.bluevalleybrand.com
Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts


Boulder Sausage, Louisville, CO, 866-529-0595, www.bouldersausage.com
Breakfast Sausage, Bratwurst, Chorizo, German Sausage

Busetto Foods, Fresno, CA, 209-237-9591, www.busetto.com
Salami, Proscuitto, Cured Meats, Antipasto

Bylada Foods, Moonachie, NJ, 201-933-7474, www.byladafoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Snacks, Breakfast Meats

​Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

Century Oak Packing Co., Mt. Angel, OR, 503-845-4180, www.centuryoakpacking.com
Beef, Lamb, Goat

Classic Delight Co., St. Marys OH, 419-394-7955, www.classicdelight.com
Convenience Pre-made Sandwiches

Country Prime Meats, BC Canada, 250-396-4110, www.countryprime.com
Meats, Turkey Sausages, Gluten Free, Smoked

Country Ranch Foods, Marietta, GA, 888-653-5550, www.countryranchfoods.com
Jerkey, Sauces, Soups, Stews, IQF Meat, IQF Poultry 

Cypress Valley Meat Co., Romance, AR, 501-556-5055, www.cypressvallermeatcompany.com
Deer, Beef, Pork, Sheep, Buffalo

Day-Lee Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 800-329-5331, www.day-lee.com
Beef, Pork, Poultry Frozen Entrees

Dimetra Delights, North Grafton, MA, 800-763-1113, www.dimetradelights.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Chicken

Don Pedros Meat, Covina, CA, 626-339-3963, www.donpedrosmeat.com
Chorizo, Salsas

Double D Meats, Bogolusa, LA, 800-256-1222, www.doubledsausage.com
Sausages, Smoked Sausages, Bacon

Eddy Packing, Yoakum, TX, 800-292-2361, www.eddypacking.com
Meats, Fresh & Frozen

Foodies Urban Kitchen, Los Angeles CA, 310-433-6602www.foodiesurbankitchen.com
Bakery, Beverages, Condiments, Dairy, Grains, Healthy Living, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Vegetables
Foodies Urban Kitchen is a Los Angeles based co-packing facility that is on a mission to facilitate the growth of the specialty food trade in the local market. We specialize in the small scale artisanal brand that is looking to scale up. There is no recipe too complex for us. We have experience with raw food, dehydrated food, vegan, paleo, keto, fermented, gluten-free, you name it we have made it. From alternative proteins to functional foods to waste reduction; we work with companies that are tackling challenges and creating solutions that change the way we think about food.

French Lake Butcher Shop, South Haven, MN, 320-286-5345, www.frenchlakebutchershop.com
Custom Meat Processing, OUR SERVICES Custom Meat Processing
Retail Meats Uncured Products, Wild Game Processing, Hog Scalding

Goings Meat Processing, Baytown, TX, 281-421-2237, www.goingsmeatprocessing.com
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Deer, Smoked Products

Greater American Ribs, Woodbury, MN, 651-739-0161, www.garibs.com
Ribs

Inland Packaging, La Crosse, WI, 608-788-5800, www.inlandpackaging.com 
Labels and Packaging for appetizers, beverages, candy, condiments, dairy products, desserts, canned fruit and vegetables, healthy living, honey & syrups, meats, oils, pet foods, sauces, seasonings, snacks, soups, beer, wine, and spirits.
Inland is one of the largest privately-owned label and packaging printers in North America. We provide pressure sensitive, shrink sleeve, cut and stack and in-mold labels as well as flexible packaging options. Your product packaging matters. Whether you're a leading consumer brand or an up-and-coming private label, your brand needs to stand out on store shelves. Inland prides itself on building long-lasting partnerships with customers and suppliers. We are never satisfied with the status quo and our ownership is committed to continued investment into the organization to drive growth. Let's Talk.

Imperial Chorizo, Gloversville, NY, 518-775-1742, www.imperialchorizo.com
Chorizo, Salchichon, Fuet, Pork Cuts

Imperial Co-Packing, Gloversville, NY, 518-921-0006, www.imperialcopacking.com
European Salamis, Cured Meats



Key Packing Co., Robbins, NC, 910-464-3507, www.keypackingcompany.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Bacon

Ledbetter Packing, Memphis, TN, 901-948-4788, www.ledbetterfoods.com
Fresh, Beef, Pork, Chicken

​Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Organic Meat & Poultry, Juices, Wine, Spirits

Longhorn Meat Co., Auburn, CA, 530-823-0275, www.longhornmeatco.com
Artisan and Exotic Meats

Lorentz Meats, Cannon Falls, MN, 507-263-3618, www.lorentzmeats.com
Ground Meat, Portion Cutting, Sausage Production​

Heritage Family Specialty Foods, Grand Prairie, TX, 800-648-2837, www.hsffoods.com
Condiments, Soups, Sauces, Dips, Beef

Marshallville Packing Co., Marshallville, OH, 330-855-2871, www.marshallville-meats.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Jerky, Poultry, Game

Marisa Foods, Long Beach, CA, 562-437-7775, www.marisafoods.com
Sausage, Meatballs, Deli Meats, Grated Cheese, Pepperoni, Sauces

McCain Farms, Calhoun, LA, 318-644-2677, www.mccainfarm.com
Sausages, Smoked Meats

Midvale Paper Box Co. Inc, Wilkes Barre, PA, 610-649-6992, www.midvalebox.com
Packaging /Packing Suppliers (Bakery, Desserts, Grains, HealthyLiving, Meats)​
Midvale Folding Paper Box. Fully integrated converter of paperboard cartons. Print, window glue capabilities. Customer choice of paperboard SBS, Clay Kraft, Clay News and Bending Chip available. Freezer applications, moisture barrier applications, or ovenable applications. Quick turn around.

Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon

Monneaux's Marche, Linden, NJ, 908-925-2043, www.becfin.com
Meats, Poultry, Exotic Meats, Pates, Condiments, Sausages, Organic

Mountain States Rosen Co., Bronx, NY, 800-872-5262, www.mountainstatesrosen.com
Lamb, Veal

​Overhill Farms, Vernon, CA, 800-859-6406, www.overhillfarms.com
Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups, Meats

Panorama Wellness Production, LLC, Omaha, NE, 531-200-3646, www.eatfitgo.com
Healthy Living, Meats, Grains, Desserts, Snacks, Soups
USDA Inspected, Multivac T600 Machine on site

Ralph's Packing Co., Perkins, OK, 800-522-3979, www.ralphspacking.com
Beef Jerky, Roasting Pigs, Smoked Products, Ham, Turkey

Raber Packing, Peoria, IL, 800-331-0545, www.raberpacking.com
Steaks, Chops

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Meat Fillings, Vegetable Fillings, Sauces, Salsas, Soups, Dressings, Spreads

Real Sausage Co., Chicago, IL, 312-842-5330, www.realsausage.com
Sausages, Hot Dogs, Bratwurst, Chorizo, Italian Beef

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Rihm Foods, Cambridge City, IN, 800-846-6328, www.rihmfoods.com
Beef, Pork, Venison

Rocky Mountain Food Factory, Englewood, CO, 303-761-3330, www.rockymtnfoodfactory.com
Mexican Foods, Organic

Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631, www.safepac.biz
​​Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

Serv Rite Meat Co., Los Angeles, CA, 323-227-1911, www.bar-m.com
Ham, Sausage, Bacon, Smoked Meats

Smith Packing, Utica, NY, 315-732-5125, www.smithpacking.com
Beef, Pork, Poultry, Seafood, Dairy Products, Frozen Entrees, Frozen Desserts

Stafford Meat Co., Rio Linda, CA, 916-991-3021, www.smcjerky.com
Jerky

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-215-0475, www.stonegate-foods.com
Frozen Foods, Pizza, Appetizers, Desserts, Fruits, Vegetables, Meats, Snacks
From large-scale ongoing orders to relatively small batches, Stone Gate Foods has the facility and the know-how to get your food product developed, manufactured, packaged and shipped. Our unique capabilities of hands-on production, automation and strict supervision of the manufacturing process help keep your business moving: / 40,000 square-foot facility / High-labor products capabilities / Packaging & bottling capabilities / State-of-the-art refrigeration and freezer storage / Warehousing facilities / On-site test kitchen and product development team / Management-owned / Experienced leadership team / Centrally located only 20 minutes from Minneapolis, MN We are inspected by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and meet its high standards for quality assurance. Stone Gate's management is committed to the food safety standards of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) regulations, and is Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certified.

Sugar Creek, Dayton, OH, 800-848-8205, www.sugarcreek.com
Pork, Turkey , Chicken, Poultry, Sausage

Suter Company, Sycamore, IL, 800-435-6942, www.suterco.com
Dips, Humus, Salsas

True North Foods, Manitoba, Canada, 204-797-0803, www.truenorthfoods.ca 
Beef Processors

Vermont Packinghouse LLC, North Springfiels, VT, www.vermontpackinghouse.com
Ground Meat, Portion Cutting, Sausage Production​

Virginia Packing LLC, Toano, VA, 757-741-4016, www.virginiapacking.com
Hams, Cheeses, Logistics, Deboning, Slicing, Packaging

West Liberty Foods, West Liberty Iowa, 888-511-4500, www.wlfoods.com
Meatballs, Nuggets, Wings, Riblets, Spare Ribs, Patties, Cold Cuts

Western Meats Inc., Tummwater, WA, 360-357-6601, www.westernmeats.net
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Buffalo, Poultry, Sausage, Fish, Shellfish, Deli Meats, Cheeses, Soups, Oven Ready Meals, Soups, Seasonings

Wild West Seasonings, Manitoba, ca., 800-493-3993, www.wildwestseasonings.com
Dry Mixes, Seasonings for BBQ, Marinades, Fish, Jerky, Sausage

Wolverine Packing, Detroit, MI, 313-259-7500, www.wolverinepacking.com
Steaks, Lamb, Veal, Ground Beef

Western's Smokehouse & Thrushwood Farms, Greentop, MO, 262-894-2582
http://westerns-smokehouse.com
Western's Smokehouse makes over 600,000 Snack Sticks, Jerky, Meat Bars, Pet Preats, Gluten Free, No GMO's. and Pouched Bite Packages every day between its two plants. Our locations include a 70,000 square foot facility in Northeast Missouri and a 50,000 square foot facility in Western Illinois. Both facilities are SQF. We have dedicated R&D and product develop resources and can provide turnkey solutions to help you develop meat snacks and pet treat products to support your brand. 
OUR SERVICES:
Co-Packing
We provide product development and manufacturing services for the top national brands in natural, gourmet Meat Snacking.
Private Label
We help retailers develop strong meat snacking offerings through our premium, select and innovation lines.
Our Brands
Our snack sticks are made with clean ingredient decks, unique flavors and premium packaging at attractive price points.
Our business is a service and we think like a hospitality company. We strive daily provide world class service, manufacturing expertise and supply chain operations so you can delight your consumer.


Wyoming Gourmet Beef, Cody, WY, 307-587-9841, www.wyominggourmetbeef.com
Jerky, Gifts, Burgers, Franks, Steaks

Zwanenberg Food Group, Cincinnati, OH, 888-466-4398, www.zwanfood.com
Canned Ham, Chili, Sardines, Luncheon Meat, Soups, Corned Beef Hash