HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Bakery








Almondia Enterprises, Maumee, OH, 419-893-8777, www.almondia.com
Cookies

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Associated Brands, Medina, NY, 585-758-3475, www.associatedbrands.com
Dry Mixes

Aunt Gussies, Garfield, NJ, 800-422-6654, www.auntgussies.com
Cookies, Crackers

​Bake'n Joy Foods Inc, North Andover, MA, 800-666-4937, www.bakenjoyfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Frozen & Ready to Bake

Bakewise Brands, Macedon, NY, 315-986-9999, www.bakewisebrands.com
Frozen Bread, Rolls, Bagels

Bake Works Inc., Vancouver, WA, 360-213-2001, www.bakeworksinc.com
Contract Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing, Wholesale Natural Snacks, Cookies, Energy Bars, Private Label Food Manufacturer, Energy Bar Manufacturer, Private Label, Bakery, Cookies, Gluten Free, Brownies, Organic, Kosher, SQF Level 2 Certified

Barbara's Bakery, Marlboro, MA, 800-343-0590, www.barbaras.com
Snacks, Cereals

Bellows House Bakery, North Walpole, NH, 800-358-6302. www.bellowshouse.com
Cookies, Brownies, Baked Desserts

Better 4 U Foods LLC, Delray Beach, FL, 561-314-9642, www.better4ufoods.com
Pizza Crusts, Organic, Gluten Free

Better Baker, Pliladelphia, PA, 888-238-8377, www.betterbaker.com
Our Capabilities
We conduct research, prototype and fully outsourced baking. We can customize and brand your products while handling all aspects of production from mixing to final delivery. We currently own and operate two state of the art ovens that can meet most baking needs. Our packaging and assembly process can be tailored to meet your specific branding requirements. To further meet the demands of our customers GMG Bakery has become Dairy Kosher.

Boston Baking, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-364-6922, www.bostonbaking.com
Cakes, Brownies, Bagels, Pies, Muffins, Danish

Brooklyn Cannoli Co., South Amboy, NJ, 732-505-2201, www.brooklyncannoli.com
Cannoli, Cheesecakes, Cakes, Pies

BumbleBar, Spokane Valley, WA, 509-924-2080, Ext.10, www.bumblebar.com
Cookies, Bars, Snacks, Bakery Vegan, Non GMO, Variety Packs, Juno Bars, with over 20 years experience in the Gluten Free, Organic food business, Bumble Bar can address a wide range of co-packing needs. Bumble Bar has the efficiency and dependability of a large corporation with the one-on-one service and flexibility of a small company. Bumble Bar would like to partner with you!
GFI Gourmet Foods Inc., Burns Inc., 615-441-3370, www.gfibakery.com
Cakes, Cookies, High Volume

Carolina Foods, Charlotte North Carolina, 704-333-9812, www.carolinafoodsinc.com
Pastries, Pies, Donuts

Chef John Folse & Company, Gonzoles, LA, 225-644-6000, www.jfolse.com
Breads, Rolls, Cakes, Brownies

Cookies United, Islip, NY, 631-581-4000, www.cookiesunited.com
Cookies, Licensed, Holiday​

Copack International, Clifton, NJ, 407-699-7507, www.copack.com
Sauces

Copacking.net, Las Vegas, NV, 909-336-6473, www.co-packing.net
Energy Bars, Cereals, Trail Mixes

Custom Foods Inc., Desoto, KS, 913-585-1900, www.customfoodsinc.com
Rolls, Breads, Cookies, Pizza Balls

DK Pastry LLC, Cherry Hill, NJ, 856-676-3050,  www.dkpastry.com
Top 8 Allergen-Free & Conventional. Two separatefacilities offering allergen-freebaking and conventional baking. Third party audited.

Dairy State Foods, Milwaukee, WI, 414-228-1240, www.dairystatefoods.com
Cookies, Crackers

Dare Foods, Spartanburg, SC, 519-893-5500, www.darefoods.com
Crackers, Cookies, Candy, Snacks

Dessert Innovations, Atlanta, GA, 800-359-7351, www.dessertinnovations.com
Muffins, Brownies, Cupcakes

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Cookies, Cereals, Trail Mix, Energy Bars

Dough to Go Inc., Santa Clara, CA, 800-220-2339, www.dough-to-go.com
Cookies, Brownies, Cookie Dough

Eilenberger's Bakery, Palestine, TX, 903-729-2176, www.eilenbergersbakery.com
Fruitcakes, Baked Gifts, Gourmet Coffees, Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates


Fettings, Finley, SD, 800-527-4349, www.fettings.com
Frozen Dough Products

Flathau's Fine Foods, Hattiesburg, MS, 601-268-7698, www.flathausfinefoods.com
Cookies

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, we?re a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher.We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

GFI Bakery, Burns, TN, 615-441-3370, www.gfibakery.com
Cakes, Cookies, High Volume, Kosher

Gagne Foods, Bath, ME, 207-386-5071, www.gagnefoods.com
Biscuits, Cinnamon Rolls, Sticky Buns, Pies


Gluten Free Co-Pak.com, Barrie, Ontario, 705-797-8920, www.glutenfreeco-pak.com
Gluten Free Snacks, Dessert Items

(The) Graceful Cookie, Vallejo, CA, 650-200-7990, www.TheGracefulCookie.com
25 Year Tradition of Artisan Crafted Quality Drop Cookies: - All Butter, (Challenge Dairy) - Premium Plant Based (coconut oil based) - Hybrid (palm/butter blend) - We use Guittard Chocolate, Guisto's Flour, Cane Sugar, Premium Butter, Coconut Oil.... We supply Whole Foods, high quality restaurants and foodservice with fragrant, flavorful, and delicious cookie dough and bulk cookies. We have in-house R&D to develop a program that express your premium brand and meet your operational needs. We have an extensive line of classic and chef driven doughs to choose from, classic, signature, plant based. We know cookies, that is all we make. Custom doughs can be created, call to discuss minimum volumes. We are third party audited, our insurance conforms with major retailers and distributors and currently distribute with Tony's Fine Foods (UNFI), Sysco, Chef's Warehouse, etc... West Coast Based, Northern California and can direct ship into distribution points in SF, Sacto, LA, Seattle, Denver, etc... 

Golden Glow Cookie Co., Bronx, NY, 718-379-6223, www.thecookiefactory.com
Cookies

​Golden Grains Baking Inc., Charlotte, NC, 704-525-6789, www.goldengrainsbaking.com
Breads: Buns, Hoagies, Long Rolls, Dinner Rolls, Kaiser Rolls, Butter Croissants, Focaccia, Sliced Bread, Cheese Straws, Breakfast Breads, Muffins
Golden Grains Bakery specializes in producing a wide variety of freshly baked goods for respected restaurants and grocers located throughout the Southeast. From breads and rolls, to pastries, cheese straws and other fine foods, our products are made from scratch with premium ingredients ensuring taste, quality and a consistently beautiful product is produced every time. In our new, third party, NCDA and USDA-inspected production facility, our baked goods are crafted as if each was made by hand by a team that is committed to meeting the varying needs of our clients and the discriminating tastes of their ultimate consumers. 

Grecian Delight Foods, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-364-1198, www.greciandelight.com
Greek Yogurt, Flatbreads, Humus Spreads, Lavash, Flatbreads, Pita Bread, Italian Beef, Naan, Pita

Gumpert's, Mississauga, ON, L5A4A9, 905-279-2600, www.gumpert.com
Bakery, Desserts, Sauces

IAM International, Lebanon, NJ, 908-713-9651, www.iaminternationalinc.com
Sauces, Salsas, Condiments, Cookies

Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600, www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Snacks, Cereals

Hudson Valley Co-Packing (Nilda's Desserts), Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-454-5876,www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, All types of Baked Goods

Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 800-243-6419, www.immaculatebaking.com
Cookies, Breads, Rolls, Dry Mixes

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Cookies, Snacks, Rolls, Dips, Cheese, Ice Cream, Beverages, Coffee, Cereal

Jane's Dough Foods, Columbus, OH, 614-416-7700, wwwjanesdoughfoods.com
Gluten Free, Organic, Pizza Dough

JHS Packaging, Fort Worth TX, 817-348-0611, www.jhspackaging.com
Grains, Spices, Seasonings, Liquids, Condiments, Powders, Ingredients, Blended Spices, Rubs​

Kaltec Food Packaging Inc., Port Jervis, NY, 845-856-1210, www.kaltecfoodpackaging.com
Cookies, Bars, Cereals, Sauces

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

Legacy Bakehouse, Waukesha, WI, 262-547-2047, www.legacybakehouse.com
Snacks

 ***** Local Oven, Farmers Branch (Dallas), TX, 972-250-1818, www.localoven.com *****
Gluten Free Breads and Sweets - Hamburger Buns, Hot Dog Buns, Deluxe Onion Rolls, Hoagie Rolls, Sliced Breads, Tortillas, Wraps, Bagels, Baguettes, Pita Bread, Flat Breads, Dinner Rolls, Bread Crumbs, Croutons, Pizza Dough Balls, Pizza Crusts, Flour, Biscotti, Chocolate Chunk Brownies, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Snicker Doodle Cookies Oatmeal Raisin Cookies and more.
We are located in Farmers Branch (DALLAS), Texas. We are a DEDICATED and CERTIFIED Gluten Free manufacturing plant. Our facility is 30,000 Square Feet with the capacity to manufacture for Private Label or Co - Packing. We manufacture Gluten Free and Paleo products. We are centrally located - with easy shipping lanes coast to coast. We have the following certifications: Certified Gluten Free, Certified SQF 2, Certified FDA, Certified Kosher / Pareve

Lone Star Bakery, San Antonio, TX, 800-324-7279, www.lonestarbakery.com
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Biscuits, HorsD'Oeuvres

Longo's Bakery, Tamaqua, PA, 800-810-8340, www.longosbakery.com
Par-Baked Pizza Shells, Par Baked Pizza Crust, Fully Baked Pizzas, Pizza Sauce, Pizza Kits 

Lucerne Foods, Boise ID, 877-232-4721, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk, Water, Bread, Soda

Market Square Foods, Park City, IL, 847-599-6070, www.marketsquarefood.com
Snacks

Martin's Famous Pastry Shoppe Inc., Chambersburg, PA, 800-548-1200, www.potatorolls.com
Breads, Rolls

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Michel's Bakery, Pliladelphia, PA, 215-742-3900, www.michelsbakery.com
Pies, Cakes, Breakfast Pastries, Muffins, Brownies

Mid Hudson Workshop, Poughkeepsie, NY, 877-649-1948, www.midhudsonworkshop.org
Baked Desserts

Minuet Cookies, Buffolo Grove, IL, 847-541-7244, www.minuetcookies.com
Cakes, Cookies, Crackers

​Montana Cookie Company, Bozeman, MT, 406-579-4186, www.montanacookiecompany.com
Specializing in Gluten Free Cookies and Snacks

Montana Monster Munchies dba Montana Cookie Co., Bozeman, MT, 406-579-4186, www.montanacookiecompany.com
Gluten Free, Cookies, Baked Goods

Nana's Cookie Co., San Diego, CA, 800-836-7534, www.nanascookiecompany.com
Gluten Free Cookies, Kosher, Dairy Free, 

National Foodworks Services, Decatur, IL, 217-330-8512, www.nationalfoodworks.com
Baked Goods, Hot Fills, Sauces, Dressings, Desserts, Dry Mixes, Beverages, Frozen Entrees

Nilda's Desserts, Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-454-5876, www.nildas.com
Cookies

Nu-World Foods, Naperville, IL, 630-369-6819, www.nuworldfoods.com
Dry Mixes

Nikolas Foods, Bloomington, MN, 888-645-6527, www.nikolasbakery.com
Cakes, Breads, Muffins, Cookies

Olivia's Croutons, New Haven, VT, 888-425-3080, www.oliviascroutons.com
Croutons

Orlando Baking Co., Cleveland, OH, 21361-1872, www.orlandobaking.com
Fresh and frozen hearth baked breads, rolls, and specialty items; Italian, French, rye, and wheat breads; an extensive variety of subs, hoagies, kaisers, and hamburger buns; Dinner Rolls, Pretzel Breads

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Pan-O-Gold Baking, Fargo, ND, 800-444-7005, www.panogold.com
Breads, Bagels, Muffins, Donuts, Rolls

Pearl River Pastry & Chocolates, Pearl River, NY, 845-735-5100, www.prpastry.com
Cakes, Cookies

Pellegrino Foods, Warren, PA, 814-723-3402, www.pellegrinofoods.com
Sauces, Frozen Entrees

Pure's Food Specialties, Broadview, IL, 708-344-8884, www.puresfood.com
Cookies

R.W. Bakers Co., Muskegon, MI, 231-799-9360, www.rwbakers.com
Breads, Rolls, Gluten Free

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Salem Baking Co., Winston Salem, NC, 800-274-2994, www.salembaking.com
Cookies, Crackers, Gifts

Schmidt Baking, Baltimore, MD, 410-558-3025, www.schmidtbaking.com
Breads, Rolls

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Cookies, Candy, Salsa, Honey

Shepherd Foods, Spanish Fork UT, 801-798-0344, www.shepherdfoods.com
Breads, Pockets, Biscuits

St. Armands Baking Co., Bradenton, FL, 941-753-7494, www.starbake.com
Deli Breads, Artisan Breads, Rolls

Sturdiwheat, Red Wing, MN, 800-201-9650, www.sturdiwheat.com
Dry Baking Mixes

Sugar Bowl Bakery, Hayward, CA, 515-824-3592, www.sugarbowlbakery.com
Cookies

Sweetery, Anderson, SC, 800-752-1188, www.thesweetery
Cakes

TNT Bakery, Bowmansville, PA, 717-445-5644, www.tntbakery.com
Bakery Products

Taylor Gleason Enterptises, Coeur D Alene, ID, 208-639-9310, www.taylorgleason.com
Bakery, Healthy Living, Packaging, Packing
Taylor Gleason Enterprises is an SQF Certified dedicated gluten and Top 8 allergen-free dry blending and packaging facility. We can handle all your blending needs from powders to flakes, granules and more. We can also package dry peas, beans, rice, etc. Our strict quality control procedures ensure consistency and quality every time. Our turnaround time and minimums are some of the lowest in the industry and customization is our specialty. Our product categories include baking ingredients, baking mixes, rice and rice blends, pasta, breading and coating, spice rubs and more. Packaging capabilities include bag in box, flexible pouches, single serve cups, club packs, tins, and canisters. Certifications available: Gluten Free, Whole Grain Stamp, USDA Organic and Kosher. Contact us today for more information.

Tennessee Cheesecake Inc., Mount Juliet, TN, 866-205-9450, www.tennesseecheesecake.com
Cheesecakes, Pies, Cakes, Brownies

TF Processors, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-709-2600, www.tfprocessors.com
Muffins, Brownies, Breads, Cakes, Cookies, Bars

The Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 303-330-0297, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Bakery, Snack Foods, Healthy Foods, Gluten Free, Butters

U.S. Waffle Company, Greenville, SC, 864-546-4454, www.uswaffle.com
Waffles, Pancakes, Gluten Free, Organic

Uncle Wally's, Shirley, NY, 631-205-0455, www.unclewallys.com
Muffins

United States Bakery, Seattle, WA, 206-726-7518, www.franzbakery.com
Multiple bakeries in different states to serve the country.
Bread, Buns, Rolls, Donuts, Danish, Bagels, English Muffins, Cookies, Sourdough, French Breads and Rolls, Cakes, Brownies, Cupcakes, Pretzel Products – many in ‘Natural’ , Organic and Gluten Free

Valley Lavosh, Fresno, CA, 800-480-2704, www.valleylavosh.com
Lavosh

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews. 

Yahoo Baking Co., Sherman, TX, 888-869-2466, www.yahoocake.com
Pies, Tarts, Cakes, Tarts, Snacks, Candy

Zetlian Bakery, Pico Rivera, CA, 562-949-5151, www.zetlianbakery.com
Breadsticks, Calzones, Cookies






​Local Oven, Farmers Branch (Dallas), TX, 972-250-1818, www.localoven.com.             We are located in Farmers Branch (DALLAS), Texas. We are a DEDICATED and CERTIFIED Gluten Free manufacturing plant. Our facility is 30,000 Square Feet with the capacity to manufacture for Private Label or Co Packing. We manufacture Gluten Free and Paleo products. We are centrally located - with easy shipping lanes coast to coast. We have the following certifications: Certified Gluten Free, Certified SQF 2, Certified FDA, Certified Kosher / Pareve

.