HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory
Vegetables
​A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

Allied Old English Inc., Port Reading, NJ, 732-636-2060, www.alliedoldenglish.com
Chinese Mustard

​Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Many Different Oils, Olives, Rice, Pickled Vegetables, Canned Vegetables, Pickles, Bread sticks, Pasta, Ready to Eat Canned Goods, Snacks, Nuts, Nuts Organic, Honey, Juices, Basil Seed Drinks, Ethnic Drinks, Ethnic Foods, Cookies, Crackers, Arabic Sweets, Arabic Candy, Chocolate, Honey, Jams.
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price. 

Ascent Foods, San Antonio TX, 210-957-1205, www.ascentfoods.com
Vegetables, Fruit, Blends

Bay Valley Foods, Platteville, WI, 800-236-1119, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Pickles, Relishes, Peppers, Salsa, Fruit Spreads


Bella Sun Luci, Chico, CA, 530-899-2661, www.bellasunluci.com
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Oil, Tomato Snacks, Pasta Sauce, Pesto, Risotto, Olive Oil, Marinades

Blencor, Sealy, TX, 979-627-7801, www.blencor.com
Frozen Vegetables, Rice, Pasta, Sauces

Boscoli Foods, Kenner, LA, 504-469-5500, www.boscoli.com
Assorted Pickled Vegetables, Olive Salad, Sundried Tomatoes, Capers

Byler's Relish House, Saegertown, PA, 814-763-6510, www.bylersrelishhouse.com
Pepper Relish, Chow Chow, Piccalilli, Pickled Beets, Corn Relish, Assorted Vegetables

Calpack Foods, Torrance, CA, 714-749-3443, www.calpackfoods.com
Processed Vegetables, Fresh, Frozen

Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Jalapenos

Cut Fresh, Milwaukee, WI, 866-563-4728, www.cutfresh.net
Pre-cut Fresh Fruits & Vegetables, Organic

D'Vine Foods, Elizabethtown, NC, 910-862-2576, www.dvinefoods.com
Pickles, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas, Jellies, No Sugar Added

E. Waldo Ward & Son Inc., Sierra Madre, CA, 626-355-1218, www.waldoward.com
Olives, Olive Oil, Pickled Onions, Maraschino Cherries

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Canned Beans, Canned Vegetables, Refried Beans, Chili, Pasta Sauce, Pasta

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Wild Leeks, Relish, Salsa

Foodies Urban Kitchen, Sun Valley, CA, 310-433-6602, www.foodiesurbankitchen.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Condiments, Desserts, Healthy Living, Vegan, Gluten Free, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups, Vegetables
Foodies Urban Kitchen is a Los Angeles based staffed commercial kitchen and co-packing facility that is on a mission to facilitate the growth of the specialty food trade in the local market. We specialize in the small scale artisanal brand that is looking to scale up. There is no recipe too complex for us. We have experience with raw food, dehydrated food, vegan, paleo, keto, fermented, gluten-free, you name it, we have made it. From alternative proteins to functional foods to waste reduction; we work with companies that are tackling challenges and creating solutions that change the way we think about food.

Fresh Grill, Santa Ana, CA, 714-444-2126, www.freshgrillfoods.com
Fresh Sandwiches, Salads, Snacks, Vegetable Blends, Roasted IQF, Fresh

Fresh Pro, West Caldwell, NJ, 973-575-9526, www.rlbfood.com
Fresh Organic Produce

Gedney Foods Co., Chaska, MN 888-244-0653, www.gedneyfoods.com
Pickles

George Chiala Farms Inc., Morgan Hill, CA, 408-778-0562, www.gcfarmsinc.com
Fresh Frozen Vegetables, Infused Oils

Glass Rooster Canner, Sunbury, OH, 614-499-2958, www.glassroostercannery.com 
Gluten Free, Canning Fresh Vegetables

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces,          Seasonings, Syrups 

Great American Appetizers, Nampa, ID, 800-282-4834, www.appetizer.com
Potato & Vegetable Appetizers

Harrison Packing, Kalamazoo, MI, 269-381-3837, www.harrisonpacking.com
Pickles, Pickled Vegetables, Relishes

Harvest Food Group, Warrenville, IL, 630-821-4000, www.harvestfoodgroup.com
Frozen Vegetables, Fruits, Entrees

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Pickled Vegetables, Sauces, Dressings

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Pickled Vegetables, Relishes, Salsa

Ibitta Enterprises, Inc., South Gate, CA, 818-288-4509, www.ibitta.com
BAKERY (dry mixes, shelve stable), BEVERAGES (Mixes in powder form), CHOCOLATE (Mixes in powder form), DAIRY Mixes (in powder form), DESSERTS (mixes in powder form), GRAINS and FLOURS in Bulk, HEALTHY LIVING (Powder filling ONLY, Organic certified, Gluten free non-certified, Kosher non-certified, non-GMO certified by QAI, Vegan non-certified and Plant based. PET FOODS (animal feed in powder form or granules, Bulk). SEASONINGS (Powder form), 
VEGETABLES (Dry powder form)
We specialized in toll manufacturing of dry mixes, dry powders, free flow granules and seeds, super-food powders, dietary supplements in powder form, shelf-stable foods, re-pack, and re-work. We are located in the Southern California region, just 20 minutes from the Long Beach and Los Angeles international maritime ports. Family-owned, our small business operates since 2004. We are Certified Hispanic minority-owned by the National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC). Furthermore, organic and SQF level 2 certified. Audited by the respected international entities, QAI and NSF. City, County, State, and Federally licensed facility, to process foods and dietary supplements.​​

Interstate Sales of New Jersey, Voorhes, NJ, 856-433-8692, www.issnj.net
Seasoning Blends, Spices, Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables, Rubs, Vinegars 

IPM Foods, Janesville, WI, 608-466-1844, www.ipmfoods.com
Our manufacturing services include:, Contract manufacturing of branded and private label products, Co-packing of food products
Full Product development and testing capabilities taking your product from concept to commercialization
Short-run manufacturing of products for consumer trials and research; Retort Packaging
Your Number 1 Source For Contract Food Processing and Packaging
Our priority is to provide you with 21st century packaging alternatives to cans and jars. We do this through: Innovation
IPM Foods is one of the only contract food manufacturer/co-packers in the United States marketplace who offers fiber-based packaging technology as a replacement to the current offerings of cans, pouches or jars for shelf-stable foods.

Intermex Products, Grand Prairie, TX, 972-660-2071, www.intermexproducts.com
Refried Beans, Chili, Latino Sauces

Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, WI, 800-466-3834, www.lakesidefoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Frozen Vegetables, Organic Vegerables, Salsa, Sauces, Stews, Chilis 

Margaret Holmes, Effingham, SC, 843-662-2223, www.margaretholmes.com
Vegetables, Fruits

McCall Farms, Effingham, SC, 843-622-6223, www.mccallfarms.com
Beginning with a 2,000-acre farm in Effingham, SC, McCall Farms has grown into a flourishing canning operation, acquiring a number of national brands.

Mushroom Company, Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Frozen, Canned, Refrigerated Mushrooms, Sauces, Organic, Kosher
More than just mushrooms. While our name and reputation speaks loudly of high-quality mushrooms, we have capacity in our facilities to accommodate a variety of foods. With a 170,000 square foot state-of-the-art processing facility, strict quality control standards, a knowledgeable production staff, and respect for on time delivery, we have the resources to efficiently and seamlessly formulate and copack your products.Our production capabilities include: 
  Sauces - frozen pouch or hot fill 

Olive Packing Co., Port Arthur, TX, 409-293-3257, www.olivepackingcompany.com
Stuffed Olives, Mixers, Pickled Onions

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Sauces, Vegetables, Salsa, Organic, Kosher

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
​Sauces, Mixers, Peppers, Olives, Rice, Seasonings, Gifts

Racconto, Melrose Park, IL, 708-865-8000, www.racconto.com
Pasta, Vinegar, Pesto, Pasta Sauce, Chopped Garlic, Canned Tomatoes, Capers

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Vegetable Fillings, Beans, Sauces, Salsas, Soups, Dressings

Red Gold Inc., Elwood, IN, 866-729-7187, www.redgoldfoods.com
Tomato Sauce, Tomato Paste, Pizza Sauce, Ketchup, Tomato Juice, Cocktail Sauce, Chili Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salsa, Taco Sauce, Enchilada Sauce, Retort (Canning) 

​​Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Condiments, Desserts, Healthy Living, Meats, Sauces, Snacks,
 Soups, Plant Based Products, Oils, Seasonings, snacks, Soups, Vegetables. Bulk Foods, Meal Programs, RTE, Raw Frozen, CPG Product Lines and Commissary.
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing firm for all your Co Packing, Co Manufacturing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 600 plus US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. We are Plant Based Experts. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry​

Santa Barbara Olive Co., Santa Barbara, CA, 800-624-4896, www.sbolive.com
​Salsa, Pickled Vegetables, Condiments, Olives, Olive Oil, Beets, Brussel Sprouts, Cocktail Onions, Baby Corn, Pepperoncini, Asparagus, Green Beans, Mushrooms, Martini Mix, Olives, Gifts

Sno Pac Foods Inc., Caledonia, MN, 800-533-2215, www.snopac.com
Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Fruits, Frozen Orange Juice

Stello Foods Inc., Punxsutawney, PA, 800-849-4599, www.stellofoods.com
Peppers, Relishes, Condiments, Salsas

Sun Leaf Foods, Lake Forest, CA, 949-799-4802, www.sunleaffoods.com
Ready to Eat, IQF, Warehousing, Sourcing, Logistics, Herbs, Juices, Organic, Fruit Fillings, Leafy Greens, Vegetables, Vegetable Blends, Potatoes, Herbs, Juices, Oats, Blends, Frozen Vegetables
Carl H. Belt, our founder, was a pioneer, in the frozen fruit and vegetablebusiness in Southern California. His early ventures set the
 stage for the modern frozen fruit & vegetable market model. We look forward to this long-held family tradition. C.H. Belt provides innovative to supply fruits and vegetables at peak nutritional value as Mother Nature intended

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Soups, Sauces, Dressings, Spreads, Capers

SupHerb Farms, Turlock, CA, 209-633-3600, www.supherbfarms.com
Specialty Vegetables, Fresh Herbs, Blends, Pastes, Purees

Surefresh Produce, Santa Maria, CA, 805-349-2677, www.surefreshproduce.com
Specialty Cut Fresh Produce

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Organic, Pickled Vegetables, Pickles, Fruit Spreads, Salsa, Tuna

(The) Mushroom Co., Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Mushrooms: Canned, Refrigerated, Frozen, Organic, Kosher, Seasoned

Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652, www.transnationalfoods.com
Olive Oil, Low Sugar, Canned Vegetables, Canned Meats, Pasta, Condiments

Walkers Food Products Co., North Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372, www.walkersfood products.com
Salads, Side Dishes, Desserts

Western Mass Food Processing Center, Greenfield, MA, 413-774-7204, www.fccdc.org
Sauces, Condiments, Jellies, relishes, Ice Cream

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221,www.wholealternatives.com
Organic, Grains


ZoRoCo Packaging, Caldwell, ID, 208-906-9319, www.zorocopackaging.com ​
Appetizers, Bakery, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasoning, Snacks, Vegetables.
ZoRoCo is a premier Contract Food Manufacturer with 3 GFSI BRC AA Rated production facilities and over 400 employees. We strive to create opportunities and exceed expectations through flexibility and transparency. Marketing none of our own brands, ZoRoCo focuses on the BUILD, so our clients can focus on their priorities: driving sales and growing their company. 
Plant 1 - Conventional Temp-Controlled/Frozen Facility OPEN CAPACITY
Plant 2 - GFCO Gluten-Free Facility/Ambient Facility OPEN CAPACITY
Plant 3- Top 9 Allergen-Free Facility/Ambient Baking Facility OPEN CAPACITY
Tolling or Full Turnkey Services Offered. Let's Grow Together ~ we have OPEN CAPACITY!
Better For You Production Capabilities to support: RTE Cookies, Brownies, Muffins, Cereals, Granolas, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruits, Baking Mixes, Rice, Pasta, Snacks, Seasonings, Spices, Vegan Butters, Spreads, Cheeses, and we Sort, Blend, Enrobe, Dice, Slice, and packaging IQF fruits or vegetables. Dedicated RTE High Care Spaces Available.
Packaging formats include Bag-in-Box, Single-Serve Cups, Stand-Up Pouches, Single-Serve Fin Seal Packets/Sachets, VFF Pillow Packs, Microwave Bowls, Cartoning, Kitting, and much more…
ZoRoCo Clients Count On: Partnership Mentality, Transparency, Integrity, Service, Communication, Competitive Costs, Consistency, and Sincerity. WE EXECUTE & DO WHAT WE SAY WE WILL DO.​