HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory
Fruit
Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher, Jelly, Preserves, Apple Butter, Baby Foods


Blackberry Patch, Thomasville, GA, 800-853-5598, www.blackberrypatch.com
Fruit Syrups

Cherry Central, Traverse City, MI, 231-946-1860, www.cherrycentral.com
Dried Fruits

​Coastal Collaborative & Co Pack, San Diego, CA, 760-216-6126, www.coastalcolab.com
Dry Mixes, Chocolate, Grains, Healthy Living
Certified Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten Free HAACP/GMP CCOF Certified Co Packer Private label manufacturing including powders, seeds and grains, Chocolate Enrobing, Protein bars, Food bars/ bites. Extruded products, Stick packing, dry ingredient packing, Chocolate Recipe formulation, Flow wrapping. For more information please call or email us at [email protected]

Cranberry Network, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, 715-442-0410, www.thecranberrynetwork.com
Cranberries

Cut Fresh, Milwaukee, WI, 866-563-4728, www.cutfresh.net
Pre-cut Fresh Fruits & Vegetables

Delta Packing Co., Lodi, CA, 209-334-1023, www.deltapacking.com
Fruit Juices



Griffin Foods, Muskogee, OK, 800-580-6311, www.griffinfoods.com
Syrups, Butters, Preserves

Gracie's Kitchen, New Haven, CT, 203-773-0795, www.gracieskitchen.com
Salad Dressings, Salsas, Pasta Sauce, Relish, BBQ Sauce, Marinades, Specialty Sauces, Fresh Fruit


Harvest Food Group, Chicago, IL, 773-847-3313, www.harvestfoodgroup.com 
Frozen Fruit, Frozen Vegetables, Rice, Pasta, Frozen Entrees

Interstate Sales of New Jersey, Voorhes, NJ, 856-433-8692, www.issnj.net
Seasoning Blends, Spices, Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables, Rubs, Vinegars 

Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070, www.landmarkfoods.net
Dried Fruit, Pickles, Cereal, Seasonings, Mixers, Juices, Syrups, Sauces, Oils

Leroux Creek Foods, Hotchkiss, CO, 877-970-5760, www.lerouxcreek.com
Apple Sauces, Organic Purees, Cherries, Gluten Free

Mahani Enterprises LLC, Wharton, NJ, 973-607-1730, www.mahani.us
Dried Fruit
Mahani Enterprises is a leader in New Jersey in the co-packing industry. With over 40 years of experience in the market, Mahani Enterprises is a top choice for consumers who need a competitively priced, on-time packaging solution. We service the food and industrial sectors and specialize in candy, gummies, snacks and different types of granular products. We offer displays, primary & secondary packaging, kitting and repacking of products for your convenience. Some of the styles of packing Mahani Enterprises offers is pillow-packaging and vertical stand-up pouches.


Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com 
Apples, Candy, Jams & Jellies, Syrup, Gift Baskets, Dry Mixes

Muirhead Canning Co., Dalles, OR, 541-298-1660, www.muirheadcanning.com
Peaches, Canned Fruit

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Grains, Snacks, Candy


Premium Nut Co., Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887, www.premiumnut.com
Dried Fruit, Candy, Chocolate, Snacks
 

Scenic Fruit Co., Gresham, OR, 877-927-3434, www.scenicfruit.com
Frozen Fruits & Berries

Shawnee Springs, Cross Junction, VA, 508-888-4164, www.shawneesprings.com
Jams, Jellies, Fruit Butters, Cider, Salsa, Dressings,Canned Fruits

Spectrum Fruits Inc., Maple Grove, MN, 763-370-2555, www.spectrumfruits.com
Juices, Purees, Concentrates, 

Stapleton-Spence Packing Co., Gridley, CA, 408-297-8815, www.stapleton-spence.com
Canned Fruit, Dried Fruit, Juices, Concentrates, Purees

Sun Leaf Foods, Lake Forest, CA, 949-799-4802, www.sunleaffoods.com
Ready to Eat, IQF, Warehousing, Sourcing, Logistics, Herbs, Juices, 
Organic, Fruit Fillings, Leafy Greens, Vegetables, Vegetable Blends, Potatoes, Herbs, Juices, Oats, Blends, Frozen Vegetables 

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Pickles, Fruit Spreads, Salsa, Albacore Tuna

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Soups, Dressings, Sauces, Beverages, Frozen Entrees, Salsa, Sauces, Jams

Tree Top, Selah, WA, 509-697-7251, www.foodingredients.treetop.com
Fruit Purees, Fruit Concentrates, Dried Fruit, Pies, Salads, Sauces, Snack Bars, Snacks, Soups, Gluten Free, Biscuits, Scones, Breads, Cakes, Cookies, Entrees, Assorted Drinks, Hard Cider, Pet Food, Frozen Fruit, Organic, Kosher

Valley Fig Growers, Fresno, CA, 559-237-3893, www.valleyfig.com
Dried Figs, Fig Spreads

Van Drunen Farms, Momence, IL, 815-472-3100, www.vandrunenfarms.com
Dried Herbs, Dried Fruits

Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VTwww.vermontkalechips.com
Snacks, Vegetables, Fruit, Healthy Living
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

​Walker's Food Products, North Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372, www.walkersfoodproducts.com
Dips, Spreads, Desserts, Salads

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221, www.wholealternatives.com
Grains, Dried Fruits, Nuts, Pasta, Rice, Trail Mixes, Tropical Fruits