HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Waters

Adirondack Beverages, Scotia, NY, 800-316-6096, www.adirondackbeverages.com
Spring Water, Flavored Spring Water, Diet Spring Water

Alamance Foods, Burlington, NC, 800-476-9111, www.alamancefoods.com
Triton Water, Aerosol Whipped Cream, Fun Pops

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Azure Water, Leesburg, FL, 352-728-5646, www.azurewater.com
Bottled Water

Bell Foods Int'l., Gervais, OR, 702-577-4103, www.bellfoodsintl.com
Pickled Vegetables, Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Maraschino Cherries, Kosher

Boreal Water, Kiamesha Lake NY, 845-794-0400, www.borealwater.com
Spring Water, Vitamin Water, Infused Water, Flavored Water, Carbonated Water

California Bottling Co., Roseville, CA, 916-772-1000, www.cbcwater.com
Bottled Water

Clinton's Ditch, Cicero, NY, 315-699-2695, www.clintonsditch.com
Waters, Soft Drinks, Energy Drinks

Creekside Springs, LLC, Ambridge, PA, 724-266-9000, www.creeksidesprings.com
Bottled Water, Purified, Spring, Distilled, Enhanced and Flavored

(The) Drink Ink, Las Vegas, NV, 888-454-3466, www.thedrinkink.com
Sodas, Energy Shots, Water, Sports Drinks, Teas

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Spring Water, Distilled Water

Langlade Springs, Polar, WI, 715-623-9170, www.langladesprings.com
Natural Alkaline Mineral Spring Water 

Lasonde, Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit & Vegetable Juice Blends, Enhanced Waters, 100% Juices, Organics, Teas, Kosher

Lucerne Foods, Boise ID, 877-232-4721, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk, Water, Bread, Soda

Mayer Brothers, Barker, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Juices, Waters,Teas

Nantze Springs, Dothan, AL, 800-239-7873, www.nantzesprings.com
Spring Water

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

Private Spring Water, San Martin, CA, 408-681-1500, www.privatespringwater.com
Spring Water

Riviera Beverages, Garden Grove, CA, 714-895-5169, www.rivierabeverages.com
Water
Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Summit Beverage Group, Marian, VA, 276-781-0671, www.summitbeveragegroup.com
Bottled Waters, Kosher, Organic, Hot & Cold Fill

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

Waterboy Inc., Bradenton, FL, 800-799-5684, www.waterboyinc.com
Water, Coffee Products

​Whitfield Foods, Montgomery, AL, 800-633-8970, www.drinkpackaging.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Shots, Waters, Syrups