HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Vinegars
​American Euro Foods, Brookfield, CT, 203-740-7387, www.ameurofoods.com 
Balsamic Vinegars, Wine Vinegars, Olive Oils

Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Flavored Vinegars, Dips, Spreads, Jams, Preserves, Dressings

Bartush Foods, Lewisville, TX, 972-219-1270, www.bartushfoods.com
Assorted Vinegars, BBQ Sauces, Mixers, Salsas, Marinades

Bon Foods, Portland, OR, 503-289-7181, www.bonfoods.com
Worcestershire, Soy Sauce, Vinegars
CMS Fine Foods, Healdsburg, CA, 707-473-9651, www.cmsfinefoods.com
Vinegars, Condiments, Pasta Sauces, Hot Sauces

California Concentrate Co., Acampo, CA, 209-334-9112, www.californiaconcentrate.com
Juices, Concentrates, Vinegars

Chef George Inc., Portland, OR, 503-467-4701, www.chefgeorgeinc.com
Honey Vinegar, BBQ Sauces, Chutney, Marinades, Syrups

Classic Wine Vinegar, Ceres, CA, 877-538-7619, www.classicwinevinegar.com
Wine Vinegars, Balsamic Vinegars, Olive Oils, Glazes, Gifts

Consumers Vinegar and Spice Co., Chicago, IL, 773-376-4100, www.cvsco.com
Spices, Vinegars, Spice Mixes, Industrial

Creative Foods Inc., Hanahan, SC, 843-747-5102, www.creativefoodinc.com
Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Cocktail Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Oriental Sauces, Pasta Sauces
Acid/Acidified Sauces and Drink Mixes. Bloody Mary, Margarita, Daiquiri, & other cocktail mixes. Marinades, Cocktail Sauce, Creole Sauce, & Gumbo. Barbecue sauces including ketchup, mustard, and vinegar bases with spices and flavorings​​

Cuisine Perel Corp., Richmond, CA, 800-887-3735, www.cuisineperel.com
Fruit Vinegars, Balsamics, Olive Oils, Dressings, Condiments, Dessert Toppings, Gifts

D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Balsamic Vinegar, Olive Oils, Olives, Dippers, Pasta, Cheeses, Meats, Gifts

Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002, www.fineitalianfood.com
Vinegars, Olive Oils, Pasta, Rice, Organic, Gifts

Food Import Group, Englewood Cliffs, NJ, 201947-1000, www.foodimportgroup.com
Canned Fruit, Canned Vegetables, Frozen Seafood, Grains, Nuts, Oils, Pasta, Vinegars

Hongar Farms Gourmet Foods, Tucker,GA, 770-938-9884, www.hongarfarms.com
Vinegars, Oils, Gift Sets

Koslowski Farms, Forestville, CA, 800-473-2767, www.koslowskifarms.com
Vinegars, Syrups, Sauces, Jams, Dresings, Mustards, Kosher, Gifts

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Oils, Vinegars, Dips, SaucesLiquor, Meats, Organic

Marathon Packing Corp., San Leandro, CA, 510-895-2000, www.marathonpacking.com
Assorted Vinegars, Oils, Cooking Wines, Oriental Sauces

Olive Oil Factory, Watertown, CT, 860-945-9549, www.theoliveoilfactory.com
Balsamic Vinegar, Olive Oil, Seasonings, Pastas, Organic, Dressings, Kosher

Premier Foods LLC, Santa Fe Springs, CA, 562-944-9044, www.premierfoodsllc.com
Sauces, dressings, oils, vinegars, marinades and honey
Our services and capabilities include: Hot and Cold Fill; Glass and Plastic containers; pH and non-pH controlled products; Nutritional Labeling and Ingredient Statements. In both our Private Label and Contract Packaging programs Premier Foods can provide clients with bottle selection as well as with label design and label printing references.
Our certifications include: SQF, FDA, GMP, Organic, Kosher and HACCP – and we offer small minimum runs. Founded in 2004 Premier Foods LLC is located in Santa Fe Springs, CA.

Solana Gold Organics, Sebastapool, CA, 707-829-1121, www.solanagold.com
Vinegar, Apple Sauce, Apple Juice

Southern Classic Food Group, Brundidge, AL, 334-735-3400, www.southernclassicfood.com
Dressings, Vinegar, Mayonnaise, BBQ Sauce, Syrup, Mustard

The Olive Oil Factory, LLC, Fairfield, CA, 707-426-3400, www.theoofactory.com
Oils, Flavored Oils, Coconut Oil, Sauces, Condiments, Fruit Vinegars, Vinegars, Honeys, Syrups
State of the art packaging equipment, Small Minimums, Large volume capabilities, Organic Certified, Kosher Certified, 3rd party Silliker Audited, Conveniently located off Interstate 80

Paradigm Food Works, Lake Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Salsa, Candy, Fudge Sauce, Scone Mix, Vinegar, Mustard, Jams, BBQ Sauce Dressings
​ 

Wayne County Foods, Irvington, NJ, 973-399-0101, www.waynecountyfoods.com
Cider, Vinegar, Organic, Kosher

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Flavored Vinegars, Oils, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Salsas, Gluten Free

Woeber Mustard Mfg. Co., Springfield, OH, 800-548-2929, www.woebermustard.com
Vinegars, Mustards, Mayonnaise, Dips, Organic