HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Vegetables
​A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

Allied Old English Inc., Port Reading, NJ, 732-636-2060, www.alliedoldenglish.com
Chinese Mustard

​Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Many Different Oils, Olives, Rice, Pickled Vegetables, Canned Vegetables, Pickles, Bread sticks, Pasta, Ready to Eat Canned Goods, Snacks, Nuts, Nuts Organic, Honey, Juices, Basil Seed Drinks, Ethnic Drinks, Ethnic Foods, Cookies, Crackers, Arabic Sweets, Arabic Candy, Chocolate, Honey, Jams.
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price. 

Ascent Foods, San Antonio TX, 210-957-1205, www.ascentfoods.com
Vegetables, Fruit, Blends

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300, www.backwoodsfoods.com
Jalapeno Chips, Corn Salad, Tomato Jam, Pickles, Sweet Potato Spread

Bay Valley Foods, Platteville, WI, 800-236-1119, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Pickles, Relishes, Peppers, Salsa, Fruit Spreads

Bell Foods Int'l., Gervais, OR, 702-577-4103, www.bellfoodsintl.com
Assorted Pickled Vegetables, Mixers

Bella Sun Luci, Chico, CA, 530-899-2661, www.bellasunluci.com
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Oil, Tomato Snacks, Pasta Sauce, Pesto, Risotto, Olive Oil, Marinades

Blencor, Sealy, TX, 979-627-7801, www.blencor.com
Frozen Vegetables, Rice, Pasta, Sauces

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Boscoli Foods, Kenner, LA, 504-469-5500, www.boscoli.com
Assorted Pickled Vegetables, Olive Salad, Sundried Tomatoes, Capers

Byler's Relish House, Saegertown, PA, 814-763-6510, www.bylersrelishhouse.com
Pepper Relish, Chow Chow, Piccalilli, Pickled Beets, Corn Relish, Assorted Vegetables

Calpack Foods, Torrance, CA, 714-749-3443, www.calpackfoods.com
Processed Vegetables, Fresh, Frozen

 ​CAM Food Works, Novato, CA, 415-499-4204, twitter.com/camfoodworks
Vegetable Butters, Fruit Butters

Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

​Columbia Valley Family Farms, Pasco, WA, 855-261-6395, www.columbiavalleyfoods.com
Pickled Vegetables, (Hand Packed), Condiments, Pickles
Columbia Valley Family Farms started with 2 hardworking owners who put their heart and soul into their work. Surrounded by a dedicated team to making sure each product coming out of the plant is of the highest quality. The products used in the plant are grown on the same farm and the assurance that brings cannot be underestimated. From field to plant to you great care is taken each step of the way

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Jalapenos

Cut Fresh, Milwaukee, WI, 866-563-4728, www.cutfresh.net
Pre-cut Fresh Fruits & Vegetables, Organic

Daytona Flexible Packaging, Daytona Beach, FL, www.pouchfill.com
Vegetables, Fruits, Beverages in Stand-up Pouches

D'Vine Foods, Elizabethtown, NC, 910-862-2576, www.dvinefoods.com
Pickles, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas, Jellies, No Sugar Added

Delicious Valley, San Antonio, TX, 210-957-1205, www.deliciousvalley.com
Fresh Frozen Vegetables, Fruits, Blends, Frozen Entrees

Dundee Fruit Co., Dundee, OR, 503-537-2500, www.dundeefruit.com
Juice, Tea, Salsa, Pickled Products (handpack), Pasteurization (Cider, Beers), Syrups, Chutneys

E. Waldo Ward & Son Inc., Sierra Madre, CA, 626-355-1218, www.waldoward.com
Olives, Olive Oil, Pickled Onions, Maraschino Cherries

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Soups, Pasta

(The) Farm Bridge, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761,www.thefarmbridge.com
Soups, Sauces, Fruit, Vegetables

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Wild Leeks, Relish, Salsa

Foodies Urban Kitchen, Los Angeles CA, 310-433-6602, www.foodiesurbankitchen.com
Bakery, Beverages, Condiments, Dairy, Grains, Healthy Living, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Vegetables
Foodies Urban Kitchen is a Los Angeles based co-packing facility that is on a mission to facilitate the growth of the specialty food trade in the local market. We specialize in the small scale artisanal brand that is looking to scale up. There is no recipe too complex for us. We have experience with raw food, dehydrated food, vegan, paleo, keto, fermented, gluten-free, you name it we have made it. From alternative proteins to functional foods to waste reduction; we work with companies that are tackling challenges and creating solutions that change the way we think about food.

Fresh Grill, Santa Ana, CA, 714-444-2126, www.freshgrillfoods.com
Fresh Sandwiches, Salads, Snacks, Vegetable Blends, Roasted IQF, Fresh

Fresh Pro, West Caldwell, NJ, 973-575-9526, www.rlbfood.com
Fresh Organic Produce

Garden Creek Farms Kitchen, Challis, ID, 208-879-5868, www.gardencreekfarms.net
Soups, Sauces, Vegetables and Fruit, Jams and Jellies, Herbs, Organic, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO

Gedney Foods Co., Chaska, MN 888-244-0653, www.gedneyfoods.com
Pickles

George Chiala Farms Inc., Morgan Hill, CA, 408-778-0562, www.gcfarmsinc.com
Fresh Frozen Vegetables, Infused Oils

Glass Rooster Canner, Sunbury, OH, 614-499-2958, www.glassroostercannery.com 
Gluten Free, Canning Fresh Vegetables

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces,          Seasonings, Syrups 

Grange Co-Packer Coop., Essex, NY, grangecopackers@gmail.com, www.grangecopacker.com
Pickled Vegetables, Salsa

Great American Appetizers, Nampa, ID, 800-282-4834, www.appetizer.com
Potato & Vegetable Appetizers

Harrison Packing, Kalamazoo, MI, 269-381-3837, www.harrisonpacking.com
Pickles, Pickled Vegetables, Relishes

Harvest Food Group, Warrenville, IL, 630-821-4000, www.harvestfoodgroup.com
Frozen Vegetables, Fruits, Entrees

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Pickled Vegetables, Sauces, Dressings

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Pickled Vegetables, Relishes, Salsa

Interstate Sales of New Jersey, Voorhes, NJ, 856-433-8692, www.issnj.net
Seasoning Blends, Spices, Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables, Rubs, Vinegars 

IPM Foods, Janesville, WI, 608-466-1844, www.ipmfoods.com
Our manufacturing services include:, Contract manufacturing of branded and private label products, Co-packing of food products
Full Product development and testing capabilities taking your product from concept to commercialization
Short-run manufacturing of products for consumer trials and research; Retort Packaging
Your Number 1 Source For Contract Food Processing and Packaging
Our priority is to provide you with 21st century packaging alternatives to cans and jars. We do this through: Innovation
IPM Foods is one of the only contract food manufacturer/co-packers in the United States marketplace who offers fiber-based packaging technology as a replacement to the current offerings of cans, pouches or jars for shelf-stable foods.

I Was Thinking, LLC, Miami Gardens FL, 3057052951, www.iwasthinkingnatural.com
 Amaranth NOP "100% organic" Chia Seeds Black NOP "100% organic"  Chia Seeds White NOP "100% organic" Frejol (Beans) NOP "100% organic" Molasses NOP "100% organic" Moringa NOP 100% organic Pre-Cooked Quinoa NOP "100% organic" Quinoa Cereal (Extruded Grain) NOP "100% organic"  Quinoa Flakes (White, Red, Black) NOP "100% organic" Quinoa Flour (White, Red, Black) NOP "100% organic"  Royal Quinoa (White, Red, Black) NOP "100% organic" Sasha Inchi oil NOP100% organic Sesame Seeds Black NOP "100% organic"  Pure Cane Sugar NOP "organic"  Wholly milled rice NOP "100% organic" 

Intevation Food Group, Plover, WI, 877-386-3176, www.intevationfoods.com 
Potato Skins

Intermex Products, Grand Prairie, TX, 972-660-2071, www.intermexproducts.com
Refried Beans, Chili, Latino Sauces

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com
Beef, Beef Stew, Beef Entrees, BBQ Pork, Beverages, Coffee, Bagels, Buttered Rolls, Bagels, Bulk Cooking, Chicken Entrees, Cheese, Beans & Franks, Chili & Beans, Fried Chicken, Foodservice Trays, Frying Capabilities, Healthy Options, Italian Sausage, Pasta, Pasta Entrees, Pork, Rice, Ready to Eat Meals, Sausage, Meat, Soups, Sandwiches, Tortillas, Vegetables
USDA and FDA facilities. HACCP and third party certified. Co-packing and private label. 

Jelco Foods LLC, Houston, TX, 281-794-4778, www.jelcofoods.com
BBQ Sauce, Rice Flour, Corn Meal, Marinades, Jalapenos, Pinto Beans, Packaging, Bottling, Labelling 

JGS Beverage And Food Group, Inc., Port Washington, NY, 516-851-9915, www.jgsbeveragegroup.com
Appetizers, hors d'euvres, frozen entrees,meat: frozen entrees, beef, buffalo, chicken, jerky, lamb, pork, poultry, pies, seasonings: spices, rubs, blended spices, vegetables, frozen, fresh
Located in Trenton, NJ, fully licensed USDA facility that can handle pilot runs on various products and meat. We also offer nutritional info, product development and stabilization

Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969, www.karibafarms.com
Dried Vegetables, Dried Fruits, Nuts

Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, WI, 800-466-3834, www.lakesidefoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Frozen Vegetables, Organic Vegerables, Salsa, Sauces, Stews, Chilis 

Laurie Jo's Southern Style Canning,Norman Park,GA,229-769-3391,www.lauriejos.com
Pickled Foods, Jams, Salsa, Honey, Sauces, Gifts

Mancini Foods, Zolfo Springs, FL, www.mancinifoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Roasted Vegetables, Hot Sauces

Margaret Holmes, Effingham, SC, 843-662-2223, www.margaretholmes.com
Vegetables, Fruits

Maryland Packaging, Elk Ridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Baby Food, BBQ Sauce, Beverages, Breads, Candy, Nuts, Cereal, Granola, Coffee, Condiments, Frozen Meats, Frozen Fruit, Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Pizza, Frozen Entrees, Pet Foods, Vegetables, Tea, Spices, Ready to Eat Meals
USDA certified organic, kosher, gluten-free co-packing facility. We offer:
Co-packing; Product development, Food safety and quality counseling; HACCP plan consulting, Distributor Support, Kosher Compliance Counseling; Ingredient purchasing, Warehousing, Cold Storage, Logistics as well as HPP.
We offer commercial kitchen space as well as commercial juicing.

Mid States Packers, Banner Springs KS, 816-716-8029, www.midstatespackers.com
Frozen fruits, vegetables, rice, pasta, and more!, Vertical form-fill seal bagging
Clear or printed, standard or laminated, gusseted (1/2 oz to 6.25 lbs)
Tray/bowl packing and boxing Flavor packet insertion
Mid States Packers is a leading small-run specialty co-packer. We specialize in frozen fruits and vegetables, entrees, sides, meal kits, and specialty items for new brands and companies with smaller-run needs . MSP can help you gain distribution and consumer awareness in retail, industrial, and foodservice providers nationwide.

Our FDA-inspected and approved facility offers our customers the benefits and convenience of buying frozen goods in in smaller quantities; MSP can store, blend, package, and if desired, private-label goods. Put your private label in good hands! MSP also offers full graphic development and package design, storage, logistics, and Midwest distribution.

Mushroom Company, Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Frozen, Canned, Refrigerated Mushrooms, Sauces, Organic, Kosher
More than just mushrooms. While our name and reputation speaks loudly of high-quality mushrooms, we have capacity in our facilities to accommodate a variety of foods. With a 170,000 square foot state-of-the-art processing facility, strict quality control standards, a knowledgeable production staff, and respect for on time delivery, we have the resources to efficiently and seamlessly formulate and copack your products.Our production capabilities include: 
  Sauces - frozen pouch or hot fill 

Olive Packing Co., Port Arthur, TX, 409-293-3257, www.olivepackingcompany.com
Stuffed Olives, Mixers, Pickled Onions

Oliverio Italian Style Peppers, Charleston, WV, 304-622-4959, www.oliveriopeppers.us
Italian Style Peppers, Pizza Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Gifts

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Sauces, Vegetables, Salsa, Organic, Kosher

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
​Sauces, Mixers, Peppers, Olives, Rice, Seasonings, Gifts

Picklesmith, Taft, TX, 800-499-3401, www.picklesmith.com
Pickles, Olives, Relishes

Racconto, Melrose Park, IL, 708-865-8000, www.racconto.com
Pasta, Vinegar, Pesto, Pasta Sauce, Chopped Garlic, Canned Tomatoes, Capers

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Vegetable Fillings, Beans, Sauces, Salsas, Soups, Dressings

Red Gold Inc., Elwood, IN, 866-729-7187, www.redgoldfoods.com
Tomato Sauce, Tomato Paste, Pizza Sauce, Ketchup, Tomato Juice, Cocktail Sauce, Chili Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salsa, Taco Sauce, Enchilada Sauce, Retort (Canning) 

Request Foods, Holland, MI, 616-786-0900R www.requestfoods.com
Entrees & Sides, Skillet Meals

Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631, www.safepac.biz
​​Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

Sager Creek Vegetable Co., Siloam Springs, AR, 800-234-2553, www.sagercreekveggies.com
Canned Vegetables

Santa Barbara Olive Co., Santa Barbara, CA, 800-624-4896, www.sbolive.com
​Salsa, Pickled Vegetables, Condiments, Olives, Olive Oil, Beets, Brussel Sprouts, Cocktail Onions, Baby Corn, Pepperoncini, Asparagus, Green Beans, Mushrooms, Martini Mix, Olives, Gifts

Shiny C Farms Copacking Co., Atoka, OK, 580-239-9512, www.shinycfarms.com
Cabbage, Broccoli

Sno Pac Foods Inc., Caledonia, MN, 800-533-2215, www.snopac.com
Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Fruits, Frozen Orange Juice

Stello Foods Inc., Punxsutawney, PA, 800-849-4599, www.stellofoods.com
Peppers, Relishes, Condiments, Salsas

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-215-0475, www.stonegate-foods.com
Frozen Foods, Pizza, Appetizers, Desserts, Fruits, Vegetables, Meats, Snacks
From large-scale ongoing orders to relatively small batches, Stone Gate Foods has the facility and the know-how to get your food product developed, manufactured, packaged and shipped. Our unique capabilities of hands-on production, automation and strict supervision of the manufacturing process help keep your business moving: / 40,000 square-foot facility / High-labor products capabilities / Packaging & bottling capabilities / State-of-the-art refrigeration and freezer storage / Warehousing facilities / On-site test kitchen and product development team / Management-owned / Experienced leadership team / Centrally located only 20 minutes from Minneapolis, MN We are inspected by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and meet its high standards for quality assurance. Stone Gate's management is committed to the food safety standards of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) regulations, and is Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certified.

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Soups, Sauces, Dressings, Spreads, Capers

SupHerb Farms, Turlock, CA, 209-633-3600, www.supherbfarms.com
Specialty Vegetables, Fresh Herbs, Blends, Pastes, Purees

Surefresh Produce, Santa Maria, CA, 805-349-2677, www.surefreshproduce.com
Specialty Cut Fresh Produce

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Organic, Pickled Vegetables, Pickles, Fruit Spreads, Salsa, Tuna

The Farm Bridge, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761, www.thefarmbridge.com
Fresh & Frozen Soups, Chili, Pickles, Blanched Vegetables

(The) Mushroom Co., Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Mushrooms: Canned, Refrigerated, Frozen, Organic, Kosher, Seasoned

Tip Top Canning Co., Tipp City, OH, 937-667-3713, www.tiptopcanning.com
Canned Tomatoes, Stewed, Diced or Crushed, Pizza Sauce, Ketchup

Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652, www.transnationalfoods.com
Olive Oil, Low Sugar, Canned Vegetables, Canned Meats, Pasta, Condiments

Vegetable Juices Inc., Bedford Park, IL, 888-776-9752, www.vegetablejuices.com
Assorted Vegetables, Vegetable Juices

Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Snacks, Vegetables, Fruit, Healthy Living
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

Victoria Fine Foods, Brooklyn, NY, 719-927-3000, www.victoriafinefoods.com
Pasta Sauce

Walkers Food Products Co., North Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372, www.walkersfood products.com
Salads, Side Dishes, Desserts

Western Mass Food Processing Center, Greenfield, MA, 413-774-7204, www.fccdc.org
Sauces, Condiments, Jellies, relishes, Ice Cream

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221,www.wholealternatives.com
Organic, Grains

World Finer Foods, Bloomfield, NJ, 973-338-0300, www.worldfiner.com
Anchovies, Artichokes, Asian Sauces, Canned Vegetables, Malt Vinegar, Marinades, Ketchups, Mexican Sauces, Organic Pasta, Oysters, Pesto Sauces, Raviolis, Salad Dressings, Snacks, Specialty Vegetables, Steak Sauce, Granola, Thai Spices, Whole Grain Mustard, Whole wheat Pasta, Wine Vinegar, Gluten Free, Kosher, NoGMOs
Vegan, Chocolate Bars

Wright Foods, Troy, NC, 877-974-4480, www.wrightfoods.com
Sauces, Fruit Products, Vegetable Purees, Juices

ZoRoCo Packaging Inc., Caldwell, ID, 208-559-4339, www.zorocopackaging.com
Frozen Vegetables