HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Tea
Alexander Gourmet Beverages, Caledon, Ontario, 905-361-2577, www.alexanderstea.com
Gourmet Teas

Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher, Spreads, Iced Tea, Jams

Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
 Dips, Spreads, Sauces, Vinegars, Jams, Candy, Crackers

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Atlanta Coffee and Tea, Decatur, GA, 770-981-6774, www.atlantacoffeeandtea.com
Coffee, Tea

AZ Pack, Tempe, AZ, 480-449-7770, www.azpack.com
Teas, Energy Drinks, Fruit Drinks, Kosher, Halal, Non GMO's, Canning

Baronet Coffee, Hartford, CT, 800-227- 6638, www.baronetcoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Kosher

Blue Ridge Tea & Herb Co., Brooklyn, NY, 718-625-3100, www.blueridgetea.com
Teas, Herbs

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0321, www.baytechfolio.com
Syrups, Soy Milk, Soups, Chai Tea, Sauces, Kosher, Organic

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks, Vegan, Gluten Free

Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485, www.coffeemasters.com
Teas, Hot Chocolates, Gifts, Syrups

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Condaxis Coffee, Loxahatchee, FL, 561-541-9777, www.condaxis.com
K Cups Bio Degradable- Single Origin Coffee, Tea and Herbal Tea. 
Bulk BeanGround Coffee, Espresso, Single Origin Specialty Coffees and Teas, Coconut Powder Creamers, D32 Espresso Capsules, Point Compatible Capsules
Condaxis Coffee & Tea has been for the past 58 years produced and the finest coffees, teas and service in the southeast. The difference between Condaxis Coffee & Tea is the process in which we purchase, roast and package all to order. By buying and roasting in house we guarantee our customer their coffee is delivered at its peak freshness. By roasting to order we eliminate sitting inventory therefore we can provide consistent superior service, freshness and quality! 
We are proud of our National and International Affiliations with: 
Cup of Excellence International Jurors, Licensed Quality Graders, Rain Forest Alliance,
Specialty Coffee Association International 
We can supply any coffee profile desired. Some of our most popular profiles include: Nicaraguan* Burundi* Costa Rica* Brazil* - Highest elevation Santos - 800,000 Hectares Jamaican* - (Marvis Bank Cert) Indonesian* Kenyan AA* Ethiopian* Colombian, Central Americans, Flavored Coffees * All coffees 100% Arabica, Certified Organic and Fair Trade. 

Custom Beverage Concepts, Tallapoosa, GA, 770-574-9899, www.custombeverageconcepts.com
Hot & Cold Beverages, Sugars, Sugar Substitutes, Iced Tea, Protein Shakes

Custom Co-Pack, Philadelphia, PA, 215-743-2617, www.customcopack.com
Teas, Herbs, Organic, Kosher, Herbs

Damron Corp., Chicago, IL, 773-826-6000, www.damrontea.com
Teas

Davidson's Organics, Reno, NV, 800-882-5888, www.davidsonstea.com
Teas

(The) Drink Ink, Las Vegas, NV, 888-454-3466, www.thedrinkink.com
Sodas, Energy Shots, Water, Sports Drinks, Teas

Empire Tea Services, Columbus, IN, 812-375-1937, www.empiretea.com
Teas, Iced Teas

Enlightened Beverages, Le Sueur, MN, 888-522-2892, www.enlightenedbeverages.com
Frappés, Smoothies, Chai Teas and Premium Cocoas

Farmer Bros., Torrance, CA, 310-787-5200, www.farmerbros.com
Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Lemonade, Cider, Spices, Seasoning Blends

Freshbru, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drings, Organic, Kosher

Harris Tea Co, Morristown, NJ, 856-793-0290, www.harristea.com
Teas

H.A.Rider & Sons, Watsonville, CA, 831-722-3882, www.hariderandsons.com
Cider, Kosher

Johanna Foods, Flemington, NJ, 908-788-2200, www.johannafoods.com
Juices, Yogurts, Tea

Max Voets Coffee Roasting LTD, Vernon, BC, 250-540-2711, www.voetscoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Smoothies, Frappes, Espresso, Organic

Mayer Brothers, Barker, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Juices, Waters,Teas

Minard Farms Beverage Company Inc., Clintondale, NY, 845-702-8239, www.minardfarmsbeverage
Cider

Monterey Bay Spice Co., Watsonville, CA, 800-500-6148, www.herbco.com
Teas, Seasonings, Oils

Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee, Fort Worth, TX, 817551-5500, www.mother-Parkers.com
Tea, Coffee

O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Dairy Products, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

Orinco Coffee & Tea Ltd., Columbia, MD, 410-312-5292, www.cafeorinco.com
Tea, Coffee

Primal Essence, Oxnard, CA, 877-774-6253, www.primalessence.com
Flavored Cooking Oils, Super Tea Concentrate

Portland Bottling Co., Portland Oregon, 503-231-5035, www.portlandbottling.com
Juices, Energy Drinks, Tea, Soda

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

Producer's Dairy Foods, Fresno, CA, 559-264-6583, www.producersdairy.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Juices

Q Trade Teas, Cerritos, CA, 949-766-0070, www.qtradeteas.com
Teas, Herbs

​ SNA Tea Co, Louisville, CO, 303-527-1700, www.freshtea.org
Teas

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Tao of Tea, Portland, OR, 503-736-0198, www.taooftea.com
Teas

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

Two Rivers Coffee, Arvada, CO, 303-424-1313, www.tworiversco.com
Coffee, K-Cups, Tea, Hot Chocolate, 

Virginia Dare, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-1776, www.virginiadare.com
Tea, Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Extracts

West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com
Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments 

Whitfield Foods, Montgomery, AL, 800-633-8970, www.drinkpackaging.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Shots, Waters, Syrups​