HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Tea
Alexander Gourmet Beverages, Caledon, Ontario, 905-361-2577, www.alexanderstea.com
Gourmet Teas

Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher, Spreads, Iced Tea, Jams

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Atlanta Coffee and Tea, Decatur, GA, 770-981-6774, www.atlantacoffeeandtea.com
Coffee, Tea

AZ Pack, Tempe, AZ, 480-449-7770, www.azpack.com
Teas, Energy Drinks, Fruit Drinks, Kosher, Halal, Non GMO's, Canning

Baronet Coffee, Hartford, CT, 800-227- 6638, www.baronetcoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Kosher

Blue Ridge Tea & Herb Co., Brooklyn, NY, 718-625-3100, www.blueridgetea.com
Teas, Herbs

Boston's Best Coffee Roasters, South Easton, MA, 800-898-8393, ext. 170, www.bostonsbestcoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, & Hot Cocoa
In business since 1979, Boston's Best Coffee offers a large selection of gourmet coffee flavors & blends in a wide variety of packaging, including: single serve coffee and tea, ground 10-12 oz retail quad-seal bags, individual serving instant coffee packets, ground/whole bean cans, fractional packets, etc. Hot cocoa and tea also available. I'd love the opportunity to discuss how we might be able to connect with you and help meet your current coffee needs and/or extend your brand's product offering. 
​​
California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0321, www.baytechfolio.com
Syrups, Soy Milk, Soups, Chai Tea, Sauces, Kosher, Organic

Clearly Kombucha, Fairfield, CA, 415-590-2037, www.clearlykombucha.com
Organic Sparkling Fermented Tea

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks, Vegan, Gluten Free

Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485, www.coffeemasters.com
Teas, Hot Chocolates, Gifts, Syrups

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Custom Beverage Concepts, Tallapoosa, GA, 770-574-9899, www.custombeverageconcepts.com
Hot & Cold Beverages, Sugars, Sugar Substitutes, Iced Tea, Protein Shakes

Custom Co-Pak, Philadelphia, PA, 215-743-2617, www.customcopak.com 
Teas, Herbs, Seasonings, Organic, Kosher

Damron Corp., Chicago, IL, 773-826-6000, www.damrontea.com
Teas

Davidson's Organics, Reno, NV, 800-882-5888, www.davidsonstea.com
Teas

(The) Drink Ink, Las Vegas, NV, 888-454-3466, www.thedrinkink.com
Sodas, Energy Shots, Water, Sports Drinks, Teas

Empire Tea Services, Columbus, IN, 812-375-1937, www.empiretea.com
Teas, Iced Teas

Enlightened Beverages, Le Sueur, MN, 888-522-2892, www.enlightenedbeverages.com
Frappés, Smoothies, Chai Teas and Premium Cocoas

Farmer Bros., Torrance, CA, 310-787-5200, www.farmerbros.com
Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Lemonade, Cider, Spices, Seasoning Blends

(The) Fresh Factory, Carol Stream, IL, 708-207-4677,www.thefreshfactory.co 
Teas, Juices, Dips, Mayos, Spreads, Baby Food, Marinades, Pesto Sauce, Salad Dressings, Ready to Eat Soups Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic, NonGMO, 
At the Fresh Factory, we've built a platform to accelerate the growth of clean-label and plant-based food and beverage brands. We are vertically integrated from the farm to the shelf and offer services above and beyond traditional manufacturing, becoming a trusted growth partner for leading brands. In short, we seek to be a partner, not a vendor.

Freshbru, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drings, Organic, Kosher

Harris Tea Co, Morristown, NJ, 856-793-0290, www.harristea.com
Teas

H.A.Rider & Sons, Watsonville, CA, 831-722-3882, www.hariderandsons.com
Cider, Kosher

H & H Products Co., Orlando, FL, 407-229-5410, www.hhproductscompany.com
Beverage Concentrates, Lemonade, Sweet Tea, Slush Mix, Daiquiri Mix, Pancake Syrups

Johanna Foods, Flemington, NJ, 908-788-2200, www.johannafoods.com
Juices, Yogurts, Tea

Max Voets Coffee Roasting LTD, Vernon, BC, 250-540-2711, www.voetscoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Smoothies, Frappes, Espresso, Organic

Mayer Brothers, Barker, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Juices, Waters,Teas

Minard Farms Beverage Company Inc., Clintondale, NY, 845-702-8239, www.minardfarmsbeverage
Cider

Monterey Bay Spice Co., Watsonville, CA, 800-500-6148, www.herbco.com
Teas, Seasonings, Oils

Motovotano, Anacortes, WA,  206-363-0338, www.motovotano.com
Organic, Tea

Mother Murphy's, Greensboro, NC, 800-849-1277, www.mothermurphys.com
Coffee, Tea, Cookies, Cracker, Dry Mixes, Energy Bars, Cereal, Ice Cream, Sherbets, Hard Candy, Soft Candy, Chocolates, Gum, Nuts, Extracts

Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee, Fort Worth, TX, 817551-5500, www.mother-Parkers.com
Tea, Coffee

Nor-Cal Beverage Co., West Sacramento, CA, 800-331-2059, www.ncbev.com
Teas, Ades, Juices, Waters, Energy Drinks
Hot-fill, cold/ambient fill, chilled and aseptic lines for cans, glass & plastic bottles


O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Dairy Products, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

Orinco Coffee & Tea Ltd., Columbia, MD, 410-312-5292, www.cafeorinco.com
Tea, Coffee

Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221, www.pnwcopacking.com
Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables
Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company.

Primal Essence, Oxnard, CA, 877-774-6253, www.primalessence.com
Flavored Cooking Oils, Super Tea Concentrate

Portland Bottling Co., Portland Oregon, 503-231-5035, www.portlandbottling.com
Juices, Energy Drinks, Tea, Soda

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

Producer's Dairy Foods, Fresno, CA, 559-264-6583, www.producersdairy.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Juices

Quality Beverage Packing, Columbus, MS, 662-329-5976, www.qualitybeveragepacking.com
Mixers, Sport Drinks, Juices, Sauces, Kosher, Lemonade Tea, Soda

Q Trade Teas, Cerritos, CA, 949-766-0070, www.qtradeteas.com
Teas, Herbs

​ SNA Tea Co, Louisville, CO, 303-527-1700, www.freshtea.org
Teas

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Tao of Tea, Portland, OR, 503-736-0198, www.taooftea.com
Teas

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

(The) Spice Lab, Pompano Beach. FL, 954-275-4487,Ext. 108, www. spices.com
Seasonings, Spices, Salts, Sugars
Low minimums, SQF certified facility, women-owned business, organic certified, in-house design team and R& D chef
Private Label & Custom Blending

Tropical Bottling Company, Medley, FL, 786-631-5549, www.tropicalbottling.com
Kombucha Teas, Carbonated Soft Drinks, Teas, Flavored Waters, Energy Drinks, Coffee Flavored Products, Nectars, Sparkling Juices, Hot Fill, Cold Fill, Multiple Mixing Technologies 

Two Rivers Coffee, Arvada, CO, 303-424-1313, www.tworiversco.com
Coffee, K-Cups, Tea, Hot Chocolate, 

Virginia Dare, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-1776, www.virginiadare.com
Tea, Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Extracts

Waco Bottling, Woodway, TX, 254-340-4679, www.www.wacobottling.com/
From hot filled to cold filled, we have you covered. Beverages, sauces, dry rubs, dressings, and more. Bag-n-box, portion packaging, and bottle filling from shots to 275 gallon totes.

West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com
Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments 

Whitfield Foods, Montgomery, AL, 800-633-8970, www.drinkpackaging.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Shots, Waters, Syrups​