HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Syrups
A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Preserves, Jams, Jellies, Fruit Butters, Dessert Toppings, Honey

Amelio C. Enterprises, Phoenix, AZ, (602) 956-4833, www.ameliocenterprises.com
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Syrups, Mixers

Axiom Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 800-711-3587, www.axiomfoods.com
Rice Syrups, Sugars, Brown Rice

Bascom Maple Farms, Alstead, NH, 603-835-6361, www.bascommaple.com
Maple Syrup, Gifts

Bay Valley Foods, Oak Brook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Creamers, Fruit Spreads, Pickles, Relish, Dressings, Salsa, Sauces, Syrups 

Berry Noir, Newburg, OR, 503-538-2929, www.berrynoirco-packing.com
Coffee Syrups, Preserves, Jams, Fruit Butters, Fruit Syrups, Toppings, Juices

Beth's Farm Kitchen, Stuyvesant, NY, 800-331-5267, www.bethsfarmkitchen.com
Assorted Syrups, Gifts, Jams, Preserves, Spreads, Chutneys, Condiments

Blackberry Patch Inc., Thomasville, GA, 229-558-9996, www.blackberrypatch.com
Assorted Syrups, Jams, Toppings

Bobbee's Bottling, Louisburg, NC, 919-496-4286, www.bobbeesbottling.com
Syrups, Sauces, Seasonings

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0321, www.baytechfolio.com
Syrups, Soy Milk, Soups, Chai Tea, Sauces, Kosher, Organic

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Syrups, Seasonings, Salsas

Cornaby's, Salem, UT, 385-223-0027, www.cornabys.com
Jams, Honey, Syrups, Fruit Sauces, Gifts

Create-a Pack Foods Inc., Ixonia, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Sauces, Dressings, Juices, Syrups, Toppings

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinades, Salad Dressings, Seasonings, Syrups, Wing Sauce

Dominion Liquid Technologies, Cincinnati, OH, 513-272-2824, www.dltdelivers.com
Syrups, Mixers, Energy Drinks

Dundee Fruit Co., Dundee, OR, 503-537-2500, www.dundeefruit.com
Juice, Tea, Salsa, Pickled Products (handpack), Pasteurization (Cider, Beers), Syrups, Chutneys

E. Waldo Ward & Son Inc., Sierra Madre, CA, 626-355-1218, www.waldoward.com
Syrups, Jams, Marmalades, Condiments, Fruit Butters, Spreads

European Roasterie, Le Center, MN, 888-588-5282, www.euroroast.com
Coffee, Cocoa, Tea, Syrups

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Great Northern Maple Products, Saint Honore de Shenley, Québec,Canada,418-485-7777,www.greatnorthernaple.com
Maple Syrup, Flavored Syrup

Griffin Foods, Muskogee, OK, 800-866-6311, www.griffinfoods.com
Syrups, Jellies, Preserves

H & H Products Co., Orlando, FL, 407-229-5410, www.hhproductscompany.com
Syrups, Juices, Mixes, Tea, Mixers

Hartley's Brand, Orlando, FL, 800-678-8448, www.hartleysbrand.com
Syrups, Mixers, Juices

Heidens Foods, Fullerton, CA, 888-443-4336, www.heidensfoods.com
Soup Bases, Seasonings, Sauces, Dressings, Syrups, Honeys​

Heritage Food Co., Hephzibah, GA, 706-437-0000, www.heritagefoodcompany.com
Jams, Salsas, Pickles, Relishes, Honey, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Syrups 

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com
Organic, Kosher, Maple Syrup, Gifts

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Fruit Syrups, Spreads, Jams, Jellies, Chutneys, Dressings, Sauces, Mixers

J & W Farm, Winchester, VA, 540-888-4460, www,jandwfarm.com
Gluten Free Dry Baking Mixes, Apple Cider Syrup, Apple Cider Mustard, Snack/Gift Packs
​We are a small business that specializes in small batch mixing of gluten free dry baking mixes. VDACS inspected. Interested in helping small businesses. Dedicated gluten free equipment. 

Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070, www.landmarkfoods.net​
Syrups, Sauces, Oils, Cereal, Bar Mixers, Fruit Juices

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

Oregon Hill Farms, Saint Helens, OR, 503-397-2791, www.oregonhill.com
Assorted Syrups, Mixers, Preserves, Butters

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Hot Sauces, Rice, Nuts, Mixers

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Southern Classic Food Group, Brundidge, AL, 334-735-3400, www.southernclassicfood.com
Dressings, Vinegar, Mayonnaise, BBQ Sauce, Syrup, Mustard

Subco Foods, West Chicago, IL, 630-231-0003, www.subcofoods.com
Syrups, Sauces, Soup Mixes, Spices, Cake Mixes, Blending
Pouching, Cartoning, Jar Filling, Bottle Filling, AIB Supervised, Kosher Approved, Can Filling
Bulk Filling, Private Label, Net Weight Scale, Overwrapping, Secondary Packaging

The Olive Oil Factory, LLC, Fairfield, CA, 707-426-3400, www.theoofactory.com
Oils, Flavored Oils, Coconut Oil, Sauces, Condiments, Fruit Vinegars, Vinegars, Honeys, Syrups
State of the art packaging equipment, Small Minimums, Large volume capabilities, Organic Certified, Kosher Certified, 3rd party Silliker Audited, Conveniently located off Interstate 80 

Whitfield Foods, Montgomery, AL, 800-633-8970, www.drinkpackaging.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Shots, Waters, Syrups

Trailblazer Foods, Portland, OR, 503-666-5800, www.tbfoods.com
Syrups, Jellies, Preserves

​West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com
Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments