HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Spreads
Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher, Spreads, Iced Tea, Jams

Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
 Dips, Spreads, Sauces, Vinegars, Jams, Candy, Crackers

Bay Valley Foods, Oak Brook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Creamers, Fruit Spreads, Pickles, Relish, Dressings, Salsa, Sauces, Syrups 

Berner Food & Beverage Inc., Dakota, IL, 800-819-8199, www.bernerfoods.com
Natural Cheeses, Process Cheeses, Cheese Spreads, Snack Dips, Coffee Beverages, Energy Beverages

Chef George Inc, Portland, OR, 503-467-4114, www.chefgeorgeinc.com
Dips, Spreads, Salsas, Chutney, Glazes, Marinades, BBQ Sauces, Syrups

Dairyfood USA, Blue Mounds, WI, 608-437-5598, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Cheese Spreads, Dips, Smoked Cheese, Snack Wedges, Single Servings

Dillman Farm, Bloomington, IN, 812-825-5525, www.dillmanfarm.com
Butters, Fruit Toppings, No Sugar, Pickles, Fudge, Preserves

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Dry Mixes

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

E. Waldo Ward & Son Inc., Sierra Madre, CA, 626-355-1218, www.waldoward.com
Fruit Spreads, Butters, Marmalades, Jellies

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Fruit Spreads, Syrups, Honey, Jellies, Jams, Preserves, No Sugar

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

Hot Pepper Jelly Co., Fort Bragg, CA, 800-892-4823, www.hotpepperjelly.com
Pepper Jellies, Jams, Butters, Tartar Sauce, Sandwich Spreads

House of Thaller Inc., Knoxville, TN, 865-246-3538, www.houseofthaler.com
Hummus, Dips, Spreads, Sauces, Refrigerated Deli Salads

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Fruit Spreads, Fruit Butters, Jellies, Jams, Marmalades, Gifts

Naturally Nutty, Williamsburg, MI, 888-224-9988, www.naturallynutty.com
Nut Butters

Nuts 'N More, East Providence, RI, 844-413-2344, www.nuts-n-more.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Dips, Pastes, Sauces

Original Juan, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Snacks, Salsas, Pasta Sauces

Pearlco, Canton, MA, 888-821-1010, www.saratogadressings.com
Sauces, Spreads, Dips, Marinades, Gluten Free

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Deli Spreads, Dressings, Soups, Salsas, Sauces

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Reid's Foods, Gurnee, IL, 888-295-8478, www.reidfoods.com
Pasta, Pasta Sauces, Spreads, Dips, Soups, Salsas

Sauces n' Love, Lynn, MA, 781-595-7771, www.saucesnlove.com
Italian Spreads, Pasta Sauces, Gluten Free, Vegan, No Sugar

Solo & Company, Countryside, IL, 800-328-7656, wwwsolofoods.com
Sauces, Fillings, Butters, Spreads

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Sauces, Pickles, Salsas, Relishes, Tuna, Fruit Spreads, Applesauce, Organic

Victoria Packing, Brooklyn, NY, 719-927-3000, www.victoriapacking.com
Italian Sauces

Walker's Food Products, North Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372, www.walkersfoodproducts.com
Dips, Spreads, Desserts, Salads

Z Specialty Food LLC, Woodland, CA, 800-678-1226, www.zspecialtyfood.com
Appetizer Spreads, Fruit Spreads, Pasta Sauce, Nut Butters, Gifts