HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Spices
Advanced Spice & Trading Inc., Dallas, TX, 800-872-7811, www.advancedspice.com
Spices, Seasoning Blends, Kosher

American Natural and Organic Spices Inc., Union City, CA, 510-477-4787, www.spicely.com
Spices, Herbs, Organic, Kosher

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Beneficial Blends, Cherry Hill, NJ, 856-433-8692, www.issnj.net
Seasonings, Spices

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Chipotle Texas, Fort Hancock, TX, 915-769-0097, www.chipotletexas.com
Spices, Seasoning Blends, Rubs

Consumers Vinegar and Spice Co., Chicago, IL, 773-376-4100, www.cvsco.com
Spices, Vinegars, Spice Mixes, Industrial

Creative Foods Inc., Hanahan, SC, 843-747-5102, www.creativefoodinc.com
Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Cocktail Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Oriental Sauces, Pasta Sauces
Acid/Acidified Sauces and Drink Mixes. Bloody Mary, Margarita, Daiquiri, & other cocktail mixes. Marinades, Cocktail Sauce, Creole Sauce, & Gumbo. Barbecue sauces including ketchup, mustard, and vinegar bases with spices and flavorings​​

Deep Foods Inc., Union, NJ, 908-810-7100, www.deepfoods.com
Appetizers, Breads, Snacks, Spices

Deep South Blenders, Metaire, LA, 504-733-3751, www.deepsouthblenders.com
Spice Blending

Georgia Spice Co., Atlanta, GA, 800-453-9997, www.gaspiceco.com
Spices, Custom Blends, Marinades, Rubs, Dressings, Sauces

International Spice, Lakewood, NJ, 609-838-1717, www.intspice.com
Spices, Blends 

JGS Beverage And Food Group, Inc., Port Washington, NY, 516-851-9915, www.jgsbeveragegroup.com
Appetizers, hors d'euvres, frozen entrees,meat: frozen entrees, beef, buffalo, chicken, jerky, lamb, pork, poultry, pies, seasonings: spices, rubs, blended spices, vegetables, frozen, fresh
Located in Trenton, NJ, fully licensed USDA facility that can handle pilot runs on various products and meat. We also offer nutritional info, product development and stabilization

JHS Packaging, Fort Worth TX, 817-348-0611, www.jhspackaging.com
Grains, Spices, Seasonings, Liquids, Condiments, Powders, Ingredients, Blended Spices, Rubs

J. M. Exotic Foods, Moody, AL, 205-699-2889, www.jmexoticfoods.com
Spices

McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips

Monterey Bay Spice Co., Watsonville, CA, 800-500-6148, www.herbco.com
Spices, Seasoning Blends, Teas, Oils

Old World Spices, Concordia, MO, 816-861-0400, www.oldworldspices.com
Spices, Seasonings

Pina Saffron, Alicante, Spain, +34 965 60 27-00, www.http://www.pinasaffron.com  
Saffron

​Rocky Mountain Spice Co., Denver, CO, 888-568-4430, www.rockymountainspice.com
Custom Blends, Spices, Gluten Free, Organic, Kosher

Sparrow Enterprises, E. Boston, MA, 800-783-4116, www.sparrowfoods.com
Chocolate, Nuts, Dried Fruit, Spices, Flavorings, Toppings, Dry Mixes

Spice Co-Pack, Clearwater, FL, 727-312-1500, www.spicecopack.com
Spice Co-Packers

Subco Foods, West Chicago, IL, 630-231-0003, www.subcofoods.com
Syrups, Sauces, Soup Mixes, Spices, Cake Mixes

Texas Custom Spice Company, Houston, TX, 281-463-9491, www.texascustomspice.com
Spices, Seasonings

Total Food Package, Spring Lake, MI, 616-847-1868, www.totalfoodpackage.com
Organic, Kosher, Dry Mixes, Dry Packaging, Powder Filling, Powder Packaging, Seasonings, Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices

Tundalaya, Lafayette, CO, 303-673-0768, www.tundalaya.com
Sea Salts, Spices, Sugars

Valdez Spice, Dallas, TX, 972-242-7660, www.valdezspice.com
Spices, Blends

​Woodland Foods, Guernee Il, 847-625-8600, www.woodlandfoods.com 
Spices, Custom Blending