HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Soups

​​Alfredo's Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 617-479-6360, www.aapasta.com
Soups, Chowders, Bisques

American Kitchen Delights, Harvey, IL, 708-210-3200, www.americankitchendelights.com
Sauces, Dips, Soups, Snacks, Frozen Entrees

American Pasteurization Company, LLC, Wauwatosa, WI, 414-982-2368, www.americanpasteurizationcompany.com
Wet Salads, Salsa, Hummus, Soups, Beverages, Protein, Baby Food
American Pasteurization Company (APC) is the first company in the United States to offer High Pressure Processing (HPP) on a commercial tolling basis to the food manufacturing industry. HPP kills bacteria that can cause spoilage and food-borne illness, and greatly extends shelf life. Applying HPP to foods and beverages ? rather than heat pasteurization ? results in products with a fresher taste and better appearance, texture and nutrition. HPP pasteurizes foods and beverages by uniformly applying extreme hydrostatic pressure around and throughout a food product, deactivating the cellular activities of foodborne pathogens and other spoilage organisms. We offer co-manufacturing, HPP, and fulfillment services all under one roof! 

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Associated Brands, Medina, NY, 585-758-3475, www.associatedbrands.com
Sweeteners, Soups, Boullions, Dry Mixes, Cereal, Rice

Bar Harbor Foods, Whiting, ME, 207-259-3341, www.barharborfoods.com
Chowders, Bisques, Stocks, Sauces, Seafood Meats, Beans, Indian Pudding

Bernard Food Ind., Evanston, IL, 847-869-5222, www.bernardfoods.com
Soups, Soup Bases, Dressings, Sauces, Dry Mixes, Gluten Free

Blount Fine Foods, Fall River, MA, 774-888-1300, www.blountfinefoods.com
Soups, Soup Starters, Sauces, Side Dishes, Organic, Frozen Entrees

Cal Pack Foods, Torrance, CA, www.calpackfoods.com
JUICE & SMOOTHIES , BEVERAGES, SALSA , BABY FOOD, WET SALADS 
COLD SOUPS, DRESSINGS, PUREES DIPS & DAIRY SPREADS,SAUCES 

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0318, www.cnp.com
Wine, Coffee, Soups, Milk, Organic

Cedar Sky Foods, #4-1065 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC V9P 984, www.cedarskyfoods.com 
Fresh Meals, Frozen Meals, Baked Goods, Gluten Free, Vegan, Lasagna, Chicken, Pork Ribs, Appetizers, Gift Cards, Sauces, Soups, Stews

Chairmans Foods, Nashville, TN, 615-231-4315, www.chairmansfoods.com
Soups, Stews, Chowders, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Dips

Chef John Folse & Co., Gonzoles, LA, 225-644-6000, www.jfolse.com
Appetizers, Soups, Seafood, Sauces, Potato Chips, Cookies, Nuts, Seasonings

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, Sauces, Gifts

Country Ranch Foods, Marietta, GA, 888-653-5550, www.countryranchfoods.com
Jerkey, Sauces, Soups, Stews, IQF Meat, IQF Poultry,

Custom Food Solutions, Louisville, KY, 800-767-2993, www.customfoodsolutions.com
Sauces, Soups, Salsas, Desserts, Dressings, Condiments, Dips

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Soups, Dips, Dressings, Vegetables, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Chicken, Roast Beef

Dutch Valley Food Development, Myerstown,PA,717-933-4191, www.dutchvalleyfooddevelopment.com
Soups, Snack Dishes, Dips, Dressings, Sauces, Jams, Condiments, Dry Mixes, Relishes, Fruit

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Soups, Pasta, Vegetables, Juice, Organic, Sports Drinks

(The) Farm Bridge, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761,www.thefarmbridge.com
Soups, Sauces, Fruit, Vegetables

Flavor First Foods Inc., West Bridgewater, MA, 571-237-6145, http://gregorysilva.wix.com/flavor-first-foods
Soups, Chowders, Gluten Free, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Garden Creek Farms Kitchen, Challis, ID, 208-879-5868, www.gardencreekfarms.net
Soups, Sauces, Vegetables and Fruit, Jams and Jellies, Herbs, Organic, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO

Halls Kitchen, Toronto, ON, 416-576-1823, www-hallskitchen.ca
Sauces, Soups, Stews, Gluten Free, Vegan, No Sugar Added, Salads, Dips

Harry's Fresh Foods, Portland, OR, 503-257-7687, www.harrysfresh.com
Soups, Sauces, Frozen Entrees, Cereal Puddings, Entrees

Heritage Specialty Foods, Dallas, TX, 503-252-1545, www.heritagespecialtyfoods.com
Soups, Sauces, Marinades

Hudson Valley Co-Packing, Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-453-8303,www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, Soups, Sauces, Frozen Entrees

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com
Beef, Beef Stew, Beef Entrees, BBQ Pork, Beverages, Coffee, Bagels, Buttered Rolls, Bagels, Bulk Cooking, Chicken Entrees, Cheese, Beans & Franks, Chili & Beans, Fried Chicken, Foodservice Trays, Frying Capabilities, Healthy Options, Italian, Sausage, Pasta, Pasta Entrees, Pork, Rice, Ready to Eat Meals, Sausage, Meat, Soups, Sandwiches, Tortillas, Vegetables

 Island Fresh, LLC., Bronx, NY, 718-605-7208, www.islandfreshny.com
Island Fresh, LLC specializes in the co-manufacturing and distribution of a number of products, including: 1) Traditionally made bone broths 2) Soups and Chowders 3) Sauces 4) Ready-to-Eat, such as meatless chili 5) Fresh Juices (distribution only) 6) Frozen Purees (distribution only) 7) Deli items (distribution only) 
 Island Fresh, LLC consists of a co-manufacturing facility located in Hunts Point, Bronx, NY, as well as a food distribution facility, located in Brooklyn, NY. Customers can choose the services of either facility, or take advantage of the integrated manufacturing and distribution services by engaging both facilities. 2.) The Island Fresh co-manufacturing facility is USDA and FDA compliant, and HACCP certified. The facility is 7,600 sq ft, and includes two loading docks, dry storage, kitchen, prep room, cupping, cryovac bagging, pumping and sealing equipment equipment, 3 walk-in refrigerators, walk-in freezer, 3 - 200 gallon steam powered kettles, 3-lane water cooling system, multi-rack convection oven, 24-hour security monitoring as well as other equipment. The Island Fresh distribution facility is 6,000 sq ft, and includes walk-in refrigerators and freezer, loading docks, refrigerated trucks and 24 hour monitoring security. Island Fresh distributes throughout the tri-state area. 3.) The Island Fresh management team is very experienced across a wide range of disciplines including, manufacturing, distribution, culinary and food safety, 

IPAC, Winter Springs, FL, 407-699-7507, www.copack.com
Sauces, Dips, Hot Sauces

Karlsburger Foods, Monticello, MN, 800-383-6549, www.karlsburger.com
Seasonings, Soups, Sauces, Organic

Kajun Kettle Foods, New Orleans, LA, 800-331-9612, www.crawfishmonica.com
Soups, Sauces, Stock Concentrates

Kettle Cuisine, Chelsea, MA, 800-969-7687, www.kettlecuisine.com
Gluten Free, Low Sodium, Vegan, Soups

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Sauces, Pesto, Soups, Salsas, Oils, Jams, Dips, Condiments

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Baby Food, BBQ Sauce, Beverages, Breads, Candy, Nuts, Cereal, Granola, Coffee, Condiments, Frozen Meats, Frozen Fruit, Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Pizza, Frozen Entrees, Pet Foods, Vegetables, Tea, Spices, Ready to Eat Meals
USDA certified organic, kosher, gluten-free co-packing facility. We offer:
Co-packing; Product development, Food safety and quality counseling; HACCP plan consulting, Distributor Support, Kosher Compliance Counseling; Ingredient purchasing, Warehousing, Cold Storage, Logistics as well as HPP.
We offer commercial kitchen space as well as commercial juicing.

Morgan Foods, Austin, IN, 888-430-1780, www.morganfoods.com
Soups, Broths, Sauces, Low Sodium

Overhill Farms, Vernon, CA, 800-859-6406, www.overhillfarms.com
Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups, Meats

Pulp Kitchen Juice, Northfield, VT, 203-927-8158, www.pkjuice.com
Condiments, Chutney, Dips, Ketchups, Mayonnaise, Mustard, Olives, Relish, Salsa, Spreads, Vinegar, Dairy, Milk, Cream, Nut Butter, Jams, Jellies, Preserves, and Healthy Living, Honeys, Syrups, Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauce, Pesto Sauce, Marinades Salad Dressing, Soups, Bisques, Chilis, Chowders 
We have our own cold pressed juice company and work with all fruit and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to co-pack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can be assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our juice company can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Paca Foods, Tampa, FL, 800-388-7419, www.pacafoods.com
Seasonings, Beverages, Creamers, Toppings, Sauces, Soups, Organic, Drink Mixes, Dressings

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Soups, Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads

Portsmouth Chowder Co., Portsmouth, NH, 877-616-7631, www.portsmouthchowder.com
Chowders, Bisques, Sauces, Vegetarian Chili

Plenus Group, Lowell, MA, 800-970-3832, www.plenus-group.com
Chowders, Soups, Chilis, Salsas, Frozen Entrees

Purely American, Athens, OH, 740-592-3800, www.purelyamerican.com
Soups, Dry Mixes, Nuts, Sauces

Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Select Brands, Springfield, MO, 417-863-0404, www.select-brands.net
Baby Foods, Beverages, Soups, Side Dishes, RTE Meals, Rice, Tuna, Flexicle Packaging, Retort Packaging

Snow's Bumble Bee Foods, Cape May, NJ, 609-884-0440, www.tinyurl
Packaging

Steuben Foods Inc., Elma, NY, 716-655-4000, www.steubenfoods.com
Milk, Yogurt, Energy Drinks, Sauces, Soups

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Soups, Sauces, Vegetables

Summer Garden Food Mfg., Boardman, OH, 330-965-8455, www.summergardenfood.com
Pasta Sauce, Meat Sauce, Seafood Sauce, Salsa, BBQ Sauces, Soups, Marinades

The Farm Bridge, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761, www.thefarmbridge.com
Fresh & Frozen Soups, Chili, Pickles, Blanched Vegetables

Tova Ind., Louisville, KY, 888-532-8682, www.tovaindustries.com
Soup Bases, Soup Mixes, Dry Mixes, Dessert Mixes, Seasonings, Vegetables, Low Sodium

United Foods International, Hayward, CA, 510-264-5850, www.ufiusa.com
Sauces, Soups, Marinades, Dry Powders, Asian Sauces

Victory's Kitchen, Toronto Ontario, Canada, 416-766-5848, www.victoryskitchen.com
Soups, Stews, Stocks, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Marinades, Chili, Dressings

Village Green Foods,Irvine, CA, 949-261-0111, www.villagegreenfoods.com
Soup, Sauce, Dressing, Filling, Marinades, Spreads and Spice Blends

Western Meats Inc., Tummwater, WA, 360-357-6601, www.westernmeats.net
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Buffalo, Poultry, Sausage, Fish, Shellfish, Deli Meats, Cheeses, Soups, Oven Ready Meals, Soups, Seasonings​​

Zwanenberg Food Group, Cincinnati, OH, 888-466-4398, www.zwanfood.com
Canned Ham, Chili, Sardines, Luncheon Meat, Soups, Corned Beef Hash