HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Soft Candy
Alamo Candy Co., San Antonio, TX, 210-734-8672, www.alamocandy.com
Southwestern Themed

American Foods, Methuen, MA, 978-682-1855, www.candybreak.com
Assorted Candy

Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000, www.ashers.com
Chocolate Dipped, Sugar Free, Gifts

AYS America, Soddy-Daisy, TN, 423-332-6444, www.ays-america.com
Assorted Candy & Chocolates

Big Island Candies, Hilo, HI, 800-935-5510, www.bigislandcandies.com
Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates, Gifts

Candy Basket, Portland, OR, 800-864-1924, www.candybasketinc.com
Chocolates, Peanut Brittle

Candy Favorites, McKeesport, PA, 888-525-7577, www.candyfavorites.com
Assorted Candy, Chocolates, Sugar Free

Eillien's, Green Bay, WI, 920-336-7549, www.eileenscandies.com
Assorted Candy, Nuts

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Chocolates, Seasonal

​Gimbals Fine Candies, San Francisco, CA, 800-344-6225, www.gimbalscandy.com
Jelly Beans, Sour Balls

GKI Foods, Brighton, MI, 248-486-0055, www.gkifoods.com
Chocolates, Granola, Seasonal

​Knudsen's Candy, Hayward, CA, 510-293-6887, www.icecreamery.net
Chocolates, Candy, Fudge

​Manna Foods, Lebanon, PA, 717-675-2262, www.mannafoods.us
Assorted Candy

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Candy, Grains, Nuts, Fruits, Snacks

Nassau Candy, Hicksville, NY, 516-433-7100, www.nassaucandy.com
Assorted Candy

Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828, www.palmercandy.com
Candy, Snacks

​Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Assorted Chocolates, Candies

Sanders Candy, Clinton Twp., MI, 800-651-7263, www.sanderscandy.com
Chocolates, Snacks, Bakery, Gifts

Sconza Candy, Oakdale, CA, 888-726-6921, www.sconzacandy.com
Assorted Candies, Seasonal

​Sunrise Confections, El Paso, TX, 915-298-6900, www.sunriseconfections.com
Gummies, Hard Candies, Jelly Beans

​Warrell Corp, Camp Hill, PA, 800-233-7082, www.warrellcorp.com
Assorted Candy, Nuts

Webb Candy Co., Rosemount, MN, 651-322-8201, www.webbcandy.com
Assorted Candy