HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Snacks

A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

​Abbyland Foods Inc., Abbotsford, WI, 800-732-5483, www.abbyland.com
Pork, Pork Sausage, Bratwurst, Smoked Sausage, Beef Sticks, Beef Salami

Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Granola, Chocolate, Candy, Popcorn

Allied Old English Inc., Port Reading, NJ, 732-636-2060, www.alliedoldenglish.com
Japanese Snacks, Oriental Sauces, Noodles

American Kitchen Delights, Harvey, IL, 708-210-3200, www.americankitchendelights.com
Sauces, Dips, Soups, Snacks, Frozen Entrees

Anderson Bakery, Lancaster, PA, 717-299-2321, www.hk-anderson.com
Pretzels

Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000, www.ashers.com
Kosher, Chocolate Covered, Sugar Free, Gifts

Assemblers, Chicago, IL, 708-323-5554, www.assemblers.com
Snacks, Seasonings, Sauces, Meats, Honey & Syrups, Grains, Healthy Living, Gifts, Desserts, Condiments
Chocolate, Candy, Beverages, Bakery

Assemblies Unlimited, Bloomingdale, IL, 877-273-6259, www.assemblies.com
Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit & Nuts, Gummy Bears, Hard Candies

Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000, www.astorchocolate.com
Chocolate Covered Pretzels, Dried Fruit & Nuts, Truffles, Gifts

Axium Foods InSouth Beloit IL, 800-523-8644, www.axiumfoods.com
Kosher, Gluten Free, Tortilla Chips, Corn Chips

Ballreich's, Tiffin, OH, 800-323-2447, www.ballreich.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Caramel Corn, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Puffs, Pork Rinds

Barrel O' Fun Snack Foods, Perham, MN, 800-346-4910, www.barrelosnacks.com
Potato Chips, Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Popcorn, Pretzels, Dips, Salsa

Bella Sun Luci, Chico, CA, 530-899-2661, www.bellasunluci.com
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Oil, Tomato Snacks, Pasta Sauce, Pesto, Risotto, Olive Oil, Marinades

Bella Viva Orchards, Denair, CA, 800-552-8218, www.bellaviva.com
Organic Dried Fruit, Nuts, Chocolates, Gifts

Better Made Snacks, Detroit MI, 800-3322394, www.bmchips.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Beef Jerky, Pretzels, Pork Rinds, Chocolate Covered, Gifts

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Bodacious Foods Co., Jasper, GA, 800-391-1979, www.bodaciousfoods.com
Cheese Straws, Potato Sticks, Cookies

Bridgetown Natural Foods, Portland, OR, 503-427-8900, www.bridgetownnaturalfoods.com
Bars: Organic, Baked, Chewy, Cereal, Fruit Filled, Gluten Free 

Brimhall Foods, Bartlett, TN, 901-377-9016, www.brimsnacks.com
Pork Rinds, Cheese Puffs, Fries, Rings, Chips

Bumble Bar, Spokane Valley, WA, 509-924-2080, Ext.10, www.bumblebar.com
Cookies, Bars, Snacks, Vegan, Non GMO, Variety Packs, Juno Bars, with over 20 years experience in the Gluten Free, Organic food business, Bumble Bar can address a wide range of co-packing needs. Bumble Bar has the efficiency and dependability of a large corporation with the one-on-one service and flexibility of a small company. Bumble Bar would like to partner with you!

Bylada Foods, Moonachie, NJ, 201-933-7474, www.byladafoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Snacks, Breakfast Meats

C.J. VitnerCo., Chicago, IL, 773-523-7900, www.vitners.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Kettle Chips, Tortilla Chips, Pretzels, Dips, Salsas

Cedar's Mediterranean Foods, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com
Humus, Salsa, Dips, Wraps, Tabouli, Pita Chips

Cheeze Kurls, Grand Rapids, MI, 616-784-6095, www.cheezekurls.com
Cheese Kurls, Corn Twists, Cheese Balls, Cheese Pops

Chef Jay's Food Products, Las Vegas, NV, 866-869-5226, www.chefjays.com
Bars, Cookies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Gifts

Claremont Foods, Longmont, CO, 303-652-0260, www.claremontfoods.com
Energy Bars, Nutrition Bars

CoPack Solutions, Conover, NC, 828-261-0255, www.copacksolutions.com
Tortilla Chips: Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

Copacking.net, Las Vegas, NV, 909-336-6473, www.co-packing.net
Organic, Gluten Free, Energy Bars, Toaster Pastries, Cookies

Cornfields Inc., Waukegan, IL, 800-448-6994, www.cornfieldsinc.com
Popcorn, Kettle Corn, Caramek Corn, Organic, Kosher

County Fair Foods, Arlington, TX, 817-265-0094, www.countyfairfoodsinc.net
Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Ketchup, Sauces, Salsas, Jams, Popcorn, Candy

Cyclone Enterprises, Houston, TX, 281-618-2242, www.cyclone-ent.com
Tortilla Chips, Kosher, Non-GMO

Custom Ingredients, New Braunfels, TX,800-457-8935, www.customingredients.com
Sauces, Dips, Flour & Corn Tortillas, Seasonings, Organic

Dairyfood USA, Blue Mounds, WI, 608-437-5598, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Cheese Spreads, Dips, Smoked Cheese, Snack Wedges, Single Servings

Dairy State Foods, Milwaukee, WI, 414-228-1240, www.dairystatefoods.com
Animal Crackers, Oyster Crackers, Cookies, Gingerbread

Deep Foods Inc., Union, NJ, 908-810-7100, www.deepfoods.com
Appetizers, Breads, Snacks, Spices

Diamond Foods, San Francisco, CA, 415-445-7444, www.diamondfoods.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Nuts

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Nuts, Cookies, Muffins, Dry Mixes, Granola, Bars

Dr. Cracker, Plano, TX, 972-633-1100, www.drcracker.com
Crisp Breads, Crackers

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Dutch Valley Food Development, Myerstown, PA, 717-933-4191,www.dutchvalleyfooddevelopment.com
Snack Mixes, Soups, Dips, Dressings, Seasonings

Ellison Bakery Inc., Fort Wayne, IN, 260-747-0255, www.ebakery.com
Kosher, Cookies

Evans Food Group, Chicago, IL, 866-254-7400, www.evansfood.com
Pork Rinds

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Boxed Chocolates, Chocolate Dipped, Fudge, Truffles, Cheesecakes

Fiona's Natural Foods, Longmont, CO, 303-651-9055, www.fionasnaturalfoods.com
Gluten Free, Granola, Trail Mix, Oatmeal

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, were a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher. We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

First Source LLC, Tonawanda, NY, 716-887-0800, www.first-source.com
Finished Chocolate, Seasonal, Nuts, Snack Mixes

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Jellys, Appetizers, Snack Packs

Frozen Specialties, Holland, OH, 419-867-2005, www.frozenspecialties.com
Pizza, Appetizers, Snacks

Gary Poppins Popcorn, Franklin Park, IL, 866-354-1300, www.garypoppins.com
Popcorn

General Converting Bolingbrook, IL, 630-378-9800, www.generalconverting.com
Cereals, Dry Mixes, Crackers, Cookies, Frozen Entrees, Pasta

Gibbles Foods, Chambersburg, PA, 717-375-2243, www.gibblesfoods.com
Potato Chips, Cheese Puffs, Pretzels, Popcorn

​Golden Beach, Torrance, CA, 310-530-3210, www.goldenbeachinc.net
​Canned Fruit, Jams, Canned Seafood, Coffee, Snacks, Kosher, Gluten Free

Golden Flake Snack Foods, Birmingham, AL, 205-323-6161, www.goldenflake.com
Potato Chips, Cheese Puffs

Granola Co-Packer, High Point, N.C., 336-861-1212, www.granolacopacker.com
​Granola, Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher

Olympia Granola, North Branch, MN, 651-295-3344, www.olympiagranola.com
Granola Bars, Snacks, Gluten Free, No GMO's

Hawaiian Chip Co., Honolulu HI, 808-845-9868, www.hawaiianchipcompany.com
Chips, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Salad Dressing

Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600, www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Granola, Cereal

Herr Foods Inc., Nottingham, PA, 610-932-9330, www.herrs.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Curls, Popcorn, Salsa, Pork Rinds

Honey Bar Products, Int'l, Napean, Ontario, 613-723-3118, www.honeybar.com
Bars, Trail Mix, Granola

Ideal Snacks, Liberty, NY, 845-292-7000, www.idealsnacks.com
Rice, Corn, Potato Puffs, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Tortilla Chips, Popcorn, Corn Chips

Inventure Foods, Phoenix, AZ, 623-932-6200, www.inventurefoods.com
Potato Chips, Gluten Free

J&J Snack Foods, Pennsauken, NJ, 800-486-9533, www.jjsnack.com
Pretzels, Frozen Beverages, Cookies, Filled pockets

Jones Potato Chip Co., Mansfield, OH, 419-529-9424, www.joneschips.com
Potato Chips

Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969, www.karibafarms.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Mixes, Hot Sauces, Preserves, Organic, Dried Vegetables, Grains

Keystone Pretzel Bakery, Letitz, PA, 888-572-4500, www.keystonepretzels.com
Pretzels, Gifts

Klein Bros. Ltd., Stockton, CA, 800-755-4689, www.jumbosnacks.net
Nuts, Seeds

Legacy Bakehouse, Waukesha, WI, 262-547-2047, www.legacybakehouse.com
Breadsticks, Bagel Chips, Baked Puffs, Pita Chips, Corn Chips

Lehi Valley Trading Co., Mesa, AZ, 877-962-5017, www.lehivalley.com
Popcorn, Dried Fruit, Granola, Nuts, Trail Mix

Leprino Foods, Denver, CO, 800-537-7466, www.leprinofoods.com
Cheeses for Mexican Dishes, Snacks, Healthy Alternatives, Cheese Blends, Reduced Fat Cheeses

Little Lady Foods, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-806-1440, www.littleladyfoods.com
Frozen Appetizers, Snacks, Desserts, Pizzas, Entrees, Organic

Manischewitz Co., Newark, NJ, 201-553-1100, www.manischewitz.com
Matzo Crackers, Whitefish

Marsan Foods, Toronto, Ontario, 416-755-9262, www.marsanfoods.com
Frozen Entrees, Soups, Sauces

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Mikesells, Dayton, OH, 937-228-9400, www.mike-sells.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Pork Rinds, Dips

Mister Snacks, Amherst, NY, 800-333-6393, www.mistersnacks.com
Nuts, Trail Mix, Dried Fruit, Chocolate Covered

Monogram Meat Snacks, Memphis, TN, 901-259-6652, www.monogramfoods.com
Jerky, Sausage

Moyer Specialty Foods, LLC, Souderton, PA, 215-703-0100, www.moyerspecialtyfoods.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruits, Candies, Trail Mixes, Custom Trail Mixes, Snack Mixes, Chocolates

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Candy, Cereal, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Seeds, Kosher, Organic

National Pretzel Co, Lancaster, PA, 800-732-0089, www.nationalpretzel.com
Pretzels

Nebraska Popcorn, Clearwater, NE, 402-887-5335, www.nebraskspopcorn.com
Popcorn

Niagara Natural, Davids, ON, Canada, 905-262-8200, www.naturalfruitsnacks.ca
Fruit Snacks, Bars

Noble Foods, Point-Claire, Quebec, 514-426-0680, www.noblefoods.com
Organic, Granola Bars, Protein Bars

Northern Gold Foods, Port Coquitland, British Columbia, 604-941-0731, www.northerngold.com
Granola, Muesli, Bars, Cereal

Nuts About Granola, York, PA, 717-814-9648, www.nutsaboutgranola.com
Granola

Nuts 'N More, East Providence, RI, 844-413-2344, www.nuts-n-more.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Dips, Pastes, Sauces

Old Dutch Foods, Roseville, MN, 651-633-8810, www.olddutchfoods.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Tortilla Chips, Salsa, Dips

Oogies Gourmet Popcorn, Denver, CO, 303-455-2107, www.oogiesnacks.com
Popcorn

Original Juan, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Snacks, Salsas, Pasta Sauces

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828, www.palmercandy.com
Crackers, Flatbread, Granola

Partners Crackers, Kent, WA, 800-632-7477, www.partnerscrackers.com
Gluten Free, Cookies, Granola

Premium Nut, Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887, www.premiumnut.com
Nuts, Dried Fruit, Candy, Pretzels, Chocolate Dipped, Toppings

Panorama Foods, Lynn, MA, 781-592-1069, www.panoramafoods.com
Crackers, Croutons, Hot Sauce

Popcorn Factory, Lake Forest, IL, 847-247-3342, www.popcornfactory.com
Gourmet Popcorn, Corporate Gifts, Kosher, Gluten Free

Pretzels Inc., Blufton, IA, 800-456-4838, www.pretzels-inc.com
Pretzels, Cheese Puffs

Promotion in Motion Companies, Allendale, NJ, 201-784-5800, www.promotioninmotion.com
Chocolate Bars, Fruit Snacks, Candy

Ralcorp, St. Louis, MO, 314-877-7930, www.ralcorpsnackssaucesandspreads.com
Popcorn, Frozen Entrees

Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061, www.redlandfoods.com
Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

Ricardo Food Group, New York, NY, 212-461-2163, www.ricardofoodgroup.com
Ricardo Food Group is a sourcing company for all your Co Packing & Private Label needs. We have formed alliances with 324 US base food, beverage & bakery manufacturing facilities. Ricardo Food Group is an advisory firm made up of Manufacturing & Production Expert Consultants in the food, bakery and beverage industry. Serving as consultants to businesses regarding partnerships, investors, mergers, performance base equity and acquisitions, leveraged and management buyouts, debt restructuring, capital firm investments, entrepreneur’s investment, & commercial bank investments. 
Please connect with me on LinkedIn Ricardo Cordero.

Rico's Products Co., San Antonio, TX, 210-222-1415, www.ricos.com
Chips, Popcorn, Cheese Sauces

Rudolph Foods Co., Lima, OH, 419-648-3611, www.rudolphfoods.com
Pork Rinds, Kettle Corn

Sanders Candy, Clinton Twp., MI, 800-651-7263, www.sanderscandy.com
Nuts, Fruit, Nuts, Chocolate, Gifts, Dessert Toppings, Coffee

Savor Street Foods, Reading, PA, 800-523-8253, www.savorstreet.com
Pretzels, Cheese Kurls, Popcorn

Severence Foods, Hartford, CT, 860-724-7063, www.severancefoods.com 
Tortilla Chips, Kosher, Organic

Shearers, Aberdeen, MD, 888-473-2824, www.shearersfoodsinc.com
Potato Chips, Cookies, Crackers

Shearers Snacks, Brewster, OH, 330-767-3426, www.shearers.com
Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Potato Chips, Cheese Snacks, Popcorn

Snack Innovations, Brooklyn, NY, 718-509-9366, www.snackinnovations.com
Potato Chips, Tortilla Chips, Gluten Free

Snak King, City of Industry, CA, 626-336-7711, www.snakking.com
Tortilla Chips, Pita Chips, Popcorn, Organic

Snax In Pax Inc., Topeka, IN, 260-593-3066, www.snaxinpax.com
Caramel Corn, Fudge

Snyder's-Lance, Inc., Hanover, PA, 717-632-4477, www.snyders-lance-com
Pretzels, Crackers, Cookies

Standard Functional Food Group, Nashville, TN, 800-226-4340, www.sffgi.com
Assorted Bars

Sukhadia Foods, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-565-0549, www.sukhadia.com
Appetizers, Nuts, Chocolates, Gifts, Candies

Sunny Crunch Foods, Markham, Ontario, Canada,905-475-0422, www.sunnycrunch.com
Cereals, Nutrition Bars, Sports Bars, Granola

Sun Riudge Farms, Royal Oaks, CA, 831-786-7000, www.sunridgefarms.com
Candies, Dried Fruits, Nuts, Seeds, Trail Mixes

Superior Pack Group, Harriman, NY, 845-534-1015, www.superiorpackgroup.com
Potato Chips, Energy Bars, Fruit Snacks

Tastemorr Snacks, Coldwater, OH, 419-678-2304, www.tastemorr.com
Rice Cakes, Pita Chips, Multigrain Crisps, Potato Crisps

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 877-774-2855, www.terrilynn.com
Chocolates, Fudge, Gummy Bears, Nut Brittles, Sugar Free, Gifts

T.H.Foods Inc., Loves Park, IL, 815-636-9500, www.thfoods.com
Sesame, Corn and Specialty Snack Mixes, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Kosher, Dairy Free

Thatcher's Gourmet Popcorn, San Francisco, CA, 800-926-2676, www.tgsp.com
Popcorn, Pretzels, Gifts

The Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 303-330-0297, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Bakery, Snack Foods, Healthy Foods, Gluten Free, Butters

Tom Sturgis Pretzels, Reading, PA, 610-775-0335, www.tomsturgispretzels.com
Pretzels, Chocolate Covered, Brittles, Gifts

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Soups, Relish, Syrups, Sauces, Salsas, Dressings

Triland Foods Inc., Sergeant Bluff, IA, 866-943-7675, www.trilandfoods.com
Pork Rinds

Truco Enterprises, Dallas, TX, 972-869-4600, www.ontheborderproducts.com
Salsa, Dips, Tortilla Chips

Turbana Corp., Coral Gables, FL, 305-529-1277, www.turbana.com
Plantain Chips, Fresh Fruit

Turkey Creek Snacks, Thompson, GA, 800-329-8875, www.turkeycreeksnacks.com
Pork Rinds, Hot Sauce

Utz Quality Foods, Hanover, PA, 800-367-7629, www.utzsnacks,com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Pretzels, Dips

Venus Wafers, Hingham, MA, 781-740-0791, www.venuswafers.com
Crackers, Flatbreads

Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Snacks, Vegetables, Fruit, Healthy Living
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

Vidalia Brands, Glennville, GA, 912-654-2726, www.vidaliabrands.com
Kosher, Gluten Free, Onion Petals, Sauces, Dressings, Seasonings

Wachusett Potato Chip Co., Fitchburg, MA,
978-342-6038, www.potatopro.com/companies/wachusett-potato-chip-co
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Tortilla Chips, Nuts, Jerky

Waymouth Farms, New Hope, MN, 763-533-5300, www.goodsensesnacks.com
Trail Mixes, Chocolate Dipped

Warrell Corp, Camp Hill, PA, 800-233-7082, www.warrellcorp.com
Candies, Nuts, Chocolate Dipped

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-792-1221, www.wholealternatives.com
Snacks, Grains, Pasta, Popcorn, Rice

Williams & Bennett, Boynton Beach, FL, 561-276-9007, www.williamsandbennett.com
Cookies, Pretzels, Marshmallows, Graham Crackers

Wise Foods Inc, Kennesaw, GA, 770-794-2722, www.wisesnacks.com
Potato Chips, Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Dips, Salsa

World Foods, Ripon, CA, 209-924-2010, www.worldfoodproducts.com
Nuts, Dried Fruit

Wyandot Inc., Marion, OH, 740-383-4031, www.wyandotsnacks.com
Tortilla Chips, Corn Chips, Candy Coated Popcorn

You Bar, Los Angeles, CA, 213-622-2715, www.youbars.com
Bars, Gifts

Your Bar Factory, LaSalle, Quebec, Canada, 888-364-0258, www.youbarfactory.com
Assorted Bars

Xcell Int'l. Corp., Lemont, IL, 630-323-0107, www.xcellint.com
Cakes, Popcorn, Candies

Zumbro River Brand, Owatonna, MN, 507-446-9097, www.zumbroriverbrand.com  
High Protein Crisps