HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Seasonings, Herbs, Flavorings
A.C. Legg Inc., Calera, AL, 205-324-3451, www.aclegg.com
Seasonings

Advanced Food Systems Inc, Somerset, NJ, 800-787-3067, www.afsnj.com
Develops Ingredient Seasonings for many various food products

Arizona Spice Co., Mesa, AZ, 480-632-2168, www.azspiceco.homestead.com
Seasonings, Rubs, Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dip Mixes

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Assemblies Unlimited, Bloomingdale, IL, 877-273-6259, www.assemblies.com
Dry Mixes, Liquid Seasonings

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300, www.backwoodsfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

Blendex Co., Louisville, KY, 502-267-1003, www.blendex.com
Seasonings, Dry Mixes, Marinades, Custom Blending

Bobbee's Bottling, Louisburg, NC, 919-496-4286, www.bobbeesbottling.com
Seasonings, Sauces, Syrups, Marinades, Dressings

Captain Foods, Edgewater, FL, 800-749-5047, www.captainfoodsinc.com
Seasoning Blends, Hot Sauces, Sauces, Gifts

Chef Paul Prudhomme's, New Orleans, LA, www.chefpaul.com
Seasoning Blends, Smoked Meats

Chipotle Texas, Fort Hancock, TX, 915-769-0097, www.chipotletexas.com
Spices, Seasoning Blends, Rubs

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Seasonings, Syrups

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, Sauces, Gifts

Create-A-Pack Foods Inc., Oconomowoc, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Spice Blends, Baking Mixes

Consumers Vinegar and Spice Co., Chicago, IL, 773-376-4100, www.cvsco.com
Spices, Vinegars, Spice Mixes, Industrial

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinades, Salad Dressings, Seasonings, Syrups, Wing Sauce

Custom Beverage Concepts, Tallapoosa, GA, 770-574-9899, www.custombeverageconcepts.com
Hot & Cold Beverages, Sugars, Sugar Substitutes, Iced Tea, Protein Shakes

Custom Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 562-926-2333, www.custom-foods.com
Seasoning Blends, Hot Chocolate, Cake Mixes

Custom Ingredients, New Braunfels, TX,800-457-8935, www.customingredients.com
Sauces, Dips, Flour & Corn Tortillas, Seasonings, Organic

Custom Co-Pack, Philadelphia, PA, 215-743-2617, www.customcopack.com
Teas, Herbs, Organic, Kosher, Herbs, Seasonings

Dairiconcepts, Springfield, MO, 877-596-4374, www.dairiconcepts.com
Italian Cheeses, Dairy Powders,Seasoning Blends, Sauce Concentrates

Denny Mike's, Westbrook, ME, 207-251-0023, www.dennymikes.com
Barbecue Sauces, Seasoning Blends

​DePaul Industries, Portland, OR, 800-518-6337, www.depaulindustries.com
Seasonings

EPD Inc., Angleton, TX, 800-332-1760, www.epdinc.org
Custom Blending

Fox Meadow Farm, Mount Holly, VT, 802-259-7805, www.foxmeadowfarmvt.com
Salsa, Humus, Condiments, Jams, Butters, Gifts

Garden Creek Farms Kitchen, Challis, ID, 208-879-5868, www.gardencreekfarms.net
Soups, Sauces, Vegetables and Fruit, Jams and Jellies, Herbs, Organic, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO

Georgia Spice Co., Atlanta, GA, 404-696-6200, www.georgiaspicecompany.com
Seasoning Blends, Dips, Dressings, Sauces, Energy Drinks, Gluten Free

​​Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Brownies, Cereal, Coffee, Granola, Muesli, Organic, Popcorn, Rice, Pasta, Pretzels, Pet Food, Snacks, Sweeteners, Seasonings, Spices; Packaging formats include: including: Bag-in-Box, Single-Serve Cups, Rigid Canisters, Side-Seal Pouches, Single-Serve Packets, Stand-Up Pouches, Stick Packs, and more…

Heidens Foods, Fullerton, CA, 888-443-4336, www.heidensfoods.com
Soup Bases, Seasonings, Sauces, Dressings, Syrups, Honeys

​InHarvest Inc., Bemidji, MN, 800-346-7032, www.inharvest.com
​Multigrain Blends, Whole Grains, Pastas, Beans, Seasonings, Wild Rice

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Snacks, Dairy Products, Cereal, Coffee, Dressings, Preserves,Syrups, Cookies

International Spice, Lakewood, NJ, 609-838-1717, www.intspice.com
Custom Seasoning Blends

Interstate Sales of New Jersey, Voorhes, NJ, 856-433-8692, www.issnj.net
Seasoning Blends, Spices, Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables, Rubs, Vinegars

JGS Beverage And Food Group, Inc., Port Washington, NY, 516-851-9915www.jgsbeveragegroup.com
Appetizers, hors d'euvres, frozen entrees,meat: frozen entrees, beef, buffalo, chicken, jerky, lamb, pork, poultry, pies, seasonings: spices, rubs, blended spices, vegetables, frozen, fresh
Located in Trenton, NJ, fully licensed USDA facility that can handle pilot runs on various products and meat. We also offer nutritional info, product development and stabilization.  

JHS Packaging, Fort Worth TX, 817-348-0611, www.jhspackaging.com
Grains, Spices, Seasonings, Liquids, Condiments, Powders, Ingredients, Blended Spices, Rubs

Karlin Foods, Ashton, IL, 847-441-8330, www.karlinfoods.com
Dips, Dressings, Sauces, Rice Mixes, Doups, Seasonings 

Karlsburger Foods, Monticello, MN, 800-383-6549, www.karlsburger.com
Seasonings, Soups, Sauces, Organic

Kernel Season's, Elk Grove Village, IL, 866-328-7622, www.kernelseasons.com
Seasonings, Oils, Snacks

Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070, www.landmarkfoods.net​
Spice Blends, Sauces, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Bar Mixes

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 800-843-1968, www.mcclancy.com
Seasonings, Drink Mixes, Marinades, Soup Blends, Dressings

Midwest Rubs, Saint Michael, MN, 763-497-1766, www.midwestrubs.com
Rubs, Spice Blends

Monterey Bay Spice Co., Watsonville, CA, 800-500-6148, www.herbco.com
Tea, Spice Blends, Organic

Mrs. Auld's Gourmet Foods, Reno, NV, 775-856-3350, www.mrs-aulds.com
Seasonings

MyCopacker.com, Pinellas Park, FL, 800-728-3704, www.mycopacker.com
Dips, Sauces, Spices, Herbal Seasonings, Desserts, Bread Mixes, Batters, 

Old World Spices & Seasonings, Kansas City, MO, 816-860-0400, www.oldworldspices.com
Custom Blending, Dry Mixes, Pastas, Dips, Kosher, Gluten Free

Organic Spices Inc., Fremont, CA, 510-440-1044, www.organicspices.com
Organic Spices, Extracts

Paca Foods, Tampa, FL, 800-388-7419, www.pacafoods.com
Seasonings, Beverages, Creamers, Toppings, Sauces, Soups, Organic, Drink Mixes, Dressings

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
Seasonings, Sauces, Condiments, Rice, Nuts, Dry Mixes, Gifts

Panorama Foods, Lynn, MA, 781-592-1069, www.panoramafoods.com
Dry Mixes

Papy's Foods Inc., McHenry, IL, 815-385-3313, www.papys.com
Seasonings, Dry Mixes, Sauces, Pasta

Red Monkey Foods, Mount Vernon, MO, 417-466-9109, www.redmonkeyfoods.com
Organic Seasonings, Gluten Free

Rocky Mountain Spice Co., Denver, CO, 888-568-4430, www.rockymountainspice.com
Custom Blends, Spices, Gluten Free, Organic, Kosher

Sal and Judy's Products, Slidell, LA, 800-588-1870, www.salandjudys.com
Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Gifts, Seasonings, Corporate Gifts 

Scratch & Grain Baking Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-855-5771, www.scratchandgrain.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes Fruit - Dried Grains - Flour Healthy Living - Kosher/NON-GMO, Organic Seasonings - Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices Snacks - Nuts, Other Snacks
We specialize in small format (1/4 teaspoon to 1 cup, weights vary by ingredient) dry food co-packing. Our own branded products are baking kits that contain flour, sugar, chocolate chips, salt, baking soda, etc.. We can also pack a variety of dry ingredients such as dried herbs, spices, seasonings, toppings, seed and nuts*. (*We have a separate, offsite dedicated facility for nut (allergen) packaging.) Perfect for meal kits, grocery stores, salad bars/kit, snacks, sample sizes, food service, hospitality, schools, airlines and more!

Southern Flavoring Company Inc., Bedford, VA, 540-586-8565, www.southernflavoring.com
Seasonings, Oils, Sauces, Salsas, Extracts, Flavorings, Gifts

Street Eatzz, Los Angeles, CA, 424-123-0045, www.streeteatzz,com
BBQ Sauce, Seasonings, Mustard, Rubs​

SupHerb Herb Farm, Turlock, CA, 800-787-4372, www.supherbfarms.com
Fresh Frozen Herbs, Specialty Vegetables

Taylor Gleason Enterprises, Coeur D Alene, ID, 208-639-9310, www.taylorgleason.com
Bakery, Healthy Living, Packaging, Packing,Gluten Free, Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan, Kosher, Sports Nutrition, Dessert Mixes, Flours, Seasonings, Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices, Soup Mixes
Taylor Gleason Enterprises is an SQF Certified dedicated gluten and Top 8 allergen-free dry blending and packaging facility. We can handle all your blending needs from powders to flakes, granules and more. We can also package dry peas, beans, rice, etc. Our strict quality control procedures ensure consistency and quality every time. Our turnaround time and minimums are some of the lowest in the industry and customization is our specialty. Our product categories include baking ingredients, baking mixes, rice and rice blends, pasta, breading and coating, spice rubs and more. Packaging capabilities include bag in box, flexible pouches, single serve cups, club packs, tins, and canisters. Certifications available: Gluten Free, Whole Grain Stamp, USDA Organic and Kosher. Contact us today for more information.

Tennessee Gourmet, Mt. Juliet, TN, 800-360-6345, www.tngourmetsauce.com  
Sauces, Jams, Dressings, Seasonings, Gift Sets

Texas Custom Spice Company, Houston, TX, 281-463-9491, www.texascustomspice.com
Spices, SeasoningsTexas Custom Spice Company, LLC. is a locally owned and operated wholesale spice and seasoning business based in Houston, Texas since 2003. We take great pride in our products and services and strive to provide our clients the best and freshest seasonings. We have a state of the art blending facility as well as packing machinery and walk-in coolers to keep our clients seasonings fresh. We provide services such as recipe development, custom blending, co-packing, and private labeling. For our bulk restaurant and food manufacturing clients we do provide a weekly delivery service to help our clients control costs, quality, and freshness. Please take a moment to look around at our website to see more information on the different products and services we offer.

The Sauceology Group Inc., Clearwater, FL, 727-389-3774, www.thesauceologygroup.com
Acidified & Acid Food Products, Dry Spice Blending, BBQ Sauces, Condiments, Dry Mixes
Marinades, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings

Total Food Package, Spring Lake, MI, 616-847-1868, www.totalfoodpackage.com
Organic, Kosher, Dry Mixes, Dry Packaging, Powder Filling, Powder Packaging, Seasonings, Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices

Tova Ind., Louisville, KY, 888-532-8682, www.tovaindustries.com
Seasonings, Dressings, Dry Mixes, Vegan, Dessert Mixes, Soups

Tundalaya, Lafayette, CO, 303-673-0768, www.tundalaya.com
Sea Salts, Spices, Sugars

Vanns Spices, Baltimore, MD, 410-944-3888, www.vannspices.com
Spices, Custom Blends

Victoria Packing, Brooklyn, NY, 719-927-3000, www.victoriapacking.com
Pasta Sauces

Vidalia Brands, Glennville, GA, 912-654-2726, www.vidaliabrands.com
Snacks, Salsas, Relishes, Dry Mixes

Wixon Inc., St. Francis, WI, 800-841-5304, www.wixon.com
Seasoning Blends, Beverage Mixes, Marinade Mixes

Woodland Foods, Guernee Il, 847-625-8600, www.woodlandfoods.com 
Spices, Custom Blending, Gluten Free

Xcell Int'l. Corp., Lemont, IL, 630-323-0107, www.xcellint.com
Dry Mixes, Snacks, Oils, Vinegars, 
COPACKING & PRIVATE LABEL INFO
Bread Dipping, Seasonings & Rubs, Grinder Mills, Popcorn Kits, S'mores, Funnel Cake Mix & Kits, Creme Brulee and Gourmet Dessert mixes, Sugar Sprinkles
Locations, Lemont, IL, Packaging Equipment, Free fill, dry mix pouching, packing, Packaging, Jars, boxes, We can do small batches