HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Seafood
A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

Aqua Star, Seattle, WA, 800-232-6280, www.aquastar.com
Shrimp, Crab

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce 

Canfisco, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 604-681-0211, www.canfisco.com
Wild Salmon, Smoked Salmon, Canned Salmon, Sole, Cod, Hake

Channel Fish Processing, Gloucester, MA, 978-283-4121, www.channelfish.com
Frozen Entrees

Copper River Seafoods, Anchorage, AL, 907-522-7806, www.copperriverseafoods.com
Fresh, Frozen, Smoked, Jarred, Canned, Gifts

Errol's Cajun Foods Inc., Belle Rose, LA, 225-746-1002, www.errolscajunfoods.com
Stuffed Shrimp, Stuffed Crab, Seafood Cakes, Cajun Specialties, Turnover Pies

​Golden Beach, Torrance, CA, 310-530-3210, www.goldenbeachinc.net
​Canned Fruit, Jams, Canned Seafood, Coffee, Snacks, Kosher, Gluten Free

Gulf Island Shrimp & Seafood, Lake Charles, LA, 337-477-9296, www.americanshrimp.com
Shrimp, Meats, Perishables

​IQF Custom Packing, Fall River, MA, 508-646-0400, www.iqfcustompacking.com 
Frozen, Individually Quick Frozen, Seafood

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Portland Shellfish Company Inc., Portland, ME, 207-799-9290, www.getrealmaine.com
Crabmeat, Lobster Meat, Fresh Seafood, Processed Shrimp

Plenus Group, Lowell, MA, 800-970-3832, www.plenus-group.com
Chowders, Soups, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Value Added Seafood

Rachel's Smoked Fish, Springfield, MA, 800-327-3412, www.springfieldsmokedfish.com
Smoked Seafood

Request Foods, Holland, MI, 616-786-0900R www.requestfoods.com
Entrees & Sides, Skillet Meals

Sea Snack Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 213-481-6628, www.seasnack.com
Frozen Shrimp

Suter Company, Sycamore, IL, 800-435-6942, www.suterco.com
Fresh Sandwiches, Salads, Snacks

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Sauces, Pickles, Salsas, Relishes, Tuna, Fruit Spreads, Applesauce, Organic

Zwanenberg Food Group, Cincinnati, OH, 888-466-4398, www.zwanfood.com
Canned Ham, Chili, Sardines, Luncheon Meat, Soups, Corned Beef Hash