HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Seafood
A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

Arista Industries, Wilton, CT, 203-761-1009, www.aristaseafood.com
Shrimp, Octopus, Tuna, Lobster

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce 

Canfisco, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 604-681-0211, www.canfisco.com
Wild Salmon, Smoked Salmon, Canned Salmon, Sole, Cod, Hake

Channel Fish Processing, Gloucester, MA, 978-283-4121, www.channelfish.com
Frozen Entrees

Copper River Seafoods, Anchorage, AL, 907-522-7806, www.copperriverseafoods.com
Fresh, Frozen, Smoked, Jarred, Canned, Gifts

Errol's Cajun Foods Inc., Belle Rose, LA, 225-746-1002, www.errolscajunfoods.com
Stuffed Shrimp, Stuffed Crab, Seafood Cakes, Cajun Specialties, Turnover Pies

​Golden Beach, Torrance, CA, 310-530-3210, www.goldenbeachinc.net
​Canned Fruit, Jams, Canned Seafood, Coffee, Snacks, Kosher, Gluten Free

Gulf Island Shrimp & Seafood, Lake Charles, LA, 337-477-9296, www.americanshrimp.com
Shrimp, Meats, Perishables

​IQF Custom Packing, Fall River, MA, 508-646-0400, www.iqfcustompacking.com 
Frozen, Individually Quick Frozen, Seafood

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables
USDA certified organic, kosher, gluten-free co-packing facility. We offer:
Co-packing; Product development, Food safety and quality counseling; HACCP plan consulting, Distributor Support, Kosher Compliance Counseling; Ingredient purchasing, Warehousing, Cold Storage, Logistics as well as HPP.
We offer commercial kitchen space as well as commercial juicing.

Portland Shellfish Company Inc., Portland, ME, 207-799-9290, www.getrealmaine.com
Crabmeat, Lobster Meat, Fresh Seafood, Processed Shrimp

Plenus Group, Lowell, MA, 800-970-3832, www.pgifoods.com.com
Chowders, Soups, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Value Added Seafood

Request Foods, Holland, MI, 616-786-0900 www.requestfoods.com
Entrees & Sides, Skillet Meals

Sea Snack Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 213-481-6628, www.seasnack.com
Frozen Shrimp

Suter Company, Sycamore, IL, 800-435-6942, www.suterco.com
Fresh Sandwiches, Salads, Snacks

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Sauces, Pickles, Salsas, Relishes, Tuna, Fruit Spreads, Applesauce, Organic

World Finer Foods, Bloomfield, NJ, 973-338-0300, www.worldfiner.com
Anchovies, Artichokes, Asian Sauces, Canned Vegetables, Malt Vinegar, Marinades, Ketchups, Mexican Sauces, Organic Pasta, Oysters, Pesto Sauces, Raviolis, Salad Dressings, Snacks, Specialty Vegetables, Steak Sauce, Granola, Thai Spices, Whole Grain Mustard, Whole wheat Pasta, Wine Vinegar, Gluten Free, Kosher, NoGMOs
Vegan, Chocolate Bars

Zwanenberg Food Group, Cincinnati, OH, 888-466-4398, www.zwanfood.com
Canned Ham, Chili, Sardines, Luncheon Meat, Soups, Corned Beef Hash