HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Sausages
Abbyland Foods Inc., Abbotsford, WI, 800-732-5483, www.abbyland.com
Pork, Pork Sausage, Bratwurst, Smoked Sausage, Beef Sticks, Beef Salami

​All Holding Co., Harleysville, PA, 800-222-2319, www.leidys.com
Hams, Bacon, Turkey Breasts, Sausage, Smoked Pork Loin, Canadian Bacon​

​Andy Garcia Foods, San Antonio, TX, 210-349-6262, www.garciafoods.com
Chorizo, Tamales, Barbacoa

Ashland Sausage,Carol Stream, IL, 630-690-2600, www.ashlandsausage.com
Bacon, Sausage, Ham, Pork, Chicken, Baked Items, Smoked Items

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Bec Fin, Linden, NJ, 908-935-2043, www.becfin.com
Fois Grois, Pate, Sausages, Chorizo, Cheeses, Duck, Chicken 

Beutler Meats, Lafayette, IN, 765-742-7285, www.beutletmeat.com
Beef, Pork, Smoked Meats, Bacon, Smoked Sausage, Bologna

Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820, www.bluevalleybrand.com
Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts

Boulder Sausage, Louisville, CO, 866-529-0595, www.bouldersausage.com
Breakfast Sausage, Bratwurst, Chorizo, German Sausage

Busetto Foods, Fresno, CA, 209-237-9591, www.busetto.com
Salami, Proscuitto, Cured Meats, Antipasto

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce  

Don Pedros Meat, Covina, CA, 626-339-3963, www.donpedrosmeat.com
Chorizo, Salsas

Double D Meats, Bogolusa, LA, 800-256-1222, www.doubledsausage.com
Sausages, Smoked Sausages, Bacon

Fineberg Packing, Memphis, TN, 901-458-2622, www.finebergpacking.com
Sausages, Hot Dogs, Bologna, Hams

Fresh Mark, Massillon, OH, 800-860-6777, www.freshmark.com
Bacon, Ham, Cold Cuts, Dry Sausage, Hot Dogs

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Preserves, Sausage, Dry Mixes, Chocolates

Kent Quality Foods, Grand Rapids, MI, 800-748-0141, www.kentqualityfoods.com
Hot Dogs, Sausages

Key Packing Co., Robbins, NC, 910-464-3507, www.keypackingcompany.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Bacon

Lorentz Meats, Cannon, MN, 507-263-3618, www.lorentzmeats.com
Ground Meats, Sausage Production, Portion Cuts

Marshallville Packing Co., Marshallville, OH, 330-855-2871, www.marshallville-meats.com
Beef, Pork, Sausage, Jerky, Poultry, Game

Marisa Foods, Long Beach, CA, 562-437-7775, www.marisafoods.com
Sausage, Meatballs, Deli Meats, Grated Cheese, Pepperoni, Sauces

McCain Farms, Calhoun, LA, 318-644-2677, www.mccainfarm.com
Sausages, Smoked Meats

​Monneaux's Marche, Linden, NJ, 908-925-2043, www.becfin.com
Meats, Poultry, Exotic Meats, Pates, Condiments, Sausages, Organic

Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167, www.monogramfoods.com
Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon, Pet Treats

Ramar Foods, Pittsburg, CA, 800-660-0962, www.ramarfoods.com
Specialty Meats, Sausages

Randolph Packing, Streamwood. IL, 800-451-1607, www.randolphpacking.com
Sausages

Real Sausage Co., Chicago, IL, 312-842-5330, www.realsausage.com
Sausages, Hot Dogs, Bratwurst, Chorizo, Italian Beef

Seaboard Foods, Shawnee, KS, 800-262-7907, www.seaboardfoods.com
Pork, Bacon, Hams, Sausages, BBQ Sauce​

Sugar Creek, Dayton, OH, 800-848-8205, www.sugarcreek.com
Pork, Turkey , Chicken, Poultry, Sausage

Western Meats Inc., Tummwater, WA, 360-357-6601, www.westernmeats.net
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Buffalo, Poultry, Sausage, Fish, Shellfish, Deli Meats, Cheeses, Soups, Oven Ready Meals, Soups, Seasonings​