HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Salsa
​Absolutely World Class, Abilene, TX, 325-672-3000, www.absolutelyworldclass.com
BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Jerky

Amelio C. Enterprises, Phoenix, AZ, (602) 956-4833, www.ameliocenterprises.com
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Condiments, Dresings, Syrups, Mixers

Amigos Foods, San Antonio TX, 800-580-3477, www.amigosfoods.com
Sauces, Salsas, Dips, Taco Sauce, Taco Shells, Refried Beans, BBQ Sauce

A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Salsas, Condiments, Preserves, Honey, Sesaonings, Teas

Arizona Pepper Products, Mesa AZ, 480-883-1908, www.arizonapepperproductscompany.com 
Hot Sauces

Arizona Spice Company, Mesa, AZ, 480-632-2168, www.azspiceco.com
Salsa, Jams, Jelly's, Sauces, Manufacturing, Packaging Materials, Labeling
PLU's, Shelf Life Testing, Nutritional Analysis, FDA Requirements, Private label, One on one product testing
Fresh high quality ingredients, R & D

Arizona Gunslinger, Mesa, AZ,  800-359-3912, www.azgunslinger.com
Hot Sauces

Ashman Manufacturing Co., Virginia Beach, VA, 800-641-9924, www.ashmanco.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dry Rubs, Marinades, Salsas

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300. www.backwoodsfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

Battenkill Kitchen, Inc., Salem, NY, 519-854-3032, www.battenkillkitchan.org​
Salsas, Mustards, Oils

Bay Valley Foods, Oak Brook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Creamers, Fruit Spreads, Pickles, Relish, Dressings, Salsa, Sauces, Syrups 

Beaverton Foods Inc., Hillsboro, OR, 800-223-8076, www.beavertonfoods.com
Horseradish, Mustards, Kosher, Condiments, Salsa

Best Brand Bottlers, Sarasota, FL, 941-755-1941, www.bestbrandbottlers.com
Salsas, Pasta Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dressings

Beth's Farm Kitchen, Stuyvesant, NY, 800-331-5267, www.bethsfarmkitchen.com
Salsas, Sauces, Jams, Preserves, Condiments, Syrups, Chutneys

Blossom Valley Foods, Gilroy, CA, 408-848-5520, www.blossomvalleyfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Oriental Sauces

Byler's Relish House, Saegertown, PA, 814-763-6510, www.bylersrelishhouse.com
Salsa, Relish, Jams, Jellies, Pickled Veggies

Carolina Packing, Henderson, NC, 252-433-0134, www.carolinapacking.com
Bottling BBQ sauce & sauces of all types, marinades, jams, salsa, beverages, toppings, and more 
We fill glass and plastic bottles from 1.5 fl. oz. and up to large drum and bulk tote capacities. Production batch sizes starting at just 150 gallons up to thousands of gallons. Need a 1 gallon lab sample made by our food science department? No problem. Contact us with your needs. Your CoPacker For Quality CoPacking

Cedar's Mediterranean Foods, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com
Salsas, Hummus, Dips, Pita Chips

C Vision Foods, Colorado Springs, CO, 719-459-3308, www.visionfoodsllc.com
Salsas, pasta sauces, barbecue sauces, salad dressings

Cal Pack Foods, Torrance, CA, 310-320-0141, www.calpackfoods.com
High quality food, juice, and beverages, JUICE & SMOOTHIES,BEVERAGES, SALSA, BABY FOOD,WET SALADS 
SOUPS,DRESSINGS, PUREES,DIPS & DAIRY SPREADS,SAUCES 

Chef George Inc, Portland, OR, 503-467-4114, www.chefgeorgeinc.com
Salsas, Dips, Spreads, BBQ Sauces, Appetizers

Chelton House, Bridgeport, NJ, 856-467-1600, www.cleltenhouse.com
Organic, Salsas, Dressings, Pasta Sauces, Condiments

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Salsas, Syrups, Seasonings, Sauces

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, Sauces, Gifts

County Fair Foods, Arlington, TX, 817-265-0094, www.countyfairfoodsinc.net
Hot Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Salsas

Create-A-Pack Foods Inc., Oconomowoc, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Salsas, Marinades, Dressings, Oils, Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces

Custom Food Solutions, Louisville, KY, 800-767-2993, www.customfoodsolutions.com
Sauces, Soups, Salsas, Desserts, Dressings, Condiments, Dips

Don Pedros Meat, Covina, CA, 626-339-3963, www.donpedrosmeat.com
Salsas, Sausages

Drew’s All Natural, Greenfield, MA, 413-773-3739, www.chefdrew.com
Salsas, Dressings, Marinades, Sauces

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Farmer's Choice Food Brands, Media, PA, 610-499-9477, www.promotioninmotion.com
Salsas, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Butters

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Salsas, Dressings, Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Appetizers, Gifts, Non GMO

Flavor First Foods Inc., West Bridgewater, MA, 571-237-6145, http://gregorysilva.wix.com/flavor-first-foods
Salsas, Dressings, Sauces, Soups

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Salsas, Honey, Preserves, Hot Sauce, Mustard, Oils, Relishes, Gifts, Organic
Pasta Sauce, Rubs, BBQ Sauce, Dessert Sauce, Jalapeno Jelly, GMO Free

​Fox Meadow Farm, Mount Holly, VT, 802-259-7805, www.foxmeadowfarmvt.com 
Salsa, Hummus, Jams, Butters, Toppings, Gifts, Dips

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Grouse Hunt Farms, Tamaqua, PA, 570-467-2850, www.wos-wit.com
Salad Dressings, Relishes, Pickles, Peppers, Pickled Vegetables, Hand Packed Fruits, Jelly, Preserves, Salsas, Mustards, 
BBQ Sauces, Marinades

Half Moon Bay Trading, Atlantic Bay, FL, 888-44SAUCE, www.halfmoonbaytrading.com
Hot Sauces, Ketchup, Salsa, Mixers, Honey Mustard, Fruit Glazes, Dessert Topping

Henry's Dream, Houston, TX, 832-877-827, www.tejanosalsa.com
Salsas

Heritage Food Co., Hephzibah, GA, 706-437-0000, www.heritagefoodcompany.com
Salsas, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Jams, Pickles, Syrups

Heritage Specialty Foods, Grand Prairie, TX, 972-660-6511, www.hsfoods.com
Salsas, Dressings, Sauces, Soups

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Salsas, Dressings, Sauces, Jams, Preserves, Butters, Relish, Soups, Chutneys

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

Hot Wachulas, Bartow, FL, 863-602-0857, www.hotwachulas.com
Salsas, Hot Sauces

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Salsas, Preserves, Spreads, Butters, Jams, Relishes

IAM International, Lebanon, NJ, 908-713-9651, www.iaminternationalinc.com
Salsas, Chutneys, Condiments, Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Asian Sauces, Biscottis

IPAC, Winter Springs, FL, 407-699-7507, www.copack.com
Salsas, Sauces, Dressings, Marinades

Italo's Gourmet, Ocala, FL, 321-946-4619, www.italosgourmet.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Marinades, Barbeque Sauces, Cocktail Sauce

JB's Best, Athens, GA, 866-589-6456, www.jbsauces.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsas, Bloody Mary Mix
Looking for custom products? Or have a recipe of your own you’d like to have bottled & sold as a private label item? Talk to us about possibilities.Discounts & freight, Freight is additional. There are volume buying discounts; please ask for details.
Minimums, Minimum order is 6 cases per item; fewer is allowed with an additional charge per unit., Labels
We can print your labels for you, or work with you to ensure your labels are FDA compliant, and apply them here as you order. Ask for details.

Jananna Foods, Kilgore, TX, 903-984-2041, www.janannafoods.com
Hot Sauces

Kings Food Products, Belleville, IL, 618-233-0400, www.kingsfoodproducts.com
Sauces, Salsas, Dressings

Kitchen Town, San Mateo, CA, 650-458-8080, www.kitchentowncentral.com
Salsa, Sauces, Granola, Pies 

Koslowski Farms, Forestville, CA, 800-473-2767, www.koslowskifarms.com
Dressings, Sauces, Condiments, Vinegars, Jellies, Butters

Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, WI, 800-466-3834, www.lakesidefoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Frozen Vegetables, Organic Vegerables, Salsa, Sauces, Stews, Chilis 

Lauri Jo's Southern Style Canning, Norman Park, GA,229-769-3391, www.laurijos.com
Salsa, Pepper Jelly, Pickled Foods, Jams, Jellies and Preserves, BBQ Sauces, Gifts 

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Sauces, Pesto, Soups, Salsas, Oils, Jams, Dips, Condiments

Milo's Co-Packing, Athens, OH, www.miloscopacking.com
Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressing, Fruit Preserves, BBQ Sauce, Salsas, Bloody Mary Mix, Bruscetta Toppings

Mullins Food Products, Broadview, IL, 708-344-3224, www.mullinsfood.com
Hot Sauces, Ketchup, Mayonnaise, Mustard, Dressings, Salsa, 
Mullins Food Products has the capabilities and high-speed equipment to meet all of your retail, foodservice or QSR packaging, needs. We offer a wide selection of sauce packaging options., Cups Portion control packets Mid-size pouches Bulk pouches Bag-in-box pouches Cryovac pouches Hot fill pouches Gallon jugs Pails Drums Bulk totes
Are you looking for a product or packaging type you don’t see on our list? Talk to our team to see what we can do for you.

Maryland Packaging, Elk Ridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Baby Food, BBQ Sauce, Beverages, Breads, Candy, Nuts, Cereal, Granola, Coffee, Condiments, Frozen Meats, Frozen Fruit, Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Pizza, Frozen Entrees, Pet Foods, Vegetables, Tea, Spices, Ready to Eat Meals
USDA certified organic, kosher, gluten-free co-packing facility. We offer:
Co-packing; Product development, Food safety and quality counseling; HACCP plan consulting, Distributor Support, Kosher Compliance Counseling; Ingredient purchasing, Warehousing, Cold Storage, Logistics as well as HPP.
We offer commercial kitchen space as well as commercial juicing.

New World Enterprises, Winooski, VT, 802-489-0481, www.vtsalsa.yolasite.com
Salsas, Mixers

Ol'Gringo Chile Co., Las Cruces, NM, 877-265-2771, www.olegringo.com
Salsas, Chili Sauces, Gifts

Original Juan, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Snacks, Salsas, Pasta Sauces

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Salsa, Sauces, Vegetables, Salsa, Organic, Kosher

Palace Foods Inc., Reading, PA, 610-939-0631, www.palacefoodsinc.com
Sauces

Palmetto Canning, Palmetto, FL, 941-722-1100, www.palmettocanning.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Cooking Wines, Dessert Toppings

Paris Brothers Inc., Kansas City, MO, 816-455-4188, www.parisbrothers.com
Pasta Sauces, Salsa, Taco Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Asian Sauces, Dips, Dressings

Paradigm Food Works, Lake Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Salsa, Candy, Fudge Sauce, Scone Mix, Vinegar, Mustard, Jams, BBQ Sauce Dressings

Pemberton’s Gourmet Foods, Gray, ME, 800-255-8401, www.pembertonsgourmet.com
Salsas, Pestos, Dessert Sauces, Pasta Sauces

Private Label Foods, Rochester, NY, 585-254-9205, www.privatelabelfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Dressings, Pasta Sauce, Hot Sauce

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Salsas, Soups, Dressings, Sauces, Side Dishes, Mexican Sauces

Red Gold Inc., Elwood, IN, 866-729-7187, www.redgoldfoods.com
Tomato Sauce, Tomato Paste, Pizza Sauce, Ketchup, Tomato Juice, Cocktail Sauce, Chili Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salsa, Taco Sauce, Enchilada Sauce, Retort (Canning) 

Red Hot Foods,Santa, Paula, CA, 805-258-3650, www.redhotfoods.com
Salsas, Hot Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Oils, Condiments, Seasonings, Jams, Jellies

​Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, 844-733-5297, www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Reid's Foods, Gurnee, IL, 888-295-8478, www.reidfoods.com
Salsas, Pasta, Pasta Sauces, Jams, Dessert Toppings, Dips, Soups, Spreads

Renfro Foods, Ft. Worth, TX, 817-336-3849, www.renfrofoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Relishes

Riba Foods Inc., Houston, TX, 713-975-7001, www.ribafoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Dips, Mixers, Dressings, Seasonings

River Run Foods, Northumberland, PA, 570-701-1192, www.riverrunfoods.com
Sauces, Salsas, Condiments

Rocky Mountain Salsa Co., Ft. Collins, CO, 970-282-0033, www.rockymountainsalsa.com
Salsas

Santa Barbara Olive Co., Santa Barbara, CA, 800-624-4896, www.sbolive.com
​Salsa, Pickled Vegetables, Condiments, Olives, Olive Oil, Beets, Brussel Sprouts, Cocktail Onions, Baby Corn, Pepperoncini, Asparagus, Green Beans, Mushrooms, Martini Mix, Olives, Gifts

Schlotterbeck & Foss, Portland, ME, 207-772-4666, www.schlotterbeck-foss.com
Salsas, Sauces, Dressings, Condiments, Jellys, Butters, Spreads, Dessert Toppings

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Salsas, Truffles, Coffee, Cookies, Gifts

Snappy Dog Salsa, River Falls, WI, 715-629-7125, www.snappydogsalsa.com
Salsas, Mixers

Southern Flavoring Company Inc., Bedford, VA, 540-586-8565, www.southernflavoring.com
Seasonings, Oils, Sauces, Salsas, Extracts, Flavorings, Gifts

Stello Foods Inc., Punxsutawney, PA, 800-849-4599, www.stellofoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Condiments, Dressings

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Salsas, Pasta Sauces, Soups, Dressings, Relishes, Spreads

Summer Garden Food Mfg., Boardman, OH, 330-965-8455, www.summergardenfood.com
Pasta Sauce, Meat Sauce, Seafood Sauce, Salsa, BBQ Sauces, Soups, Marinades

Summit Foods, Saint Paul, MN, 651-292-2048, www.summitfoodsusa.com
Salsa, BBQ Dauce, Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressings

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Organic, Salsas, Pickles, Spreads, Tuna

St. Cousair, Newberg, OR, 503-538-2929, www.stcousair-oregon.com 
St. Cousair is capable of packing in glass jars and plastic containers. Our people and facility have the experience, expertise and equipment to manufacture a diverse line of products:fruit preserves and jams,low sugar fruit preserves, fruit butters, fruit syrup, and, toppings, yogurt fruit base,smoothie fruit base fruit juices, carbonated soft drinks salad dressings, mustards
BBQ sauces, canned fruit salsa, coffee syrups

Tejano Salsa, Houston, TX, 713-728-3333, www.tejanosalsa.com
Salsas, Hot auces, Gluten Free, Gifts, Juices

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Salsas, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Pestos, Chutney, Jelly, Condiments

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Ketchups, Pizza Sauce, Dips

Victory's Kitchen, Toronto Ontario, 416-766-5848, www.victoryskitchen.com
Soups, Stews, Salsa, Sauces, Dips, Marinades, Chili, Fillings, Dressings

Vidalia Brands, Glennville, GA, 912-654-2726, www.vidaliabrands.com
Salsas, Relishes, Snack Foods, Seasonings, Sauces, Dressings

Vidalia Valley, Lyons, GA, 800-673-6338, www.vidaliavelley.com
Salsas, Dressings, Sauces, Relishes, Preserves, Butters, Organic

Vision Foods, Colorado Springs, CO, 719-459-3308, www.visionfoodsllc.com
Salsas, Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Dressings

West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com

Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Salsas, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Oils, Gluten Free