HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Relishes
A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Relishes, Condiments, Preserves, Butters, Honey, Seasonings, Dips

Beth's Farm Kitchen, Stuyvesant, NY, 800-331-5267, www.bethsfarmkitchen.com​
Relishes, Preserves, Spreads, Syrups, Chutneys, Salsas, Gifts

Byler's Relish House, Saegertown, PA, 814-763-6510, www.bylersrelishhouse.com
Relish, Salsa, Pickles, Pickled Veggies, Jams, Jellies, No Sugar

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300, www.backwoodsfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Golding Farms Foods, Winston-Salem, NC, 336-766-6161, www.goldingfarms.com
​Dressings, Mustard, Honey, Molasses, BBQ Sauces, Asian Sauces, Syrups, Marinades, Seafood Sauces, Relishes​

Gracie's Kitchen, New Haven, CT, 203-773-0795, www.gracieskitchen.com
Salad Dressings, Salsas, Pasta Sauce, Relish, BBQ Sauce, Marinades, Specialty Sauces, Fresh Fruit

Grouse Hunt Farms, Tamaqua, PA, 570-467-2850, www.wos-wit.com
Salad Dressings, Relishes, Pickles, Peppers, Pickled Vegetables, Hand Packed Fruits, Jelly, Preserves, Salsas, Mustards, 
BBQ Sauces, Marinades

Harrison Packing, Kalamazoo, MI, 269-381-3837, www.harrisonpacking.com
Pickles, Pickled Vegetables, Relishes

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Relishes, Pickled Products, Preserves, Spreads, Salsas, Butters

National Food & Beverage, Dallas, TX, 214-905-9700, www.national-foods.com
Salsas, Sauces, Dressings, Dips, Oils, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Ketchups, Relish, Mixers, Pasta Sauce

Picklesmith, Taft, TX, 800-499-3401, www.picklesmith.com
Relishes, Pickles, Olives, Jams, Jellies, Canned Vegetables, Mexican Sauces

Spicin Foods, Kansas City Kansas, 800-568-8468, www.spicinfoods.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Salsas, Gifts
Co-pack refers to a customer’s proprietary formulation, which Spicin Food produces under a contractual agreement. The customer retains all rights to and ownership of the proprietary formula. In fact, as described below, Spicin Foods signs a non disclosure agreement forbidding it to produce or share the customer’s formulation without prior approval.
The process usually begins in the test kitchen. Within its corporate headquarters, Spicin Foods’ modern test kitchen is a “plant within a plant.” Spicin Foods employs a full-time chef and Product Development Coordinator to work with clients to create just the right flavor, viscosity, and appearance desired. The team works with food scientists at Kansas State University to conduct all necessary product testing, including shelf-life testing and nutritional analysis. Once they succeed in the test kitchen, the Spicin Foods team will “ramp up” production to the main production floor.

Stello Foods Inc., Punxsutawney, PA, 800-849-4599, www.stellofoods.com
Relishes, Sauces, Salsas, Peppers, Condiments, Dressings

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Sauces, Pickles, Salsas, Relishes, Tuna, Fruit Spreads, Applesauce, Organic

Vidalia Brands, Glennville, GA, 912-654-2726, www.vidaliabrands.com
Relishes, Salsas, Snacks, Seasonings, Sauces, Dressings