HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Popcorn
Insert text here.
​Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Granola, Chocolate, Candy, Popcorn

Barrel O' Fun Snack Foods, Perham, MN, 800-346-4910, www.barrelosnacks.com
Potato Chips, Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Popcorn, Pretzels, Dips, Salsa

Better Made Snacks, Detroit MI, 800-3322394, www.bmchips.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Beef Jerky, Pretzels, Pork Rinds, Chocolate Covered, Gifts

C.J. VitnerCo., Chicago, IL, 773-523-7900, www.vitners.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Kettle Chips, Tortilla Chips, Pretzels, Dips, Salsas

Claremont Foods, Longmont CO, 303-652-0260, www.claremontfoods.com
Contract food manufacturing and packaging services to the natural and organic food industry.
Energy bars, protein bars and nutrition bars, Popcorn Production,Cost reduction of existing products (re-formulations, packaging modifications, Production process improvements) Quality improvement of existing products Development of new products, Run time on existing production equipment Raw materials and packaging sourcing
Packaging design, Costing and pricing analysis

County Fair Foods, Arlington, TX, 817-265-0094, www.countyfairfoodsinc.net
Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Ketchup, Sauces, Salsas, Jams, Popcorn, Candy

Diamond Foods, San Francisco, CA, 415-445-7444, www.diamondfoods.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Nuts

Gary Poppins Popcorn, Franklin Park, IL, 866-354-1300, www.garypoppins.com
Popcorn

Gibbles Foods, Chambersburg, PA, 717-375-2243, www.gibblesfoods.com
Potato Chips, Cheese Puffs, Pretzels, Popcorn

Herr Foods Inc., Nottingham, PA, 610-932-9330, www.herrs.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Curls, Popcorn, Salsa, Pork Rinds

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Tortilla Chips, Popcorn, Corn Chips

Lehi Valley Trading Co., Mesa, AZ, 877-962-5017, www.lehivalley.com
Popcorn, Dried Fruit, Granola, Nuts, Trail Mix

Mikesells, Dayton, OH, 937-228-9400, www.mike-sells.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Pork Rinds, Dips

Nebraska Popcorn, Clearwater, NE, 402-887-5335, www.nebraskspopcorn.com
Popcorn

Old Dutch Foods, Roseville, MN, 651-633-8810, www.olddutchfoods.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Tortilla Chips, Salsa, Dips

Oogies Gourmet Popcorn, Denver, CO, 303-455-2107, www.oogiesnacks.com
Popcorn

Popcorn Factory, Lake Forest, IL, 847-247-3342, www.popcornfactory.com
Gourmet Popcorn, Corporate Gifts, Kosher, Gluten Free

Ralcorp, St. Louis, MO, 314-877-7930, www.ralcorpsnackssaucesandspreads.com
Popcorn, Frozen Entrees

Rudolph Foods Co., Lima, OH, 419-648-3611, www.rudolphfoods.com
Pork Rinds, Kettle Corn

Savor Street Foods, Reading, PA, 800-523-8253, www.savorstreet.com
Pretzels, Cheese Kurls, Popcorn

Shearers Snacks, Brewster, OH, 330-767-3426, www.shearers.com
Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Potato Chips, Cheese Snacks, Popcorn

Snak King, City of Industry, CA, 626-336-7711, www.snakking.com
Tortilla Chips, Pita Chips, Popcorn, Organic

Snax In Pax Inc., Topeka, IN, 260-593-3066, www.snaxinpax.com
Caramel Corn, Fudge

Thatcher's Gourmet Popcorn, San Francisco, CA, 800-926-2676, www.tgsp.com
Popcorn, Pretzels, Gifts

Utz Quality Foods, Hanover, PA, 800-367-7629, www.utzsnacks,com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Pretzels, Dips

Wyandot Inc., Marion, OH, 740-383-4031, www.wyandotsnacks.com
Tortilla Chips, Corn Chips, Candy Coated Popcorn

​Xcell Int'l. Corp., Lemont, IL, 630-323-0107, www.xcellint.com
Cakes, Popcorn, Candies