HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Pies
A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

Boston Baking, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-364-6922, www.bostonbaking.com
Cakes, Brownies, Bagels, Pies, Muffins, Danish

Brooklyn Cannoli Co., South Amboy, NJ, 732-505-2201, www.brooklyncannoli.com
Cannoli, Cheesecakes, Cakes, Pies

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce  

Carolina Foods, Charlotte North Carolina, 704-333-9812, www.carolinafoodsinc.com
Pastries, Pies, Donuts

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

Gagne Foods, Bath, ME, 207-386-5071, www.gagnefoods.com
Biscuits, Cinnamon Rolls, Sticky Buns, Pies

JudiCakes, Atlanta, GA, 404-851-1393, www.judicakes.co
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Cheesecakes, Breads

Kitchen Town, San Mateo, CA, 650-458-8080, www.kitchentowncentral.com
Salsa, Sauces, Granola, Pies 

Lone Star Bakery, San Antonio, TX, 800-324-7279, www.lonestarbakery.com
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Biscuits, HorsD'Oeuvres

Michel's Bakery, Pliladelphia, PA, 215-742-3900, www.michelsbakery.com
Pies, Cakes, Breakfast Pastries, Muffins, Brownies

Tennessee Cheesecake Inc., Mount Juliet, TN, 866-205-9450, www.tennesseecheesecake.com
Cheesecakes, Pies, Cakes, Brownies

Yahoo Baking Co., Sherman, TX, 888-869-2466, www.yahoocake.com
Pies, Tarts, Cakes, Tarts, Snacks, Candy