HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Pies
A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

Boston Baking, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-364-6900, www.bostonbaking.com
Brownies, Bundt Cakes, Coffee Cakes,Cookies,Crumb Cakes,CupCake Pie Shells,Whoopie Pies, Kosher Boston Baking is a solution driven commercial bakery propelled by our commitment to excellence and innovation. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality products and services within the food service, retail, and production partnering industries. We specialize in components and finished products such as pie shells, whoopie pies, coffee cakes. cookies, brownies, crumb cakes, and more. 

Brooklyn Cannoli Co., South Amboy, NJ, 732-505-2201, www.brooklyncannoli.com
Cannoli, Cheesecakes, Cakes, Pies

Carolina Foods, Charlotte North Carolina, 704-333-9812, www.carolinafoodsinc.com
Pastries, Pies, Donuts

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

Gagne Foods, Bath, ME, 207-386-5071, www.gagnefoods.com
Biscuits, Cinnamon Rolls, Sticky Buns, Pies

Kitchen Town, San Mateo, CA, 650-458-8080, www.kitchentowncentral.com
Salsa, Sauces, Granola, Pies 

Lone Star Bakery, San Antonio, TX, 800-324-7279, www.lonestarbakery.com
Cakes, Pies, Brownies, Biscuits, HorsD'Oeuvres

JGS Beverage And Food Group, Inc., Port Washington, NY, 516-851-9915, www.jgsbeveragegroup.com
Appetizers, hors d'euvres, frozen entrees,meat: frozen entrees, beef, buffalo, chicken, jerky, lamb, pork, poultry, pies, seasonings: spices, rubs, blended spices, vegetables, frozen, fresh
Located in Trenton, NJ, fully licensed USDA facility that can handle pilot runs on various products and meat. We also offer nutritional info, product development and stabilization. ​​

Michel's Bakery, Pliladelphia, PA, 215-742-3900, www.michelsbakery.com
Pies, Cakes, Breakfast Pastries, Muffins, Brownies

Pie Snob, Phoenix, AZ, 602-956-7662, www.piesnob.com
Gourmet Pies

Tennessee Cheesecake Inc., Mount Juliet, TN, 866-205-9450, www.tennesseecheesecake.com
Cheesecakes, Pies, Cakes, Brownies

Yahoo Baking Co., Sherman, TX, 888-869-2466, www.yahoocake.com
Pies, Tarts, Cakes, Tarts, Snacks, Candy