HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Pasta
​Alfredo's Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 617-479-6360, www.aapasta.com
Ravioli, Manicotti, Stuffed Shells, Angel Hair, Soups, Sauces, Cannolis

Angy's Food Products, Westfield, MA, 413-572-1010, www.angysfoods.com
Pasta

Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Many Different Oils, Olives, Rice, Pickled Vegetables, Canned Vegetables, Pickles, Bread sticks, Pasta, Ready to Eat Canned Goods, Snacks, Nuts, Nuts Organic, Honey, Juices, Basil Seed Drinks, Ethnic Drinks, Ethnic Foods, Cookies, Crackers, Arabic Sweets, Arabic Candy, Chocolate, Honey, Jams.
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price.

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300, www.backwoodsfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

Bellisio Foods, Minneapolis, MN, 218-628-4807, www.belliseofoods.com
Pasta

Byrd Mill, Ashland, VA, 888-897-3336, www.byrdmill.com
Dry Mixes, Breaders, Batters, Baking Mixes, Corn Meal, Flour, Gifts, Pasta 

Caesars Pasta Specialties, Blackwood, NJ, 888-432-3727, www.caesarspasta.com
Ravioli, Manicotti, Tortellini, Sauces, Meatballs, Gluten Free, Meatballs

Chairmans Foods, Nashville, TN, 615-231-4315, www.chairmansfoods.com
Soups, Stews, Chowders, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Dips

D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Oils, Vinegars, Gift Baskets, Dressings, Pasta, Organic, Kosher, Cheeses, Meats

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Canned Pasta, Soups, Juices, Sports Drinks

Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002, www.fineitalianfood.com
Gnocci, Angel Hair, Penne, Rice, Condiments, Oils, Organic, Olives

​​Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600, www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Brownies, Cereal, Coffee, Granola, Muesli, Organic, Popcorn, Rice, Pasta, Pretzels, Pet Food, Snacks, Sweeteners, Seasonings, Spices; Packaging formats include: including: Bag-in-Box, Single-Serve Cups, Rigid Canisters, Side-Seal Pouches, Single-Serve Packets, Stand-Up Pouches, Stick Packs, and more…

Hodgson Mill, Effingham, IL, 800-525-0177, www.hodgsonmill.com
Flours, Gluten Free. Quinoa, Pasta, Couscous, Bread Mixes, Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Non-GMO, Organic, Kosher

InHarvest Inc., Bemidji, MN, 800-346-7032, www.inharvest.com
​Multigrain Blends, Whole Grains, Pastas, Beans, Seasonings, Wild Rice

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com
Beef, Beef Stew, Beef Entrees, BBQ Pork, Beverages, Coffee, Buttered Rolls, Bagels, Bulk Cooking, Chicken Entrees, Cheese, Beans & Franks, Chili & Beans, Fried Chicken, Foodservice Trays, Frying Capabilities, Healthy Options, Italian Sausage, Pasta, Pasta Entrees, Pork, Rice, Ready to Eat Meals, Sausage, Meat, Soups, Sandwiches, Tortillas, Vegetables
 ​USDA and FDA facilities. HACCP and third party certified. Co-packing and private label. 

Italia Frozen Foods, Schamburg, IL, 800-747-1109, www.italiafoods.com
Frozen Pasta, Pasta Sauce, Grains 

Morrison Lamothe, Toronto, ON, 877-677-6533, www.morrisonlamothe.com
Hors d'Oeuvres, Frozen Entrees, Meat Pies, Pastas

​Mrs. Leeper's Pasta Inc., Pomway, CA, 858-486-1101, www.mrsleepers.com
Soups, Rice Spaghetti, Corn Spaghetti, Vegetable Pasta, Gluten Free, Organic

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Pasta by Valente, Charlottesville, VA, 888-575-7670, www.pastavalente.com
Fettucini, Linguine, Angel Hair, Fat Free

Pasta Shoppe, Nashville, TN, 800-247-0188, www.pastashoppe.com
Pasta Nests, Angel Hair, Whole Wheat, Tricolor, Garlic, Gifts

Perfect Pasta, Adison, IL, 630-543-8300, www.perfectpastainc.com
Fresh Pasta, Colors & Flavors

Racconto, Melrose Park, IL, 708-865-8000, www.racconto.com
Pasta, Vinegar, Pesto, Pasta Sauce, Chopped Garlic, Canned Tomatoes, Capers

Request Foods Inc., Holland, MI, 616-786-0900, www.requestfoods.com
Frozen Entrees: Pasta, Meat, Chicken, Sauces, Appetizers 

Philadelphia Macaroni Co., Philadelphia, PA, 215-923-7611, www.philamacaroni.com
Hundreds of shapes of dry pasta

Rosina Food Products Inc., Buffalo, NY, 888-767-1132, www.rosina.com
Pasta, Meatballs, Appetizers, Italian Sausage, Appetizers, Frozen Entrees

Silver State Foods, Denver, CO, 303-433-3351, www.silverstatefoods.com
Pastas & Sauces
S.T. Specialty Foods Inc., Brooklyn Park, MN, 763-493-9600, www.stspecialtyfoods.com 
Mac & Cheese, Side Dishes, Pasta Salads

Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652, www.transnationalfoods.com
Spaghetti, Condiments, Dressings, Sauces

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221, www.wholealternatives.com
Pasta, Rice, Trail Mixes, Organic

World Finer Foods, Bloomfield, NJ, 973-338-0300, www.worldfiner.com
Anchovies, Artichokes, Asian Sauces, Canned Vegetables, Malt Vinegar, Marinades, Ketchups, Mexican Sauces, Organic Pasta, Oysters, Pesto Sauces, Raviolis, Salad Dressings, Snacks, Specialty Vegetables, Steak Sauce, Granola, Thai Spices, Whole Grain Mustard, Whole wheat Pasta, Wine Vinegar, Gluten Free, Kosher, NoGMOs
Vegan, Chocolate Bars