HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Pasta Sauces
Avon Food Company, Stoughton, MA, 781-341-3341, www.avonfood.com
Salad Dressing, Pasta Sauce, Marinades, Bloody Mary Mix

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300, www.backwoodsfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

Beneficial Blends, Tampa, FL, 800-230-5952, www.beneficialblends.com
Oils, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Jams

Blossom Valley Foods, Gilroy, CA, 408-848-5520, www.blossomvalleyfoods.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Oriental Sauces

Blue Beverage LLC, Haverstraw, NY, 845-947-9500, www.bluebeverage.com
Dairy Based Beverages, Iced Coffee, Alfredo Sauce

Brooks Bottling Co., Oneonta, NY, 607-437-4215, www.brooksbottling.com
Sauces, Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Salad Dressings​

C Vision Foods, Colorado Springs, CO, 719-459-3308, www.visionfoodsllc.com
Salsas, pasta sauces, barbecue sauces, salad dressings

Chelton House, Bridgeport, NJ, 856-467-1600, www.cheltenhouse.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Salsaa, BBQ Sauces, Ketchup, Organic

Creative Foods Inc., Hanahan, SC, 843-747-5102, www.creativefoodinc.com
Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Cocktail Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Oriental Sauces, Pasta Sauces
Acid/Acidified Sauces and Drink Mixes. Bloody Mary, Margarita, Daiquiri, & other cocktail mixes. Marinades, Cocktail Sauce, Creole Sauce, & Gumbo. Barbecue sauces including ketchup, mustard, and vinegar bases with spices and flavorings​

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Sauces, Condiments, Jellys, Appetizers, Gifts

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Salsas, Honey, Preserves, Hot Sauce, Mustard, Oils, Relishes, Gifts, Organic
Pasta Sauce, Rubs, BBQ Sauce, Dessert Sauce, Jalapeno Jelly, GMO Fre

​Giovanni Foods, Syracuse, NY, 315-457-2373, www.giovannifoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, Organic, BBQ Sauces, Mexican Sauces, Chili Sauce, Juices, Vinegars, Gluten Free, Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

IAM International, Lebanon, NJ, 908-713-9651, www.iaminternationalinc.com
Pasta Sauces, Asian Sauces, Salsas, Condiments, Cookies

Italia Frozen Foods, Schamburg, IL, 800-747-1109, www.italiafoods.com
Frozen Pasta, Pasta Sauce, Grains 

Kaltec Food Packaging Inc., Port Jervis, NY, 845-856-1210, www.kaltecfoodpackaging.com
Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Cookies, Bars, Granolas

Milo's Co-Packing, Athens, OH, www.miloscopacking.com
Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressing, Fruit Preserves, BBQ Sauce, Salsas, Bloody Mary Mix, Bruscetta Toppings

National Food & Beverage, Dallas, TX, 214-905-9700, www.national-foods.com
Salsas, Sauces, Dressings, Dips, Oils, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Ketchups, Relish, Mixers, Pasta Sauce

Original Juan, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Snacks, Salsas, Pasta Sauces

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Salsas, Pasta Sauces, Organic

Palace Foods Inc., Reading, PA, 610-939-0631, www.palacefoodsinc.com
Sauces

Palmieri Foods, New Haven, CT, 800-845-5447, www.palmierifoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Dressings

​Pellegrino Foods, Warren, PA, 814-723-3402, www.pellegrinofoods.com
Meat Pies, Frozen Entrees, Pasta Sauces

Pellicano's Specialty Foods, Buffalo, NY, 716-822-2366, www.pellicanos.com
Pasta Sauces, Seasonings

Pemberton’s Gourmet Foods, Gray, ME, 800-255-8401, www.pembertonsgourmet.com
Pasta Sauces, Dessert Sauces, Pestos, Salsas, Sauces

Paris Brothers Inc., Kansas City, MO, 816-455-4188, www.parisbrothers.com
Pasta Sauces, Salsa, Taco Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Asian Sauces, Dips, Dressings

Red Gold Inc., Elwood, IN, 866-729-7187, www.redgoldfoods.com
Tomato Sauce, Tomato Paste, Pizza Sauce, Ketchup, Tomato Juice, Cocktail Sauce, Chili Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salsa, Taco Sauce, Enchilada Sauce, Retort (Canning) 

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Salsa, Mushrooms, Relish

Summer Garden Food Mfg., Boardman, OH, 330-965-8455, www.summergardenfood.com
Pasta Sauce, Meat Sauce, Seafood Sauce, Salsa, BBQ Sauces, Soups, Marinades

Summit Foods, Saint Paul, MN, 651-292-2048, www.summitfoodsusa.com
Salsa, BBQ Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressings

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Condiments, Jelly Chutney

The Sauceology Group Inc., Clearwater, FL, 727-389-3774, www.thesauceologygroup.com
Acidified & Acid Food Products, Dry Spice Blending, BBQ Sauces, Condiments, Dry Mixes
Marinades, Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Vino De Milo, Athens, OH, 866-589-6456, www.vinodemilo.com
Pasta Sauce, Dressings, Bruschetta, Fruit Preserves

West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com
Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments 

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Salsas, Vinegars, Oils

Z Specialty Food, Woodland, CA, 800-678-1226, www.zspecialtyfood.com
Honey, Nut Butters, Vegetable Spreads, Pasta Sauce,