HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Pasta Sauces
Avon Food Company, Stoughton, MA, 781-341-3341, www.avonfood.com
Salad Dressing, Pasta Sauce, Marinades, Bloody Mary Mix

Bella Sun Luci, Chico, CA, 530-899-2661, www.bellasunluci.com
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Oil, Tomato Snacks, Pasta Sauce, Pesto, Risotto, Olive Oil, Marinades

Beneficial Blends, Tampa, FL, 800-230-5952, www.beneficialblends.com
Oils, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Jams

Blossom Valley Foods, Gilroy, CA, 408-848-5520, www.blossomvalleyfoods.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Oriental Sauces

Blue Beverage LLC, Haverstraw, NY, 845-947-9500, www.bluebeverage.com
Dairy Based Beverages, Iced Coffee, Alfredo Sauce

Brooks Bottling Co., Oneonta, NY, 607-437-4215, www.brooksbottling.com
Sauces, Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Salad Dressings​

C Vision Foods, Colorado Springs, CO, 719-459-3308, www.visionfoodsllc.com
Salsas, pasta sauces, barbecue sauces, salad dressings

Chelton House, Bridgeport, NJ, 856-467-1600, www.cheltenhouse.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Salsaa, BBQ Sauces, Ketchup, Organic

Creative Foods Inc., Hanahan, SC, 843-747-5102, www.creativefoodinc.com
Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Cocktail Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Oriental Sauces, Pasta Sauces
Acid/Acidified Sauces and Drink Mixes. Bloody Mary, Margarita, Daiquiri, & other cocktail mixes. Marinades, Cocktail Sauce, Creole Sauce, & Gumbo. Barbecue sauces including ketchup, mustard, and vinegar bases with spices and flavorings​

DelGrosso Foods, Tipton, PA, 800-521-5880, www.delgrossofoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, Organic

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Sauces, Condiments, Jellys, Appetizers, Gifts

Flynn's Foods Inc.,Mechanicsville, VA, 804-779-3205, www.flynnsfoods.com
Dips, Cocktail Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salad Dressings, Marinade, Pasta Sauce 

​Giovanni Foods, Syracuse, NY, 315-457-2373, www.giovannifoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, Organic

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

IAM International, Lebanon, NJ, 908-713-9651, www.iaminternationalinc.com
Pasta Sauces, Asian Sauces, Salsas, Condiments, Cookies

Italia Frozen Foods, Schamburg, IL, 800-747-1109, www.italiafoods.com
Frozen Pasta, Pasta Sauce, Grains 

Kaltec Food Packaging Inc., Port Jervis, NY, 845-856-1210, www.kaltecfoodpackaging.com
Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Cookies, Bars, Granolas

Milo's Co-Packing, Athens, OH, www.miloscopacking.com
Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressing, Fruit Preserves, BBQ Sauce, Salsas, Bloody Mary Mix, Bruscetta Toppings

Original Juan, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Snacks, Salsas, Pasta Sauces

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Salsas, Pasta Sauces, Organic

Palace Foods Inc., Reading, PA, 610-939-0631, www.palacefoodsinc.com
Sauces

Palmieri Foods, New Haven, CT, 800-845-5447, www.palmierifoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Dressings

​Pellegrino Foods, Warren, PA, 814-723-3402, www.pellegrinofoods.com
Meat Pies, Frozen Entrees, Pasta Sauces

Pellicano's Specialty Foods, Buffalo, NY, 716-822-2366, www.pellicanos.com
Pasta Sauces, Seasonings

Pemberton’s Gourmet Foods, Gray, ME, 800-255-8401, www.pembertonsgourmet.com
Pasta Sauces, Dessert Sauces, Pestos, Salsas, Sauces

Racconto, Melrose Park, IL, 708-865-8000, www.racconto.com
Pasta, Vinegar, Pesto, Pasta Sauce, Chopped Garlic, Canned Tomatoes, Capers

Sal and Judy's Products, Slidell, LA, 800-588-1870, www.salandjudys.com
Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Gifts, Seasonings, Corporate Gifts 

Sonoma Gourmet, Sonoma, CA, 707-939-3700, www.sonomagourmet.com
Pasta Sauces

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Salsa, Mushrooms, Relish

Summer Garden Food Mfg., Boardman, OH, 330-965-8455, www.summergardenfood.com
Pasta Sauce, Meat Sauce, Seafood Sauce, Salsa, BBQ Sauces, Soups, Marinades

Summit Foods, Saint Paul, MN, 651-292-2048, www.summitfoodsusa.com
Salsa, BBQ Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressings

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Condiments, Jelly Chutney

The Sauceology Group Inc., Clearwater, FL, 727-389-3774, www.thesauceologygroup.com
Acidified & Acid Food Products, Dry Spice Blending, BBQ Sauces, Condiments, Dry Mixes
Marinades, Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Vino De Milo, Athens, OH, 866-589-6456, www.vinodemilo.com
Pasta Sauce, Dressings, Bruschetta, Fruit Preserves

West Coast Co-Packer, Gervais, OR, 503-390-1425, www.westcoastcopacker.com
Strawberry Lemonades, or, CBD drinks, from salsas and Pasta Sauces, to Teas, Honey products, to Cocktail & Bloody Mary mixes, to Syrups, Condiments 

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Pasta Sauces, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Salsas, Vinegars, Oils

Z Specialty Food, Woodland, CA, 800-678-1226, www.zspecialtyfood.com
Honey, Nut Butters, Vegetable Spreads, Pasta Sauce,