HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Other Snacks

​Allied Old English Inc., Port Reading, NJ, 732-636-2060, www.alliedoldenglish.com
Japanese Snacks, Oriental Sauces, Noodles

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Ballreich's, Tiffin, OH, 800-323-2447, www.ballreich.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Caramel Corn, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Puffs, Pork Rinds

Baptista's Bakery, Perham, MN, 414-409-2101, www.baptistas.com
Tortilla Chips, Potato Crisps, Rice Chips

Better Made Snacks, Detroit MI, 800-3322394, www.bmchips.com
Potato Chips, Popcorn, Beef Jerky, Pretzels, Pork Rinds, Chocolate Covered, Gifts

Bodacious Foods Co., Jasper, GA, 800-391-1979, www.bodaciousfoods.com
Cheese Straws, Potato Sticks, Cookies

​Cedar's Mediterranean Foods, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com
Humus, Salsa, Dips, Wraps, Tabouli, Pita Chips

​Cheeze Kurls, Grand Rapids, MI, 616-784-6095, www.cheezekurls.com
Cheese Kurls, Corn Twists, Cheese Balls, Cheese Pops

Dairy State Foods, Milwaukee, WI, 414-228-1240, www.dairystatefoods.com
Animal Crackers, Oyster Crackers, Cookies, Gingerbread

​Dr. Cracker, Plano, TX, 972-633-1100, www.drcracker.com
Crisp Breads, Crackers

Evans Food Group, Chicago, IL, 866-254-7400, www.evansfood.com
Pork Rinds

Flathau's Fine Foods, Hattiesburg, MS, 601-268-7698, www.flathausfinefoods.com
Cheese Straws, Cookies

Golden Flake Snack Foods, Birmingham, AL, 205-323-6161, www.goldenflake.com
Potato Chips, Cheese Puffs

​Herr Foods Inc., Nottingham, PA, 610-932-9330, www.herrs.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Curls, Popcorn, Salsa, Pork Rinds

Ideal Snacks, Liberty, NY, 845-292-7000, www.idealsnacks.com
Rice, Corn, Potato Puffs, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

​Legacy Bakehouse, Waukesha, WI, 262-547-2047, www.legacybakehouse.com
Breadsticks, Bagel Chips, Baked Puffs, Pita Chips, Corn Chips

Manischewitz Co., Newark, NJ, 201-553-1100, www.manischewitz.com
Matzo Crackers, Whitefish

Old Dutch Foods, Roseville, MN, 651-633-8810, www.olddutchfoods.com
Potato Chips, Pretzels, Puffcorn, Tortilla Chips, Salsa, Dips



​Pretzels Inc., Blufton, IA, 800-456-4838, www.pretzels-inc.com
Pretzels, Cheese Puffs

Rudolph Foods Co., Lima, OH, 419-648-3611, www.rudolphfoods.com
Pork Rinds, Kettle Corn

Savor Street Foods, Reading, PA, 800-523-8253, www.savorstreet.com
Pretzels, Cheese Kurls, Popcorn

Snax In Pax Inc., Topeka, IN, 260-593-3066, www.snaxinpax.com
Caramel Corn, Fudge

T.H.Foods Inc., Loves Park, IL, 815-636-9500, www.thfoods.com
Crackers, Chips, Mixes

Tastemorr Snacks, Coldwater, OH, 419-678-2304, www.tastemorr.com
Rice Cakes, Pita Chips, Multigrain Crisps, Potato Crisps

Triland Foods Inc., Sergeant Bluff, IA, 866-943-7675, www.trilandfoods.com
Pork Rinds

Turkey Creek Snacks, Thompson, GA, 800-329-8875, www.turkeycreeksnacks.com
Pork Rinds, Hot Sauce

Wyandot Inc., Marion, OH, 740-383-4031, www.wyandotsnacks.com
Tortilla Chips, Corn Chips, Candy Coated Popcorn