HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Organic









American Euro Foods, Brookfield, CT, 203-740-7387, www.ameurofoods.com 
OILS, Olive Oils, Infused Oils, Flavored Vinegars, Organic

American Natural and Organic Spices Inc., Union City, CA, 510-477-4787, www.spicely.com
Spices, Herbs, Organic, Kosher

​​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables​

​August Foods Inc., Downingtown, PA, 610-873-3663, www.augustfoods.com
Organic, Halal, Gluten Free, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Indian, Thai

Aurora Organic Dairy, Boulder CO, 720-564-6296, www.auroraorganic.com
Organic Milk, Butter​, Organic

Axiom Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 800-711-3587, www.axiomfoods.com
Whole Grain Rice, Syrups, Honey, Flours, Vegan, Kosher, Organic​

Bake Works Inc., Vancouver, WA, 360-213-2001, www.bakeworksinc.com
Contract Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing, Wholesale Natural Snacks, Cookies, Energy Bars, Private Label Food Manufacturer, Energy Bar Manufacturer, Private Label, Bakery, Cookies, Gluten Free, Brownies, Organic, Kosher, SQF Level 2 Certified

Beaverton Foods Inc., Hillsboro, OR, 800-223-8076, www.beavertonfoods.com
Mustard, Horseradish, Wasabi, Salsa, Kosher, Organic

Bella Cucina, Atlanta, GA, 678-539-8400, www.bellacucina.com
Organic Honey, Syrups, Jams, Crackers, Pasta, Olive Oils, Appetizers, Gifts

Bella Viva Orchards, Hughson, CA, 855-888-8482, www.bellaviva.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Gifts, Chocolates, Organic

Beneficial Blends, Tampa, FL, 800-230-5952, www.beneficialblends.com
Organic, Kosher, Oils, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Jams

Better 4 U Foods LLC, Delray Beach, FL, 561-314-9642, www.better4ufoods.com
Pizza Crusts, Organic, Gluten Free

Blount Fine Foods, Fall River, MA, 774-888-1300, www.blountfinefoods.com
Soups, Soup Starters, Sauces, Side Dishes, Organic, Frozen Entrees

Blue Tractor Food Co., Chagrin Falls, OH, 440-318-1788, www.bluetractorfoods.com
Tortillas, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

BumbleBar, Spokane Valley, WA, 509-924-2080, Ext.10, www.bumblebar.com
Cookies, Bars, Snacks, Bakery, Vegan, Non GMO, Variety Packs, Juno Bars, with over 20 years experience in the Gluten Free, Organic food business, Bumble Bar can address a wide range of co-packing needs. Bumble Bar has the efficiency and dependability of a large corporation with the one-on-one service and flexibility of a small company. Bumble Bar would like to partner with you!

Caesars Pasta Specialties, Blackwood, NJ, 888-432-3727, www.caesarspasta.com
Organic, Gluten Free, Tortellini, Manicotti, Gnocchi, Ravioli, Lasagna, Sauce, Meatballs

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0321, www.baytechfolio.com
Syrups, Soy Milk, Soups, Chai Tea, Sauces, Kosher, Organic

California Olive Oil Co-Packer, Fairfield, CA, 707-425-9910, www.californiaoliveoilcopacker.com
Oils, Vinegars, Organic

Catania Spagna Corp., Ayer, MA, 800-343-5522, www.cataniausa.com
Oils, Organic

Clement Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Waters, Juices, Juice Blends, Lemonades, Teas, Organic

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks

Commonwealth Dairy, Brattleboro, VT, 802-251-2300, www.commonwealthdairy.com 
Organic Milk, Yogurt

Copacking.net, Las Vegas, NV, 909-336-6473, www.co-packing.net
Organic, Gluten Free, Energy Bars, Toaster Pastries, Cookies

Copak Solutions, Conover, NC, 828-261-0255, www.copaksolutions.com
Tortillas, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

Cornfields Inc., Waukegan, IL, 800-448-6994, www.cornfieldsinc.com
Popcorn, Kettle Corn, Caramek Corn, Organic, Kosher

Create-a Pack Foods Inc., Ixonia, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Organic, Kosher, Gluten Free, Seasonings, Drink Mixes, Dressings

Custom Co-Pack, Philadelphia, PA, 215-743-2617, www.customcopack.com
Teas, Herbs, Organic, Kosher, Herbs

Custom Ingredients, New Braunfels, TX,800-457-8935, www.customingredients.com
Sauces, Dips, Flour & Corn Tortillas, Seasonings, Organic

Cut Fresh, Milwaukee, WI, 866-563-4728, www.cutfresh.net
Pre-cut Fresh Fruits & Vegetables, Organic

Dutch Gold Honey, Lancaster, PA, 800-338-0587, www.dutchgoldhoney.com
Organic Honey, Maple Syrup, Gift Sets

Earth Source Organics, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Chocolate Bars, Food Bars, Dry Ingredients, Private Label, 
 Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten-free, Allergen Free (Except Coconut), HACCP/GMP/BRC certified facility.
 We offer all of our certifications as a CCOF Certified Co-Packer. We are not able to co-pack any products with nuts or allergens. Call or email Audrey Darrow at info@earthsourceorganics.com for more information. If we cannot take your product we will do our best to connect you with our sources who are able to. 

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Soups, Pasta, Vegetables, Juice, Organic, Sports Drinks

Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002, www.fineitalianfood.com
Oils, Olives, Espresso, Pasta, Rice, Vinegar, Gifts, Organic

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, were a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher. We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

First Fruits, Marion, VA, 276-781-7852, www.firstfruitsbeverage.com
Sport Drinks, Teas, Organic, Kosher

Freshbru, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drings, Organic, Kosher


​FreshPack Produce, Denver, CO, 303-412-6234, www.freshpackproduce.com
Produce, Organics

Fresh Pro, West Caldwell, NJ, 973-575-9526, www.rlbfood.com
Fresh Organic Produce

Garden Creek Farms Kitchen, Challis, ID, 208-879-5868, www.gardencreekfarms.net
Soups, Sauces, Vegetables and Fruit, Jams and Jellies, Herbs, Organic, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO

Giovanni Foods, Syracuse, NY, 315-457-2373, www.giovannifoods.com
Pasta Sauce, Organic, Pizza Sauce, Salsa

Great River Organic Milling, Fountain City, WI, 608-687-9580, www.greatrivermilling.com
Whole Grains, Flour Blends, Hot Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Organic

Greyston Bakery, Yonkers, NY, 800-289-2253, www.greystonbakery.com
Brownies, Gifts, Organic

Heaven Scent Natural Foods, Santa Monica, CA, 310-829-9050, www.echoheaven.com
Cookies, Organic, Kosher, Bars, Fruit Juice

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com
Organic, Kosher, Maple Syrup, Gifts

Hodgson Mill, Effingham, IL, 800-525-0177, www.hodgsonmill.com
Flours, Gluten Free. Quinoa, Pasta, Couscous, Bread Mixes, Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Non-GMO, Organic, Kosher

Honey Tree, Onsted, MI, 800-968-1889, www.honeytreehoney.com
Honey, Agave, Molasses, Organic

I Was Thinking, LLC, Miami Gardens FL, 3057052951, www.iwasthinkingnatural.com
 Amaranth NOP "100% organic" ? Chia Seeds Black NOP "100% organic" ? Chia Seeds White NOP "100% organic" ? Frejol (Beans) NOP "100% organic" ? Molasses NOP "100% organic" ? Moringa NOP ?100% organic? ? Pre-Cooked Quinoa NOP "100% organic" ? Quinoa Cereal (Extruded Grain) NOP "100% organic" ? Quinoa Flakes (White, Red, Black) NOP "100% organic" ? Quinoa Flour (White, Red, Black) NOP "100% organic" ? Royal Quinoa (White, Red, Black) NOP "100% organic" ? Sasha Inchi oil NOP ?100% organic? ? Sesame Seeds Black NOP "100% organic" ? Pure Cane Sugar NOP "organic" ? Wholly milled rice NOP "100% organic" 

Ideal Snacks, Liberty, NY, 845-292-7000, www.idealsnacks.com
Rice, Corn, Potato Puffs, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

Jacqueline's Gourmet Cookies, Salem, MA, 978-744-8600, www.jacquelinesbakery.com
Cookie Dough, Cookies, Scones, Organic

Jane's Dough Foods, Columbus, OH, 614-416-7700, wwwjanesdoughfoods.com
Gluten Free, Organic, Pizza Dough

Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969, www.karibafarms.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Blends, Preserves, Grains, Gifts, Organic

Karlsburger Foods, Monticello, MN, 800-383-6549, www.karlsburger.com
Seasonings, Soups, Sauces, Organic​

Karma Candy, Hamilton Ontario, ca, 905-527-6222, www.karma candy.ca
Seasonal, Hard Candy, Molded Chocolate, Bars, Enrobed Chocolates, Organic, Nut Free

Kent Quality Foods, Grand Rapids MI, 800-748-0141, www.kqf.com
Sausages, Franks

Lasonde, Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit & Vegetable Juice Blends, Enhanced Waters, 100% Juices, Organics, Teas, Kosher

Leroux Creek Foods, Hotchkiss, CO, 877-970-5760, www.lerouxcreek.com
Apple Sauces, Organic Purees, Cherries

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com
Sauces, Dips, Oils, Vinegars, Spirits, Meat, Beverages, Organic

Little Lady Foods, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-806-1440, www.littleladyfoods.com
Frozen Appetizers, Snacks, Desserts, Pizzas, Entrees, Organic

Mad Foods, New York, NY, 212-804-7074, www.madfoods.biz
Butter Buttons, Truffle Butter, Organic Butter, Herb Butter, Garlic Butter, Cultured Butter, Kosher

Max Voets Coffee Roasting LTD, Vernon, BC, 250-540-2711, www.voetscoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Smoothies, Frappes, Espresso, Organic

McLure's Honey & Maple Products, Littleton, NH, 800-846-2753,www.dutchgoldhoney.com
Honey, Organic, Maple Syrup, Gift Sets

Mel-O-Honey, Cannon Falls, MN, 507-263-8599, www.sweetharvestfoods.com
Honey, Maple Syrup, Organic, Peanut Butter

Monterey Bay Spice Co., Watsonville, CA, 800-500-6148, www.herbco.com
Tea, Spice Blends, Organic

​Mrs. Leeper's Pasta Inc., Pomway, CA, 858-486-1101, www.mrsleepers.com
Soups, Rice Spaghetti, Corn Spaghetti, Vegetable Pasta, Gluten Free, Organic

Mushroom Company, Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Frozen, Canned, Refrigerated Mushrooms, Sauces, Organic, Kosher

Naturally Nutty, Williamsburg, MI, 888-224-9988, www.naturallynutty.com
Nut Butters

Noble Foods, Point-Claire, Quebec, 514-426-0680, www.noblefoods.com
Organic, Granola Bars, Protein Bars

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Candy, Cereal, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Seeds, Kosher, Organic

Olivamed, Franklin, OH, 937-401-0821, www.olivamed.net
Organic, Kosher, Oils, Balsamic Vinegars

Oregon Ice Cream Co., Camas, WA, 360-713-6800, www.oregonicecream.com
Ice Cream, Bars, Sandwich, Gluten Free, Organic

Organic Milling, San Dimas, CA, 800-638-8686, www.organicmilling.com
Cold Cereal, Hot Cereal, Granola, Organic

Organic Spices Inc., Fremont, CA, 510-440-1044, www.organicspices.com
Organic Spices, Extracts

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Paca Foods, Tampa, FL, 800-388-7419, www.pacafoods.com
Seasonings, Beverages, Creamers, Toppings, Sauces, Soups, Organic, Drink Mixes, Dressings​

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Salsa, Sauces, Vegetables, Greek Salsa, Organic, Kosher

Paradigm Foodworks, Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Dessert Sauces, Sauces, Dressings, Organic, Jams, Jellies, Mustard, Pasta, Salsa, Vinegars 

Pine Creek Pack, Omak, WA, 509-286-8003, www.pinecreekpack.com
Dried Fruit, Organic, Kosher

Plainview Milk Products, Plainview, MN, 800-356-5606, www.plainviewmilk.com
Milk Products, Organic, Kosher

Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061, www.redlandfoods.com
Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

Severance Foods, Hartford, CT, 7063, www.severancefoods.com
Tortillas, Organic, Kosher

Shamrock Farms, Phoenix, AZ, 800-388-3247, www.shamrockfarms.net
Milk Products, Sour Cream, Cottage Cheese, Creams, Organic

Shandiz Natural Foods, Markham, Ontario, 416-502-8218, www.shandiz.ca
Organic, Snack Bars

Smith Foods Inc., Orrville, OH, 800-776-7076, www.smithfoods.com
Milk, Soy Milk, Coconut Milk, Dairy Alternatives, Non Dairy Beverages, Organic, Kosher

Solana Gold Organics, Sebastapool, CA, 707-829-1121, www.solanagold.com
Apple Juice, Apple Sauce, Vinegar, Gifts, Organic

Red Monkey Foods, Mount Vernon, MO, 417-466-9109, www.redmonkeyfoods.com
Organic Seasonings, Gluten Free

Rocky Mountain Spice Co., Denver, CO, 888-568-4430, www.rockymountainspice.com
Custom Blends, Spices, Gluten Free, Organic, Kosher

Santini Foods Inc., San Lorenzo, CA, 510-317-8888, www.santinifoods.com
Frozen Entrees, Condensed Milk, Syrups, Pepper Spreads, Organic

Senba USA, Heyward, CA, 510-264-5850, www.senbausa.com
Organic, Kosher, Asian Products, Soups, Sauces

Siena Development Group Inc.,​ New York, NY, 347-828-2324, www.sienadev.com 
​Beverages, including loose teas and specialty processes. Hot fill, cold fill, UHT, and modified aseptic. Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher; We assist with development/stabilization of all of those products. For co-packing itself, we only do beverages. 

​SoPakCo, Mullins, SC, 843-462-7851, www.sopakco.com
Meal Kits, Shelf Stable Meals, Organic, Kosher

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks, Kosher, Organic

Stremick's Heritage Foods, Santa Ana, CA, 714-775-5000, www.heritage-foods.com
Dairy Products, Milk, Organic

Sugar Creek Packing Co., Washington Courthouse, OH, 800-848-8205, www.sugarcreek.com
Bacon, Sandwiches, Organic

Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615, www.sweetcreekfoods.com
Organic, Pickled Vegetables, Pickles, Fruit Spreads, Salsa, Tuna

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

The Jelly Queens, Dallas TX, 972-768-2608, www.thejellyqueens.com
Organic, Jelly, Jams, Sauces, Dessert Sauces

The Mushroom Co., Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Mushrooms: Canned, Refrigerated, Frozen, Organic, Kosher, Seasoned

Total Food Package, Spring Lake, MI, 616-847-1868, www.totalfoodpackage.com
Organic, Kosher, Dry Mixes, Dry Packaging, Powder Filling, Powder Packaging, Seasonings, Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices

U A Global Inc., Delray Beach, FL, 201-637-1594, www.uaglobalinc.com
Honey, Organic, Kosher

Ultimate Foods, New Haven, CT, 203-469-4014, www.ultimatefoods.net 
Dressings, Sauces, Organic, Kosher, Gluten Free 

United States Bakery, Seattle, WA, 206-726-7518, www.franzbakery.com
Multiple bakeries in different states to serve the country.
Bread, Buns, Rolls, Donuts, Danish, Bagels, English Muffins, Cookies, Sourdough, French Breads and Rolls, Cakes, Brownies, Cupcakes, Pretzel Products – many in ‘Natural’ , Organic and Gluten Free

U.S. Waffle Company, Greenville, SC, 864-546-4454, www.uswaffle.com
Waffles, Pancakes, Gluten Free, Organic

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Venture Packing, Syracuse, NY, 888-472-8237, www.enricos.com
Organic, Sauces

Venus Wafers, Hingham, MA, 781-740-0791, www.venuswafers.com
Organic Flatbread Crackers

Waymouth Farms, New Hope, MN, 763-533-5300, www.goodsensesnacks.com
Organic, Dried Fruit, Nuts

Wayne County Foods, Irvington, NJ, 973-399-0101, www.waynecountyfoods.com
Organic, Vinegar, Kosher, Cider

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221, www.wholealternatives.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Pasta, Popcorn, Organic, Rice

​Wisoman Foods Inc., Hayward, CA, 510-675-9210, www.wisoman.com
Flour Tortillas, Corn Tortillas, Organic, No GMO's




Local Oven, Farmers Branch (Dallas), TX, 972-250-1818, www.localoven.com.                         We are located in Farmers Branch (DALLAS), Texas. We are a DEDICATED and CERTIFIED Gluten Free manufacturing plant. Our facility is 30,000 Square Feet with the capacity to manufacture for Private Label or Co Packing. We manufacture Gluten Free and Paleo products. We are centrally located - with easy shipping lanes coast to coast. We have the following certifications: Certified Gluten Free, Certified SQF 2, Certified FDA, Certified Kosher / Pareve​