HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Nuts
Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Chocolate, Candy Caramel Corn

Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Many Different Oils, Olives, Rice, Pickled Vegetables, Canned Vegetables, Pickles, Bread sticks, Pasta, Ready to Eat Canned Goods, Snacks, Nuts, Nuts Organic, Honey, Juices, Basil Seed Drinks, Ethnic Drinks, Ethnic Foods, Cookies, Crackers, Arabic Sweets, Arabic Candy, Chocolate, Honey, Jams.
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price.

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, New Orleans, LA, 504-944-6090, www.auntsallys.com
Nuts, Candy, Gifts

Bella Viva Orchards, Hughson, CA, 855-888-8482, www.bellaviva.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Gifts, Chocolates, Organic

Azar Nut Co., El Paso TX, 915-877-4079, www.azarnutco.com
Nuts, Snack Mixes, Candy

Capay Canyon Ranch, Esparto, CA, 530-662-2372, www.capaycanyonranch.com
Nuts

Euphoria Chocolate Company, Eugene, OR, 541-344-4914, www.euphoriachocolate.com
​Bars, Truffles, Sauces, Gifts, Bulk Chocolate, Nuts

First Source LLC, Tonawanda, NY, 716-887-0800, www.first-source.com
Finished Chocolate, Seasonal, Nuts, Snack Mixes

Garry Packing Inc., Del Ray, CA, 800-248-2126, www.garrypacking.com
Nuts, Fruit & Nut Mixes, Dried Fruit, Oils, Vinegars, Gifts

Georgia Nut Co., Skokie, IL, 847-324-3600, www.georgianutcorp.com
Nuts, Candy, Chocolate, Dipped Pretzels


GKI Foods., Brighton, MI, 248-486-0055, www.gkifoods.com
Chocolate Coated Nuts, Nuts, Granola, Snacks

Jumbo Snacks, Stockton, CA, 800-755-4689, www.jumbosnacks.net
Sunflower Seeds, Nuts

Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969, www.karibafarms.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruit, Hot Sauces, Grains, Gifts

King Nut Co., Solon, OH, 440-248-8484, , www.kingnut.com
Packaged Nuts, Processed Nuts, Kosher

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

Maryland Packaging, Elk Ridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Baby Food, BBQ Sauce, Beverages, Breads, Candy, Nuts, Cereal, Granola, Coffee, Condiments, Frozen Meats, Frozen Fruit, Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Pizza, Frozen Entrees, Pet Foods, Vegetables, Tea, Spices, Ready to Eat Meals
USDA certified organic, kosher, gluten-free co-packing facility. We offer:
Co-packing; Product development, Food safety and quality counseling; HACCP plan consulting, Distributor Support, Kosher Compliance Counseling; Ingredient purchasing, Warehousing, Cold Storage, Logistics as well as HPP.
We offer commercial kitchen space as well as commercial juicing.

​McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips 

Moyer Specialty Foods, LLC, Souderton, PA, 215-703-0100, www.moyerspecialtyfoods.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruits, Candies, Trail Mixes, Custom Trail Mixes, Snack Mixes, Chocolates

Mother Murphy's, Greensboro, NC, 800-849-1277, www.mothermurphys.com
Coffee, Tea, Cookies, Cracker, Dry Mixes, Energy Bars, Cereal, Ice Cream, Sherbets, Hard Candy, Soft Candy, Chocolates, Gum, Nuts, Extracts

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Candy Snacks

Nuts 'n More, Providence, RI, 844-413-2344, www-nuts-n-more.com
Nuts, High Protein Snack Packs, High Protein Butters, Vegan Peanut Butters, Dips

Once Again Nut Butter, Nunda, NY, 888-800-8075, www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Honey

Premium Nut Co., Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887, www.premiumnut.com
Nuts, Dried Fruit, Organic, Snack Mixes, Candy, Chocolates

Purely American, Athens, OH, 740-592-3800, www.purelyamerican.com
Nuts, Soup Mixes, Sauces, Bean Mixes

Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061, www.redlandfoods.com
Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

Scratch & Grain Baking Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-855-5771, www.scratchandgrain.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes Fruit - Dried Grains - Flour Healthy Living - Kosher/NON-GMO, Organic Seasonings - Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices Snacks - Nuts, Other Snacks
We specialize in small format (1/4 teaspoon to 1 cup, weights vary by ingredient) dry food co-packing. Our own branded products are baking kits that contain flour, sugar, chocolate chips, salt, baking soda, etc.. We can also pack a variety of dry ingredients such as dried herbs, spices, seasonings, toppings, seed and nuts*. (*We have a separate, offsite dedicated facility for nut (allergen) packaging.) Perfect for meal kits, grocery stores, salad bars/kit, snacks, sample sizes, food service, hospitality, schools, airlines and more!

Sparrow Enterprises, E. Boston, MA, 800-783-4116, www.sparrowfoods.com
Chocolate, Nuts, Dried Fruit, Spices, Flavorings, Toppings, Dry Mixes

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Nuts, Fruit & Nut Mixes, Chocolates, Snacks, Gifts

Trophy Nut Co., Tipp City, OH, 937-667-8478, www.trophynut.com
Assorted Nuts, Gift Boxes

World Foods, Ripon, CA, 209-924-2010, www.worldfoodproducts.com
Nuts, Dried Fruits, Chocolate Covered Pretzels, Candy