HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Nuts
Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Chocolate, Candy Caramel Corn

Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Many Different Oils, Olives, Rice, Pickled Vegetables, Canned Vegetables, Pickles, Bread sticks, Pasta, Ready to Eat Canned Goods, Snacks, Nuts, Nuts Organic, Honey, Juices, Basil Seed Drinks, Ethnic Drinks, Ethnic Foods, Cookies, Crackers, Arabic Sweets, Arabic Candy, Chocolate, Honey, Jams.
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price.

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, New Orleans, LA, 504-944-6090, www.auntsallys.com
Nuts, Candy, Gifts

Bella Viva Orchards, Hughson, CA, 855-888-8482, www.bellaviva.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Gifts, Chocolates, Organic

Azar Nut Co., El Paso TX, 915-877-4079, www.azarnutco.com
Nuts, Snack Mixes, Candy

Capay Canyon Ranch, Esparto, CA, 530-662-2372, www.capaycanyonranch.com
Nuts

Garry Packing Inc., Del Ray, CA, 800-248-2126, www.garrypacking.com
Nuts, Fruit & Nut Mixes, Dried Fruit, Oils, Vinegars, Gifts

Georgia Nut Co., Skokie, IL, 847-324-3600, www.georgianutcorp.com
Nuts, Candy, Chocolate, Dipped Pretzels


GKI Foods., Brighton, MI, 248-486-0055, www.gkifoods.com
Chocolate Coated Nuts, Nuts, Granola, Snacks

Jumbo Snacks, Stockton, CA, 800-755-4689, www.jumbosnacks.net
Sunflower Seeds, Nuts

Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969, www.karibafarms.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruit, Hot Sauces, Grains, Gifts

King Nut Co., Solon, OH, 440-248-8484, , www.kingnut.com
Packaged Nuts, Processed Nuts, Kosher

Little Big Farm Foods, Portsmouth, NH, 603-433-9300, www.littlebigfarmfoods.com
Seeds & Nuts, Fruits & Vegetables, Biscuits, Popovers, Spices
Organic, Gluten Free, Specialty Baking, Spice Mixes, Dry Drink Mixes, Cocoa

​McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips 

Moyer Specialty Foods, LLC, Souderton, PA, 215-703-0100, www.moyerspecialtyfoods.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruits, Candies, Trail Mixes, Custom Trail Mixes, Snack Mixes, Chocolates

Mother Murphy's, Greensboro, NC, 800-849-1277, www.mothermurphys.com
Coffee, Tea, Cookies, Cracker, Dry Mixes, Energy Bars, Cereal, Ice Cream, Sherbets, Hard Candy, Soft Candy, Chocolates, Gum, Nuts, Extracts

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Candy Snacks

Nuts 'n More, Providence, RI, 844-413-2344, www-nuts-n-more.com
Nuts, High Protein Snack Packs, High Protein Butters, Vegan Peanut Butters, Dips

Once Again Nut Butter, Nunda, NY, 888-800-8075, www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Honey

Pacific Beach Nut Butters, San Diego, CA, 858-522-9297, www.pbpeanutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Organic, Nuts
 We manufacture organic and flavored peanut butters. We make co-packing nut butters and nut based items for our customers affordable for small businesses or new product launches. Our low MOQ is only 2500 units.

Premium Nut Co., Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887, www.premiumnut.com
Nuts, Dried Fruit, Organic, Snack Mixes, Candy, Chocolates

Purely American, Athens, OH, 740-592-3800, www.purelyamerican.com
Nuts, Soup Mixes, Sauces, Bean Mixes

Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221, www.pnwcopacking.com
Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables
Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company.

Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061, www.redlandfoods.com
Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

Sparrow Enterprises, E. Boston, MA, 800-783-4116, www.sparrowfoods.com
Chocolate, Nuts, Dried Fruit, Spices, Flavorings, Toppings, Dry Mixes

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Nuts, Fruit & Nut Mixes, Chocolates, Snacks, Gifts

Trail Mix by YouBar, Los Angeles, CA, 323-513-7527, www.youbars.com
SQF Certified Contract Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing, FDA Compliance and Label Creation, Wholesale Natural Snacks, Protein Powders, Functional Coffees, Nut Butters, Baking/Pancake Mixes, Mug Muffins, Bites, Balls, Nut Butter Filled Balls/Bars, Protein Bars, Private Label, Keto, Paleo, Low Net Carbs, Gluten Free, Organic, Kosher, Non GMO Project Verification, Vegan/Plant-Based, Low FODMAP
YouBar specializes in developing and manufacturing innovative snack foods so that their clients can bring their ideas to market fast. YouBar has extensive experience selling bars at every major retail store in the United States, including Whole Foods, Costco, GNC and Target. The YouBar's Full Service bar manufacturing operation offers everything (start to finish) that brands need from their bar manufacturing partner. This includes R&D, new product development, commercialization advice, production, packaging, FDA compliance, regulatory testing, and shipping. YouBar also has expertise in developing to meet all the hottest nutritional trends, including Keto, Paleo, All Natural, Organic, Whole Foods, Kosher, Non GMO Project Verification, Low Net Carbs, Low Sugar, High Protein and Gluten Free.


Trophy Nut Co., Tipp City, OH, 937-667-8478, www.trophynut.com
Assorted Nuts, Gift Boxes

World Foods, Ripon, CA, 209-924-2010, www.worldfoodproducts.com
Nuts, Dried Fruits, Chocolate Covered Pretzels, Candy