HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Nuts
Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200, www.alschutzman.com
Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Chocolate, Candy Caramel Corn

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, New Orleans, LA, 504-944-6090, www.auntsallys.com
Nuts, Candy, Gifts

Bella Viva Orchards, Hughson, CA, 855-888-8482, www.bellaviva.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Gifts, Chocolates, Organic

Azar Nut Co., El Paso TX, 915-877-4079, www.azarnutco.com
Nuts, Snack Mixes, Candy

Capay Canyon Ranch, Esparto, CA, 530-662-2372, www.capaycanyonranch.com
Nuts

Euphoria Chocolate Company, Eugene, OR, 541-344-4914, www.euphoriachocolate.com
​Bars, Truffles, Sauces, Gifts, Bulk Chocolate, Nuts

First Source LLC, Tonawanda, NY, 716-887-0800, www.first-source.com
Finished Chocolate, Seasonal, Nuts, Snack Mixes

Garry Packing Inc., Del Ray, CA, 800-248-2126, www.garrypacking.com
Nuts, Fruit & Nut Mixes, Dried Fruit, Oils, Vinegars, Gifts

Georgia Nut Co., Skokie, IL, 847-324-3600, www.georgianutcorp.com
Nuts, Candy, Chocolate, Dipped Pretzels

Jumbo Snacks, Stockton, CA, 800-755-4689, www.jumbosnacks.net
Sunflower Seeds, Nuts

Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969, www.karibafarms.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruit, Hot Sauces, Grains, Gifts

King Nut Co., Solon, OH, 440-248-8484, , www.kingnut.com
Packaged Nuts, Processed Nuts, Kosher

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

​McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips 

Moyer Specialty Foods, LLC, Souderton, PA, 215-703-0100, www.moyerspecialtyfoods.com
Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruits, Candies, Trail Mixes, Custom Trail Mixes, Snack Mixes, Chocolates

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Dried Fruit, Nuts, Candy Snacks

Once Again Nut Butter, Nunda, NY, 888-800-8075, www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Honey

Premium Nut Co., Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887, www.premiumnut.com
Nuts, Dried Fruit, Organic, Snack Mixes, Candy, Chocolates

Purely American, Athens, OH, 740-592-3800, www.purelyamerican.com
Nuts, Soup Mixes, Sauces, Bean Mixes

Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061, www.redlandfoods.com
Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

Sparrow Enterprises, E. Boston, MA, 800-783-4116, www.sparrowfoods.com
Chocolate, Nuts, Dried Fruit, Spices, Flavorings, Toppings, Dry Mixes

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Nuts, Fruit & Nut Mixes, Chocolates, Snacks, Gifts

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Jams, Spreads, Sauces, Skillet Dinners, Rice Mixes

Trophy Nut Co., Tipp City, OH, 937-667-8478, www.trophynut.com
Assorted Nuts, Gift Boxes

Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221, www.wholealternatives.com
Nuts, Dried Fruits, Trail Mixes, Grains, Pasta

World Foods, Ripon, CA, 209-924-2010, www.worldfoodproducts.com
Nuts, Dried Fruits, Chocolate Covered Pretzels, Candy