HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

New York Commercial Kitchens
All Good Bakers, Albany, NY,518-463-1349, No Website

A Taste of Long Island, Farmingdale, NY, 516-694-2859, www.atasteoflongislandny.com

Annette Aaron Eventfuls, New York, NY, 917-763-7559, No Website

Artisan Baking Center Kitchen Innovations Incubator, Long Island City, NY, 212-452-1866,www.mikitchenessukitchen.com 

BAO Food & Drink Organic Food Incubator, Long Island City, NY, 718-391-0009, www.organicfoodincubator.com

Battenkill Kitchen, Salem, NY, 518-854-3032, www.battenkillkitchen.org 

Bed-Sty Kitchen, Brooklyn, NY, 347-915-0439, www.bedstykitchen.com

Brooklyn Foodworks, Brooklyn, NY, info@brooklynfoodworks.com, www.brooklyn Foodworks.com

City Cookhouse, New York, NY, 202-246-4686, www.citycookhouse.com

Cloud Catering & Events, Queens, NY, 718-383-3313, www.cloudcatering.com

Commercial Kitchen/Bakery, Westbury, NY, 516-333-4133, No Website

Commercial Kitchen Crystal Manor, Brooklyn, NY, 718-859-2141, No website

Cook & Bake Center for Rent, Mamoroneck, NY, 914-698-3663, www.cookandbakecenter.com

DRM Baking Center Incubator, New York, NY, 212-452-1866 

Eat Kitchen, Liberty, NY, 845-292-6180, www.sullivanccce.org

Farm to Table Co-Packers, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761, www.farm2tablecopackers.com

Go Veggies, Tonawanda, NY, 716-908-2778, www.goveggies,com

Hana Kitchens, Brooklyn, NY, 718-369-7594, www.hanakitchens.com

HBK Incubates, New York, NY, 212-369-3331, www.hotbreadkitchen.org

Hometown Foods, LLC, Kinderhook, NY, 518-758-7342, www.ourhometownfoods.com

KBCC MAC Kitchen Incubator, Brooklyn, NY, 212-454-1866, www.mikitchenessukitchen.com

Kitchen Co-op, Amityville, NY, 631-397-0197, www.culinarykitchens.com

Leaf, Loaf & Ladle, Utica, NY, 315-725-4186, www.leafloafandladle.com

Levant, Brooklyn, NY, 718-797-1110, No Website

Mi Kitchen es su Kitchen, New York, NY, 212-452-18.66, www.mikitchenessukitchen.com

NYC Commercial Kitchen, Whitestone, NY, 516-698-7087, www.nyccommercialkitchen.org

Organic Food Incubator, Queens, NY, 718-391-0009, www.organicfoodincubator.com

Shared Vegetarian Kitchen, Buffalo, NY, 716-908-2778, www.goveggies.com

Suite Three Oh Six, NY, NY, 212-226-6891, www.suitethreeohsix.com

Sweet Deliverence Kitchen, Brooklyn, NY, 347-415-2994, www.sweetdeliverence.com

NYC Commercial Kitchen, Bronx, NY, 800-516-1087, www.nyccommercialkitchen.com

Taste Buds Kitchen, NY, NY, 212-242-2248, www.tastebudskitchen.com

Union Food Lab, NY, NY, 212-280-4991, www.unionfoodlab.org

Urban Horizons Kitchen, Bronx, NY, 718-839-1198, www.cookithere.com

Whedco/UH Kitchen, Bronx, NY, 917-498-3472, No Website