HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Mustards
A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Jelly, Butters, Honey, Dressings, Sauces, Mustards, Relishes

Barhyte Specialty Foods, Pendleton, OR, 800-227-4983, www.barhyte.com
Dressings, Sauces, Mustards, Mayonnaise

Beaverton Foods Inc., Hillsboro, OR, 800-223-8076, www.beavertonfoods.com
Mustards, Horseradish Sauces, Seafood Sauces, Salsa

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

Chelton House, Bridgeport, NJ, 856-467-1600, www.cleltenhouse .com
Dressings, Pasta Sauces, Mustard, Ketchup, Salsa, BBQ Sauces

CMS Fine Foods, Healdsburg, CA, 707-473-9651, www.cmsfinefoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Marinades, Steak and Barbeque Sauces and Mustards 

Fox Meadow Farm, Mount Holly, VT, 802-259-7805, www.foxmeadowfarmvt.com
Salsa, Humus, Mustard, Jams, Butters, Dips, Dry Mixes

Golding Farms Foods, Winston-Salem, NC, 336-766-6161, www.goldingfarms.com
Dressings, Mustards, Honeys, Molasses, Relish, Sauces

​Griffin Foods, Muskogee, OK, 800-866-6311, www.griffinfoods.com
Syrups, Mustards, Jams, Salsas, Butters

Grouse Hunt Farms, Tamaqua, PA, 570-467-2850, www.wos-wit.com
Salad Dressings, Relishes, Pickles, Peppers, Pickled Vegetables, Hand Packed Fruits, Jelly, Preserves, Salsas, Mustards, 
BBQ Sauces, Marinades

Half Moon Bay Trading, Atlantic Bay, FL, 888-44SAUCE, www.halfmoonbaytrading.com
Hot Sauces, Ketchup, Salsa, Mixers, Honey Mustard, Fruit Glazes, Dessert Topping

Koslowski Farms, Forestville, CA, 800-473-2767, www.koslowskifarms.com
Sauces, Butters, Dressings, Mustards, Spreads, Syrups, Pies, Vinegars, Wines, Gifts

Lancaster Fine Foods, Lancaster, PA, 800-335-6663, www.lancasterfinefoods.com
Mustards, Sauces, Dressings, Ketchup, Horsersdish, Syrups, Pie Fillings, Marinades

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
Sauces, Marinades, Mustards, Seasonings, Dry Mixes, Mixers, Gifts

Paradigm Food Works, Lake Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Salsa, Candy, Fudge Sauce, Scone Mix, Vinegar, Mustard, Jams, BBQ Sauce Dressings

Schlotterbeck & Foss, Portland, ME, 207-772-4666, www.schlotterbeck-foss.com
Chutney, Mustards, Sauces, Ketchup 

Silver Spring Foods, Eau Claire, WI, 800-826-7322, www.silverspringfoods.com
Horseradish Sauces, Mustards, Sauces

Southern Classic Food Group, Brundidge, AL, 334-735-3400, www.southernclassicfood.com
Dressings, Vinegar, Mayonnaise, BBQ Sauce, Syrup, Mustard

Stello Foods Inc., Punxsutawney, PA, 800-849-4599, www.stellofoods.com
Sauces, Salsas, Mustards, Relishes, Ketchups, Marinades

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Chutney, Ketchup, Mustard, Jelly, Pesto, Dressings, Salsa, Sauces

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Dry Rubs, Sauces, Vinegar, Mustard, Oils, Gifts, Dressings, Salsas

​Woeber Mustard Mfg. Co., Springfield, OH, 800-548-2929, www.woebermustard.com
Mustard, Horseradish, Vinegar, Dips