HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Kosher









American Natural and Organic Spices Inc., Union City, CA, 510-477-4787, www.spicely.com
Spices, Herbs, Organic, Kosher

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables​

AZPack, Tempe, AZ, 480-449-7770, www.azpack.com
Teas, Energy Drinks, Fruit Drinks, Kosher, Halal, Non GMO's, Canning

Axiom Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 800-711-3587, www.axiomfoods.com
Whole Grain Rice, Syrups, Honey, Flours, Vegan, Kosher, Organic​

Bake Works Inc., Vancouver, WA, 360-213-2001, www.bakeworksinc.com
Contract Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing, Wholesale Natural Snacks, Cookies, Energy Bars, Private Label Food Manufacturer, Energy Bar Manufacturer, Private Label, Bakery, Cookies, Gluten Free, Brownies, Organic, Kosher, SQF Level 2 Certified

Baronet Coffee, Hartford, CT, 800-227- 6638, www.baronetcoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Kosher

Beaverton Foods Inc., Hillsboro, OR, 800-223-8076, www.beavertonfoods.com
Condiments, Salsa, Horseradish, Kosher

Best Chicago Meat Co., Chicago, IL, 773-523-8161, www.tastechicagosbest.com
Hamburgers, Pork Riblets, Kosher Hot Dogs

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0321, www.baytechfolio.com
Syrups, Soy Milk, Soups, Chai Tea, Sauces, Kosher, Organic

Castle Co-Packers, Latrobe, PA, 724-879-4748, www.castlecopackers.com
Beberages, Sauces, Gluten Free, Kosher

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Cornfields Inc., Waukegan, IL, 800-448-6994, www.cornfieldsinc.com
Popcorn, Kettle Corn, Caramek Corn, Organic, Kosher

Crater Lake Soda, Portland, OR, 503-731-3703, www.craterlakesoda.com
Sodas, Kosher, Gluten Free

Custom Co-Pack, Philadelphia, PA, 215-743-2617, www.customcopack.com
Teas, Herbs, Organic, Kosher, Herbs

Cyclone Enterprises, Houston, TX, 281-618-2242, www.cyclone-ent.com
Tortilla Chips, Kosher, Non-GMO

D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Oils, Vinegars, Gift Baskets, Dressings, Pasta, Organic, Kosher, Cheeses, Meats

Earth Source Organics, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Chocolate Bars, Food Bars, Dry Ingredients, Private Label, 
 Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten-free, Allergen Free (Except Coconut), HACCP/GMP/BRC certified facility.
 We offer all of our certifications as a CCOF Certified Co-Packer. We are not able to co-pack any products with nuts or allergens. Call or email Audrey Darrow at info@earthsourceorganics.com for more information. If we cannot take your product we will do our best to connect you with our sources who are able to. 

Food Art Bakery, Bronx, NY, 646-248-0105, www.foodartbakery.com
Cookies, Brownies, Rugelach, Biscuits, Scones, Waffles, Macarons, Cakes,
 French Pastries, Muffins, Croissants, Kosher and more.
We are a highly trained bakery team with French pastry experience.
 We use the highest quality ingredients and cannot be beat on price! We are very competitive. 

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

Gelato Petrini, Delray Beach, FL, 561-600-4088, www.gelatopetrini.com
Gelato, Kosher

​Giovanni Foods, Syracuse, NY, 315-457-2373, www.giovannifoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, Organic, BBQ Sauces, Mexican Sauces, Chili Sauce, Juices, Vinegar, Gluten Free, Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher, Marinades

​Golden Beach, Torrance, CA, 310-530-3210, www.goldenbeachinc.net
​Canned Fruit, Jams, Canned Seafood, Coffee, Snacks, Kosher, Gluten Free

High Desert Milk, Burley, ID, 208-878-6455, www.highdesertmilk.com
Buttermilk, Butter, Kosher

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com
Organic, Kosher, Maple Syrup, Gifts

Hodgson Mill, Effingham, IL, 800-525-0177, www.hodgsonmill.com
Flours, Gluten Free. Quinoa, Pasta, Couscous, Bread Mixes, Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Non-GMO, Organic, Kosher

King Nut Co., Solon, OH, 440-248-8484, www.kingnut.com
Packaged Nuts, Processed Nuts, Kosher

Lasonde, Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit & Vegetable Juice Blends, Enhanced Waters, 100% Juices, Organics, Teas, Kosher

Mad Foods, New York, NY, 212-804-7074, www.madfoods.biz
Butter Buttons, Truffle Butter, Organic Butter, Herb Butter, Garlic Butter, Cultured Butter, Kosher

Nana's Cookie Co., San Diego, CA, 800-836-7534, www.nanascookiecompany.com
Gluten Free Cookies, Kosher, Vegan

Nellie & Joes, Key West, FL, 800-546-3743, www.keylimejuice.com
Lime Juice, Marinades, Kosher

NJ Kosher Kitchens, Dumont, NJ, 917-699-9502, www.njkosherkitchen.com
Sauces, Kosher

O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, RTD Tea, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Kosher, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Pacific Choice, Fresno, CA, 559-237-5583, www.pacificchoice.com
Sauces, Vegetables, Greek Salsa, Organic, Kosher

Pine Creek Pack, Omak, WA, 509-286-8003, www.pinecreekpack.com
Dried Fruit, Organic, Kosher

Plainview Milk Products, Plainview, MN, 800-356-5606, www.plainviewmilk.com
Milk Products, Organic, Kosher

Pompeii Products,Holland, TX, 888-536-6604, www.pompeiiproducts.com
Juices, Kosher

Quality Beverage Packing, Columbus, MS, 662-329-5976, www.qualitybeveragepacking.com
Mixers, Sport Drinks, Juices, Sauces, Kosher, Lemonade Tea, Soda

Scratch & Grain Baking Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-855-5771, www.scratchandgrain.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes Fruit - Dried Grains - Flour Healthy Living - Kosher/NON-GMO, Organic Seasonings - Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices Snacks - Nuts, Other Snacks
We specialize in small format (1/4 teaspoon to 1 cup, weights vary by ingredient) dry food co-packing. Our own branded products are baking kits that contain flour, sugar, chocolate chips, salt, baking soda, etc.. We can also pack a variety of dry ingredients such as dried herbs, spices, seasonings, toppings, seed and nuts*. (*We have a separate, offsite dedicated facility for nut (allergen) packaging.) Perfect for meal kits, grocery stores, salad bars/kit, snacks, sample sizes, food service, hospitality, schools, airlines and more!

Severance Foods, Hartford, CT, 7063, www.severancefoods.com
Tortillas, Organic, Kosher, Gluten Free

Siena Development Group Inc.,​ New York, NY, 347-828-2324, www.sienadev.com 
​Beverages, including loose teas and specialty processes. Hot fill, cold fill, UHT, and modified aseptic. Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher; We assist with development/stabilization of all of those products. For co-packing itself, we only do beverages. 

​SoPakCo, Mullins, SC, 843-462-7851, www.sopakco.com
Meal Kits, Shelf Stable Meals, Organic, Kosher

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks, Kosher, Organic

Smith Foods Inc., Orrville, OH, 800-776-7076, www.smithfoods.com
Milk, Soy Milk, Coconut Milk, Dairy Alternatives, Non Dairy Beverages, Organic, Kosher

(The) Mushroom Co., Cambridge, MD, 410-221-8971, www.themushroomcompany.com
Mushrooms: Canned, Refrigerated, Frozen, Organic, Kosher, Seasoned

Tone Products, Melrose Park, IL, 800-536-8662, www.toneproducts.com 
BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Mixers, Energy Drinks, Soda

Total Food Package, Spring Lake, MI, 616-847-1868, www.totalfoodpackage.com
Organic, Kosher, Dry Mixes, Dry Packaging, Powder Filling, Powder Packaging, Seasonings, Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices

U A Global Inc., Delray Beach, FL, 201-637-1594, www.uaglobalinc.com
Honey, Organic, Kosher

Ultimate Foods, New Haven, CT, 203-469-4014, www.ultimatefoods.net 
Kosher, Organic, Gluten Free, Sauces, Dressings

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Wayne County Foods, Irvington, NJ, 973-399-0101, www.waynecountyfoods.com
Cider, Vinegar, Organic, Kosher

World Finer Foods, Bloomfield, NJ, 973-338-0300, www.worldfiner.com
Anchovies, Artichokes, Asian Sauces, Canned Vegetables, Malt Vinegar, Marinades, Ketchups, Mexican Sauces, Organic Pasta, Oysters, Pesto Sauces, Raviolis, Salad Dressings, Snacks, Specialty Vegetables, Steak Sauce, Granola, Thai Spices, Whole Grain Mustard, Whole wheat Pasta, Wine Vinegar, Gluten Free, Kosher, NoGMOs
Vegan, Chocolate Bars

​Local Oven, Farmers Branch (Dallas), TX, 972-250-1818, www.localoven.com
We are located in Farmers Branch (DALLAS), Texas. We are a DEDICATED and CERTIFIED Gluten Free manufacturing plant. Our facility is 30,000 Square Feet with the capacity to manufacture for Private Label or Co Packing. We manufacture Gluten Free and Paleo products. We are centrally located - with easy shipping lanes coast to coast. We have the following certifications: Certified Gluten Free, Certified SQF 2, Certified FDA, Certified Kosher / Pareve