HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Juices
A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

Andersen Ericksen Dairy Co., Des Moines, IA, 913-621-4801, www.aedairy.com
Milk, Yogurt, Orange Juice, Cottage Cheese, Dips, Sour Cream, Cream, Ice Cream Mix

Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher

​Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Grape Juices, BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Vinegars, Dressings, Jams, Preserves

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

California Concentrate Co., Acampo, CA, 209-334-9112, www.californiaconcentrate.com
Juices, Concentrates, Vinegars

Cal Pack Foods, Torrance, CA, 310-320-0141, www.calpackfoods.com
High quality food, juice, and beverages, JUICE & SMOOTHIES,BEVERAGES, SALSA,  BABY FOOD,WET SALADS 
SOUPS,DRESSINGS, PUREES,DIPS & DAIRY SPREADS,SAUCES 

Cherry Central, Traverse City, MI, 231-946-1860, www.cherrycentral.com
Cider, Juices, Fruit Sauces, Dried Fruit, Kosher

Clement Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit Juices, Juice Blends, Teas, Organic, Cranberry Sauce

Clover Farm Dairy Co., Reading, PA, 800-323-0123, www.cloverfarms.com
Milk, Juices, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Heavy Cream

Cloverland Dairy, Baltimore, MD, 800-492-0094, www.cloverlanddairy.com
Milk, Eggnog, Buttermilk, Ice Cream, Ice Tea, Juices

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Country Pure Food, Akron, OH, 330-753-2253, www.juice4u.com
Juices, Spring Water

Create-a Pack Foods Inc., Ixonia, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Juices, Dressings, Sauces, Condiments

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinades, Salad Dressings, Seasonings, Syrups, Wing Sauce

Crescent Dairy & Beverages, Walterboro, SC, 843-538-1980, www.crescentdb.us
Milk, Fruit Juices

Crescent Ridge, Sharon, MA, 781-784-2740, www.crescentridge.com
Glass Bottled Milk, Artisan Breads, Pies, Ice Creams, Juices, Honey, Eggs

Crystal Creamery, Modesto, CA, 888-300-5181, www.crystalcreamery.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Butter, Juices, Milk Powders

Dairy Farmers of America, Kansas City, MO, 888-332-6455, www.dfamilk.com
Milk, Cream, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Butter, Ice Cream

Dean Foods, Dallas, TX, 214-303-3400, www.deanfoods.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Juices, Bottled Water, Tea

Delta Packing Co., Lodi, CA, 209-334-1023, www.deltapacking.com
Fruit, Fruit Juices

Dundee Fruit Co., Dundee, OR, 503-537-2500, www.dundeefruit.com
Juice, Tea, Salsa, Pickled Products (handpack), Pasteurization (Cider, Beers), Syrups, Chutney

Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461, www.faribaultfoods.com
Juices, Sports Drinks, Organics, Soups, Pasta, Vegetables

Fillco, St. George, UT, 435-674-5259, www.fillco.com
Sodas, Waters, Juices

Freshbru, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drings, Organic, Kosher

Growers Cooperative Grape Juice Co., Westfield, NY, 716-326-3161, www.concordgrapejuice.com
Grape Juice, Pie Filling, Grapeseed Oil, Grape Snacks

H.A.Rider & Sons, Watsonville, CA, 831-722-3882, www.hariderandsons.com
Apple Juice, Apple Cider

H.P. Hood, Winchester, MA, 800-343-6592, www.hood.com
Milk, Cream, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Ice Cream, Egg Nog, Juices


Hartley's Brand, Orlando, FL, 800-678-8448, www.hartleysbrand.com
Syrups, Mixers, Juices

Innomark Inc., St. George, UT, 866-486-6642, www.innomarkinc.com
Soda, Juices

Johanna Foods, Flemington, NJ, 908-788-2200, www.johannafoods.com
Juices, Yogurts, Tea

Knouse Foods, Peach Glen, PA, 717-677-8181, www.knouse.com
Apple Juice, Apple Sauce

Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070, www.landmarkfoods.net​
Fruit Juices, Dried Fruit, Mixers, Cereal, Seasonings, Syrup, Sauces

Lasonde, Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit & Vegetable Juice Blends, Enhanced Waters, 100% Juices, Organics, Teas, Kosher

Leroux Creek, Hotchkiss, CO, 970-872-2256, www.lerouxcreek.com
Apple Sauces, Cherries, Fruit Purees

Lochmead Dairy, Junction City, OR, 541-998-2388, www.lochmead.com
Juices, Milk, Ice Cream

Lucerne Foods, Boise, ID, 877-232-4271, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk Juices, Waters, Preserves, Breads, Carbonated Beverages

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Cold Press Juicing

Mayer Brothers, Barker, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Juices, Waters,Teas

Minard Farms Beverage Company Inc., Clintondale, NY, 845-702-8239, www.minardfarmsbeverage.com
Cold Filled Apple Cider, Juices, Teas

Mrs. Clark's, Ankeny, IA, 800-736-5674, www.mrsclarks.com
Juice Drinks, Vegetable Juices, Sauces, Dressings

NJ Kosher Kitchens, Dumont, NJ, 917-699-9502, www.njkosherkitchen.com
Juices

New Products Plus, North Salt Lake, UT, 801-936-1692, www.teatreep.ipower.com
Juices

Nor-Cal Beverage Co., West Sacramento, CA, 800-331-2059, www.ncbev.com
Hot-fill, cold/ambient fill, chilled and aseptic lines for cans, glass & plastic bottles, Juices, Soda, Bloody Mary Mix

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

One on One Flavors, Lake Elsinore, CA, 951-471-2100, www.oneononeflavors.com
Flavors

Portland Bottling Co., Portland Oregon, 503-231-5035, www.portlandbottling.com
Juices, Energy Drinks, Tea, Soda

Producer's Dairy Foods, Fresno, CA, 559-264-6583, www.producersdairy.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Juices, Iced Tea

, Northfield, VT, 203-927-8158, www.pkjuice.com
Beverages, Healthy Living, Fruit, Sauces, Condiments
​We have our own cold pressed juice company and work with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our juice company can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.​

Quinn Specialty Products, Dunn, NC, 910-892-0832, www.quinnsp.com
Water, Lemonade, BBQ Sauce, Honey

Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631, www.safepac.biz
​​Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

Schneiders Dairy Inc., Pittsburgh, PA, 412-881-3525, www.schneidersdairypgh.com
Milk, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Dips, Cottage Cheese, Yogurt, Juices, Ice Cream

Scott Brothers, Chino, CA, 800-DAIRY-4-U, www.scottbrothers.com
Ice Cream, Milk, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Juices

Sno Pac Foods, Caledonia, MN, 800-533-2215, www.snopac.com
Frozen Vegs., Frozen Fruit, Frozen Juice Concentrates

Solana Gold Organics, Sebastapool, CA, 707-829-1121, www.solanagold.com
Apple Juice, Apple Sauce, Vinegar

Sonoma Beverage Works, Healdsburg, CA, 707-723-7015, www.sbwrks.com
Beverages, Hard Cider, Coffees, Energy Drinks, Juices, Mixers, Sodas, Teas, Wine

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Stapleton-Spence Packing Co., Gridley, CA, 408-297-8815, www.stapleton-spence.com
Juices

Stremick's Heritage Foods, Santa Ana, CA, 714-775-5000, www.heritage-foods.com
Milk, Juices, Soy-based Drinks

Superior Pack Group, Harriman, NY, 845-534-1015, www.superiorpackgroup.com
Candy Snacks

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652, www.transnationalfoods.com
Juices, Olive Oil, Olives, Snacks

Tropical Resources, American Fork, UT, 801-234-3722, www.tropicalresources.com
Juices, Teas, Kosher

United Juice Companies of America, Vero Beach, FL, 772-562-5442, www.unitedjuice.com
Fresh OJ, Frozen OJ, Lime Juice, Blends

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Vegetable Juices Inc., Bedford Park, IL, 888-776-9752, www.vegetablejuices.com
Juices, Purees, Concentrates, Blends, Vegetables

Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VY, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.cpm
Beverages, Healthy Living, Fruit, Sauces, Condiments
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

Whitfield Foods, Montgomery, AL, 800-633-8970, www.drinkpackaging.com
Juices, Teas, Energy Shots, Waters, Syrups

Woeber Mustard Mfg. Co., Springfield, OH, 800-548-2929, www.woebermustard.com
Mustards, Vinegars, Lemon Juice

3v.co, New York, NY, 718-858-7333, www.3v.co
Fruit Juices