HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Juices
A.I. Foods, Los Angeles, CA, 323-222-0827, www.aifoodscorp.com
Egg Rolls, Sausages, Specialty Meats, Fish, Vegetables, Rice, Snacks, Juices, Canned Fruits

Andersen Ericksen Dairy Co., Des Moines, IA, 913-621-4801, www.aedairy.com
Milk, Yogurt, Orange Juice, Cottage Cheese, Dips, Sour Cream, Cream, Ice Cream Mix

Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher

Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Many Different Oils, Olives, Rice, Pickled Vegetables, Canned Vegetables, Pickles, Bread sticks, Pasta, Ready to Eat Canned Goods, Snacks, Nuts, Nuts Organic, Honey, Juices, Basil Seed Drinks, Ethnic Drinks, Ethnic Foods, Cookies, Crackers, Arabic Sweets, Arabic Candy, Chocolate, Honey, Jams.
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price.

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

California Concentrate Co., Acampo, CA, 209-334-9112, www.californiaconcentrate.com
Juices, Concentrates, Vinegars

Cal Pack Foods, Torrance, CA, 310-320-0141, www.calpackfoods.com
High quality food, juice, and beverages, JUICE & SMOOTHIES,BEVERAGES, SALSA,  BABY FOOD,WET SALADS 
SOUPS,DRESSINGS, PUREES,DIPS & DAIRY SPREADS,SAUCES 

Cherry Central, Traverse City, MI, 231-946-1860, www.cherrycentral.com
Cider, Juices, Fruit Sauces, Dried Fruit, Kosher

Clement Pappas & Co., Carney's Point, NJ, 800-257-7019, www.clementpappas.com
Fruit Juices, Juice Blends, Teas, Organic, Cranberry Sauce

Clover Farm Dairy Co., Reading, PA, 800-323-0123, www.cloverfarms.com
Milk, Juices, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Heavy Cream

Cloverland Dairy, Baltimore, MD, 800-492-0094, www.cloverlanddairy.com
Milk, Eggnog, Buttermilk, Ice Cream, Ice Tea, Juices

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Country Pure Food, Akron, OH, 330-753-2253, www.juice4u.com
Juices, Spring Water

Create-a Pack Foods Inc., Ixonia, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Juices, Dressings, Sauces, Condiments

Crescent Dairy & Beverages, Walterboro, SC, 843-538-1980, www.crescentdb.us
Milk, Fruit Juices

Crescent Ridge, Sharon, MA, 781-784-2740, www.crescentridge.com
Glass Bottled Milk, Artisan Breads, Pies, Ice Creams, Juices, Honey, Eggs

Crystal Creamery, Modesto, CA, 888-300-5181, www.crystalcreamery.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Butter, Juices, Milk Powders

Dairy Farmers of America, Kansas City, MO, 888-332-6455, www.dfamilk.com
Milk, Cream, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Butter, Ice Cream

Delta Packing Co., Lodi, CA, 209-334-1023, www.deltapacking.com
Fruit, Fruit Juices

(The) Fresh Factory, Carol Stream, IL, 708-207-4677,www.thefreshfactory.co 
Teas, Juices, Dips, Mayos, Spreads, Baby Food, Marinades, Pesto Sauce, Salad Dressings, Ready to Eat Soups Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic, NonGMO, 
At the Fresh Factory, we've built a platform to accelerate the growth of clean-label and plant-based food and beverage brands. We are vertically integrated from the farm to the shelf and offer services above and beyond traditional manufacturing, becoming a trusted growth partner for leading brands. In short, we seek to be a partner,
 not a vendor.

Giovanni Foods, Syracuse, NY, 315-457-2373, www.giovannifoods.com
Pasta Sauces, Pizza Sauces, Salsas, Organic, BBQ Sauces, Mexican Sauces, Chili Sauce, Juices, Vinegar, Gluten Free, Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher, Marinades

Growers Cooperative Grape Juice Co., Westfield, NY, 716-326-3161, www.concordgrapejuice.com
Grape Juice, Pie Filling, Grapeseed Oil, Grape Snacks

H & H Products Co., Orlando, FL, 407-229-5410, www.hhproductscompany.com
Beverage Concentrates, Lemonade, Sweet Tea, Slush Mix, Daiquiri Mix, Pancake Syrups

H.A.Rider & Sons, Watsonville, CA, 831-722-3882, www.hariderandsons.com
Apple Juice, Apple Cider

H.P. Hood, Winchester, MA, 800-343-6592, www.hood.com
Milk, Cream, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Ice Cream, Egg Nog, Juices

Innomark Inc., St. George, UT, 866-486-6642, www.innomarkinc.com
Soda, Juices

Johanna Foods, Flemington, NJ, 908-788-2200, www.johannafoods.com
Fruit Juices, Yogurts

Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070, www.landmarkfoods.com
Fruit Juices, Dried Fruit, Mixers, Cereal, Seasonings, Syrup, Sauces

Lochmead Dairy, Junction City, OR, 541-998-2388, www.lochmead.com
Juices, Milk, Ice Cream

Lucerne Foods, Boise, ID, 877-232-4271, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk Juices, Waters, Preserves, Breads, Carbonated Beverages

Mayer Brothers, Barker, NY, 716-668-1787, www.mayerbrothers.com
Juices, Waters,Teas

Minard Farms Beverage Company Inc., Clintondale, NY, 845-702-8239, www.minardfarmsbeverage.com
Cold Filled Apple Cider, Juices, Teas

Mrs. Clark's, Ankeny, IA, 800-736-5674, www.mrsclarks.com
Juice Drinks, Vegetable Juices, Sauces, Dressings

NJ Kosher Kitchens, Dumont, NJ, 917-699-9502, www.njkosherkitchen.com
Juices

New Products Plus, North Salt Lake, UT, 801-936-1692, www.teatreep.ipower.com
Juices

Nor-Cal Beverage Co., West Sacramento, CA, 800-331-2059, www.ncbev.com
Hot-fill, cold/ambient fill, chilled and aseptic lines for cans, glass & plastic bottles, Juices, Soda, Bloody Mary Mix

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

One on One Flavors, Lake Elsinore, CA, 951-471-2100, www.oneononeflavors.com
Flavors

Portland Bottling Co., Portland Oregon, 503-231-5035, www.portlandbottling.com
Juices, Energy Drinks, Tea, Soda, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher, Coffee, RTD Beverages

Producer's Dairy Foods, Fresno, CA, 559-264-6583, www.producersdairy.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Juices, Iced Tea

Pulp Kitchen, Northfield, VT, 203-927-8158, www.pkjuice.com
Beverages, Healthy Living, Fruit, Sauces, Condiments
​Mustard, Olives, Relish, Salsa, Spreads, Vinegar, Dairy, Milk, Cream, Nut Butter, Jams, Jellies, Preserves, and Healthy Living, Honeys, Syrups, Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauce, Pesto Sauce, Marinades Salad Dressing, Soups, Bisques, Chilis, Chowders 
​We have our own cold pressed juice company and work with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our juice company can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.​

Quality Beverage Packing, Columbus, MS, 662-329-5976, www.qualitybeveragepacking.com
Mixers, Sport Drinks, Juices, Sauces, Kosher, Lemonade Tea, Soda

Red Gold Inc., Elwood, IN, 866-729-7187, www.redgoldfoods.com
Tomato Sauce, Tomato Paste, Pizza Sauce, Ketchup, Tomato Juice, Cocktail Sauce, Chili Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salsa, Taco Sauce, Enchilada Sauce, Retort (Canning) 

SSI Superstore, Ind, Turlock CA, 209-668-2100, www.ssica.com/index.php.com 
Ice Cream, Yogurt, Milk, Sour Cream, Cottage Cheese, Orange Juice

Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631, www.safepac.biz
​​Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

Scott Brothers, Chino, CA, 800-DAIRY-4-U, www.scottbrothers.com
Ice Cream, Milk, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Juices

Solana Gold Organics, Sebastapool, CA, 707-829-1121, www.solanagold.com
Apple Juice, Apple Sauce, Vinegar

Southeast Bottling & Beverage, Dade City, FL, 352-567-2200, www.southeast-bottling.com
Waters, Juices, Teas, Energy Drinks

Stapleton-Spence Packing Co., Gridley, CA, 408-297-8815, www.stapleton-spence.com
Juices

Stremick's Heritage Foods, Santa Ana, CA, 714-775-5000, www.heritage-foods.com
Milk, Juices, Soy-based Drinks

St. Cousair, Newberg, OR, 503-538-2929, www.stcousair-oregon.com
St. Cousair is capable of packing in glass jars and plastic containers. Our people and facility have the experience, expertise and equipment to manufacture a diverse line of products:fruit preserves and jams,low sugar fruit preserves, fruit butters, fruit syrup, and, toppings, yogurt fruit base,smoothie fruit base fruit juices, carbonated soft drinks salad dressings, mustards
BBQ sauces, canned fruit salsa, coffee syrups

(The) Big Beverage Company, Mooresville, NC, 855-800-9013, www.bigbeverages.com
Water, Juices, Organic, Tea, Soda, Wine Beer

Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652, www.transnationalfoods.com
Juices, Olive Oil, Olives, Snacks

Tropical Resources, American Fork, UT, 801-234-3722, www.tropicalresources.com
Juices, Teas, Kosher

United Juice Companies of America, Vero Beach, FL, 772-562-5442, www.unitedjuice.com
Fresh OJ, Frozen OJ, Lime Juice, Blends

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VY, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.cpm
Beverages, Healthy Living, Fruit, Sauces, Condiments
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

Woeber Mustard Mfg. Co., Springfield, OH, 800-548-2929, www.woebermustard.com
Mustards, Vinegars, Lemon Juice

Wright Foods, Troy, NC, 877-974-4480, www.wrightfoods.com
Sauces, Fruit Products, Vegetable Purees, Juices