HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Jams & Jellies
Algood Food Company, Louisville, KY, 502-637-3631, www.algoodfood.com
Peanut Butter, Jelly

Allied Old English Inc., Port Reading, NJ, 732-636-2060, www.alliedoldenglish.com
100% Fruit Jams, Asian Sauces

A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Jams, Jellies, Preserves, Fruit Butters, Dressings, Marinades, Condiments

Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767, www.androsna.com
Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher, Spreads, Iced Tea, Jams

Aramco Imports Inc., Commerce, CA, 323-837-0888, www.aramcoimports.com
Aramco Imports can supply your retail business with many items in many departments with great quality product at a aggressive price.

Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Jams, Preserves, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Vinegars, Syrups, Gifts

Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300, www.backwoodsfoods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

Bear Stewart Corp., Chicago, IL, 800-697-2327, www.bearstewart.com
Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Dry Mixes, Icing , Cookie Batters

​Bella Cucina, Atlanta, GA, 678-539-8400, www.bellacucina.com
Jams, Preserves, Sauces, Spreads, Oils, Pestos, Crackers, Cranberry Aplesauce, Organic

​Beth's Farm Kitchen, Stuyvesant, NY, 800-331-5267, www.bethsfarmkitchen.com
Jams, Preserves, Marmalades, Spreads, Syrups, Salsas, Condiments, Gifts

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

Byler's Relish House, Saegertown, PA, 814-763-6510, www.bylersrelishhouse.com
Jams, Jellys, No Sugar, Pickles, Pickled Veggies, Relish, Salsa

Carolina Packing, Henderson, NC, 252-433-0134, www.carolinapacking.com
Bottling BBQ sauce & sauces of all types, marinades, jams, salsa, beverages, toppings, and more 
We fill glass and plastic bottles from 1.5 fl. oz. and up to large drum and bulk tote capacities. Production batch sizes starting at just 150 gallons up to thousands of gallons. Need a 1 gallon lab sample made by our food science department? No problem. Contact us with your needs. Your CoPacker For Quality CoPacking

Colorado Mountain Jams, Palisade, CO, 970-464-0745, www.plumdaisy.com
Jams, Jellies, Gifts

Cornaby's, Salem, UT, 385-223-0027, www.cornabys.com
Jams, Honey, Syrups, Fruit Sauces, Gifts

County Fair Foods, Arlington, TX, 817-265-0094, www.countyfairfoodsinc.net
Jams, Jellies, Sauces, Salsas, Candies

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinade, Salad Dressing, Seasonings, Syrups, 
Wing Sauce

Das Jam Haus, Limestone, TN, 423-257-3469, www.dasjamhaus.com
Jams, Jellies

D'Vine Foods, Elizabethtown, NC, 910-862-2576, www.dvinefoods.com
Jellies, Jams, Preserves, Butters, Juices, Ciders, Dressings, Sauces, Fruit Breads

Dillman Farm, Bloomington, IN, 812-825-5525, www.dillmanfarm.com
Preserves, Jellies, Butters, BBQ Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Canned Fruits, Gifts

Dundee Fruit Co., Dundee, OR, 503-537-2500, www.dundeefruit.com
Preserves, Pie Fillings, Fruit in Syrup, Fruit in Water

E. Waldo Ward & Son Inc., Sierra Madre, CA, 626-355-1218, www.waldoward.com
Jams, Marmalades, Jellies, Spreads, Condiments, Syrups, Butters, Brandied Fruits

Farmer's Choice Food Brands, Media, PA, 610-499-9477, www.promotioninmotion.com
Jams, Jellies, Preserves, Butters, BBQ Sauces, Dressings, Salsas

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Jellies, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Gifts

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Preserves, Maple Syrups, Salsa, Dips, Gifts

Fox Meadow Farm, Mount Holly, VT, 802-259-7805, www.foxmeadowfarmvt.com
Jams, Butters, Salsa, Hummus, Gifts

Garden Creek Farms Kitchen, Challis, ID, 208-879-5868, www.gardencreekfarms.net
Soups, Sauces, Vegetables and Fruit, Jams and Jellies, Herbs, Organic, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO

Golden Beach, Torrance, CA, 310-530-3210, www.goldenbeachinc.net
​Canned Fruit, Jams, Canned Seafood, Coffee, Snacks, Kosher, Gluten Free

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Graves Mountain Lodge, Synia, VA, 540-923-4231, www.gravesmountain.com
Jelly, Preserves, Butters, Chutney, Relish

Grange Co-Packer Coop., Essex, NY, , www.grangecopacker.com
Applesauce, Salsa, Pickled Vegetables

Grouse Hunt Farms, Tamaqua, PA, 570-467-2850, www.wos-wit.com
Salad Dressings, Relishes, Pickles, Peppers, Pickled Vegetables, Hand Packed Fruits, Jelly, Preserves, Salsas, Mustards, 
BBQ Sauces, Marinades

Griffin Foods, Muskogee, OK, 800-866-6311, www.griffinfoods.com
Syrups, Jellies, Preserves

Heritage Food Co., Hephzibah, GA, 706-437-0000, www.heritagefoodcompany.com
Jams, Salsas, Pickles, Relishes, Honey, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Syrups

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Jellys, Jams, Preserves, Spreads, Butters, Toppings, Dry Mixes, Sauces, Ciders

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

Hot Pepper Jelly Co., Fort Bragg, CA, 800-892-4823, www.hotpepperjelly.com
Jams, Butters, Pepper Jellies, Marinades, Mustards

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Preserves, Fruit Spreads, Jelly, Marmalade, Pickled Vegetables

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Jellys & Preserves, Dressings, Sauces, Snacks

Koslowski Farms, Forestville, CA, 800-473-2767, www.koslowskifarms.com
Jams, Jellies, Preserves, BBQ Sauces, Butters, Dressings, Vinegars, Gifts

Lancaster Fine Foods, Lancaster, PA, 800-335-6663, www.lancasterfinefoods.com
BBQ Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Sugar Free, Gluten Free

Laurie Jo's,Norman Park,GA,229-769-3391,www.lauriwww.laurijos.com 
Jams, Jellys, Preserves, BBQ Sauces, Honey, Gifts

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Sauces, Pesto, Soups, Salsas, Oils, Jams, Dips, Condiments

Lollipop Tree, Portsmouth, NH, 800-842-6691, www.lollipoptree.com
Jams, Jellies, Dry Mixes, Gifts

Lucerne Foods, Boise, ID, 877-232-4271, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk Juices, Waters, Preserves, Breads, Carbonated Beverages

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

Milo's Co-Packing, Athens, OH, www.miloscopacking.com
Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressing, Fruit Preserves, BBQ Sauce, Salsas, Bloody Mary Mix, Bruscetta Toppings

​Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
​Sauces, Salsas, Meats, Snacks, Chocolates, Candy, Dessert sauces, Dressings

Pop's Pepper Patch, Louisville, KY, 502-503-6154, www.popspepperpatch.com
Dressings, BBQ Sauce, Marinades, Bloody Mary Mix, Pickled Beets, Condiments, Jelly, Chutney, Pickles

Pulp Kitchen Juice, Northfield, VT, 203-927-8158, www.pkjuice.com
Condiments, Chutney, Dips, Ketchups, Mayonnaise, Mustard, Olives, Relish, Salsa, Spreads, Vinegar, Dairy, Milk, Cream, Nut Butter, Jams, Jellies, Preserves, and Healthy Living, Honeys, Syrups, Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauce, Pesto Sauce, Marinades Salad Dressing, Soups, Bisques, Chilis, Chowders 
We have our own cold pressed juice company and work with all fruit and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to co-pack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can be assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our juice company can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

Reid's Foods, Gurnee, IL, 888-295-8478, www.reidfoods.com
Jams, Dessert Toppings, Soups, Pasta, Pasta Sauces, Dips

Scandic Food Inc., Kingwood, TX, 281-348-2161, www.scandicfood.com
Jams, Marmalades, Honey, Dressings, Condiments

Schlotterbeck & Foss, Portland, ME, 207-772-4666, www.schlotterbeck-foss.com
Jellys, Fruit Butters, Spreads, Chutneys, Sauces, Condiments, Dessert Toppings

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Honey, Chocolate, Salsas, Cookies, Truffles, Bars, Gifts

Sioux Honey Assoc., Sioux City, IA, 712-258-0638, www.suebee.com
Honey, BBQ Sauces

St. Cousair, Newberg, OR, 503-538-2929, www.stcousair-oregon.com
St. Cousair is capable of packing in glass jars and plastic containers. Our people and facility have the experience, expertise and equipment to manufacture a diverse line of products:fruit preserves and jams,low sugar fruit preserves, fruit butters, fruit syrup, and, toppings, yogurt fruit base,smoothie fruit base fruit juices, carbonated soft drinks salad dressings, mustards
BBQ sauces, canned fruit salsa, coffee syrups

 Tennessee Gourmet, Mt. Juliet, TN, 800-360-6345, www.tngourmetsauce.com  
Sauces, Jams, Dressings, Seasonings, Gift Sets

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Jellys, Dressings, Fat Free, Condiments, Pasta Sauces, Herb Butters

The Jelly Queens, Dallas TX, 972-768-2608, www.thejellyqueens.com
Organic, Jelly, Jams, Sauces, Dessert Sauces

Trailblazer Foods, Portland, OR, 503-666-5800, www.tbfoods.com
Syrups, Jellys, Preserves

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Jams, Dressings, Sauces, Cereals, Skillet Dinners, Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit

Vidalia Valley, Lyons, GA, 800-673-6338, www.vidaliavelley.com
Preserves, Butters, Dressings, Sauces, Relishes, Gifts

Vino De Milo, Athens, OH, 866-589-6456, www.vinodemilo.com
Pasta Sauce, Dressings, Bruschetta, Fruit Preserves