HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Ice Cream
Agrifoods, Mississauga, ON, 905-565-72-88, www.agrifoods.ca
​Milk, Butter, Cheese, Eggs, Ice Cream

Al Gelato Bornay Inc., Chicago, IL, 888-455-4050, www.algelatochicago.com
Gelato in Tubs, Truffles, Pops

Andersen Ericksen Dairy Co., Des Moines, IA, 913-621-4801, www.aedairy.com
Milk, Yogurt, Orange Juice, Cottage Cheese, Dips, Sour Cream, Cream, Ice Cream Mix

Byrne Dairy, Lafayette, NY, 800-899-1535, www.byrnedairy.com
Fresh Dairy, Ice Cream, Juices, Butter, Eggs, Cider

Central Smith, Selwyn, Ontario, 800-461-1464, www.centralsmith.ca
Ice Cream, Frozen Desserts

Cloverland Dairy, Baltimore, MD, 800-492-0094, www.cloverlanddairy.com
Milk, Eggnog, Buttermilk, Ice Cream, Ice Tea, Juices

Crescent Ridge, Sharon, MA, 781-784-2740, www.crescentridge.com
Glass Bottled Milk, Artisan Breads, Pies, Ice Creams, Juices, Honey, Eggs

Dean Foods, Dallas, TX, 214-303-3400, www.deanfoods.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Juices, Bottled Water, Tea

Dessert Innovations, Atlanta, GA, 800-359-7351, www.dessertinnovations.com
Cakes, Pies, Muffins, Ice Creams

Fieldbrook Foods, Dunkirk, NY, 800-333-0805, www.fieldbrookfoods.com
Ice Cream

GS Gelato, Ft. Walton Beach, FL, 850-243-5455, www.gsgelato.com
Gelato

Gelato Petrini, Delray Beach, FL, 561-600-4088, www.gelatopetrini.com
Gelato, Kosher

H.P. Hood, Winchester, MA, 800-343-6592, www.hood.com
Milk, Cream, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Ice Cream, Egg Nog

Hiland Ice Cream, Norfolk, NE, 402-371-3660, www.hilandcopacking.com
Ice Cream, Butter, Cheese, Dips, Fruit Drinks

Ice Cream Specialties, St. Louis, MO, 314-962-2550, www.northstarfrozentreats.com
Popsicles, Ice Cream Bars, Ice Cream Sandwiches

Ice Pop Factory, Plant City Florida, 813-567-1493, www.icepopfactory.com
Fruit Bars, Artisanal Pops, Flavored Ice Bars, Twin Pops, Fruit /Veggie Pops, Two Flavored Bars
Filled Coconut Half Shells, Vitamin Fortified Bars, All Natural Bars, Alcohol Infused Pops

Instantwhip Foods, Columbus, OH, 800-544-9447, www.instantwhip.com
Whipped Toppings, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Milk, Ice Cream

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Cheese, Milk, Ice Cream Water, Snacks, Breads, Coffee, Dressings, Seasonings

Lochmead Dairy, Junction City, OR, 541-998-2388, www.lochmead.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Juices

Mercer's Dairy, Booneville, NY, 866-637-2377, www.mercersdairy.com
Ice Cream

Old Meeting House Ice Cream, Tampa, FL, 813-254-0977, www.omhicecream.com
Ice Cream, Soy Cream

Oregon Ice Cream Co., Camas, WA, 360-713-6800, www.oregonicecream.com
Ice Cream, Bars, Sandwich, Gluten Free, Organiic

Perry's Ice Cream Co.,Akron, NY, 800-873-7797, www.perrysicecream.com
Ice Cream, Frozen Yogurt, Sorbets, Novelties, Fat Free, No Sugar Added

Pierre's Ice Cream Co., Cleveland, OH, 216-432-1144, www.pierres.com
Ice Cream, Sorbet, Sherbet, Frozen Yogurt 

Prairie Farms Dairy Inc., Carlinville, IL, 217-854-2547, www.prairiefarmsdairy.com
Ice Cream, Sherbets

Prairie West Ice Cream, Winnipeg, MB, 204-633-7031, www.prairiewesticecream.ca
Ice Cream

Schneiders Dairy Inc., Pittsburgh, PA, 412-881-3525, www.schneidersdairypgh.com
Milk, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Dips, Cottage Cheese, Yogurt, Juices, Ice Cream

Schwan Food Co., Marshall, MN, 800-533-5290, www.theschwanfoodcompany.com
Ice Cream, Frozen Yogurt

Scott Brothers, Chino, CA, 800-DAIRY-4-U, www.scottbrothers.com
Ice Cream, Milk, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Juices

Southeast Dairy Processors, Tampa, FL, 813-739-2111, www.southeastdairyprocessors.com
Ice Cream, Coffee Creamers, Heavy Cream, Non Dairy Creamers, Sorbets

Wells Enterprises Inc., Le Mars, IA, 712-546-4000, www.wellsenterprisesinc.com
Ice Cream, Sherbets, Sorbets

Zarlengo's Italian Ice, Chicago Heights, IL, 708-754-9080, www.zarlengositalianice.com
Italian Ice, Gelatos, Dipped Bars, Ice Cream Sandwiches, Dipped Cones