HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Hot Sauces
Amelio C. Enterprises, Phoenix, AZ, (602) 956-4833, www.ameliocenterprises.com
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Syrups, Mixers

​Arizona Pepper Products, Mesa, AZ, 800-359-3912, www.azgunslinger.com
Hot Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Snacks, Spices, Salsas, Gifts

Arizona Spice Co., Mesa, AZ, 480-632-2168, www.azspiceco.com
Sauces, Seasonings, Gluten Free, Gifts, Dry Mixes, Hot Sauces, BBQ Sauces

Ashburn Sauce Co., Virginia Beach, VA, 757-621-1113, www.ashburnsauce.com
Hot Sauce, Bloody Mary Mix, BBQ Sauce

Ashley Foods, Sudbury, MA, 978-579-8988, www.ashleyfoodcompany.com
Hot Sauces

Ashlynn's Gourmet, Tarpon Springs, FL, 727-687-3267, www.ashlynnsgourmet.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces

Ashman Manufacturing Co., Virginia Beach, VA, 800-641-9924, www.ashmanco.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dry Rubs, Marinades, Salsas

Baumer Foods Inc., Metaire, LA, 504-482-5761, www.baumerfoods.com
Hot Sauces, Soy Sauce, Steak Sauce, Marinades, Liquid Smoke

Best Brand Bottlers, Sarasota, FL, 941-755-1941, www.bestbrandbottlers.com
Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Dips, Salsas

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

Branded Sauces, Lakewood, CO, 888-346-8728, www.brandedsauces.com
Hot Sauces

Cajun Chef Products, Martinville, LA, 888-272-8775, www.cajunchefshop.com
Hot Sauces, Pickled Vegetables, Relish, Mustard

Captain Foods, Edgewater, FL, 800-749-5047, www.captainfoodsinc.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Gifts, Gluten Free, Seasonings

Claude's Sauces, El Paso TX, 800-727-2823, www.claudessauces.com
Marinades, Hot Sauces, Refried Beans, Gifts

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

County Fair Foods, Arlington, TX, 817-265-0094, www.countyfairfoodsinc.net
Hot Sauce, Salsa, Ketchup, BBQ Sauce, Gifts

Crazy Uncle Jester's, Dayton, OH, 888-212-1519, www.crazyunclejester.com
BBQ Sauce, Hot Sauce, Dips, Dessert Sauce, Jelly, Gifts

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinade, Salad Dressing, Seasonings, Syrups, 
Wing Sauce

Creative Foods Inc., Hanahan, SC, 843-747-5102, www.creativefoodinc.com
Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Cocktail Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Oriental Sauces, Pasta Sauces
Acid/Acidified Sauces and Drink Mixes. Bloody Mary, Margarita, Daiquiri, & other cocktail mixes. Marinades, Cocktail Sauce, Creole Sauce, & Gumbo. Barbecue sauces including ketchup, mustard, and vinegar bases with spices &flavorings
Creative foods services include food product development, recipe testing, cost analysis, consultation, nutritional paneling, food processing and packaging. We are a certified processing facility, which is HACCP compliant, and inspected by the FDA and SCDA. Our client base extends throughout the continental United States and
we Guarantee Product Shipment from coast-to-coast.​

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Golden West Specialty Foods, Brisbane, CA, 800-584-4481, www.gwfoods.com
Gluten Free, Asian, BBQ Sauces, Dresings, Marinades, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Salsas

Half Moon Bay Trading, Atlantic Bay, FL, 888-44SAUCE, www.halfmoonbaytrading.com
Hot Sauces, Ketchup, Salsa, Mixers, Honey Mustard, Fruit Glazes, Dessert Topping

Hot Sauce Depot, Keller, TX, 817-750-2739, www.private-label-hot-sauce.com
Hot Sauce

Panola Pepper, Lake Providence, LA, 318-559-1774, www.panolapepper.com
Hot Sauces​

Hot Wachulas, Bartow, FL, 863-602-0857, www.hotwachulas.com
Salsa, Hot Sauce

Jananna Foods, Kilgore, TX, 903-984-2041, www.janannafoods.com
Hot Sauces

Kamuk, Cartago, Costa Rica, 506-2574-6203, www.kamukcr.com
Hot Sauce, Ketchup, Steak Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Mustard, Dressing, Kosher, Organic
Our Development & Research Department can duplicate almost any sauce on the market and develop new ones in record time. 

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

Mullins Food Products, Broadview, IL, 708-344-3224, www.mullinsfood.com
Hot Sauces, Ketchup, Mayonnaise, Mustard, Dressings, Salsa, 
Mullins Food Products has the capabilities and high-speed equipment to meet all of your retail, foodservice or QSR packaging, needs. We offer a wide selection of sauce packaging options., Cups Portion control packets Mid-size pouches Bulk pouches Bag-in-box pouches Cryovac pouches Hot fill pouches Gallon jugs Pails Drums Bulk totes
Are you looking for a product or packaging type you don’t see on our list? Talk to our team to see what we can do for you.

Ol' Gringos, Mineral Wells, TX, 940-325-4275, www.olgringos.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauces, Spices, Rubs, Gift Box Sets

Original Juan Specialty Foods, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com 
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Snacks

Patter Fam Sauces, Wheelersburg, OH, 740-352-2008, www.patterfamsauces.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces

Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, , www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

SVB Copacking, Martinsburg, WV, 304-267-8500, www.svbfoods.com
Dressings, Beverages, Sauces, BBQ sauces, Hot Sauces, Steak Sauces
 Syrups, Dessert Toppers, Salsas & Dips 

Sauce Crafters, Riviera Beach, FL, 888-477-2823, www.saucecrafters.com
BBQ Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Hot Sauces, Gifts

Spicin Foods, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.spicinfoods.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Salsa, Gluten Free, Vegan
For over twenty years, Spicin Foods (formerly Original Juan) has been committed to developing and producing innovative and delicious high-quality products for our own brands as well as our co-pack and private label partners. Today, our award-winning products are available in retail locations and restaurants worldwide.

​Stagecoach Sauces, Palatka, FL, 386-328-6330, www.stagecoachsauces.com
BBQ Sauces, Steak Sauces, Hot Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Ketchup,Marinades, Dressings, Syrups
PRODUCT FORMULATION ASSISTANCE, PACKAGE DESIGN CONSULTATION, COMPLETE NUTRITIONAL ANALYSIS
IN-HOUSE LABELING PROVIDED, FDA & DEPT. OF AGRICULTURE INSPECTIONS, INK JET CODING ON ALL PRODUCTS
INVENTORY CONTROL, TAMPER EVIDENT SEALING, SHRINK WRAPPING, BAR CODES