HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Hot Sauces
Amelio C. Enterprises, Phoenix, AZ, (602) 956-4833, www.ameliocenterprises.com
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Syrups, Mixers

​Arizona Pepper Products, Mesa, AZ, 800-359-3912, www.azgunslinger.com
Hot Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Snacks, Spices, Salsas, Gifts

Arizona Spice Co., Mesa, AZ, 480-632-2168, www.azspiceco.com
Sauces, Seasonings, Gluten Free, Gifts, Dry Mixes, Hot Sauces, BBQ Sauces

Ashburn Sauce Co., Virginia Beach, VA, 757-621-1113, www.ashburnsauce.com
Hot Sauce, Bloody Mary Mix, BBQ Sauce

Ashley Foods, Sudbury, MA, 978-579-8988, www.ashleyfoodcompany.com
Hot Sauces

Ashlynn's Gourmet, Tarpon Springs, FL, 727-687-3267, www.ashlynnsgourmet.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces

Ashman Manufacturing Co., Virginia Beach, VA, 800-641-9924, www.ashmanco.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dry Rubs, Marinades, Salsas

Baumer Foods Inc., Metaire, LA, 504-482-5761, www.baumerfoods.com
Hot Sauces, Soy Sauce, Steak Sauce, Marinades, Liquid Smoke

Best Brand Bottlers, Sarasota, FL, 941-755-1941, www.bestbrandbottlers.com
Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Dips, Salsas

Blue Ridge Food Ventures, Chandler, NC, 828-348-0130, www.advantagewest.com
BBQ Sauces, Salsa, Hot Sauce, Nut Butters, Jams, Mustard, Donuts, Chocolate

Branded Sauces, Lakewood, CO, 888-346-8728, www.brandedsauces.com
Hot Sauces

Cajun Chef Products, Martinville, LA, 888-272-8775, www.cajunchefshop.com
Hot Sauces, Pickled Vegetables, Relish, Mustard

Captain Foods, Edgewater, FL, 800-749-5047, www.captainfoodsinc.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Gifts, Gluten Free, Seasonings

Claude's Sauces, El Paso TX, 800-727-2823, www.claudessauces.com
Marinades, Hot Sauces, Refried Beans, Gifts

​Coach Tony's, Rochester, NY, 585-494-0700, www.cthotsauce.com
Hot Sauce

Colgin, Inc., Dallas, TX, 888-226-5448, www.colgin.com
Juices, Mixers, Teas, Energy Drinks, Salsa, Ketchup, Mustare, Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Cocktail Sauce, Liquid Smoke, Kosher

Co-packers of America, Miami, FL, 888-955-6269, www.copackersofamerica.com
Dressings, Marinades, Hot Sauces, Glazes, Dips, BBQSauces, Sauces, Beverages, Energy Drinks

Copack International, Clifton, NJ, 407-699-7507, www.copack.com
Sauces, Hot Sauces, Salsa

County Fair Foods, Arlington, TX, 817-265-0094, www.countyfairfoodsinc.net
Hot Sauce, Salsa, Ketchup, BBQ Sauce, Gifts

Crazy Uncle Jester's, Dayton, OH, 888-212-1519, www.crazyunclejester.com
BBQ Sauce, Hot Sauce, Dips, Dessert Sauce, Jelly, Gifts

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinade, Salad Dressing, Seasonings, Syrups, 
Wing Sauce

Creative Foods Inc., Hanahan, SC, 843-747-5102, www.creativefoodinc.com
Mixers, BBQ Sauces, Cocktail Sauces, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Oriental Sauces, Pasta Sauces
Acid/Acidified Sauces and Drink Mixes. Bloody Mary, Margarita, Daiquiri, & other cocktail mixes. Marinades, Cocktail Sauce, Creole Sauce, & Gumbo. Barbecue sauces including ketchup, mustard, and vinegar bases with spices and flavorings

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Gil's Gourmet, Sand City, CA, 800-438-7480, www.gilsgourmet.com
Chocolates, Oils, Vinegars, Sauces, Soups, Salsas, Hot Sauces

Golden West Specialty Foods, Brisbane, CA, 800-584-4481, www.gwfoods.com
Gluten Free, Asian, BBQ Sauces, Dresings, Marinades, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Salsas
Half Moon Bay Trading, Atlantic Bay, FL, 888-44SAUCE, www.halfmoonbaytrading.com
Hot Sauces, Ketchup, Salsa, Mixers, Honey Mustard, Fruit Glazes, Dessert Topping

Hawaiian Chip Co., Honolulu HI, 808-845-9868, www.hawaiianchipcompany.com
Chips, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Salad Dressing

Hot Sauce Depot, Keller, TX, 817-750-2739, www.private-label-hot-sauce.com
Hot Sauce

Hot Wachulas, Bartow, FL, 863-602-0857, www.hotwachulas.com
Salsa, Hot Sauce

Italo's Gourmet, Ocala, FL, 321-946-4619, www.italosgourmet.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Marinades, Barbeque Sauces, Cocktail Sauce

Jananna Foods, Kilgore, TX, 903-984-2041, www.janannafoods.com
Hot Sauces

Kamuk, Cartago, Costa Rica, 506-2572-6203, www.http://www.kamukcr.com/ 
Hot Sauces

Kneppers Peppers, Harrisburg, PA, www.knepperspeppers.com
Hot Sauces
Mancini Foods, Zolfo Springs, FL, www.mancinifoods.com
Canned Vegetables, Roasted Vegetables, Hot Sauces

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

Mrs. Auld's Gourmet Foods, Reno, NV, 775-856-3350, www.mrs-aulds.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dressings

Original Juan Specialty Foods, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com 
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Snacks

Patter Fam Sauces, Wheelersburg, OH, 740-352-2008, www.patterfamsauces.com
BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces

Redlaw Co-Packers, Golden, CO, , www.redlawsauce.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salsa, Chili, Nut Butters, Beverages, Hummus, Cheese Alternatives, Bold Brew Coffee, Marinades, Chocolate Sauce, Chocolate, Condiments, Honey, Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Soups

Sauce Crafters, Riviera Beach, FL, 888-477-2823, www.saucecrafters.com
BBQ Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Hot Sauces, Gifts