HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Hot Chocolate

Blendex Co., Louisville, KY, 502-267-1003, www.blendex.com
Custom Dry Blends, Dry Rubs, Dry Marinades, Kosher, Halal, No GMO's, Multigrain Blends, Cereal Blends, 
Blended Flours, Cocoa Blends

Boston's Best Coffee Roasters, South Easton, MA, 508-238-8393, www.bostonsbestcoffee.com
Gourmet Flavors, Blends, Hot Chocolate, Tea

Calson Ind., Kent, WA, 888-929-2378, www.calsonindustries.com
Tea Concentrates, Dessert Toppings, Dessert Sauces, Hot Chocolate, Apple Cider

​Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485, www.coffeemasters.com
Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Cappucine Mix, Gifts

Custom Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 562-926-2333, www.custom-foods.com
Seasoning Blends, Hot Chocolate, Cake Mixes

Enlightened Beverages, Le Sueur, MN, 888-522-2892, www.enlightenedbeverages.com
Frappés, Smoothies, Chai Teas and Premium Cocoas

European Roasterie, Le Center, MN, 888-588-5282, www.euroroast.com
Coffee, Cocoa, Tea, Syrups

Farmer Bros., Torrance, CA, 310-787-5200, www.farmerbros.com
Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Lemonade, Cider, Spices, Seasoning Blends

Little Big Farm Foods, Portsmouth, NH, 603-433-9300, www.littlebigfarmfoods.com
Seeds & Nuts, Fruits & Vegetables, Biscuits, Popovers, Spices
Organic, Gluten Free, Specialty Baking, Spice Mixes, Dry Drink Mixes, Cocoa

Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA, Portsmouth, VA, 757-215-7300, www.mzb-usa.com
Organic, Coffee, Hot Chocolate

McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips 

New Hope Mills, Auburn, NY, 315-252-2676, www.newhopemills.com
Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Dry Mixes, Organic, Gluten Free, Syrup, Jams, Jellies, Dips, Dressings, Flour, Grains,
 Gifts, BBQ Sauces, Crackers

Orinco Coffee & Tea Ltd., Columbia, MD, 410-312-5292, www.cafeorinco.com
Coffee, Blends, Decaf, Tea, Hot Chocolate

Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221, www.pnwcopacking.com
Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables
Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company.

Subco Foods, West Chicagi, IL, 630-231-0003, www.subcofoods.com
Subco Foods Inc. is uniquely suited to produce any dry and liquid food products, such as Hot Cocoa, Cappuccino Mixes, Drink Mixes, Coffee Creamers, Flavored Syrup, Coffee Syrup, Pancake Syrups, Bloody Mary Mixes, Sauces, Mouthwash and various types of Herbs in pouches, jars and composite cans, etc. Blending Pouching Cartoning Bottle Filling Jar Filling
AIB Supervised Kosher Approved Can Filling Bulk Filling Private Label Net Weight Scale Overwrapping
Secondary Packaging

​Tova Ind., Louisville, KY, 888-532-8682, www.tovaindustries.com
Dry Mixes, Mixers, Sauces, Tea, Cocoa, Vegetables, Seasonings

Two Rivers Coffee, Arvada, CO, 303-424-1313, www.tworiversco.com
Coffee, K-Cups, Tea, Hot Chocolate, 

​Virginia Dare, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-1776, www.virginiadare.com
Tea, Coffee, Cocoa