HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Honey & Syrups
A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Dressings, Sauces, Condiments, Teas, Jams, Jellies, Honey

​​​​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Barkman Honey, Hillsboro, KS, 620-947-3173, www.barkmanhoney.com
Honey Agave Molasses

Bee Maid Honey, Manitoba, Canada, 888-998-2948, www.beemaid.com
Honey, Creamed Honey

Burleson's Honey Inc., Waxahachie, TX, 972-937-4810, www.burlesons-honey.com
Honey, Honey Spread

Dutch Gold Honey, Lancaster, PA, 800-338-0587, www.dutchgoldhoney.com
Organic Honey, Maple Syrup, Gift Sets

Golding Farms Foods, Winston-Salem, NC, 336-766-6161, www.goldingfarms.com
Honey, Molasses, Dressings, Mustards, Sauces, Chow Chow

Honey Tree, Onsted, MI, 800-968-1889, www.honeytreehoney.com
Honey, Agave, Molasses, Organic

JHS Packaging, Fort Worth TX, 817-348-0611, www.jhspackaging.com
Grains, Spices, Seasonings, Liquids, Condiments, Powders, Ingredients, Blended Spices, Rubs

​Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

McLure's Honey & Maple Products, Littleton, NH, 800-846-2753,www.dutchgoldhoney.com
Honey, Organic, Maple Syrup, Gift Sets

Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063, www.melvillecandy.com
Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate

Mel-O-Honey, Cannon Falls, MN, 507-263-8599, www.sweetharvestfoods.com
Honey, Maple Syrup, Organic, Peanut Butter

​Once Again Nut Butter, Nunda, NY, 888-800-8075, www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Honey, Nut Butter

Scandic Food Inc., Kingwood, TX, 281-348-2161, www.scandicfood.com
Syrups, Jams

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Chocolates, Honey, Salsa, Candy, Soups