HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Honey & Syrups
A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Dressings, Sauces, Condiments, Teas, Jams, Jellies, Honey

​​​​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Barkman Honey, Hillsboro, KS, 620-947-3173, www.barkmanhoney.com

Bare Honey, Minneapolis, MN, 612-716-9185, www.barehoney.com
Honey, Syrups, Condiments, Gifts, Healthy Living
Bare Honey has small run capabilities. We are SQF, Kosher, and Organic certified. We co-pack in glass and plastic, and we handle viscous liquids. Call or email at sales@barehoney.com  for a custom quote.

Bee Maid Honey, Manitoba, Canada, 888-998-2948, www.beemaid.com
Honey, Creamed Honey

Burleson's Honey Inc., Waxahachie, TX, 972-937-4810, www.burlesons-honey.com
Honey, Honey Spread

Dutch Gold Honey, Lancaster, PA, 800-338-0587, www.dutchgoldhoney.com
Organic Honey, Maple Syrup, Gift Sets
Golding Farms Foods, Winston-Salem, NC, 336-766-6161, www.goldingfarms.com
Honey, Molasses, Dressings, Mustards, Sauces, Chow Chow

Honey Tree, Onsted, MI, 800-968-1889, www.honeytreehoney.com
Honey, Agave, Molasses, Organic

Inland Packaging, La Crosse, WI, 608-788-5800, www.inlandpackaging.com 
Labels and Packaging for appetizers, beverages, candy, condiments, dairy products, desserts, canned fruit and vegetables, healthy living, honey & syrups, meats, oils, pet foods, sauces, seasonings, snacks, soups, beer, wine, and spirits.
Inland is one of the largest privately-owned label and packaging printers in North America. We provide pressure sensitive, shrink sleeve, cut and stack and in-mold labels as well as flexible packaging options. Your product packaging matters. Whether you're a leading consumer brand or an up-and-coming private label, your brand needs to stand out on store shelves. Inland prides itself on building long-lasting partnerships with customers and suppliers. We are never satisfied with the status quo and our ownership is committed to continued investment into the organization to drive growth. Let's Talk.

McLure's Honey & Maple Products, Littleton, NH, 800-846-2753,www.dutchgoldhoney.com
Honey, Organic, Maple Syrup, Gift Sets

Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063, www.melvillecandy.com
Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate

Mel-O-Honey, Cannon Falls, MN, 507-263-8599, www.sweetharvestfoods.com
Honey, Maple Syrup, Organic, Peanut Butter

​Once Again Nut Butter, Nunda, NY, 888-800-8075, www.onceagainnutbutter.com

 Smitty Bee Honey, Inc., Defiance, IL, 330-607-1130, www.smittybeehoney.com
Honey, Maple Syrup, Agave, Malt Syrup, Corn Syrup, Molasses, Tapioca Syrup, Brown Rice Syrup
Smitty Bee Honey is an ethical supplier of honey, we are SQF, Kosher, NON GMO, and Organic certified. We can pack your product or supply you with honey. We can provide a variety of retail, food service, and commercial packaging options.

Scandic Food Inc., Kingwood, TX, 281-348-2161, www.scandicfood.com
Syrups, Jams

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Chocolates, Honey, Salsa, Candy, Soups