HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Hard Cheeses
BelGioioso Cheese Inc., Green Bay, WI, 920-863-8791, www.belgioioso.com
Specialty Cheeses

Biery Cheese, Louisville, OH, 330-875-3381, www.bierycheese.com
Sliced Cheeses, Party Trays, Shredded Cheese

Bongards, Bongards, MN, 952-277-5555, www.bongards.com
Blocks, Shreds, Slices, Diced, Cream Cheese

Brewster Dairy Inc., Brewster, OH, 800-874-8874, www.brewstercheese.com
Swiss Cheese

California Dairies, Visalia, CA, 559-623-6977, www.californiadairies.com
Butter, Powdered Milk, Cheddar, Cream

Crescent Packing Corp., Farmingdale, NY, 631-253-0700, www.crescentpacking.com
 Beef, Poultry, Pork, Lamb, Hams, Turkey Breasts, Cheeses, Butter, Frozen Entrees, Shellfish, Fish, Bacon

Dairiconcepts, Springfield, MO, 877-596-4374, www.dairiconcepts.com
Italian Cheeses, Dairy Powders,Seasoning Blends, Concentrates

Darigold, Seattle, WA, 206-284-7220, www.darigold.com
Milk, Butter, Sour Cream, Cottage Cheese, Cheese, Yogurt, Egg Nog, Buttermilk

F&A Dairy Products, Las Cruces, NM, 800-657-8582, www.fadairy.com
Hard Cheeses, Pizza Blends, Italian Cheeses, Shredded

First District Association, Litchfield, MN, 320-693-3236, www.first district.com
Milk, Cheeses

Foremost Farms, USA, Baraboo, WI, 800-362-9196, www.foremostfarms.com
Milk, Cheeses, Butter

Gossner Foods, Logan, UT, 435-713-6104, www.gossner.com
Milk, Cheese

Great Lakes Cheese Co., Hiram, OH, 440-834-2500, www.greatlakescheese.com
Hard Cheeses, Chunks, Sliced, Shredded

Joseph Gallo Farms, Atwater, CA, 209-394-7984, www.josephfarms.com
Cheeses

Kanter Group Inc., Wapakineta, OH, 419-739-4041, www.kantergroup.com
Natural Cheese, Custom Cheese Blends

​Marcoot Jersey Creamery, Greenville, IL, 618-664-1110, www.marcootjerseycreamery.com
Hard Cheeses, Soft Cheeses, Gifts

Roth Cheesery, Fitchburg, WI, 608-845-5796, www.rothcheese.com
Hard Cheeses, Yogurt, Milk

Swiss Valley Farms, Davenport, IA, 563-468-6600, www.swissvalley.com
Butter, Hard Cheeses, Processed Cheeses