HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Hard Candy
Splendid Chocolates, Montreal Quebec, ca, 514-737-1105, www.splendidchocolates.com
Hard Candy, Boxed Chocolates, Truffles, Bars, Baskets, Chocolate
​​Alamo Candy Co., San Antonio, TX, 210-734-8672, www.alamocandy.com
Southwestern Themed

AYS America, Soddy-Daisy, TN, 423-332-6444, www.ays-america.com
Assorted Candies

Candy Basket, Portland, OR, 800-864-1924, www.candybasketinc.com
Chocolates, Peanut Brittle

Candy Favorites, McKeesport, PA, 888-525-7577, www.candyfavorites.com
Assorted Candy, Chocolates, Sugar Free

Dillon Candy Co., Boston, GA, 800-382-8338, www.dilloncandy.com
Nuts, Brittles, Candy, Gifts

Enstrom Candy Co., Grand Junction, CO, 970-683-1011, www.enstrom.com
Chocolates, Brittles, Sugar Free, Gifts

Gimbals Fine Candies, San Francisco, CA, 800-344-6225, www.gimbalscandy.com
Jelly Beans, Sour Balls

Helms Candy Co., Bristol, VA, 276-669-2612, www.helmscandy.com
Assorted Candy

Karma Candy, Hamilton Ontario, ca, 905-527-6222, www.karma candy.ca
Seasonal, Hard Candy, Molded Chocolate, Bars, Enrobed Chocolates, Organic, Nut Free

Manna Foods, Lebanon, PA, 717-675-2262, www.mannafoods.us
Assorted Candy

​Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063, www.melvillecandy.com
Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate

NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770, www.npfss.com
Candy, Grains, Nuts, Fruits, Snacks

Nassau Candy, Hicksville, NY, 516-433-7100, www.nassaucandy.com
Assorted Candy

Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828, www.palmercandy.com
Candy, Snacks

Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Assorted Chocolates, Candies

Quality Candy Co., Henderson, NV, 702-565-4711, www.qcandy.com
Assorted Peppermints 

Sanders Candy, Clinton Twp., MI, 800-651-7263, www.sanderscandy.com
Chocolates, Snacks, Bakery, Gifts

Sconza Candy, Oakdale, CA, 888-726-6921, www.sconzacandy.com
Assorted Candies, Seasonal

Splendid Chocolates, Montreal Quebec, ca, 514-737-1105, www.splendidchocolates.com
Hard Candy, Boxed Chocolates, Truffles, Bars, Baskets, Chocolate

Sunrise Confections, El Paso, TX, 915-298-6900, www.sunriseconfections.com
Gummies, Hard Candies, Jelly Beans

Warrell Corp, Camp Hill, PA, 800-233-7082, www.warrellcorp.com
Assorted Candy, Nuts

​Webb Candy Co., Rosemount, MN, 651-322-8201, www.webbcandy.com
Assorted Candy