HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Granola
​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables​

Big Boss Baking Co., High Point, NC, 336-861-1212, www.bigbossbaking.com
Granola, Cereal

Crafted Co-Packing, York, PA, 717-814-9648, www.craftedcopacking.com
Granola

DK Pastry LLC, Cherry Hill, NJ, 856-676-3050, www.dkpastry.com
Top 8 Allergen-Free & Conventional. Two separatefacilities offering allergen-freebaking and conventional baking. Third party audited.

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Granola Co-Packer, High Point, N.C., 336-861-1212, www.granolacopacker.com
Granola, Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher

Kallas Honey, Fox Point, WI, 414-462-3530, www.kallashoney.com
​Honey, Maple Syrup, Granola

Kitchen Town, San Mateo, CA, 650-458-8080, www.kitchentowncentral.com
Salsa, Sauces, Granola, Pies 

Libre Naturals, Inc., Duncan, BC, Canada, 866-714-5411, www.librenaturals.com
Granola, Granola Bars

Olympia Granola, North Branch, MN, 651-295-3344, www.olympiagranola.com
Granola Bars, Snacks, Gluten Free, No GMO's

Organic Milling, San Dimas, CA, 800-638-8686, www.organicmilling.com
Granola

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Sunny Crunch Foods, Markham, Ontario, Canada,905-475-0422, www.sunnycrunch.com
Cereals, Nutrition Bars, Sports Bars, Granola

​Tuloccay & Co., Napa Valley, CA, 888-627-2859, www.tulocayandco.com
Granola