HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Gifts
​Abdallah Candies, Burnsville, MN, 952-890-4770, www.abdallahcandies.com
Single Chocolates, Bars, Sugar Free Chocolates, Gift Boxes

Allen Brothers, Inc., Chicago, IL, 800-548-7777, www.allenbrothers.com
Prime Cuts of Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Game, Poultry, Seafood, Appetizers, Desserts, Gifts, Caviar​

Anthony Thomas Candy Co., Columbus, OH, 614-274-8405, www.anthony-thomas.com
Gift Sets, Boxed, Truffles, Holiday

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

​Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Food & Wine Gift Boxes

Arizona Pepper Products, Mesa, AZ, 800-359-3912, www.azgunslinger.com
Assorted Sauces Gift Packs

Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000, www.astorchocolate.com
Truffle Gifts, Chocolate Cards, Gift Towers

Barhyte Specialty Foods, Pendleton, OR, 800-227-4983, www.barhyte.com
Assorted Gift Baskets with Sauces

Beaverton Foods Inc., Hillsboro, OR, 800-223-8076, www.beavertonfoods.com
Sauces

Blackberry Patch, Thomasville, GA, 800-853-5598, www.blackberrypatch.com
Collection of Fruit Syrups

Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820, www.bluevalleybrand.com
Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts

Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485, www.coffeemasters.com
Coffee, Tea, Cocoa Gift Packs

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, Sauces, Gifts

Cornaby's, Salem, UT, 385-223-0027, www.cornabys.com
Jams, Honey, Syrups, Fruit Sauces, Gifts

Cuisine Perel Corp., Richmond, CA, 800-887-3735, www.cuisineperel.com
Vinegars, Oils, Dressings, Condiments, Dessert Toppings, Gift Sets

D&D Foods, Columbus, GA, 706-322-4507, www.foysbbq.com
BBQ Sauces, Gifts

D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Oils, Vinegars, Gift Baskets, Dressings, Pasta, Organic, Kosher, Cheeses, Meats

Davidson's Organics, Reno, NV, 800-882-5888, www.davidsontea.com
Tea, Gifts

Eilenberger's Bakery, Palestine, TX, 903-729-2176, www.eilenbergersbakery.com
Fruitcakes, Baked Gifts, Gourmet Coffees, Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates

Empire Tea Services, Columbus, IN, 812-375-1937, www.empiretea.com
Teas, Gift Sets

​Euphoria Chocolate Company, Eugene, OR, 541-344-4914, www.euphoriachocolate.com
​Bars, Truffles, Sauces, Gifts, Bulk Chocolate, Nuts
Our low minimum runs make chocolate co-packing an affordable option regardless of company size. For additional information on our chocolate co-packing services please complete the Co-Packing Service Request form below. 
Molding, Panning & Enrobing Services

Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197, www.fanniemay.com
Assorted Chocolates Gift Boxes

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002, www.fineitalianfood.com
Condiments, Coffee, Oils, Pasta, Rice Vinegar

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Appetizers, Sauces, Condiments,Salad Dressings, Gifts

Food for Thought, Honor, MI, 888-935-2748, www.foodforthought.net
Oils, Sauces, Gift Sets

Hendricksons Inc., St. Charles, MO, 636-947-7577, Ext.5, www.hendricksons.com
Salad Dressings, Gluten Free, Gifts 

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com
Organic, Kosher, Maple Syrup, Gifts

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Jellies, Butters, Fruit Spreads, Syrups, Dry Mixes, Dressings, Chutneys

Hongar Farms Gourmet Foods, Tucker,GA, 770-938-9884, www.hongarfarms.com
Vinegars, Oils, Gift Sets

Jody's Popcorn, Norfolk, VA, 757-422-8646, www.jodyspopcorn.com
Popcorn- oil popped or air popped; candy or savory coated, Gifts
It is all about the TASTE! We make GREAT tasting popcorn! We know what it is like to get started, so we are flexible on minimum quantities and have minimal start-up costs. We can warehouse finished goods and ship them out for you. Our Plant is Kosher certified (OU-D) by the Orthodox Union. Located in the mid-Atlantic, so there is affordable shipping to major population centers. 

J & W Farm, Winchester, VA, 540-888-4460, www,jandwfarm.com
Gluten Free Dry Baking Mixes, Apple Cider Syrup, Apple Cider Mustard, Snack/Gift Packs
​We are a small business that specializes in small batch mixing of gluten free dry baking mixes. VDACS inspected. Interested in helping small businesses. Dedicated gluten free equipment. 

Kallas Honey, Fox Point, WI, 414-462-3530, www.kallashoney.com
​Honey, Maple Syrup, Granola

Marcoot Jersey Creamery, Greenville, IL, 618-664-1110, www.marcootjerseycreamery.com
Hard Cheeses, Soft Cheeses, Gifts

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063, www.melvillecandy.com
Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate
Melville Candy Company is a family owned, third generation confectionery company located in Randolph, Massachusetts. Using a family recipe perfected by Grandpa Melville over 75 years ago, we produce gourmet hard candy lollipops and chocolate treats. Opened in 1978 by father and son duo, Gary and Joe Melville, we proudly continue the Melville family tradition of creating custom confections to delight the masses. Each product we produce is hand-made, packed and inspected in the USA to ensure they are of the highest quality. Explore our extensive selection which includes Gourmet Flavor Lollipops embedded with a variety of specialty ingredients, Honey Spoons made with real honey in each batch, as well as extensive seasonal & trendy collections. We strive to create unique confections that make wonderful gifts. Take a trip down memory lane as you view our candies, sure to delight young and old alike!

New Hope Mills, Auburn, NY, 315-252-2676, www.newhopemills.com
Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Dry Mixes, Organic, Gluten Free, Syrup, Jams, Jellies, Dips, Dressings, Flour, Grains,
 Gifts, BBQ Sauces, Crackers

Ol' Gringos, Mineral Wells, TX, 940-325-4275, www.olgringos.com
Hot Sauce, BBQ Sauces, Spices, Rubs, Gift Box Sets

Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221, www.pnwcopacking.com
Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables
Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company.

Pacific Beach Nut Butters, Indianapolis, IN, 858-522-9297, www.pbpeanutbutter.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Organic, Nuts, Gifts
 We manufacture organic and flavored peanut butters. We make co-packing nut butters and nut based items for our customers affordable for small businesses or new product launches. Our low MOQ is only 2500 units.

Panola Pepper Corp., Lake Providence, LA, 800-256-3013, www.panolapepper.com
Sauces, Condiments, Rice, Seasonings, Gift Sets

Praim Group, Salem, MA, 800-745-5154, www.praimgroup.com
Premium Chocolate Bars for Every Occasion, Gifts, Seasonal

Silverland Bakery, Forest Park, IL, 708-488-0800, www.silverlandbakery.com
Brownies, Cookies, Bars, Gifts

Southern Flavoring Company Inc., Bedford, VA, 540-586-8565, www.southernflavoring.com
Seasonings, Oils, Sauces, Salsas, Extracts, Flavorings, Gifts

(The) Spice Lab, Pompano Beach. FL, 954-275-4487, www. spices.com
Seasonings, Spices, Salts, Sugars

Tennessee Gourmet, Mt. Juliet, TN, 800-360-6345, www.tngourmetsauce.com  
Sauces, Jams, Dressings, Seasonings, Gift Sets

Totally Chocolate, Blaine, WA, 360-332-3900, www.totallychocolate.com
Chocolate Custom Engraved Business Gifts

Trophy Nut Co., Tipp City, OH, 937-667-8478, www.trophynut.com
Assorted Nuts, Gift Boxes

Tumbador Chocolate, Brooklyn, NY, 718-788-0200, www.tumbadorchocolate.com
Fruit & Nut Bars, Bonbons, Caramel, Spreads, Gifts

Wyoming Gourmet Beef, Cody, WY, 307-587-9841, www.wyominggourmetbeef.com
Jerky, Gifts, Burgers, Franks, Steaks

Wixon, Inc.,St. Francis, WI, 800-841-5304, www.wixon.com 
Sauces, Seasonings, Salsa, Spices, Marinades, Baking Mixes, Beverage Mixes, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, 
Condiments, Ketchup, Mustard, Snacks, Gifts, Kosher, Gluten Free
What We Do » Core Capabilities/Value-Added Services
INNOVATIVE SEASONING CREATIONS AND FLAVOR SYSTEMS.
Wixon adds mouth-watering appeal to your fresh, frozen, or prepared foods and beverages. We apply our talents, our knowledge and our passion to bring you the best innovations in foods and beverages.
Testing the boundaries. Embracing change. Creating the flavors that make your product tastier, 
healthier and just plain better. That’s Wixon.​