HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Frozen Meat Entrees
Advance Pierre Foods, Cincinnati, OH, 800-969-2747, www.advancepierre.com
Beef, Chicken Frozen Entrees, Sandwiches

Cajun Original Foods Inc., New Iberia, LA, 800-850-5315, www.cajunoriginal.com
Fresh Frozen, Pork, Shrimp, Crawfish, Aligator, Crab, Beef, Browning Sauce
Overhill Farms, Vernon, CA, 800-859-6406, www.overhillfarms.com
Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups​​

​Request Foods Inc., Holland, MI, 616-786-0900, www.requestfoods.com
Frozen Entrees: Pasta, Meat, Chicken, Seafood, Sauces, Appetizers 

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-215-0475, www.stonegate-foods.com
Frozen Foods, Pizza, Appetizers, Desserts, Fruits, Vegetables, Meats, Snacks
From large-scale ongoing orders to relatively small batches, Stone Gate Foods has the facility and the know-how to get your food product developed, manufactured, packaged and shipped. Our unique capabilities of hands-on production, automation and strict supervision of the manufacturing process help keep your business moving: / 40,000 square-foot facility / High-labor products capabilities / Packaging & bottling capabilities / State-of-the-art refrigeration and freezer storage / Warehousing facilities / On-site test kitchen and product development team / Management-owned / Experienced leadership team / Centrally located only 20 minutes from Minneapolis, MN We are inspected by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and meet its high standards for quality assurance. Stone Gate's management is committed to the food safety standards of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) regulations, and is Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certified.


West Liberty Foods, Tremonton, UT, 888-511-4100, www.wlfoods.com
Frozen Entrees

Western Meats Inc., Tummwater, WA, 360-357-6601, www.westernmeats.net
Beef, Pork, Lamb, Veal, Buffalo, Poultry, Sausage, Fish, Shellfish, Deli Meats, Cheeses, Soups, Oven Ready Meals, Soups, Seasonings​​