HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Frozen Entrees
A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

American Kitchen Delights, Harvey, IL, 708-210-3200, www.americankitchendelights.com
Sauces, Dips, Soups, Snacks, Frozen Entrees

Americhicken, Cape Girardeau, MO, 877-872-2442, www.americhicken.com
Chicken, Fresh, Frozen, All Types, Frozen Entrees

August Foods Inc., Downingtown, PA, 610-873-3663, www.augustfoods.com
Refrigerated, Frozen Tntrees, Indian, Thai, Marinades, Dressings, Ready to Bake Desserts

Best Express Foods, Cincinnati, OH, 513-531-2378, www.bestexpressfoods.com
Frozen Pizza, Related Items

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Blount Fine Foods, Fall River, MA, 774-888-1300, www.blountfinefoods.com
Frozen Soups, Sauces, Side Dishes, Entrees

Bylada Foods, Moonachie, NJ, 201-933-7474, www.byladafoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Snacks, Breakfast Meats

Buddy's Kitchen, Burnsville, MN, 952-894-2540, www.buddyskitchen.com
Frozen Sandwiches, Breakfast Entrees

Calpack Foods, Torrance, CA, 714-749-3443, www.calpackfoods.com
Frozen Pastas, Casseroles, Lasagnas, Soups, Sauces, Desserts 

​Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

Cedar Sky Foods, #4-1065 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC V9P 984, www.cedarskyfoods.com 
Fresh Meals, Frozen Meals, Baked Goods, Gluten Free, Vegan, Lasagna, Chicken, Pork Ribs, Appetizers, Gift Cards, Sauces, Soups, Stews

Chairmans Foods, Nashville, TN, 615-231-4315, www.chairmansfoods.com
Soups, Stews, Chowders, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Dips

Clear Ocean Seafood Ltd., Richmond, BC, Canada, 604-284-2826, www.clearocean.ca/co-packing-service
Frozen Seafood: IQF Scallops, Shrimp, Squid, Mackeral, Saury, Etc.

Culinaire, Denver, CO, 877-502-9100, www.culinairefoods.com
Chicken Enchiladas, Chicken & Dumplings, Chicken Fettucini, Mac & Cheese, Mac Bolognese

Crescent Packing Corp., Farmingdale, NY, 631-253-0700, www.crescentpacking.com
 Beef, Poultry, Pork, Lamb, Hams, Turkey Breasts, Cheeses, Butter, Frozen Entrees, Shellfish, Fish, Bacon

D & M Packing, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www-dandmpacking.com


Day-Lee Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 800-329-5331, www.day-lee.com
Frozen Entrees

Dimetra Delights, North Grafton, MA, 800-763-1113, www.dimetradelights.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Chicken

Donatos Pizza, Columbus, OH, 614-416-6856, www.donatos.com
Frozen Pizza

Fillo Factory, Dumont, NJ, 201-439-1036, www.fillofactory.com
Filo & Puff Pastry items

Food Collective, Irvine, CA, 866-328-8638, www.thehelenskitchen.com
Burritos, Bowls, Melts, Frozen Entrees

Fresh Grill, Santa Ana, CA, 714-444-2126, www.freshgrillfoods.com
Fresh Sandwiches, Salads, Snacks, Vegetable Blends, Roasted IQF, Fresh

Frozen Specialties, Holland, OH, 419-867-2005, www.frozenspecialties.com
Pizza, Appetizers, Snacks

Gourmet Culinary Solutions, Stratham, GA, 770-725-4620, www.gcsatlanta.net
Frozen Entrees

Gourmet Express, Gridley, IL, 877-599-9330, www.gourmetdining.net
Frozen Meat & Seafood Skillet Meals

Harry's Fresh Foods, Portland, OR, 503-257-7687, www.harrysfresh.com
Frozen Entrees, Soups, Sauces, Desserts, Gluten Free, Organic, Vegan

Harvest Food Group, Warrenville, IL, 630-821-4000, www.havestfoodgroup.com
Frozen Entrees

Hudson Valley Co-Packing, Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-453-8303,www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, Soups, Sauces, Frozen Entrees

Imago Foods, Richmond Hill, Ontario, 905-762-1688, www.imagofoods.com
Asian, Chinese, Thai, IQF Chicken & Fish, Appetizers

IQF Custom Packing, Fall River, MA, 508-646-0400, www.iqfcustompacking.com 
IQF Scallops

Italia Foods, Schaumburg, IL, 800-747-1109, www.italiafoods.com
Skillet Meals, Meat, Vegetable, Pasta

Jane's Dough Foods, Columbus, OH, 614-416-7700, www.janesdoughfoods.com
Pizza, Flatbreads

Siena Development Group,​ New York, NY, 516-708-1497, www.sienadev.com
Beverages, Ready to Eat Meals, Beef Jerky, Sauces, Condiments, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

Jeanie Marshal Foods, Bangor, ME, 207-942-5227, www.jeaniemarshalfoods.com
High End Frozen Entrees, Sandwiches, Appetizers

Kajun Kettle Foods, New Orleans, LA, 800-331-9612, www.crawfishmonica.com
Frozen Entrees, Soups, Side Dishes

Lakeside Foods,Manitowoc, WI, 800-466-3834, www.lakesidefoods.com
Frozen Vegetables, Whipped Toppings, Salsas, Sauces, Beverages

Little Lady Foods, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-806-1440, www.littleladyfoods.com
Frozen Sandwiches, Pizza, Sandwiches, Gluten Free, Organic

Morrison Lamothe, Toronto, ON, 877-677-6533, www.morrisonlamothe.com
Hors d'Oeuvres, Frozen Entrees, Meat Pies, Pastas

National Foodworks Services, Decatur, IL, 217-330-8512, www.nationalfoodworks.com
Baked Goods, Hot Fills, Sauces, Dressings, Desserts, Dry Mixes, Beverages, Frozen Entrees

Night Hawk Foods, Buda TX, 800-580-4166, www.nighthawkfoods.com
Frozen Beef Meals

Overhill Farms, Vernon, CA, 800-859-6406, www.overhillfarms.com
Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups, Meats

Pellegrino Foods, Warren, PA, 814-723-3402, www.pellegrinofoods.com
Frozen Sandwiches, Pizza, Desserts, Pasta Sauce

Request Foods, Holland, MI, 616-786-0900. www.requestfoods.com
Entrees & Sides, Skillet Meals

Rivere Foods Inc., Paincourtville, LA, 800-270-2565, www.riverefoods.com
Louisiana Entrees, Soups, Sauces

Rosina Food Products Inc., Buffalo, NY, 888-767-1132, www.rosina.com
Pasta, Meatballs, Appetizers, Italian Sausage, Frozen Entrees

Salt Marsh Foods, New Bedford, MA, 774-206-6615, www.saltmarshfoods.com
Sandwiches, Wraps, Salads, and Ready-to-Eat Entrees

Santini Foods Inc., San Lorenzo, CA, 510-317-8888, www.santinifoods.com
Italian, Indian Thai, Moroccan

Savoie's Foods, Opelousas LA, 337-942-7241, www.savoiesfoods.com
Louisiana Cajun Dishes

Shepherd Foods, Spanish Fork UT, 801-798-0344, www.shepherdfoods.com
Ethnic, Baked, Bulk, Single Serve

Silver State Foods, Denver, CO, 800-423-3351, www.silverstatefoods.com
Pasta, Sauces

SoPakCo, Mullins, SC, 843-464-7851, www.sopakco.com
Meal Kits, Pouches, Bowls

St. Clair Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-396-8680, www.stclair.com
Potato Salad, Cole Slaw

VSM Foods, San Ramon, CA, 888-282-9782, www.vsmbrands.com
Oriental, Seafood, Beef

Zoroco Packaging, Caldwell, ID, 208-475-1864, www.zorococopackaging.com
Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher, Side Dishes