HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

A La Carte Foods, Paincourtville, LA, 985-369-2677, www.alcfood.com
Appetizers, Soups, Frozen Entrees

American Kitchen Delights, Harvey, IL, 708-210-3200, www.americankitchendelights.com
Sauces, Dips, Soups, Snacks, Frozen Entrees

Americhicken, Cape Girardeau, MO, 877-872-2442, www.americhicken.com
Chicken, Fresh, Frozen, All Types, Frozen Entrees

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Blount Fine Foods, Fall River, MA, 774-888-1300, www.blountfinefoods.com
Frozen Soups, Sauces, Side Dishes, Entrees

Bylada Foods, Moonachie, NJ, 201-933-7474, www.byladafoods.com
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Snacks, Breakfast Meats

Buddy's Kitchen, Burnsville, MN, 952-894-2540, www.buddyskitchen.com
Frozen Sandwiches, Breakfast Entrees

Calpack Foods, Torrance, CA, 714-749-3443, www.calpackfoods.com
Frozen Pastas, Casseroles, Lasagnas, Soups, Sauces, Desserts 

​Captain Kens Foods, St. Paul, MN, 800-510-3811, www.captainkens.com
Baked Beans, Chili, Frozen Entrees, Taco Meat

Cedar Sky Foods, #4-1065 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC V9P 984, www.cedarskyfoods.com 
Fresh Meals, Frozen Meals, Baked Goods, Gluten Free, Vegan, Lasagna, Chicken, Pork Ribs, Appetizers, Gift Cards, Sauces, Soups, Stews

Chairmans Foods, Nashville, TN, 615-231-4315, www.chairmansfoods.com
Soups, Stews, Chowders, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Dips

Clear Ocean Seafood Ltd., Richmond, BC, Canada, 604-284-2826, www.clearocean.ca/co-packing-service
Frozen Seafood: IQF Scallops, Shrimp, Squid, Mackeral, Saury, Etc.

Culinaire, Denver, CO, 877-502-9100, www.culinairefoods.com
Chicken Enchiladas, Chicken & Dumplings, Chicken Fettucini, Mac & Cheese, Mac Bolognese

D & M Packing, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www-dandmpacking.com
Olive Oil, Olives, Gifts​

Day-Lee Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 800-329-5331, www.day-lee.com
Frozen Entrees

Donatos Pizza, Columbus, OH, 614-416-6856, www.donatos.com
Frozen Pizza

Favazza Specialty Foods, St. Louis, MO, 314-962-5000, www.favazzafoods.com
Frozen Pizza, Jalapeno Poppers, Unique Hand Made Appetizers, Crab Rangoon
We manufacture high quality specialty foods including frozen pizzas, appetizers, and jalapeno poppers. We have the capacity to make several million pizzas a year and growing. We're a family run company that values quality, consistency and building strong relationships with our partners. 

Fillo Factory, Dumont, NJ, 201-439-1036, www.fillofactory.com
Filo & Puff Pastry items

Fresh Grill, Santa Ana, CA, 714-444-2126, www.freshgrillfoods.com
Fresh Sandwiches, Salads, Snacks, Vegetable Blends, Roasted IQF, Fresh

Frozen Specialties, Holland, OH, 419-867-2005, www.frozenspecialties.com
Pizza, Appetizers, Snacks, No Gmo's, Organic

Harvest Food Group, Warrenville, IL, 630-821-4000, www.havestfoodgroup.com
Frozen Entrees Frozen Fruit, Kosher, Organic

Hudson Valley Co-Packing, Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-453-8303,www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, Soups, Sauces, Frozen Entrees

IQF Custom Packing, Fall River, MA, 508-646-0400, www.iqfcustompacking.com 
IQF Scallops

Italia Foods, Schaumburg, IL, 800-747-1109, www.italiafoods.com
Skillet Meals, Meat, Vegetable, Pasta

Interstate Caterers, South Plainfield, NJ, 908-822-0500, www.interstatecaterers.com 
Appetizers, Frozen Entrees, Sandwiches, Meals
Interstate Caterers, Inc. Was Formed in 1987 in Newark, NJ
Since then we have always provided our customers with quality food at a great price. Our dedication to this mission has allowed our company to exceed the need of our customers with an enhanced and expanded product line. Due to our rapid growth, we moved to a new facility in Edison, NJ in 1990.
In 1998 we moved to larger facility in South Plainfield, NJ, and are continually on the leading edge in culinary excellence, Interstate Caterers, strides forward as a family-owned and family-managed enterprise.
Interstate Caterers is a wholesaler of prepared foods to the food service industry, supermarkets, vending companies, food distributors, Mobile Caterers, Convenience Stores, Prisons, Stadiums, Nursing Homes, Wholesale Clubs, and schools.

Jane's Dough Foods, Columbus, OH, 614-416-7700, www.janesdoughfoods.com
Pizza, Flatbreads

Siena Development Group,​ New York, NY, 516-708-1497, www.sienadev.com
Beverages, Ready to Eat Meals, Beef Jerky, Sauces, Condiments, Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher

Jeanie Marshal Foods, Bangor, ME, 207-942-5227, www.jeaniemarshalfoods.com
High End Frozen Entrees, Sandwiches, Appetizers

Kajun Kettle Foods, New Orleans, LA, 800-331-9612, www.crawfishmonica.com
Frozen Entrees, Soups, Side Dishes

Mainline Foods LLC, Marietta, GA, 404-465-1100, www.mainlinefoods.com
Bakery - Bagel, Bread, Pastry, Cookies Deli Salad Soups Sauces Frozen Prepared RTE Food
SQF Level 2 USDA Certified FDA Certified KOSHER Mid-Size Manufacturing Artisan Customization

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
intake@the-kitchen-coop.com
Cookies, Muffins, Scones, Brownies, Condiments, Chutneys, Dips, Spreads, Healthy Living, Gluten Free, Frozen Entrees, RTE Snacks, Bars, Crackers, Soups
The Kitchen Coop specializes in developing and manufacturing innovative packaged food products to help brands small and large transform concepts into products. The Kitchen Coop has successfully launched products into all the major including Whole Foods, Walmart and Target in the US and others internationally. The Kitchen Coop is a full service contract manufacturer performing Recipe Development & Process Engineering through Sourcing & Manufacturing . The Kitchen Coop has expertise developing and manufacturing Keto, Paleo, Organic, Kosher, Non GMO, High Protein, Gluten Free, and functional foods. Our Colorado based facility has capabilities in flow wrap, stand-up pouch, tray seal, and glass and plastic Jar packaging.

Morrison Lamothe, Toronto, ON, 877-677-6533, www.morrisonlamothe.com
Hors d'Oeuvres, Frozen Entrees, Meat Pies, Pastas

National Foodworks Services, Decatur, IL, 217-330-8512, www.nationalfoodworks.com
Baked Goods, Hot Fills, Sauces, Dressings, Desserts, Dry Mixes, Beverages, Frozen Entrees

Overhill Farms, Vernon, CA, 800-859-6406, www.overhillfarms.com
Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Soups, Meats

Pellegrino Foods, Warren, PA, 814-723-3402, www.pellegrinofoods.com
Frozen Sandwiches, Pizza, Desserts, Pasta Sauce

Request Foods, Holland, MI, 616-786-0900. www.requestfoods.com
Entrees & Sides, Skillet Meals

Salt Marsh Foods, New Bedford, MA, 774-206-6615, www.saltmarshfoods.com
Sandwiches, Wraps, Salads, and Ready-to-Eat Entrees

Savoie's Foods, Opelousas LA, 337-942-7241, www.savoiesfoods.com
Louisiana Cajun Dishes

Silver State Foods, Denver, CO, 800-423-3351, www.silverstatefoods.com
Pasta, Sauces

SoPakCo, Mullins, SC, 843-464-7851, www.sopakco.com
Meal Kits, Pouches, Bowls

St. Clair Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-396-8680, www.stclair.com
Potato Salad, Cole Slaw

Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-215-0475, www.stonegate-foods.com
Frozen Foods, Pizza, Appetizers, Desserts, Fruits, Vegetables, Meats, Snacks
From large-scale ongoing orders to relatively small batches, Stone Gate Foods has the facility and the know-how to get your food product developed, manufactured, packaged and shipped. Our unique capabilities of hands-on production, automation and strict supervision of the manufacturing process help keep your business moving: / 40,000 square-foot facility / High-labor products capabilities / Packaging & bottling capabilities / State-of-the-art refrigeration and freezer storage / Warehousing facilities / On-site test kitchen and product development team / Management-owned / Experienced leadership team / Centrally located only 20 minutes from Minneapolis, MN We are inspected by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and meet its high standards for quality assurance. Stone Gate's management is committed to the food safety standards of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) regulations, and is Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certified.

VSM Foods, San Ramon, CA, 888-282-9782, www.vsmbrands.com
Oriental, Seafood, Beef

Zoroco Packaging, Caldwell, ID, 208-475-1864, www.zorococopackaging.com
Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher, Side Dishes




Frozen Entrees, Pizza