HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Dry Mixes
All American Foods, Mankato, MN, 800-833-2661, www.aafoods.com
Dairy Blends

Assemblies Unlimited, Bloomingdale, IL, 877-273-6259, www.assemblies.com
Trail Mix, Seasonings, Nuts, Coffee

BPM Solutions, Barrie, Ontario, 705-790-8086, www.bpmsolutions.ca
Seasonings, Organic

Bake'n Joy Foods Inc, North Andover, MA, 800-666-4937, www.bakenjoyfoods.com
Muffins, Breads, Pastries, Cakes

Bear Stewart Corp., Chicago, IL, 800-697-2327, www.bearstewart.com
Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Dry Mixes, Icing , Cookie Batters

Bernard Food Ind., Evanston, IL, 847-869-5222, www.bernardfoods.com
Bakery Mixes, Cake Mixes

Big Train, Lake Forest, CA, 800-244-8724, www.bigtrain.com
Cold Drink Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Chai Mix, Latte, Mix

Blendex Co., Louisville, KY, 502-267-1003, www.blendex.com
Sauces, Sports Drinks, Breads, Seasonings, Brownie, Biscuit, Pizza

Bon Foods Inc., Portland, OR, 310-455-9876, www.bonfoods.com
Vinegars, Gluten Free, Dry Blending, Sweeteners, Dips, Marinades, Dressings, Soup Mixes

Brady Enterprises, East Weymouth, MA, 781-337-5000, www.bradyenterprises.com 
Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Soft Drinks, Seasonings, Baking Mixes

Byrd Mill, Ashland, VA, 888-897-3336, www.byrdmill.com
Dry Mixes, Breaders, Batters, Baking Mixes, Corn Meal, Flour, Gifts, Pasta 

Chef Jay's Food Products, Las Vegas, NV, 866-869-5226, www.chefjays.com
Pancake Mix, Cookies, Brownies, Bars, Gifts

Consolidated Mills, Houston, TX, 713-896-4196, www.consolidatedmills.com
Seasonings, Mixers, Syrups

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, sauces, Gifts, Soups

Create-A-Pack Foods Inc., Oconomowoc, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Baking Mixes, Spice Blends, Instant Beverages, Organic

Custom Foods Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA, 562-926-2333, www.custom-foods.com
Seasoning Blends, Hot Chocolate, Cake Mixes

Foxtail Foods, Fairfield, OH, 800-487-2253, www.foxtailfoods.com
Pies, Brownies, Dry Mixes, Muffin Batter, Kosher, No Sugar Added, Pancake Mix, Syrups

Dutch American Foods, Beecher, IL, 708-946-3000, www.dutchamericanfoods.com
Breading Mixes, Batters, Marinades

Dutch Valley Food Development, Myerstown,PA,717-933-4191, www.dutchvalleyfooddevelopment.com
Soups, Snack Dishes, Dips, Dressings, Sauces, Jams, Condiments, Dry Mixes, Relishes, Fruit

Earth Source Organics, Vista, CA, 760-734-1867, www.righteouslyrawchocolate.com
Chocolate Bars, Food Bars, Dry Ingredients, Private Label, 
 Organic, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten-free, Allergen Free (Except Coconut), HACCP/GMP/BRC certified facility.
 We offer all of our certifications as a CCOF Certified Co-Packer. We are not able to co-pack any products with nuts or allergens. Call or email Audrey Darrow at info@earthsourceorganics.com for more information. If we cannot take your product we will do our best to connect you with our sources who are able to. 

EPD Inc., Angleton, TX, 800-332-1760, www.epdinc.org
Organic, Kosher, Gluten Free, Powders, Flakes, Granules

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, we?re a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher.We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

First Spice, Long Island City, NY, 800-221-1105, www.firstspice.com
Seasonings for Pasta, Rice, Dips, Dressings

Fowler's Milling Co., Chardon, OH, 440-286-2024, www.fowlermill.com
Corn Meal, Rolled Oats, Cracked Wheat, Barley, Quinoa, Popcorn, Soup Mixes, Honey Jams

Fox Meadow Farm, Mount Holly, VT, 802-259-7805, www.foxmeadowfarmvt.com
Pancake Mix, Seasonings, Salsa, Toppings, Hummus, Dips

Fox Tail Foods, Cincinnati, OH, 513-881-7907, www.foxtailfoods.com
Muffin Mixes, Pancake Mixes, Pies

GF Blends, Richland, WA, 717-814-9648, www.gfblends.com
Gluten Free Dry Mixes

Gateway Co-Packing, Washington Park, IL, 618-27403150, www.gatewaycopacking.com
Bulk Blending

Gluten Free Co-Pak.com, Barrie, Ontario, 705-797-8920, www.glutenfreeco-pak.com 
Full Service Commercial Private Label Manufacturer
Dedicated Gluten Free Co-Packing Facility, Kosher Parve

Grain Miller, Fountain City, WI, 800-328-5188, www.grainmillers.com
Bread Mixes, Brownie Mixes, Muesli, Cereal

Great River Organic Milling, Fountain City, WI, 608-687-9580, www.greatrivermilling.com
Organic, Flour Blends, Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Waffle Mixes

Heartland Gourmet, Lincoln, NE, 800-735-6828, www.heartlandgourmet.com
Organic, Bread Mixes, Brownie Mix, Cookie Mix, Pretzel Mix, Cake Mix

Hillside Orchard Farms, Tiger, GA, 866-782-4995, www.hillsideorchard.com
Cornbread Mix, Biscuit Mix, Pancake Mix, Dressings, Sauces

Hinkle Fine Foods, Dayton, OH, 937-836-3665, www.hinklefinefoods.com
​Barbecue Sauces, Pasta Sauces, Wing Sauces, Jams, Jellies, Spreads, Salsas, Nut Butters (other than peanut), Dry Mixes

High Quality Organics, Incline Village, NV, 775-971-8550, www.hqorganics.com
Seasonings, Dried Fruit, Organics

House-Autry Mills, Four Oaks, NC, 800-849-0802, www.house-autry.com
Breading Mixes, Grit Mix, Corn Meal Mix

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Pancake Mix, Preserves, Chocolates, Sausages

Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 800-243-6419, www.immaculatebaking.com
Cookies, Breads, Rolls, Gluten Free, Organic, Pancakes, Cake

Iowa Choice Harvest, Marshalltown, IA LLC, 641-758-3100, www.iowachoiceharvest.com 
Sauce Blending, Sauce Coating, Dry Mixing, Packaging, IQF Freezing, 

J & W Farm, Winchester, VA, 540-888-4460, www,jandwfarm.com
Gluten Free Dry Baking, Mixes, Apple Cider Syrup, Apple Cider Mustard, Snack/Gift Packs
​We are a small business that specializes in small batch mixing of gluten free dry baking mixes. VDACS inspected. Interested in helping small businesses. Dedicated gluten free equipment. 

JHS Packaging, Fort Worth TX, 817-348-0611, www.jhspackaging.com
Grains, Spices, Seasonings, Liquids, Condiments, Powders, Ingredients, Blended Spices, Rubs

Jerrell Packaging, Birmingham, AL, 205-426-8930, www.jerrellpackaging.com
Nonfat Dry Milk

Kitchen Fusions, Pinellas Park, FL, 800-728-3704, www.mycopacker.com
Dip Mixes, Bread Mixes, Breading Mixes, Dessert Mixes, Seasonings

Lehi Roller Mills, Lehi, UT, 801-768-4401, www.lehirollermills.com
Pancake Mix, Brownie Mix, Muffin Mix, Cornbread Mix, Scone Mix

Little Big Farm Foods, Portsmouth, NH, 603-433-9300, www.littlebigfarmfoods.com
Seeds & Nuts, Fruits & Vegetables, Biscuits, Popovers, Spices

Mam Papaul's, Houma, LA, 800-328-5586, www.mampapauls.com
Dessert Mixes, Soup, Rice, Seasonings

McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips 

Maple Mountain Co-PackersOrem, UT, 888-575-9581, www.mmcpco.com
Dry Mixes, Oils

Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072, www.millcroftfarms.com
Gifts, Apple Candy, Jams & Jellies, Pancake Mix, Hot Sauces, Syrups

National Foodworks Services, Decatur, IL, 217-330-8512, www.nationalfoodworks.com
Baked Goods, Hot Fills, Sauces, Dressings, Desserts, Dry Mixes, Beverages, Frozen Entrees

New Hope Mills, Auburn, NY, 315-252-2676, www.newhopemills.com
Organic, Gluten Free, Baking Mixes, Grains, Cereals, Preserves, Dressings, Coffee

Northwestern Foods, Saint Paul, MN, 800-236-4937, www.northwesternfoods.com
Soup Mixes, Sauces, Seasonings, Pancake Mix, Bread Mix, Dessert Mixes

Optima Products, Rosenberg, TX, 832-794-3609, www.optimaproductsllc.com
Dietary Supplements, Energy Drink Supplements, Capsule Filling, Packaging Services, Healthy Living, Dry Mixes, Sports Supplements, Sports Nutrition, Powder Filling, Complete Dietary Supplement Co-Packing

Organic Milling, San Dimas, CA, 800-638-8686, www.organicmilling.com
Cereals, Granolas

Oregon Hill Farms, Saint Helens, OR, 503-397-2791, www.oregonhill.com
Honey, Butters, Mixers, Jams, Butters

PACA Foods, Tampa, FL, 800-388-7419. www.pacafoods.com
Drink Mixes, Seasonings, Sauces, Sugar Free, Dessert Mixes

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, , www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Panorama Foods, Lynn, MA, 781-592-1069, www.panoramafoods.com 
Drink Mixes, Crackers, Breading Mixes

Pantry Shelf, Hutchison, KS, 620-662-9342, www.pantryshelfmixes.com
Muffin Mixes, Pancake Mixes

Papy's Foods Inc., McHenry, IL, 815-385-3313, www.papys.com
Seasoning Mixes, Gravy Mixes, Noodles & Sauces

Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Chocolate, Hard Candy, Soft Candy, Sauces, Dressings, Dessert Sauces

Pelica, Bay Ltd., Dunedin, FL, 727-733-8399, www.pelicanbayltd
Mixers, Bread Mixes, Cookie Mixes, Brownie Mixes, Seasoning Mixes, Dip Mixes

Penguin Natural Foods, Vernon, CA, 323-727-7980, www.penguinfoods.com
Grains, Pasta, Potatoes, Side Dishes, Baking Mixes, Dressings

Pride of the West, Vancouver, WA, 360-694-4976, www.prideofthewest.com
Bread Mixes, Seasoning Mixes, Dough Mixes
Raymond-Hadley Corp., Spencer, NY, 800-252-5220, www.raymondhadley.com
Gluten Free, Specialty Ethnic Dry Mixes

Redco Foods, Little Falls, NY, 877-248-2477, www.redcofoods.com
Flavored Tea Mixes

Rex Pak Ltd., Toronto, Canada, 647-694-1199, www.rexpak.com
Hot Chocolate Mixes, Pudding Mixes, Jelly Mixes

Ryt-Way Industries, Lakeville, MN, 952-469-1417, www.rytway.com
Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Granolas Cereals

Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 425-656-9076, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Soup Mixes, Chocolate, Candy, Cake Mix, Cookie Mix, Scone Mix

Sisters Gourmet, Dacula, GA, 770-338-1388, www.sistersgourmet.com
Cookie Mixes

Sokol & Co., Countryside, IL, 800-328-7656, www.solofoods.com
Dry Mixes, Fruit Butters, Sauces, Marinades, Fruit Fillings

Subco Foods, West Chicagi, IL, 630-231-0003, www.subcofoods.com
Hot Chocolate Mix, Syrups, Mixers, Sauces, Jar Filling, Bottle Filling, Kosher, Can Filling

TVS Inc., Brevard, NC, 828-884-3195, www.tvsinc.org
Baking Mixes, Bread Mixes, Cookie Mixes, Dessert Mixes

Tasty Blend Foods, Frazier's Bottom, WV, 304-757-0641, www.tastyblend.com
Cornbread Mix, Gravy Mix, Soup Mix, Cake Mix, Pancake Mix

Taylor Gleason Enterprises, 

The Sauceology Group Inc., Clearwater, FL, 727-389-3774, www.thesauceologygroup.com
Acidified & Acid Food Products, Dry Spice Blending, BBQ Sauces, Condiments, Dry Mixes
Marinades, Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings

Too Good Gourmet, San Lorenzo, CA, 510-317-8150, www.toogoodgourmet.com
Cookies, Dips, Mixers, Teas

Total Food Package, Spring Lake, MI, 616-847-1868, www.totalfoodpackage.com
Organic, Kosher, Dry Mixes, Dry Packaging, Powder Filling, Powder Packaging, Seasonings, Blended Spices, Rubs, Spices

Tova Ind., Louisville, KY, 888-532-8682, www.tovaindustries.com
Bakery Mixes, Soup Mixes, Dressing Mixes, Dessert Mixes

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Teas, Cereals, Sauces, Jams, Snacks, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit

United Contract Packaging, West Bridgewater, MA, 508-232-7900, www.unitedcontractpackaging.com
Mixers, Instant Coffee, Egg Nog, Seasonings, Desserts

United Foods International, Hayward, CA, 510-264-5850, www.ufiusa.com
Sauces, Soups, Marinades, Dry Powders, Asian Sauces

United Warehouse Co., Witchita, KS, 316-712-1000, www.unitedwarehouse.com
Beverages

West Pack Ind., Sparks, NV, 775-351-2345, www.westpackindustries.com
Rice, Grains, Dry Mixes

Wild West Seasonings, Manitoba, ca., 800-493-3993, www.wildwestseasonings.com
Dry Mixes, Seasonings for BBQ, Marinades, Fish, Jerky, Sausage

Xcell Int'l. Corp., Lemont, IL, 630-323-0107, www.xcellint.com
Cake Mixes, Frosting Mixes, Snacks, Oil, Vinegars