HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Dressings
A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Dressings, Marinades, Mustards, Relishes, Jams, Butters, Honey, Teas

Amelio C. Enterprises, Phoenix, AZ, (602) 956-4833, www.ameliocenterprises.com
Sauces, Salsas, Hot Sauces, Condiments, Dressings, Syrups, Mixers

American Euro Foods, Brookfield, CT, 203-740-7387, www.ameurofoods.com
Oils, Vinegars

Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Dips, Spreads, Vinegars, Dressings, Sauces, Juices, Jams

Arcobasso Foods, Hazelwood, MO, 314-381-8083, www.arcobasso.com
Dressings, Sauces, Marinades

August Foods, Downington, PA, 610-873-3663, www.augustfoods.com
Frozen, Refrigerated Entrees, Marinades, Dressings, Ready To Bake Desserts

Avon Food Company, Stoughton, MA, 781-341-3341, www.avonfood.com
Salad Dressing, Pasta Sauce, Marinades, Bloody Mary Mix

Barhyte Specialty Foods, Pendleton, OR, 800-227-4983, www.barhyte.com
Mustards, Marinades, Dressings, Sauces

Bay Valley Foods, Oak Brook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Creamers, Fruit Spreads, Pickles, Relish, Dressings, Salsa, Sauces, Syrups 

Beneficial Blends, Tampa, FL, 800-230-5952, www.beneficialblends.com
Organic, Kosher, Oils, Sauces, Dressings, Jams

Bernard Food Ind., Evanston, IL, 847-869-5222, www.bernardfoods.com
Dressings, Soups, Seasonings,Beverages, Gluten Free, Dry Mixes

Berry Noir, Newburg, OR, 503-538-2929, www.berrynoirco-packing.com
Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Preserves, Butters, Fruit Juices, Mutards, Salsas

Blossom Valley Foods, Gilroy, CA, 408-848-5520, www.blossomvalleyfoods.com
Organic, Vinegars, Cooking Wines

Bobbee's Bottling, Louisburg, NC, 919-496-4286, www.bobbeesbottling.com
Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups, Marinades, Dressings

Bon Foods Inc., Portland, OR, 310-455-9876, www.bonfoods.com
Vinegars, Gluten Free, Dry Blending, Sweeteners, Dips, Marinades, Dressings, Soup Mixes

Brooks Bottling Co., Oneonta, NY, 607-437-4215, www.brooksbottling.com
Sauces, Pasta Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Salad Dressings​

C Vision Foods, Colorado Springs, CO, 719-459-3308, www.visionfoodsllc.com
Salsas, pasta sauces, barbecue sauces, salad dressings

Cains Foods, Ayer, MA, 978-772-0300, www.cainsfoods.com
Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Soups, Cocktail Sauce, Mayonnaise

Canyon Foods, Dallas, TX, 877-815-3663, www.canyonfoods.com
Soups, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas, Spices

Cains Foods, Ayer, MA, 978-772-0300, www.cainsfoods.com
Dressings, Marinades, Mayonnaise, Tartar Sauce

Cal Pack Foods, Torrance, CA, www.calpackfoods.com
JUICE & SMOOTHIES , BEVERAGES, SALSA , BABY FOOD, WET SALADS 
COLD SOUPS, DRESSINGS, PUREES
DIPS & DAIRY SPREADS,SAUCES 

Chef George Inc., Portland, OR, 503-467-4701, www.chefgeorgeinc.com
Dips Spreads, Salsas, Syrups, Chutneys, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Appetizers

Chelton House, Bridgeport, NJ, 856-467-1600, www.cleltenhouse.com
Dressings, Pasta Sauces, Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Mustards, Ketchups

Christie Foods, Stoughton, MA, 781-341-3341, www.christiefoods.com
Salad Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Mixers

Creative Co-Packing, Deland, FL, 386-337-7175, www.creativecopacking.com
BBQ Sauce, Drink Mixers, Dry Rub, Honey, Hot Sauce, Jelly, Key Lime Juice, Marinades, Salad Dressings, Seasonings, Syrups, Wing Sauce

Create-a Pack Foods Inc., Ixonia, WI, 262-567-6069, www.create-a-pack.com
Organic, Sauces, Dressings, Juices

Cuisine Perel Corp., Richmond, CA, 800-887-3735, www.cuisineperel.com
Oils, Vinegars, Dressings, Condiments, Dessert Toppings, Gifts

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Nuts, Cookies, Bars, Breads, Dry Mixes, Cakes, Dips, Dressings, Appetizers

Drew’s All Natural, Greenfield, MA, 413-773-3739, www.chefdrew.com
Organic, Dressings, Salsas, Organic, Vegan

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Dutch Valley Food Development, Myerstown,PA,717-933-4191, www.dutchvalleyfooddevelopment.com
Dressings, Dips, Soups, Snacks

E.D.Smith Co., Winona, Ontario, 905-643-1211, www.edsmith.com
Dressings, Sauces, Jams, Spreads

Farmer's Choice Food Brands, Media, PA, 610-499-9477, www.promotioninmotion.com

First Commercial Kitchen, Waipahu, HI, 808-676-0880, www.firstcommercialkitchen.com

Fischer & Weiser, Fredericksburg, TX, 800-369-9257, www.jelly.com
Appetizers, Sauces, Condiments,Salad Dressings, Gifts

Flavor First Foods Inc., West Bridgewater, MA, 571-237-6145, http://gregorysilva.wix.com/flavor-first-foods
Soups, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas

Flynn's Foods Inc.,Mechanicsville, VA, 804-779-3205, www.flynnsfoods.com
Dips, Cocktail Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Salad Dressings, Marinade, Pasta Sauce 

Frankie V's Kitchen, Dallas, TX, 214-303-9910, www.frankievskitchen.com
Hot Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads, Soups, Condiments, Gift Baskets

Grouse Hunt Farms, Tamaqua, PA, 570-467-2850, www.wos-wit

Franks Famous Foods, Lafayette, CA, 925-284-7905, www.foodstuffs.us
Sauces, Dressings

​Georgia Spice Co., Atlanta, GA, 800-453-9997, www.gaspiceco.com
Spices, Custom Blends, Marinades, Rubs, Dressings, Sauces

Gedney Foods Co., Chaska, MN 888-244-0653, www.gedneyfoods.com
Pickles, Condiments, Preserves, Vinegar, Dressings, BBQ Sauces

Giraffe Food& Beverage Inc., Mississauga, ON, 866-234-4067, www.giraffefoods.com
Sauces, Dips, Dressings, Drink Concentrates 

Golding Farms Foods, Winston-Salem, NC, 336-766-6161, www.goldingfarms.com
Dressings, Condiments

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Grouse Hunt Farms, Tamaqua, PA, 570-467-2850, www.wos-wit.com
Salad Dressings, Relishes, Pickles, Peppers, Pickled Vegetables, Hand Packed Fruits, Jelly, Preserves, Salsas, Mustards, 
BBQ Sauces, Marinades

Harriet's Original, Austin, TX, 512-327-2412, www.harriets-original.com
Salad Dressings

Hawaiian Chip Co., Honolulu HI, 808-845-9868, www.hawaiianchipcompany.com
Chips, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Salad Dressing

Heidens Foods, Fullerton, CA, 888-443-4336, www.heidensfoods.com
Soup Bases, Seasonings, Sauces, Dressings, Syrups, Honeys

Hendricksons Inc., St. Charles, MO, 636-947-7577, Ext.5, www.hendricksons.com
Salad Dressings, Gluten Free, Gifts

Heritage Food Co., Hephzibah, GA, 706-437-0000, www.heritagefoodcompany.com
Jams, Salsas, Pickles, Relishes, Honey, Dressings, BBQ Sauces, Syrups 

Heritage Specialty Foods, Grand Prairie, TX, 972-660-6511, www.hsfoods.com
Dressings, Soups, Salsas, Sauces, Marinades, Spreads, BBQ Sauces

IPAC, Winter Springs, FL, 407-699-7507, www.copack.com
Dressings, Sauces

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Dressings, Preserves, Coffee, Nuts, Ice Cream, Cheese

J. Lieb Foods, Forest Grove, OR, 503-359-9279, www.jliebfoods.com
Dressings, Sauces, Organic Jellies, Dessert Toppings, Beverages

Jeanie Marshal Foods, Bangor, ME, 207-942-5227, www.jeaniemarshalfoods.com
Frozen Entrees, Sandwiches, Appetizers, Lobsters

Kajun Kettle Foods, New Orleans, LA, 800-331-9612, www.crawfishmonica.com
Sauces, Soups, Dressings, Entrees

Kings Food Products, Belleville, IL, 618-233-0400, www.kingsfoodproducts.com
Sauces, Salsas, Dressings

(The)Kitchen Coop, Broomfield, CO, 844-234-4235, www.the-kitchen-coop.com
Nut Butters, Baked or Unbaked Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Roasted Nuts,Trail Mixes, Sauces
Dressings, Condiments, Soups, Cakes, Muffin

Koslowski Farms, Forestville, CA, 800-473-2767, www.koslowskifarms.com
BBQ Sauces, Butters, Dressings, Jams

McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips

Milo's Co-Packing, Athens, OH, www.miloscopacking.com
Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressing, Fruit Preserves, BBQ Sauce, Salsas, Bloody Mary Mix, Bruscetta Toppings

Mrs. Auld's Gourmet Foods, Reno, NV, 775-856-3350, www.mrs-aulds.com
Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings

Mrs. Clark's, Ankeny, IA, 800-736-5674, www.mrsclarks.com
Sauces, Dressings, Beverages, Mayonnaise

National Food & Beverage, Dallas, TX, 214-905-9700, www.national-foods.com
Salsas, Sauces, Dressings, Dips, Oils

National Foodworks Services, Decatur, IL, 217-330-8512, www.nationalfoodworks.com
Baked Goods, Hot Fills, Sauces, Dressings, Desserts, Dry Mixes, Beverages, Frozen Entrees

Northwest Gourmet Foods, Renton, WA, 425-793-5001, www.nwgourmetfoods.com
Dressings, Sauces, Mayonnaise, BBQ Sauce, Salsa

Old Fashioned Foods, Mayville, WI, 920-387-4444, www.oldfash.com
Salsa, Dips, Snack Cheese, Dressings

Orr Food Company, Woodland, CA, 530-662-9639, www.orrfoodcompany.com
Sauces, Dressings, Dips

Pacific Harvest Products, Bellevue, WA, 425-401-7990, www.pacifichp.com
Nuts, Seasonings, Butters, Prepared Vegetables, Pestos, Sauces, Teas

Palace Foods Inc., Reading, PA, 610-939-0631, www.palacefoodsinc.com
Dressings, Sauces

Paradigm Food Works, Lake Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250, www.paradigmfoodworks.com
Salsa, Candy, Fudge Sauce, Scone Mix, Vinegar, Mustard, Jams, BBQ Sauce Dressings

Pearlco, Canton, MA, 888-821-1010, www.saratogadressings.com
Dressings, Sauces, Spreads, Dips, Marinades

Pellicano's Specialty Foods, Buffalo, NY, 716-822-2366, www.pellicanos.com
Pasta Sauces, Seasonings, Dressings

Premier Foods LLC, Santa Fe Springs, CA, 562-944-9044, www.premierfoodsllc.com
Sauces, dressings, oils, vinegars, marinades and honey
Our services and capabilities include: Hot and Cold Fill; Glass and Plastic containers; pH and non-pH controlled products; Nutritional Labeling and Ingredient Statements. In both our Private Label and Contract Packaging programs Premier Foods can provide clients with bottle selection as well as with label design and label printing references.
Our certifications include: SQF, FDA, GMP, Organic, Kosher and HACCP – and we offer small minimum runs. Founded in 2004 Premier Foods LLC is located in Santa Fe Springs, CA.

Private Label Foods, Rochester, NY, 585-254-9205, www.privatelabelfoods.com
Dressings, Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauces

Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218, www.readyfoods.biz
Sauces, Salsas, Soups, Dressings

Riba Foods Inc., Houston, TX, 713-975-7001, www.ribafoods.com
Dips, Chips, BBQ Sauces, Mixers, Dressings, Salsas, Honey

Rising Sun Farms, Phoenix, OR, 800-888-0795, www.risingsunfarms.com
Dips, Spreads, Pestos, Gluten Free

SVB Copacking, Martinsburg, WV, 304-267-8500, www.svbfoods.com
Dressings, Sauces, Beverages

Sal and Judy's Products, Slidell, LA, 800-588-1870, www.salandjudys.com
Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Gifts, Seasonings, Corporate Gifts 

Scandic Food Inc., Kingwood, TX, 281-348-2161, www.scandicfood.com
Dressings, Sauces, Jams, Nuts, Soups

Schlotterbeck & Foss, Portland, ME, 207-772-4666, www.schlotterbeck-foss.com
Sauces, Dressings, Salsas, Dessert Toppings, Condiments

Southern Classic Food Group, Brundidge, AL, 334-735-3400, www.southernclassicfood.com
Dressings, Vinegar, Mayonnaise, BBQ Sauce, Syrup, Mustard

St. Clair Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-396-8680, www.stclair.com
Dressings, Dips, Frozen Entrees

Stello Foods Inc., Punxsutawney, PA, 800-849-4599, www.stellofoods.com 
Sauces, Salsas, Peppers, Mustards, Relishes, Condiments

Summit Foods, Saint Paul, MN, 651-292-2048, www.summitfoodsusa.com
Salsa, BBQ Sauce, Pasta Sauce, Salad Dressings

Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164, www.sunnydell.com
Dressings, Sauces, Soups

Sunny Hollow Farms, Auburn, WV, 304-349-2589, www.sunnyhollowfarms.com
Dressings, Dips, Sauces, Condiments

T. Marzetti Co., Columbus, OH, 614-268-3722, www.marzetti.com
Dressings, Fruit Dips, Dips, Dessert Dips, Frozen Bread, Rolls

Tennessee Gourmet, Mt. Juliet, TN, 800-360-6345, www.tngourmetsauce.com  
Sauces, Jams, Dressings, Seasonings, Gift Sets

TexaFrance Inc., Round Rock, TX, 512-246-2500, www.texafrance.com
Dressings, Sauces, Salsas, Chutney, Jelly, Pesto, Condiments

Terra Foods, Phoenix, OR, 541-535-8331, www.terrafoods.ca
Dressings, Sauces, Vinegars, Fat Free

The Sauceology Group Inc., Clearwater, FL, 727-389-3774, www.thesauceologygroup.com
Acidified & Acid Food Products, Dry Spice Blending, BBQ Sauces, Condiments, Dry Mixes
Marinades, Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings

Tova Ind., Louisville, KY, 888-532-8682, www.tovaindustries.com
Dressings, Soups, Vegan, Beverages, Frozen Desserts

Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.treehousefoods.com
Cereals, Salsas, Sauces, Nuts, Dried Fruits, Dressings, Frozen Entrees, Dry Mixes

Tuloccay & Co., Napa Valley, CA, 888-627-2859, www.tulocayandco.com
Granola, Trail Mix

Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091, www.vanlaw.com
Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

Vidalia Brands, Glennville, GA, 912-654-2726, www.vidaliabrands.com
Dressings

Vidalia Valley, Lyons, GA, 800-673-6338, www.vidaliavelley.com
Dressings, Salsas, Sauces, Butters, Condiments, Gifts

Village Green Foods, Irvine, CA, 949-261-0111, www.villagegreenfoods.com
Soups, Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Spreads, Seasonings

Vino De Milo, Athens, OH, 866-589-6456, www.vinodemilo.com
Pasta Sauce, Dressings, Bruschetta, Fruit Preserves

Waco Bottling, Waco, TX, 254-300-1366, www.wacobottling.com
Beverages, sauces, dry rubs, dressings, and more. Bag-n-box, portion packaging, and hot & cold bottle filling 

Wine Country Kitchens, Napa, CA, 707-252-9463, www.winecountrykitchens.com
Dressings, Sauces, Salsas, Condiments,Oils, Gluten Free, Vegan, Vinegars