HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Dips
​A.M.Braswell Jr. Food Co., Statesboro, GA, 912-764-6191, www.braswells.com
Dips, Sauces, Salsas, Jellies, Butters, Honey, Dressings, Condiments, Teas

AFP LLC, New Holland, PA, 717-355-8808, www.afpllc.com
Dips, Sauces

American Kitchen Delights, Harvey, IL, 708-210-3200, www.americankitchendelights.com
Sauces, Dips, Soups, Snacks, Frozen Entrees

Amigos Foods, San Antonio TX, 800-580-3477, www.amigosfoods.com
Dips, Salsa, Mexican Sauces, Refried Beans, Taco Shells

Arbor Hill Grapery, Naples, NY, 800-554-7553, www.thegrapery.com
Dips, Spreads, BBQ Sauces, Vinegars, Dressings, Jellies

Arizona Spice Co., Mesa, AZ, 480-632-2168, www.azspiceco.com
Seasonings, Rubs, Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Dip Mixes, Gluten Free

Berner Food & Beverage Inc., Dakota, IL, 800-819-8199, www.bernerfoods.com
Natural Cheeses, Process Cheeses, Cheese Spreads, Snack Dips, Coffee Beverages, Energy Beverages

Bon Foods Inc., Portland, OR, 310-455-9876, www.bonfoods.com
Vinegars, Gluten Free, Dry Blending, Sweeteners, Dips, Marinades, Dressings, Soup Mixes

​Chairmans Foods, Nashville, TN, 615-231-4315, www.chairmansfoods.com
Soups, Stews, Chowders, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Dips

Chef George Inc, Portland, OR, 503-467-4114, www.chefgeorgeinc.com
Dips Spreads, Salsas, Chutneys, Sauces, Syrups, Appetizers

Copperleaf Kitchens, Albuquerque, NM, 505-323-9227, www.comfortfoods.com
Dry Mixes, Dips, Soups, Spices, Seasonings, Salsas, Sauces, Gifts

Custom Ingredients Ltd., Braunfels, TX, 800-608-0915, www.customingredients.com
Grains, Dips, Tortilla Chips

Dairyfood USA, Blue Mounds, WI, 608-437-5598, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Cheese Spreads, Dips, Smoked Cheese, Snack Wedges, Single Servings

D & M Packaging, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.dandmpacking.com
Olive Oils, Olives, Dips, Capers, Dressings, Gifts

Dixie USA Inc., Tomball Texas, 800-233-3668, www.dixiediner.com
Dips, Dressings, Appetizers, Soups, Snacks, Cookies, Dry Mixes

Duke Foods, Greenville, SC, 864-991-8895, www.dukefoods.com
Salads, Spreads, Dips, Sauces, Dressings, Appetizers, Salsa, Frozen Desserts, Granola, Snacks

Dutch Valley Food Development, Myerstown,PA,717-933-4191, www.dutchvalleyfooddevelopment.com
Dips, Dressings, Soups, Snack Mixes, Condiments, Seasonings, Cereal

Food Service Specialties, Red Wing, MN, 800-657-0811, www.foodservicespecialties.com
Sauces, Spreads, Dips, Marinades, Salsas, Pasta Sauce

Fox Meadow Farm, Mount Holly, VT, 802-259-7805, www.foxmeadowfarmvt.com
Salsa, Humus, Mustards, Jams, Butters Dips, Dry Mixes, Gifts

Giraffe Food& Beverage Inc., Mississauga, ON, 866-234-4067, www.giraffefoods.com
Sauces, Dips, Dressings, Drink Concentrates 

Gourmet Gardens, Jacksonville, TX, 800-755-2434, www.gourmetgardens.com
Pickles, Vegetables, Relishes, Salsas, Sauces, Dips, Fruit Butters, Preserves, Ketchups, Salad Dressings, Sauces, Seasonings, Syrups 

Halls Kitchen, Toronto, ON, 416-576-1823, www-hallskitchen.ca
Sauces, Soups, Stews, Gluten Free, Vegan, No Sugar Added, Salads, Dips

House of Thaller Inc., Knoxville, TN, 865-246-3538, www.houseofthaler.com
Hummus, Dips, Spreads, Sauces, Refrigerated Deli Salads

Lakeview Farms, Delphos, OH, 800-755-9925, www.lakeviewfarms.com
Puddings, Cheesecake, Yogurt, Dips, Gelatin, Sour Cream

Li Destri Foods Inc., Fairport, NY, 201-944-1233, www.lidestrifoods.com 
Sauces, Dips, Oils, Vinegars, Liquor, Juices, Wine

Litehouse Foods, Sandpoint, ID, 800-669-3169, www.litehousefoods.com
Dressings, Dips, Cheeses, Apple Cider

McClancy Seasoning Co., Fort Mill, SC, 803-548-2379, www.mcclancy.com
Seasoning Blends, Dry Mixes, Hot Chocolate, Marinades,Dressings, Nuts, Dips 

MyCopacker.com, Pinellas Park, FL, 800-728-3704, www.mycopacker.com
Dips, Sauces

National Food & Beverage, Dallas, TX, 214-905-9700, www.national-foods.com
Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Marinades, Jams, Pasta Sauces, Dips, Relish Dessert Sauces, Dressings

Nuts 'N More, East Providence, RI, 844-413-2344, www.nuts-n-more.com
Nut Butters, Spreads, Dips, Pastes, Sauces

Original Juan, Kansas City, KS, 800-568-8468, www.originaljuan.com
BBQ Sauces, Dips, Spreads, Hot Sauces, Marinades, Snacks, Salsas, Pasta Sauces

Perfect Bite Co., Glendale, CA, 818-507-1527, www.theperfectbiteco.com
Appetizers, Frozen Vegetables, Dips, Scones

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

Riba Foods Inc., Houston, TX, 713-975-7001, www.ribafoods.com
Salsas, Dips, Dressings, Sauces, Mixers, Honey, Mixers

Schneiders Dairy Inc., Pittsburgh, PA, 412-881-3525, www.schneidersdairypgh.com
Milk, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Dips, Cottage Cheese, Yogurt, Juices, Ice Cream

St. Clair Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-396-8680, www.stclair.com
Dressings, Dips, Frozen Entrees

Swiss Valley Farms, Davenport, IA, 563-468-6600, www.swissvalley.com
Butter, Hard Cheeses, Processed Cheeses, Breads, Appetizers, Salads, Dips, Sauces

T. Marzetti Co., Columbus, OH, 614-268-3722, www.marzetti.com
Dressings, Fruit Dips, Dips, Dessert Dips

Victory's Kitchen, Toronto Ontario, 416-766-5848, www.victoryskitchen.com
Soups, Stews, Salsa, Sauces, Dips, Marinades, Chili, Fillings

Walker's Food Products, North Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372, www.walkersfoodproducts.com
Dips, Spreads, Desserts, Salads

Winona Foods, Green Bay, WI, 920-662-2184, www.winonafoods.com
Cheese Spreads, Portion Control Sauces, Bulk Sauces, Dips, Dressings

Woeber Mustard Mfg. Co., Springfield, OH, 800-548-2929, www.woebermustard.com
Mustard, Horseradish, Vinegars, Dips​