HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Dairy Products

Agrifoods, Mississauga, ON, 905-565-72-88, www.agrifoods.ca
Milk, Butter, Cheese, Eggs, Ice Cream

Agropur, Longueuil, Quebec, 450-646-1010, www.agropur.com
Milk, Specialty Cheeses, Butter, Yogurt​

Alamance Foods, Burlington, NC, 800-476-9111, www.alamancefoods.com
 Whipped Cream

All American Foods, Mankato, MN, 800-833-2661, www.aafoods.com
Dry Dairy Powders

Andersen Ericksen Dairy Co., Des Moines, IA, 913-621-4801, www.aedairy.com
Milk, Yogurt, Orange Juice, Cottage Cheese, Dips, Sour Cream, Cream, Ice Cream Mix

Associated Milk Producers Inc., New Ulm, MN, 507-354-8295, www.ampi.com
Milk Powders, Evaporated Milk, Condensed Milk

Aurora Organic Dairy, Boulder Colorado, 720-564-6296, www.auroraorganic.com
Milk, Cream, Butter

Bay Valley Foods, Oak Brook, IL, 708-483-1300, www.bayvalleyfoods.com
Creamers, Fruit Spreads, Pickles, Relish, Dressings, Salsa, Sauces, Syrups 

Belfiore Cheese Co., Berkeley, CA, 510-540-5500, www.belfiorecheese.com
Soft Cheeses

BelGioioso Cheese Inc., Green Bay, WI, 920-863-8791, www.belgioioso.com
Specialty Cheeses

Berner Food & Beverage Inc., Dakota, IL, 800-819-8199, www.bernerfoods.com
Natural Cheeses, Process Cheeses, Cheese Spreads, Snack Dips, Coffee Beverages, Energy Beverages

Biery Cheese, Louisville, OH, 330-875-3381, www.bierycheese.com
Sliced Cheeses, Party Trays, Shredded Cheese

Bliss Bros. Dairy, Attleboro, MA, 800-622-8789, www.blissdairy.com
Ice Cream

Boise Milk, Boise, ID, 208-562-8885, www.boisemilk.com
Milk, Eggs, Meats, Breads

Bongard's Creameries Inc., Bongards, MN, 952-277-5555, www.bongards.com
Natural Cheeses, Processed Cheeses, Cream Cheese

Boone Creek Creamery, Lexington, KY, 859-402-2364, www.boonecreekcreamery.com
Cheeses

Brewster Dairy Inc., Brewster, OH, 800-874-8874, www.brewstercheese.com
Swiss Cheese

Byrne Dairy, Lafayette, NY, 800-899-1535, www.byrnedairy.com
Fresh Dairy, Ice Cream, Juices, Butter, Eggs, Cider

California Dairies, Visalia, CA, 559-623-6977, www.californiadairies.com
Butter, Powdered Milk, Cheddar, Cream

Clover Farm Dairy Co., Reading, PA, 800-323-0123, www.cloverfarms.com
Milk, Juices, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Heavy Cream

Clover Stornetta Farms, Petaluma, CA, 800-237-3315, www.cloverpetaluma.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Yogurt,Butter, Cheese, Ice Cream

Cloverland Dairy, Baltimore, MD, 800-492-0094, www.cloverlanddairy.com
Milk, Eggnog, Buttermilk, Ice Cream, Ice Tea

Crescent Dairy & Beverages, Walterboro, SC, 843-538-1980, www.crescentdb.us
Milk, Fruit Juices

Crescent Ridge, Sharon, MA, 781-784-2740, www.crescentridge.com
Glass Bottled Milk, Artisan Breads, Pies, Ice Creams, Juices, Honey, Eggs

Crystal Creamery, Modesto, CA,  888-300-5181, www.crystalcreamery.com
Milk, Ice Cream Butter, Juices, Milk Powders

Cumberland Dairy, Rosenhayn, NJ, 856-451-8484, www.cumberlanddairy.com
Milk Products, Cream, Non-Dairy Creamer, Dessert Mixes, Egg Nog

Dairiconcepts, Springfield, MO, 877-596-4374, www.dairiconcepts.com
Italian Cheeses, Dairy Powders,Seasoning Blends, Concentrates

Darigold, Seattle, WA, 206-284-7220, www.darigold.com
Milk, Butter, Sour Cream, Cottage Cheese, Cheese, Yogurt, Egg Nog, Buttermilk

Dairy Farmers of America, Kansas City, MO, 888-332-6455, www.dfamilk.com
Milk, Cream, Buttermilk, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Butter, Ice Cream, Juices​

Dairyfood USA, Blue Mounds, WI, 608-437-5598, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Cheese Spreads, Dips, Smoked Cheese, Snack Wedges, Single Servings

Davisco Foods, Eded Prairie, MN, 800-757-7611, www.daviscofoods.com
Cheddars, Sweeteners, Powders

Epicurean Butter, Federal Heights CO, 720-261-8175, www.epicureanbutter.com
Butter, Infused Butter

Foodies Urban Kitchen, Los Angeles CA, 310-433-6602www.foodiesurbankitchen.com
Bakery, Beverages, Condiments, Dairy, Grains, Healthy Living, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Vegetables
Foodies Urban Kitchen is a Los Angeles based co-packing facility that is on a mission to facilitate the growth of the specialty food trade in the local market. We specialize in the small scale artisanal brand that is looking to scale up. There is no recipe too complex for us. We have experience with raw food, dehydrated food, vegan, paleo, keto, fermented, gluten-free, you name it we have made it. From alternative proteins to functional foods to waste reduction; we work with companies that are tackling challenges and creating solutions that change the way we think about food. 

F&A Dairy Products, Las Cruces, NM, 800-657-8582, www.fadairy.com
Hard Cheeses, Pizza Blends, Italian Cheeses, Shredded

Fieldbrook Foods, Dunkirk, NY, 800-333-0805, www.fieldbrookfoods.com
Ice Cream, Novelties

First District Association, Litchfield, MN, 320-693-3236, www.first district.com
Milk, Cheeses

Foremost Farms, USA, Baraboo, WI, 800-362-9196, www.foremostfarms.com
Milk, Cheeses, Butter

Franklin Foods, Enosburg Falls, VT, 800-933-6114, www.franklinfoods.com
Cream Cheese

Gehl Foods, Germantown, WI, 262-251-8570, www.gehlfoods.com
Smoothies, Cheese Sauces

GoodWest Industries LLC, Douglassville, PA, 800-948-1922 ext. 2018, www.goodwest.com
Low Acid Aseptic Processing, Dairy, Cream, Non-Dairy Creamer, Iced Coffee, Cold Brew Coffee, Smoothie Mix, Ice Cream Mix, Nutritional Beverages

Gossner Foods, Logan, UT, 435-713-6104, www.gossner.com
Milk, Cheese

Grassland Dairy Products, Greenwood, WI, 800-428-8837, www.grassland.com
Butter, Numerous Variations

Great Lakes Cheese Co., Hiram, OH, 440-834-2500, www.greatlakescheese.com
Hard Cheeses, Chunks, Sliced, Shredded

Green Mountain Creamery, Brattleboro, VT, 802-251-2300, www.greenmountaincreamery.com
Yogurt

Grecian Delight Foods, Elk Grove Village, IL, 847-364-1198, www.greciandelight.com
Greek Yogurt, Flatbreads, Humus Spreads, Lavash, Flatbreads, Pita Bread, Italian Beef, Naan, Pita

H.P. Hood, Winchester, MA, 800-343-6592, www.hood.com
Milk, Cream, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Ice Cream, Egg Nog, Juices

High Desert Milk, Burley, ID, 208-878-6455, www.highdesertmilk.com
Buttermilk, Butter, Kosher

Instantwhip Foods, Columbus, OH, 800-544-9447, www.instantwhip.com
Whipped Toppings, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Milk, Ice Cream

Inter-American Products, Cincinnati, OH, 800-645-2233, www.interamericanproducts.com
Cheese, Milk, Ice Cream Water, Snacks, Breads, Coffee, Dressings, Seasonings

J&J Snack Foods, Pennsauken, NJ, 800-486-9533, www.jjsnack.com
Pretzels, Frozen Beverages, Cookies, Filled pockets

JGS Beverage Group, Port Washington, NY, 516-708-1497, www.barbadasmixers.com
Mixers, Sugar Free

Jerrells Milk, Birmingham, AL, 205-515-0682, http://www.jerrellsmilk.com/contact-us.html
Instant Nonfat Dry Milk

Johanna Foods, Flemington, NJ, 908-788-2200, www.johannafoods.com
Juices, Yogurts, Tea

Joseph Gallo Farms, Atwater, CA, 209-394-7984, www.josephfarms.com
Cheeses

Kanter Group Inc., Wapakineta, OH, 419-739-4041, www.kantergroup.com
Natural Cheese, Custom Cheese Blends

Kroger Co., Cincinnati, OH, 513-762-4000, www.thekrogerco.com
Milk, Ice Cream, Cheese, Juices, Water

Lakeview Farms, Delphos, OH, 800-755-9925, www.lakeviewfarms.com
Puddings, Cheesecake, Yogurt, Dips, Gelatin, Sour Cream

Leprino Foods, Denver, CO, 800-537-7466, www.leprinofoods.com
Cheeses for Mexican Dishes, Snacks, Healthy Alternatives, Cheese Blends, Reduced Fat Cheeses

Litehouse Foods, Sandpoint, ID, 800-669-3169, www.litehousefoods.com
Dressings, Dips, Cheeses, Apple Cider

Lucerne Foods, Boise, ID, 877-232-4271, www.lucernefoods.com
Milk Juices, Waters, Preserves, Breads, Carbonated Beverages

Maryland Packaging, Elkridge, MD, 410-540-9700, www.marylandpackaging.com
Appetizers, Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Dairy Products, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Sauces, Seafood, Seasonings, Snacks, Soups, Vegetables

Mercer's Dairy, Booneville, NY, 866-637-2377, www.mercersdairy.com
Ice Cream

Milk Specialties, Eden Prairie, MN, 952-942-7310, www.milkspecialties.com
Milk, Milk Products

O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, RTD Tea, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Dairy Products, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

Old Meeting House Ice Cream, Tampa, FL, 813-254-0977, www.omhicecream.com
Ice Cream, Soy Cream

Oregon Ice Cream Co., Camas, WA, 360-713-6800, www.oregonicecream.com
Ice Cream, Bars, Sandwich, Gluten Free, Organic

Pulp Kitchen Juice, Northfield, VT, 203-927-8158, www.pkjuice.com
Condiments, Chutney, Dips, Ketchups, Mayonnaise, Mustard, Olives, Relish, Salsa, Spreads, Vinegar, Dairy, Milk, Cream, Nut Butter, Jams, Jellies, Preserves, and Healthy Living, Honeys, Syrups, Sauces, BBQ Sauces, Hot Sauces, Pasta Sauce, Pesto Sauce, Marinades Salad Dressing, Soups, Bisques, Chilis, Chowders 
We have our own cold pressed juice company and work with all fruit and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to co-pack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can be assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our juice company can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666, www.pacmoore.com
Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

Perry's Ice Cream Co.,Akron, NY, 800-873-7797, www.perrysicecream.com
Ice Cream, Frozen Yogurt, Sorbets, Novelties, Fat Free, No Sugar Added

Pierre's Ice Cream Co., Cleveland, OH, 216-432-1144, www.pierres.com
Ice Cream, Sorbet, Sherbet, Frozen Yogurt

Plains Dairy, Amarillo, TX, 806-374-0385, www.plainsdairy.com
Milk, Bottled Water, Juices, Tea, Lemonade, Punch, Cottage Cheese, Dips

Plainview Milk Products, Plainview, MN, 800-356-5606, www.plainviewmilk.com
Milk Products, Organic, Kosher Milk and Other Fluid Dairy Products
Plainview Milk Products Cooperative has a fine tradition supplying it's customers with fresh, wholesome, top quality Grade A raw whole milk, condensed skim milk, cream, and other fluid products. Click on "Milk and Other Fluid Dairy Products" above for more information. Powder Products We offer a complete line of dairy powders, spray dried products, foam dried dairy products, and specialty dairy powders in addition to versatile, innovative custom drying. Click on "Powder Products" above for our complete product line and specifications.

Producer's Dairy Foods, Fresno, CA, 559-264-6583, www.producersdairy.com
Milk, Egg Nog, Buttermilk, Sour Cream, Juices, Iced Tea

Santini Foods Inc., San Lorenzo, CA, 510-317-8888, www.santinifoods.com
Milk Products, Syrups, Dessert Sauces, Evaporated Milk, Organic

Schreiber Foods, Green Bay, WI, 920-437-7601, www.schreiberfoods.com
Cheese, Cream Cheese, Yogurt, Yogurt Drinks

Scott Brothers, Chino, CA, 800-DAIRY-4-U, www.scottbrothers.com
Ice Cream, Milk, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Juices

Shamrock Farms, Phoenix, AZ, 800-388-3247, www.shamrockfarms.net
Milk Products, Sour Cream, Cottage Cheese, Creams, Organic

Smith Foods Inc., Orrville, OH, 800-776-7076, www.smithfoods.com
Milk, Soy Milk, Coconut Milk, Dairy Alternatives, Non Dairy Beverages, Organic, Kosher 

Stremick's Heritage Foods, Santa Ana, CA, 714-775-5000, www.heritage-foods.com
Dairy Products, Milk, Organic

Southeast Dairy Processors, Tampa, FL, 813-739-2111, www.southeastdairyprocessors.com
Ice Cream, Coffee Creamers, Heavy Cream, Non Dairy Creamers, Sorbets

Steuben Foods Inc., Elma, NY, 716-655-4000, www.steubenfoods.com
Milk, Yogurt, Energy Drinks, Sauces, Soups

Stremick's Heritage Foods, Santa Ana, CA, 714-775-5000, www.heritage-foods.com
Milk, Juices, Soy-based Drinks

Sugar Creek Foods Int'l., Russellville, AR, 800-445-2715, www.sugarcreekfoodsinc.com
Milk Products, Cream, Non-Dairy Creamers, Dessert Mixes

Sunshine Dairy, Portland, OR, 503-234-7526, www.sunshinedairyfoods.com
Milk, Cream, Yogurt, Butter

Swiss Valley Farms, Davenport, IA, 563-468-6600, www.swissvalley.com
Butter, Hard Cheeses, Processed Cheeses

Tiller Foods, Tampa, FL, 866-674-2750, www.tillerfoods.com
Whether it’s ice cream or frozen desserts, coffee creamers or cultured products and even Kosher/Pareve and Hispanic foods, we can make it Better. Fresher. Tiller.
Our extensive production capabilities mean we can handle small- or large-batch volumes in a variety of formulations and package sizes.
Tiller Foods remains a privately owned family business based in Tampa, Florida. And today, three generations of the Tiller family help guide the company’s ability to deliver consistently fresh, quality products that are made-to-order.
But it’s not just the Tiller family that gives customers the confidence to come back again and again. It’s the people. From ownership to management, support staff and manufacturing personnel, everyone is dedicated and customer-focused in every aspect of the company. So, while our business focuses on private labeling and co-packing, we also pride ourselves on what we do behind the scenes, especially when it comes to areas like food safety, product manufacturing, quality control, logistics or storage.

Upstate Niagara Coop, Buffalo, NY, 716-892-3156, www.upstatefarms.com
Milk Products, Yogurts, Dips, Condensed Milk, Coffee Drinks

Valley View Farms, Hastings, MN, 6510437-3547, www.hastingscreamery.com
Milk, Various Milk products

Velvet Ice Cream, Utica, OH, 800-589-5000, www.velveticecream.com
Ice Cream

Westby Cooperative Creamery, Westby, WI, 800-492-9282, www.westbycreamery.com
Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, Yogurt

Winona Foods, Green Bay, WI, 920-663-2195, www.winonafoods.com
Processed Cheeses, Natural Cheeses