HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Crackers
​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Dairy State Foods, Milwaukee, WI, 414-228-1240, www.dairystatefoods.com
Animal Crackers, Oyster Crackers, Cookies, Gingerbread

Dr. Cracker, Plano, TX, 972-633-1100, www.drcracker.com
Crisp Breads, Crackers

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Bakery (Breads, Brownies, Cookies, Dry Mixes, Muffins, Tortillas) Desserts (Cakes, Mixes, Ready to Bake)
 Grains (Flours ,Grains, Rice) Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMOs, Organic) Packaging Suppliers Snacks 
(Chips, Crackers, Other Snacks)
Firebird Artisan Mills is a 100% dedicated gluten and allergen-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, were a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher. We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request samples or pricing information.

General Converting Bolingbrook, IL, 630-378-9800, www.generalconverting.com
Cereals, Dry Mixes, Crackers, Cookies, Frozen Entrees, Pasta

Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600, www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Crackers, Granola, Cereal

Hudson Valley Co-Packing (Nilda's Desserts), Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-454-5876, www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, All types of Baked Goods

Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828, www.palmercandy.com
Crackers, Flatbread, Granola

Panorama Foods, Lynn, MA, 781-592-1069, www.panoramafoods.com
Crackers, Croutons, Hot Sauce

​Shearers, Aberdeen, MD, 888-473-2824, www.shearersfoodsinc.com
Potato Chips, Cookies, Crackers

Snyder's-Lance, Inc., Hanover, PA, 717-632-4477, www.snyders-lance-com
Pretzels, Crackers, Cookies

T.H.Foods Inc., Loves Park, IL, 815-636-9500, www.thfoods.com
Crackers, Chips, Mixes

Valley Lahvosh Baking Co., Fresno, CA, 800-480-2704, www.valleylahvosh.com
Crackers, Crackerbreads

Venus Wafers, Hingham, MA, 781-740-0791, www.venuswafers.com
Crackers, Flatbreads

Williams & Bennett, Boynton Beach, FL, 561-276-9007, www.williamsandbennett.com
Cookies, Pretzels, Marshmallows, Graham Crackers