HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Crackers

​Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

Dairy State Foods, Milwaukee, WI, 414-228-1240, www.dairystatefoods.com
Animal Crackers, Oyster Crackers, Cookies, Gingerbread

Firebird Artisan Mills, Harvey, ND, 701-324-4330, www.firebirdmills.com
Milling,Mixing/Blending and Retail Packaging for Gluten-Free Baked Goods, Dry Mixes, Tortillas, Snack Products, Desserts, and Beverages, Ancient Grains, Pulses and Root-Based Vegetable Inputs; Healthy Living (Gluten Free, Non GMO's,Organic)
Firebird Artisan Mills operates a 100% dedicated gluten and gluten-free flour mill. Offering more than 40 different gluten-free flours and blends, we're a one-stop-shop capable of milling, mixing, and packaging in the same gluten-free facility. We are BRC AA-rated for the fourth consecutive year, ICS gluten-free, USDA Certified Organic and Blue Ribbon Kosher.We are FSMA compliant and use ELISA-R5 testing protocol at multiple points throughout the process. If you are looking to begin or refine your gluten-free product journey, we would be honored to work with you. Contact us today to request a consultation, samples or pricing information.

Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600, www.hearthsidefoods.com
Bars, Cookies, Brownies, Cereal, Coffee, Granola, Muesli, Organic, Popcorn, Rice, Pasta, Pretzels, Pet Food, Snacks, Sweeteners, Seasonings, Spices; Packaging formats include: including: Bag-in-Box, Single-Serve Cups, Rigid Canisters, Side-Seal Pouches, Single-Serve Packets, Stand-Up Pouches, Stick Packs, and more…

Hudson Valley Co-Packing (Nilda's Desserts), Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-454-5876, www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, All types of Baked Goods

Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828, www.palmercandy.com
Crackers, Flatbread, Granola

Panorama Foods, Lynn, MA, 781-592-1069, www.panoramafoods.com
Crackers, Croutons, Hot Sauce

​Shearers, Aberdeen, MD, 888-473-2824, www.shearersfoodsinc.com
Potato Chips, Cookies, Crackers

Snyder's-Lance, Inc., Hanover, PA, 717-632-4477, www.snyders-lance-com
Pretzels, Crackers, Cookies

T.H.Foods Inc., Loves Park, IL, 815-636-9500, www.thfoods.com
Crackers, Chips, Mixes

Urban Oven, Tempe, AZ, 899-770-2477, www.urbanoven.com
Crackers, Cookies, 

Valley Lahvosh Baking Co., Fresno, CA, 800-480-2704, www.valleylahvosh.com
Crackers, Crackerbreads

Venus Wafers, Hingham, MA, 781-740-0791, www.venuswafers.com
Crackers, Flatbreads