HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Corporate Gifts
Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com
Chocolate Turtles, Party Tray

Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280, www.assemblers.com
Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables​

Bayley’s Lobster Pound, Scarborough, ME, 800-932-6456, www.bayleys.com
Lobster, Shrimp, Custom Seafood Gifts

Black DinahChocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010, www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com
Custom Chocolates

Boston Coffee Cake, North Andover, MA, 800-434-0500, www.bostoncoffeecake.com
Custom Coffee Cakes

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com
Custom Chocolates

Cap Morrill's, Brewer, ME, 207-989-2277, www.capmorrils.com
Lobsters, Seafood

Carpe Diem Coffee Roasting, North Berwick, ME, 888-676-2233, www.carpediemcoffee.com 
Boxed Coffee

Carman Brook Maple Farm, Higate Springs, VT, www.cbmaplefarm.com
Maple Syrup Gifts

Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949, www.chocolatedelicacy.com
Handmade Chocolates

Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528, www.the-chocolatier.com 
Chocolate Logos, Chocolates

Cocoapelli Chocolates, Natick, MA, 508-655-1195, www.cocoapellichocolates.com
Chocolate Logos

Dancing Deer Baking Company, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-442-7300, www.dancingdeer.com
Cookies, Brownies

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com
Gift Samplers

Dean's Sweets, Portland, ME, 207-889-3664, www.deanssweets.com
Cookies with Logos

Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140, www.fancypantsbakery.com
Cookies with Logos

Fixx Chocolates, Boston, MA, 617-823-8912, www.fixxchocolates.com
Gourmet Chocolates

Gift Baskets By Your Design, Concord, NH, 877-248-GIFT, www.nhgiftbaskets.com
Gifts for Events

Gift Baskets of Vermont, Perkinsville, VT, 888-679-5865, www.giftbasketsofvermont.com
Vermont Gift Baskets

Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098, www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com
Elaborate Gift Baskets

Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856, www.harborcandy.com
Boxed Collections

Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309, www.havenscandies.com
Chocolate Logos, Etc.

Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857, www.kennebecchocolates.com
Chocolate Logos

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com
High End Corporate Gifts

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com
Maple Gifts
Morse Farm Sugarworks, Montpelier, VT, 800-242-2740, www.morsefarm.com
Custom Maple Gifts

New Hampshire Coffee Roasting Co., Dover, NH, 603-740-5067, www.nhcoffee.com
Boxed Coffee

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 
Large Gift Baskets

Portland Fruit & Nut Co., Portland, ME, 207-767-3376, www.portlandfruitandnut.com
Gift Packs of Nuts

Sal and Judy's Products, Slidell, LA, 800-588-1870, www.salandjudys.com
Pasta Sauces, Salad Dressings, Gifts, Seasonings, Corporate Gifts 

Simply Devine Heavenly Brownies, Brunswick, ME, 888-327-6964, www.simplydevinebrownies.com
Gourmet Brownies & Cookies

Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189, www.simplylobsters.com
Lobsters

State of Maine Cheese Co., Rockport, ME, 800-762-8895, www.cheese-me.com
Cheese

Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123, www.sweenorschocolates.com
Chocolate Logos

Sweetest Memories Inc., Chelmsford, MA, 978-758-4283, www.sweetestmemoriesinc.com
Fudge, Specialty Products

Vermont Moonlight Cookies, Shaftsbury, VT, 802-375-9943, www.vermontmoonlightcookies.com
Cookies

Vermont Shortbread Co., Huntington, VT, 802-310-7066, www.vermontshortbread.com
Shortbread Cookies

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com
Gourmet Chocolates













Website Designed by Harvey Clark © 2014 at Homestead™ Design a Website and List Your Business