HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Coffee
Abstract Coffee, Detroit, MI, www.abstractcoffee.com 
K Cup Coffee

Allcoffee Private Label Roasters, Opa-Locks, FL, 305-685-6856, www.allcoffee.com
American, Latin, Italian Coffees, Tea

Atlanta Coffee and Tea, Decatur, GA, 770-981-6774, www.atlantacoffeeandtea.com
Coffee, Tea

Baronet Coffee, Hartford, CT, 800-227- 6638, www.baronetcoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Kosher

The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195, www.theblodgettcompany.com
Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

Boston's Best Coffee Roasters, South Easton, MA, 508-238-8393, www.bostonsbestcoffee.com
Gourmet Flavors, Blends, Hot Chocolate, Tea

Calson Ind., Kent, WA, 888-929-2378, www.calsonindustries.com
Tea Concentrates, Dessert Toppings, Dessert Sauces, Hot Chocolate, Apple Cider

Caffe Del Mar, Solana Beach, CA, 858-481-1112, www.caffedelmar.com
Development Partner for K-Cups

California Natural Products, Lathrop, CA, 209-390-0318, www.cnp.com
Wine, Coffee, Soups, Milk, Organic

Coastal Packaging, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Organic, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drinks

Coffee Holding Co., Staten Island, NY, 800-458-2233, www.coffeeholding.com
Mild, Medium & Dark Roast, Blended, Espresso, Tea

Coffee Masters, Spring Grove, IL, 800-334-6485,www.coffeemasters.com
Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Cappucine Mix, Gifts

Condaxis Coffee, Loxahatchee, FL, 561-541-9777, www.condaxis.com
K Cups Bio Degradable- Single Origin Coffee, Tea and Herbal Tea. 
Bulk BeanGround Coffee, Espresso, Single Origin Specialty Coffees and Teas, Coconut Powder Creamers, D32 Espresso Capsules, Point Compatible Capsules
Condaxis Coffee & Tea has been for the past 58 years produced and the finest coffees, teas and service in the southeast. The difference between Condaxis Coffee & Tea is the process in which we purchase, roast and package all to order. By buying and roasting in house we guarantee our customer their coffee is delivered at its peak freshness. By roasting to order we eliminate sitting inventory therefore we can provide consistent superior service, freshness and quality! 
We are proud of our National and International Affiliations with: 
Cup of Excellence International Jurors, Licensed Quality Graders, Rain Forest Alliance,
Specialty Coffee Association International 
We can supply any coffee profile desired. Some of our most popular profiles include: Nicaraguan* Burundi* Costa Rica* Brazil* - Highest elevation Santos - 800,000 Hectares Jamaican* - (Marvis Bank Cert) Indonesian* Kenyan AA* Ethiopian* Colombian, Central Americans, Flavored Coffees * All coffees 100% Arabica, Certified Organic and Fair Trade. 

Copper Moon Coffee Co, Indianapolis, IN, 317-541-9000, www.coppermooncoffee.com
Blends, Premium, Organic, Flavored Seasonal, Single Cup, Pro-Biotics

Corim Ind., Brick, NJ, 800-942-4201, www.corimindustries.com
Coffee, Tea, Single Serve, Cappucino, Chai Tea, Iced Tea

Dillanos Coffee Roasters, Summer, WA, 800-234-5282, www.dillanos.com
Blends, Indi Cups, Decaf, Organic

Distant Lands Coffee, Renton, WA, 425-917-2920, www.dlcoffee.com
Craft Roasted, Single Serve

Eilenberger's Bakery, Palestine, TX, 903-729-2176, www.eilenbergersbakery.com
Fruitcakes, Baked Gifts, Gourmet Coffees, Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates

Farmer Bros., Torrance, CA, 310-787-5200, www.farmerbros.com
Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Lemonade, Cider, Spices, Seasoning Blends

Freshbru, Newnan, GA, 678-854-2117, www.freshbru.com
Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juices, Syrups, Energy Drings, Organic, Kosher

GoodWest Industries LLC, Douglassville, PA, 800-948-1922 ext. 2018, www.goodwest.com
Low Acid Aseptic Processing, Dairy, Cream, Non-Dairy Creamer, Iced Coffee, Cold Brew Coffee, Smoothie Mix, Ice Cream Mix, Nutritional Beverages

Hawaiian Gold, Jupiter, FL, 561-746-8110, www.goldcoffee.com
Coffee

Intelligent Blends, San Diego, CA, 855-663-5877, www.intelligentblends.com
K-Cup Coffee

Joe's Garage Coffee, Tacoma, WA, 206-202-6450, www.joesgaragecoffee.com
Cups For Keurig, Pods for Nespresso, Portion Packs & Bags, House Blends, Roast to Order, Co-Packaging, Toll Roasting, Mix Blend & Infuse, Coffee Lab Service

Luna Gourmet, Denver, CO, 800-LUNA-5862, www.lunagourmet.com
Coffee

Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA, Portsmouth, VA, 757-215-7300, www.mzb-usa.com
Organic, Coffee, Hot Chocolate

Max Voets Coffee Roasting LTD, Vernon, BC, 250-540-2711, www.voetscoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, Smoothies, Frappes, Espresso, Organic

Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee, Fort Worth, TX, 817551-5500, www.mother-parkers.com
Coffee, Blends, Organic, Tea, Decaf

NoltPak, Quarryville, PA, 717-725-9862, www,noltpak.com
K-Cup Coffee

O-AT-KA Milk Products Coop., Inc, Batavia, NY, 800-828-8152, www.oatkamilk.com
RTD Coffee, RTD Tea, Nutritional Drinks, Protein Drinks, Milk Products, Butter, Dairy Products, Bulk Ingredients, Specialty Products, Kosher

Orinco Coffee & Tea Ltd., Columbia, MD, 410-312-5292, www.cafeorinco.com
Coffee, Blends, Decaf, Tea, Hot Chocolate

Paramount Coffee, Lansing, MI, 517-372-5500, www.paramountcoffee.com
Organic, Decaf, Fair Trade

Private Label Coffee.biz., Green Bay, WI, 920-569-3333, www.privatelabelcoffee.biz
Single Serve K-Cups

Pro Line, Wood Dale IL, 630-422-1012, www.prolinecoffee.com
Roasting, Grinding, Specialty Packaging, Cocoa, Capucino

Reggie's Roast Coffee, Linden, NJ, 908-862-3700, www.regiesroastcoffee.com
Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee

Sonoma Beverage Works, Healdsburg, CA, 707-723-7011, www.sbwrks.com
Beverages, Hard Cider, Coffees, Energy Drinks, Juices, Mixers, Sodas, Teas, Wine

Two Rivers Coffee, Arvada, CO, 303-424-1313, www.tworiversco.com
Coffee, K-Cups, Tea, Hot Chocolate, 

Waterboy Inc., Bradenton, FL, 800-799-5684, www.waterboyinc.com
Water, Coffee Products