HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

Chocolates, Assorted
​Agostoni Chocolate, Los Angeles, CA, 213-261-0057, www.agostonichocolate.com
Assorted Chocolates, Bars

Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000, www.astorchocolate.com
Chocolates, Truffles, Novelty

Cacao Consulting, Las Vegas, NV, 702-483-0231, www.cacaoconsulting.net 
Chocolate Products, Keto, Sugar Free, Super Foods, Advanced Ingredients, Business Planning, 
Sales & Marketing, Production Planning
We work primarily with companies that are creating chocolate products for Keto and Sugar Free market.
 We work to create the best, formulations and plan for production scaling.  

​Chocolate Works, Freeport, NY, 516-868-8070, www.chocolateworks.com
truffles, cocoa bombs, chocolate bars, molded items, oreos, marshmallows, pretzels, grahams
State of the art candy bar line and truffle line. Lots of private label business in all areas.


Gertrude Hawk Chocolates, Dunmore, PA, 800-706-6275, www.gertrudehawkchocolates.com
Chocolates, Coatings, Dipped
Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866, www.hauserchocolates.com
Chocolates, Novelty Items, Chocolate Sauces, Truffles

House of Webster Inc., Rogers, AR, 479-636-4640, www.houseofwebster.com
Nut Fudge Chocolates

Madelaine Chocolate Co., Rockaway Beach, NY, 800-322-1505, www.madelainechocolate.com
Assorted Chocolates, Seasonal


Seattle Gourmet Foods, Kent, WA, 206-957-9823, www.seattlegourmetfoods.com
Chocolate Panning, Chocolate Enrobing, Breath Mints / Tableting

Splendid Chocolates, Montreal Quebec, ca, 514-737-1105, www.splendidchocolates.com
Hard Candy, Boxed Chocolates, Truffles, Bars, Baskets, Chocolate

Swiss Colony Retail Brands, Monroe, WI, 608-328-8800, www.scretailbrands.com
Chocolates, Cakes

Terri Lynn Inc., Elgin, IL, 888-736-9568, www.terrilynn.com
Chocolates, Snacks, Nuts, Dried Fruit

Thompson Brands, Meriden, CT, 800-648-4058, www.thompsonbrands.com
Novelty Chocolates

Totally Chocolate, Blaine, WA, 360-332-3900, www.totallychocolate.com
Engraved Chocolates, Custom Molds

Vermont Kale Chips, Morrisville, VT, 917-331-9476, www.vermontkalechips.com
Bakery, Chocolates, Appetizers
We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable/baked goods/snacks company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits, vegetable, desserts related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product and order fulfillment. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce some lines and our partners can assist to increase capacity for your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do vegetables, jams, chocolates and baked goods while our juice side can do juice, smoothies, or nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.